We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Easy to get on/off and provides great coverage and sun protection. Also adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service, but disappointed January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Thomson from Toronta, ON Canada  
I ordered 3 products, 1 of which was defective upon my receipt of it. When I notified UV skinz about this issue, I was treated with some of the best (if not, THE best) customer service I have ever received. Michelle was professional, courteous, friendly and immediately responsive (and took into account my upcoming trip for which I needed the sunsuits). I was provided with a replacement product, however, unfortunately this too was defective. I contacted Michelle and she came up with various options for me. Again, she was excellent to deal with. Unfortunately, I am out of time to receive another replacement given the proximity of our trip and was a little disappointed that my daughter will have a defective sunsuit for her first trip. That said, I will be returning to UV skinz for my UV ware needs in the future because of the fantastic service I received and my belief in the company's commitment to quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim wear January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mayfield, NY United States  
Suit is cute. Hasn't been used yet, so can't speak to wearability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV protective sun & swim suits for baby girls December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Kantrowitz from St Petersburg, FL United States  
We live in Florida and spend tons of time at our pool and at the beach, our daughter Avery is very fair, so wearing the UVSkinz suit gives her great protection from the hot Florida sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chen from Belleville, ON Canada  
very cute suit and love the graphic and colour. I bought a 3T for my 16 months old and it actually fits perfectly.  She is tall and chubby though... Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Seahorse Sun Suit September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Snider from Portland, OR United States  
Love it, love it, love it! From the cute design, to the way it protects our little one from the sun, I highly recommend it. Not only that, but the customer service at UV Skinz is GREAT!

Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Cruz from San Mateo , CA United States  
Just returned home from lake Shasta. My daughter wore the sun swim suit all 4 days in the lake and out on the houseboat. Didn't really have to use any sunscreen on her and I'm very happy about that. Suit worked great on protecting her as well as looking adorable. I suggest  when you purchase these suits buy the suits a size bigger. The quality of the suit is top notch and I would buy from uv skins again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Everything About It September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Negron from Laurel, MD United States  
Everyone was sunburned but the baby. This suit protected my precious 2 1/2 month old baby girl from August sun in Puerto Rico. I will definitely be purchasing more from this company. Beyond impressed...and the suit is as adorable as it is functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bodysuit! August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda F. from Beverly HIlls, CA United States  
I love this bathing suit for my baby girl, and she loves swimming in it! I was looking for a full bodysuit bathing suit for her for the summer sun that would protect her delicate and sensitive skin, and I'm so lucky that I found it through UV Skinz!
I HIGHLY recommend this product! Oh, and by following the size chart, it fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Wear For Baby! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Christa Bark from Toronto, ON Canada  
We purchased 2 swim suits and matching reversible hat for our trip to Punta Cana with our 3 month old daughter.  She wore these everyday.  They fit well (despite her being a little small for the 3-6 mo clothing as of yet), protected her delicate skin, and are so cute!!! I will be making another purchase in the future.  Excellent customer service and problem free shipping to Canada too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items