Return to UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little princess in the sub August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
We purchased this for our niece and she looks amazing and it protects her skin down in AZ perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's UV Sun Hat July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Bridges from Elkhart, TX United States  
Was very satisfied with product. Really worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute suit! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
My mother-in-law had ordered one for my daughter and we loved it so much, we wanted to purchase a second one to rotate throughout the summer months.  Every time we go to the pool or a water park, everyone comments on how cute her suit is!  I also love the fact that I don't have to spend extra time lathering a wiggly toddler with sun screen.  I also don't have to worry about re-applying in later since she's all covered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing, great quality. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have now ordered over 10 items and love them all.  Using this clothing gives me peace of mind with sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby swim wear June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Beymer from Ft Thomas, KY United States  
I love the suit, and 6 month old grand daughter looks adorable in it!  There is great attention to detail for the comfort of baby. We really appreciated this.
I wish I could send her picture in it soooo cute!
You are a great company. Loved the little extras you sent along in the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke from Robinson, TX United States  
The swim suit was an awesome fit for my little girl.  We also received the free uv shirt and key chain, thanks. We can't wait to take pics at the water park in her adorable suit and have the reassurance she will be extra protected from harmful uv rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect suit to protect baby June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRINGFIELD, PA United States  
My daughter is 3 months old, so I have not used sunscreen on her yet. The baby sun suit is perfect for the pool and beach. I have already recommended this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Roxanne Walker from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
Love the suits!  Couldn't believe how fast they arrived!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just didn't fit well... June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Heit from Topeka , KS United States  
The swimsuit was a bit disappointing because of the size. My baby is 16 pounds and 27 inches long. The suit was big/roomy in the middle but very short in the arms and the legs. I ended up putting a long sleeve sun shirt under the suit to protect her arms.  And sun-blocked the heck out of her little legs. The next size up, according to the size chart, would have been enormous on her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Moody from NEEDVILLE, TX United States  
I bought this swim suit for my 1 year old grand daughter.  It is perfect and fits great!  She looks adorable and we have that UV protection for her delicate skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items