We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girl Sun & Swim Suits
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit, comfy and cute! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: NATALIE LEEKE from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
Fit my 6-week old better than a few others I had tried. Great material and very cute designs. Unfortunately there wasn't much selection in stock, so I couldn't get the size and designs I wanted. Very good customer service though. It was easy to put on and take off, even when wet. The fabric dried quickly and seemed comfortable for my baby. And she looked adorable in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have bought the matching hat! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: GB from Clarksville, MD United States  
My niece thinks I am the best aunt ever.  I bought the purple long sleeve coverall for my 9 month niece.  I did buy the 12-18 month size thinking we could roll up the sleeves and pants but did not need to.  She lived on the beach with this outfit and never needed sunscreen.  I was worried she would be too warm, but she was happy the whole time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend UV Skinz!! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: New PA Mommy from Royersford, PA United States  
I ordered a swimming body suit for my 11 week old daughter before we vacationed at the beach for a week this summer. The pattern that I ordered was out of stock, so a customer service person (yes a real live pwrson!) called me on the phone to tell me my order would be delayed or I could select a different pattern. I told him we were leaving for vacation in 2 days and I really needed it before we left. He made sure he shipped my new suit via 2-day rush delivery for free, to make sure we received it in time. The suit was perfect, great quality and exactly what I was looking for. Long story short, great service, great products. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Form and Function July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melinda G. from West Warwick, RI United States  
What a sweet and safe bathing suit for babies! I night the hot pink butter flowers suit for my 6 month old and what a fantastic purchase it was. It provides all over sun protection and is the cutest suit I've ever seen. People have said how cute it is on her and asked where I got it. The only thing I wish was that the legs and arm lengths be a little longer. The arms didn't go to the wrists and the legs didn't go to her ankles. Still I would purchase others. Live there are many styles to choose from too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Girl Sun & Swim Suits July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickson, TN United States  
I love this suit for my 2 year old.  Paired with a sun hat, no sunscreen at all is necessary for pool outings.  My only complaint is that it seems to run a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby girl swim suit July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Good srevice, great product . Would purchase again



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim suit July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Slater from Gansevoort, NY United States  
Love it but should have got a bigger size :( it definitely runs small..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lillian's sunsuit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Quinn Sosne from Wilmington, NC  
We purchased a sunsuit for our 3 month old daughter from uv-skinz so we could attend the US-Open in Pinehurst. Because she is so young, we were advised to not use sunscreen on her skin. The sunsuit was the perfect alternative.
When we purchased the suit from the website, I selected and ordered a sold out model. I was promptly contacted by management with a phone call to advise me in selecting a suit that they had in stock. The suit was rushed to us in time for the Open.
Lillian looks adorable in her suit and we now wear it to the pool and in the jogging stroller when she goes on runs with mommy. Thank you so much UV-Skinz for giving us peace of mind when our little girl has to be in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Great uv suit and adorable too!!  Perfect products for my little fair-skinned redheads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Moran from Winfield, IL United States  
Sizing is perfect.  wash great! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items