The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cute and Works Great! June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Christina L from Sterling, VA United States  
So excited to find something that will help keep our baby girl covered & safe in the sun...all while looking super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Micki Foster from Milner, GA United States  
Love the swimsuit. I have a very fair skinned child and it covers her and zips so nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun suit June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach, FL United States  
perfect for our florida weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheshire, CT United States  
Covers baby head to toe, especially when to young to wear sunscreen. Fits perfectly and comfortable.  Plus,  so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & swimsuit & hat May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I bought this for 8 month old granddaughter. It was very  effective in protecting her during three days of boating and swimming in Florida summer. The outfit also kept her cool during the very hot weather. It is an adorable outfit and I couldn't wait to see her in it. Her parents were so pleased that they are buying shirts for themselves as despite sunscreen they both got burned the first day at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sun and swimwear!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warwick, RI United States  
I read other reviews who suggested sizing up, happy I listened! I purchased the 6-12 for our three and a half month old who is currently wearing a size six and it fit beautiful. A bit big but will fit all summer long! Great quality! The baby sun hat is soft and well made. The chin strap is too small but the hat stays on without it!! Can't wait to order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material & fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Metzler-fiorino from Oak Island, NC United States  
Love the material and the style is easy to get on & off. My 2 year old daughter is petite and the legs are Capri length even on her. Wish they would have been down to the ankle but overall still happy with the purchase. Also would like some more gender neutral choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks fine ! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Whitten from Harrington, ME United States  
May have to exchange for a larger size but
for birthday so we don't know yet?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these suits! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
So nice not to have to smear sun screen all over them every 30 minutes. I do wish I would have ordered a size up though. Overall I love this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, AL United States  
I love everything about the UV Skinz suit we got for our 3 month old. Can't wait for her to wear it at the beach! It's so cute and I love that she will be protected from the sun on her arms and legs! Love the free rash guard we got as a complimentary gift during the month of May. I was also surprised to find the UV detector keychain in our package! The cherry on top was the fact the they sent coloring pages and the product slip was actually signed by the person who packed it! Great touch! We will definitely be using UV Skinz every summer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items