We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby swim wear June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Beymer from Ft Thomas, KY United States  
I love the suit, and 6 month old grand daughter looks adorable in it!  There is great attention to detail for the comfort of baby. We really appreciated this.
I wish I could send her picture in it soooo cute!
You are a great company. Loved the little extras you sent along in the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke from Robinson, TX United States  
The swim suit was an awesome fit for my little girl.  We also received the free uv shirt and key chain, thanks. We can't wait to take pics at the water park in her adorable suit and have the reassurance she will be extra protected from harmful uv rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect suit to protect baby June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRINGFIELD, PA United States  
My daughter is 3 months old, so I have not used sunscreen on her yet. The baby sun suit is perfect for the pool and beach. I have already recommended this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Roxanne Walker from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
Love the suits!  Couldn't believe how fast they arrived!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just didn't fit well... June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Heit from Topeka , KS United States  
The swimsuit was a bit disappointing because of the size. My baby is 16 pounds and 27 inches long. The suit was big/roomy in the middle but very short in the arms and the legs. I ended up putting a long sleeve sun shirt under the suit to protect her arms.  And sun-blocked the heck out of her little legs. The next size up, according to the size chart, would have been enormous on her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Moody from NEEDVILLE, TX United States  
I bought this swim suit for my 1 year old grand daughter.  It is perfect and fits great!  She looks adorable and we have that UV protection for her delicate skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Wilmington , DE United States  
This is great for my daughter.  I'm so worried about sun on her skin and this is perfect.  I put a hat on her and we are good to go.  She doesn't seem to mind wearing it (she's 13 months) and she looks adorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice for little ones June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Martha Smith from Sewickley, PA United States  
I am now buying one piece suits for my third grandchild.  They are great for overall protection of little one's skin. My older grandsons wore them the whole time we were at the beach and so I had to buy some girly ones for their cousin. I swear by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Swimsuit May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mallori Barg from Orion, MI United States  
The fabric and quality was great, and my order came really quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alaska Mama May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Alaska Mama from Kenai, AK United States  
We just spent 8 days in Hawaii and no sunburn! Our fair complexion sensitive skin 11month old wore her sun/swim suit everyday and it worked great! She could move around no problem didn't get to hot and was just adorable. Thanks for a great product! Loved the sun hat too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items