Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for baby! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: GLR from California  
This was the perfect gift for a baby shower I recently attended. Mom was so thrilled with this outfit.  Cute Aloha pattern was perfect for their trip to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate convenience December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mom  
This is an absolute must for all parents! So easy, plus adorable:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and Swim Suit December 26, 2017
Reviewer: . from .  
The best part about this product is that we don't have to do the constant "sunscreen battle". So many cute prints to choose from!
Great suit and great customer service. Shipped same day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorbs! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this suit for a friend of mine who had a little girl and she loves it! She lives near the beach so having UV protective clothing was a must! It is so cute and has great coverage for the little one. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, KS United States  
Very cute suit but runs small so I had to exchange for a size bigger. I like the coverage for tender baby skin, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newtown, PA United States  
Great product, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bit small September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
A little smaller than I expected. Would order a size up next time. Cute and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Suit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Roberts from Street, MD United States  
Bought for my great granddaughter who is 4 months old.  She will be wearing it this weekend.  I am thrilled that there is something for children beside sun screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and lovely August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Zara Madsen from Las Palmas, Gran Canaria Canary Islands  
Very nice beach suit, but a little too short in the legs, hardly covers more then to the knees.
Not all babies are short and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable&brilliant gift August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Juliane from Lagrange , IL United States  
This trendy design and outfit is not only adorable and comfortable against baby's skin, but saves skin as well. I'm so glad UVSkinz is available for the people I love who love to be out in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items