We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toddler one piece awesome April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Hardie from Barrie, ON Canada  
We bought our 1 year old the one piece uv 50 for our trip to Mexico! Worked amazing. So nice to not worry about sunscreen all over her fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well, comfortable April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This suit is so easy to put on, my daughter is so easy to change once she is wet and needs her swim diaper switched out for a regular diaper.  It dries very quickly.  Overall so happy I purchased this to take on our vacation.  I love the cute little tiny suits but the protection of a full coverage suit like this can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun in the Sun! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
The sun suit worked well for my daughter. It provided excellent coverage and looked cute as well. Just the right material thickness - good coverage but not too hot.
Even with a lot of white, it hid soiling well, and came out nicely after machine washing.

I purchased the 6-12 mth size for her (she typically wears size 3 mth).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect all over protection March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Green from Timmins, ON Canada  
Excellent quality exactly what I was looking for sized perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Florida  
My 21 month old loved her first swimming experience in her new UV Skinz bathing suit.  She looked so cute and I didn't have to worry about applying sunscreen because her hat and matching swim suit gave her all the protection she needed.  We live in Florida, so I'll be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Easy to get on/off and provides great coverage and sun protection. Also adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service, but disappointed January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Thomson from Toronta, ON Canada  
I ordered 3 products, 1 of which was defective upon my receipt of it. When I notified UV skinz about this issue, I was treated with some of the best (if not, THE best) customer service I have ever received. Michelle was professional, courteous, friendly and immediately responsive (and took into account my upcoming trip for which I needed the sunsuits). I was provided with a replacement product, however, unfortunately this too was defective. I contacted Michelle and she came up with various options for me. Again, she was excellent to deal with. Unfortunately, I am out of time to receive another replacement given the proximity of our trip and was a little disappointed that my daughter will have a defective sunsuit for her first trip. That said, I will be returning to UV skinz for my UV ware needs in the future because of the fantastic service I received and my belief in the company's commitment to quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim wear January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mayfield, NY United States  
Suit is cute. Hasn't been used yet, so can't speak to wearability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV protective sun & swim suits for baby girls December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Kantrowitz from St Petersburg, FL United States  
We live in Florida and spend tons of time at our pool and at the beach, our daughter Avery is very fair, so wearing the UVSkinz suit gives her great protection from the hot Florida sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chen from Belleville, ON Canada  
very cute suit and love the graphic and colour. I bought a 3T for my 16 months old and it actually fits perfectly.  She is tall and chubby though... Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items