We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girl Sun & Swim Suits
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Girl Sun & Swim Suits July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickson, TN United States  
I love this suit for my 2 year old.  Paired with a sun hat, no sunscreen at all is necessary for pool outings.  My only complaint is that it seems to run a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby girl swim suit July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Good srevice, great product . Would purchase again



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim suit July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Slater from Gansevoort, NY United States  
Love it but should have got a bigger size :( it definitely runs small..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lillian's sunsuit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Quinn Sosne from Wilmington, NC  
We purchased a sunsuit for our 3 month old daughter from uv-skinz so we could attend the US-Open in Pinehurst. Because she is so young, we were advised to not use sunscreen on her skin. The sunsuit was the perfect alternative.
When we purchased the suit from the website, I selected and ordered a sold out model. I was promptly contacted by management with a phone call to advise me in selecting a suit that they had in stock. The suit was rushed to us in time for the Open.
Lillian looks adorable in her suit and we now wear it to the pool and in the jogging stroller when she goes on runs with mommy. Thank you so much UV-Skinz for giving us peace of mind when our little girl has to be in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Great uv suit and adorable too!!  Perfect products for my little fair-skinned redheads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Moran from Winfield, IL United States  
Sizing is perfect.  wash great! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica McRae from Manchester, GA United States  
Adorable suit and more importantly great protection! Customer service was awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Shuaa Alsayed from Orlando, FL United States  
i got it for my 6 month old nieces and it was perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby girl sun suit June 3, 2014
Reviewer: lynn whitaker from Cynthiana, KY United States  
my granddaughter wears these4 every single day in out pool. Time was limited in the sun before as she is fair skinned but now ---we get to spend all afternoon splashing and having a ball. Thanks so much .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great baby suit! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Anderson from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  
This is the cutest and most well-made sun/swim suit on the market.  The fit is true to size.  The patterns and style are adorable.  The customer service team at UV Skinz is also superb.  Exchange was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items