Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splish Splash April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Butler from Port Orange, FL United States  
Perfect outfit for summer fun for children.  In the hot Florida Sun, this sweet suit protects my grandchild from those harsh rays while boating!  Perfect for our needs and hers! Thank you for a wuality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's so cute! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kymberly Berardi from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My little one was taking swimming and was very cold in the pool. This swimsuit erased all of that and she looks adorable. Great fit and quality. Oh! And it also arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Denelle Swaim from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Bought this for my baby granddaughter for her swim lessons. Great coverage and makes getting her ready for swim quick and easy! Only bad thing is high shipping fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit is perfect January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY United States  
My daughter is 3-1/2 months (12lbs2oz and 23in long for reference) and I originally bought the 6-12 month size based on other reviews to purchase a size up, but they were way too big for her and bought the 3-6 months size for our upcoming trip and it fits much better. It's still a little big but looks so cute and will be perfect for our trip in 2 weeks. She will fit into the other ones this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy larger... December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sabrina Bell from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Bought this for our Mexico trip and we love it! I used the size chart online and I wished we would have gotten a size bigger because it is shorter in length than expected. I was disappointed with the size as I was hoping to use it for swim lessons too.  We bought the 3/6 size and we have a 4 month old. I would have exchanged it for a size up but we live in Canada and don't have enough time before our trip. Other than that I was really impressed with the look and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lynda Harker from Stratford, ON Canada  
A gift for a Canadian baby on her first trip to Florida.  Great outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product; I looked everywhere October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bell from Waikoloa, HI United States  
My daughter is very fair skinned and on the small side for a 14month old. We live in HI and spend a lot of time outside. We've been looking for this exact garment for months. We slather her in sunscreen, but no matter what kind she always gets a burn. This outfit is so reassuring because it allows us to relax and have fun with her instead of stressing about skin-coverage. She swims, she plays in the sand, she toddles around the park etc for hours.

Well made, durable, cute colors. We're getting a few more for her and our friends' kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but Charged Duty September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Aisha Khan from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Was very happy with the two bathing suits I ordered for my daughter they were cute and fit well. Also, shipping wasn't bad either for delivery to Canada so I was happy to order them. However, when the products arrived I got charged $32 of duty! It was such a small package and it's never happened to me ordering stuff from the U.S. For that reason I probably wouldn't order them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great product and company September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Katie R from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
our whole extended family wears them and we have always been very happy with the product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Body Protection August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I spent much time searching for a rash guard that covered our 3 month old's entire body as most out there are cut off at the elbows and/or knees; or, not available for a 3 month. This one does the job in terms of those needs while also looking good. A baby's skin is very sensitive to the sun. I feel better about spending time with my daughter in the backyard pool with this item on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items