Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Colette Albert from Vancouver, BC Canada  
This is a gift so I can't give you a performance review. Looks great - came on time.  Wish it was made in North America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size up from chart suggestion December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Size chart is not reflective of actual sizing, my 14 month old baby barely fit 18-24m and is 21 lbs/29" tall for reference. Have to exchange for 2T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute sunsuit December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This is a Christmas gift so not sure if the fit is correct, but I really like the material and design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swi November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cherylann Kraska from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Went to Florida on vacation with a four months that old. Your swimsuit was wonderful for the pool. Dried quickly-fit well. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for babies October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren from New Waverly, TX United States  
Loved the all in one swim suit for my almost 2 yr old. It worked great at the beach. We didn't have to worry about applying sunscreen or sunscreen rubbing off from the sand exposure (which happened to my legs).  It didn't bother her at all and she loved having pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Krystal from Innisfil, ON Canada  
Bought 2 suits in preparation for a vacation in the new year! Can't wait to use them and know that my baby will be protected from the sun. Bonus, more coverage equals less chemically filled sun screen! Fast shipping, had to pay taxes and duty (in Canada) but it should all be worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little princess in the sub August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
We purchased this for our niece and she looks amazing and it protects her skin down in AZ perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's UV Sun Hat July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Bridges from Elkhart, TX United States  
Was very satisfied with product. Really worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute suit! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
My mother-in-law had ordered one for my daughter and we loved it so much, we wanted to purchase a second one to rotate throughout the summer months.  Every time we go to the pool or a water park, everyone comments on how cute her suit is!  I also love the fact that I don't have to spend extra time lathering a wiggly toddler with sun screen.  I also don't have to worry about re-applying in later since she's all covered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing, great quality. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have now ordered over 10 items and love them all.  Using this clothing gives me peace of mind with sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items