The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sun and swimwear!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warwick, RI United States  
I read other reviews who suggested sizing up, happy I listened! I purchased the 6-12 for our three and a half month old who is currently wearing a size six and it fit beautiful. A bit big but will fit all summer long! Great quality! The baby sun hat is soft and well made. The chin strap is too small but the hat stays on without it!! Can't wait to order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material & fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Metzler-fiorino from Oak Island, NC United States  
Love the material and the style is easy to get on & off. My 2 year old daughter is petite and the legs are Capri length even on her. Wish they would have been down to the ankle but overall still happy with the purchase. Also would like some more gender neutral choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks fine ! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Whitten from Harrington, ME United States  
May have to exchange for a larger size but
for birthday so we don't know yet?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these suits! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
So nice not to have to smear sun screen all over them every 30 minutes. I do wish I would have ordered a size up though. Overall I love this product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, AL United States  
I love everything about the UV Skinz suit we got for our 3 month old. Can't wait for her to wear it at the beach! It's so cute and I love that she will be protected from the sun on her arms and legs! Love the free rash guard we got as a complimentary gift during the month of May. I was also surprised to find the UV detector keychain in our package! The cherry on top was the fact the they sent coloring pages and the product slip was actually signed by the person who packed it! Great touch! We will definitely be using UV Skinz every summer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swimsuit ever!! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the colors and material - beautiful suit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby girls swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Wilson from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Ordered 2 of the sun & swim suits for our youngest granddaughters.  They were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
This swimsuit covers most of my grandbabies torso. It looks so cute on her. She loves it. The fact that it zips up the front instead of snaps is a huge plus. The ruffles and pockets make it special. She has not worn it in the water yet but I know it will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Suit for my Baby Girl!! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mandy Kakac from Garrison, IA United States  
The Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit is awesome! We spent all day boating, swimming, and beaching in the Florida sun and we didn't have a trace of pink from the sun on our 10 month old! It fit perfect on her I'm so glad it will fit her throughout the summer as well! She is in 12 month clothing so I ordered the 12-18 month and I would say it is exactly that. It fits her now and she has a little room to grow into it through the summer! It looks so adorable AND it protects her! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely adorable April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jonelle from Yakima, WA United States  
This was a baby shower gift and it drew loads of adoring comments from the crowd of mothers and grandmothers in attendance. The mom and dad to-be are avid outdoor adventurers and they were really pleased with the sun and swim suit and matching hat. I am a long-time customer and am always happy to introduce new parents to UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items