The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girls Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great product and company September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Katie R from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
our whole extended family wears them and we have always been very happy with the product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Body Protection August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I spent much time searching for a rash guard that covered our 3 month old's entire body as most out there are cut off at the elbows and/or knees; or, not available for a 3 month. This one does the job in terms of those needs while also looking good. A baby's skin is very sensitive to the sun. I feel better about spending time with my daughter in the backyard pool with this item on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby girls sun & swim suit July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Sikinger from Germantown, WI United States  
I was very happy with the quality of the product. Fit perfectly and beautiful print.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cute and Works Great! June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Christina L from Sterling, VA United States  
So excited to find something that will help keep our baby girl covered & safe in the sun...all while looking super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Micki Foster from Milner, GA United States  
Love the swimsuit. I have a very fair skinned child and it covers her and zips so nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun suit June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach, FL United States  
perfect for our florida weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheshire, CT United States  
Covers baby head to toe, especially when to young to wear sunscreen. Fits perfectly and comfortable.  Plus,  so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & swimsuit & hat May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I bought this for 8 month old granddaughter. It was very  effective in protecting her during three days of boating and swimming in Florida summer. The outfit also kept her cool during the very hot weather. It is an adorable outfit and I couldn't wait to see her in it. Her parents were so pleased that they are buying shirts for themselves as despite sunscreen they both got burned the first day at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sun and swimwear!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warwick, RI United States  
I read other reviews who suggested sizing up, happy I listened! I purchased the 6-12 for our three and a half month old who is currently wearing a size six and it fit beautiful. A bit big but will fit all summer long! Great quality! The baby sun hat is soft and well made. The chin strap is too small but the hat stays on without it!! Can't wait to order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material & fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Metzler-fiorino from Oak Island, NC United States  
Love the material and the style is easy to get on & off. My 2 year old daughter is petite and the legs are Capri length even on her. Wish they would have been down to the ankle but overall still happy with the purchase. Also would like some more gender neutral choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items