Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bit small September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
A little smaller than I expected. Would order a size up next time. Cute and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Suit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Roberts from Street, MD United States  
Bought for my great granddaughter who is 4 months old.  She will be wearing it this weekend.  I am thrilled that there is something for children beside sun screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and lovely August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Zara Madsen from Las Palmas, Gran Canaria Canary Islands  
Very nice beach suit, but a little too short in the legs, hardly covers more then to the knees.
Not all babies are short and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable&brilliant gift August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Juliane from Lagrange , IL United States  
This trendy design and outfit is not only adorable and comfortable against baby's skin, but saves skin as well. I'm so glad UVSkinz is available for the people I love who love to be out in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Infants! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
I bought this for my 4 month old daughter and it fits wonderfully!  At first I thought it would be too small, but it's a bathing suit and it actually fits perfectly.  I love the all-over coverage.  It washes well and after the first time use, my little lady had no issues - no reaction or sun exposure of any kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia from Cumming, GA United States  
I ordered this for my very healthy and chunky 3 month old snowball. I have been very pleased with the quality and am confident taking her out in the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing for protection July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Christiansen from South Ogden, UT United States  
I found your web site, and I'm so glad I did.
I told my daughter about your products, and she ordered sun hats for our new baby.  I just recently ordered a swim suit.
So happy with the clothing  love the styles, and protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Active kids July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Barsi from East Setauket, NY United States  
We love these sun suits! This is our third year purchasing them, and they've held up very well. Seams are well constructed, solid zipper that works every time, fits children well and keeps them protected. They dry quickly, wash well, and my kids enjoy wearing them.
My only complaint is that these don't come bigger! My 4.5 year old is sad that he can no longer fit into his and now has to wear a shirt and bathing suit shorts.
Please UVSkinz, please start making these in bigger sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good protection July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio, United States  
We got this suit to bring to the beach and works great. So much easier than slathering on sunscreen.  There were a few lose threads on the suit when I first opened it that I had to snip off but not a problem to the integrity of construction on the suit. Just be careful with velcro or rough concrete around the suit, otherwise the fabric will snag and get pilly. Any white fabric gets a little dirty in sand but seems to wash out alright.
I definitely would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I was looking for July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gaston, OR United States  
This sunsuit is great! its cute and protects my baby from the sun!. It is easy to change diapers and get a squirmy baby in and out of. I felt comfortable playing in the sand for a bit longer cause I know my baby was protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items