We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girl Sun & Swim Suits
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Seahorse Sun Suit September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Snider from Portland, OR United States  
Love it, love it, love it! From the cute design, to the way it protects our little one from the sun, I highly recommend it. Not only that, but the customer service at UV Skinz is GREAT!

Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Cruz from San Mateo , CA United States  
Just returned home from lake Shasta. My daughter wore the sun swim suit all 4 days in the lake and out on the houseboat. Didn't really have to use any sunscreen on her and I'm very happy about that. Suit worked great on protecting her as well as looking adorable. I suggest  when you purchase these suits buy the suits a size bigger. The quality of the suit is top notch and I would buy from uv skins again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Everything About It September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Negron from Laurel, MD United States  
Everyone was sunburned but the baby. This suit protected my precious 2 1/2 month old baby girl from August sun in Puerto Rico. I will definitely be purchasing more from this company. Beyond impressed...and the suit is as adorable as it is functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bodysuit! August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda F. from Beverly HIlls, CA United States  
I love this bathing suit for my baby girl, and she loves swimming in it! I was looking for a full bodysuit bathing suit for her for the summer sun that would protect her delicate and sensitive skin, and I'm so lucky that I found it through UV Skinz!
I HIGHLY recommend this product! Oh, and by following the size chart, it fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Wear For Baby! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Christa Bark from Toronto, ON Canada  
We purchased 2 swim suits and matching reversible hat for our trip to Punta Cana with our 3 month old daughter.  She wore these everyday.  They fit well (despite her being a little small for the 3-6 mo clothing as of yet), protected her delicate skin, and are so cute!!! I will be making another purchase in the future.  Excellent customer service and problem free shipping to Canada too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emily from SCARSDALE, NY  
I was looking for a swimsuit to give my very fair skinned baby girl great sun protection, and this does exactly that, and is adorable too! It is also super convenient having the zipper all the way down, especially when removing a wet swim suit. I would much rather her wear this than constantly have to cover her whole body with sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit, comfy and cute! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: NATALIE LEEKE from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
Fit my 6-week old better than a few others I had tried. Great material and very cute designs. Unfortunately there wasn't much selection in stock, so I couldn't get the size and designs I wanted. Very good customer service though. It was easy to put on and take off, even when wet. The fabric dried quickly and seemed comfortable for my baby. And she looked adorable in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have bought the matching hat! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: GB from Clarksville, MD United States  
My niece thinks I am the best aunt ever.  I bought the purple long sleeve coverall for my 9 month niece.  I did buy the 12-18 month size thinking we could roll up the sleeves and pants but did not need to.  She lived on the beach with this outfit and never needed sunscreen.  I was worried she would be too warm, but she was happy the whole time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend UV Skinz!! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: New PA Mommy from Royersford, PA United States  
I ordered a swimming body suit for my 11 week old daughter before we vacationed at the beach for a week this summer. The pattern that I ordered was out of stock, so a customer service person (yes a real live pwrson!) called me on the phone to tell me my order would be delayed or I could select a different pattern. I told him we were leaving for vacation in 2 days and I really needed it before we left. He made sure he shipped my new suit via 2-day rush delivery for free, to make sure we received it in time. The suit was perfect, great quality and exactly what I was looking for. Long story short, great service, great products. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Form and Function July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melinda G. from West Warwick, RI United States  
What a sweet and safe bathing suit for babies! I night the hot pink butter flowers suit for my 6 month old and what a fantastic purchase it was. It provides all over sun protection and is the cutest suit I've ever seen. People have said how cute it is on her and asked where I got it. The only thing I wish was that the legs and arm lengths be a little longer. The arms didn't go to the wrists and the legs didn't go to her ankles. Still I would purchase others. Live there are many styles to choose from too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items