Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far very pleased June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne from Cary, NC United States  
we got the 6-12 month suit for our slender 18 lb. baby and it fits great. she seems very comfortable in it and has been to the pool a few times. this combined with the kids play hat has been great sun protection so far. may buy another suit soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jodi Nash from La Marque , TX United States  
Great product quality. Size fits as expected. Large selection of prints to choose from with matching accessories available. My husband and I love being out in the water, so we are are excited to keep our little one safe from the sun rays with this suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Dosch from Rapid City, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head to toe coverage! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jill W from Del Mar, CA United States  
We bough this for our almost 1 year old ginger baby and couldn't be happier with the fit and coverage knowing she's sun safe for many beach days to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Kershaw from Tomball, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad fit April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna from Hingham, MA United States  
Adorable outfit but terrible fit.  Size 12-18 months should have been marked 6-9 months. My daughter is small for her age, so ordering a 12-18 month size for a 10 month old seemed reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Mcgowan from Springfield, OR United States  
Products are great.  But beware if you have to return something you have to pay your own postage and often they don't have it in stock to exchange for a different size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes small, shipping to canada expensive March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Pacey from Trois-rivieres, QC Canada  
I used the size charts but i feel the sizes i ordered are smaller than i expected. Normally i would return and get bigger sizes but i had to pay an extra $80cad upon receipt of the order (duties, taxes, brokerage with standard uusps shipping). The company states in Their shipping policy that they are not responsible for extra charges. The products themselves seem great but the shipping policy issues for international buyers make you company inpractical to order from. Sorry, won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Tomaino from Allison Park, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for baby! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: GLR from California  
This was the perfect gift for a baby shower I recently attended. Mom was so thrilled with this outfit.  Cute Aloha pattern was perfect for their trip to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items