Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon James from Lexington, SC United States  
high quality swim wear for peace of mind concerning sun exposure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim wear for baby girl May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Texas Glam-Ma from Plano, TX United States  
Ordered two one-piece sun protection onesies for our one-year-old. Designs are adorable - fit is great - love the confidence of knowing she can be out in the Texas sun without reduced exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2T Suit May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Alsup from Battlefield, MO United States  
Quick shipping and great quality suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Swim Suit is adorable! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly from Charleston, SC United States  
Love the light material and my little girl loves the color and fun patterns!  We used this for both beach days and at an all day outdoor concert - protected her and could be worn for both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toddler swimming suit May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Luis M. from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is my second purchase and I'm sure it won't be the last one, great quality and affordable price, we love the swimming suit designs and how protective it is for those pool days under the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splish Splash April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Butler from Port Orange, FL United States  
Perfect outfit for summer fun for children.  In the hot Florida Sun, this sweet suit protects my grandchild from those harsh rays while boating!  Perfect for our needs and hers! Thank you for a wuality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's so cute! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kymberly Berardi from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My little one was taking swimming and was very cold in the pool. This swimsuit erased all of that and she looks adorable. Great fit and quality. Oh! And it also arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Denelle Swaim from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Bought this for my baby granddaughter for her swim lessons. Great coverage and makes getting her ready for swim quick and easy! Only bad thing is high shipping fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit is perfect January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY United States  
My daughter is 3-1/2 months (12lbs2oz and 23in long for reference) and I originally bought the 6-12 month size based on other reviews to purchase a size up, but they were way too big for her and bought the 3-6 months size for our upcoming trip and it fits much better. It's still a little big but looks so cute and will be perfect for our trip in 2 weeks. She will fit into the other ones this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy larger... December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sabrina Bell from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Bought this for our Mexico trip and we love it! I used the size chart online and I wished we would have gotten a size bigger because it is shorter in length than expected. I was disappointed with the size as I was hoping to use it for swim lessons too.  We bought the 3/6 size and we have a 4 month old. I would have exchanged it for a size up but we live in Canada and don't have enough time before our trip. Other than that I was really impressed with the look and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items