Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Kershaw from Tomball, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad fit April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna from Hingham, MA United States  
Adorable outfit but terrible fit.  Size 12-18 months should have been marked 6-9 months. My daughter is small for her age, so ordering a 12-18 month size for a 10 month old seemed reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Mcgowan from Springfield, OR United States  
Products are great.  But beware if you have to return something you have to pay your own postage and often they don't have it in stock to exchange for a different size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes small, shipping to canada expensive March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Pacey from Trois-rivieres, QC Canada  
I used the size charts but i feel the sizes i ordered are smaller than i expected. Normally i would return and get bigger sizes but i had to pay an extra $80cad upon receipt of the order (duties, taxes, brokerage with standard uusps shipping). The company states in Their shipping policy that they are not responsible for extra charges. The products themselves seem great but the shipping policy issues for international buyers make you company inpractical to order from. Sorry, won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Tomaino from Allison Park, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for baby! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: GLR from California  
This was the perfect gift for a baby shower I recently attended. Mom was so thrilled with this outfit.  Cute Aloha pattern was perfect for their trip to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate convenience December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mom  
This is an absolute must for all parents! So easy, plus adorable:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and Swim Suit December 26, 2017
Reviewer: . from .  
The best part about this product is that we don't have to do the constant "sunscreen battle". So many cute prints to choose from!
Great suit and great customer service. Shipped same day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorbs! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this suit for a friend of mine who had a little girl and she loves it! She lives near the beach so having UV protective clothing was a must! It is so cute and has great coverage for the little one. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, KS United States  
Very cute suit but runs small so I had to exchange for a size bigger. I like the coverage for tender baby skin, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items