We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to UV Protective Sun & Swim Suits for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun in the Sun! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
The sun suit worked well for my daughter. It provided excellent coverage and looked cute as well. Just the right material thickness - good coverage but not too hot.
Even with a lot of white, it hid soiling well, and came out nicely after machine washing.

I purchased the 6-12 mth size for her (she typically wears size 3 mth).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect all over protection March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Green from Timmins, ON Canada  
Excellent quality exactly what I was looking for sized perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Florida  
My 21 month old loved her first swimming experience in her new UV Skinz bathing suit.  She looked so cute and I didn't have to worry about applying sunscreen because her hat and matching swim suit gave her all the protection she needed.  We live in Florida, so I'll be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Easy to get on/off and provides great coverage and sun protection. Also adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service, but disappointed January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Thomson from Toronta, ON Canada  
I ordered 3 products, 1 of which was defective upon my receipt of it. When I notified UV skinz about this issue, I was treated with some of the best (if not, THE best) customer service I have ever received. Michelle was professional, courteous, friendly and immediately responsive (and took into account my upcoming trip for which I needed the sunsuits). I was provided with a replacement product, however, unfortunately this too was defective. I contacted Michelle and she came up with various options for me. Again, she was excellent to deal with. Unfortunately, I am out of time to receive another replacement given the proximity of our trip and was a little disappointed that my daughter will have a defective sunsuit for her first trip. That said, I will be returning to UV skinz for my UV ware needs in the future because of the fantastic service I received and my belief in the company's commitment to quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim wear January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mayfield, NY United States  
Suit is cute. Hasn't been used yet, so can't speak to wearability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV protective sun & swim suits for baby girls December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Kantrowitz from St Petersburg, FL United States  
We live in Florida and spend tons of time at our pool and at the beach, our daughter Avery is very fair, so wearing the UVSkinz suit gives her great protection from the hot Florida sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chen from Belleville, ON Canada  
very cute suit and love the graphic and colour. I bought a 3T for my 16 months old and it actually fits perfectly.  She is tall and chubby though... Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Seahorse Sun Suit September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Snider from Portland, OR United States  
Love it, love it, love it! From the cute design, to the way it protects our little one from the sun, I highly recommend it. Not only that, but the customer service at UV Skinz is GREAT!

Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Cruz from San Mateo , CA United States  
Just returned home from lake Shasta. My daughter wore the sun swim suit all 4 days in the lake and out on the houseboat. Didn't really have to use any sunscreen on her and I'm very happy about that. Suit worked great on protecting her as well as looking adorable. I suggest  when you purchase these suits buy the suits a size bigger. The quality of the suit is top notch and I would buy from uv skins again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items