Return to Baby Girls Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet sun hat for baby December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Happy with design, colors and material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matches so well with the Sunzie! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Hartmann from El Cajon, CA United States  
I just purchased this as a gift for my unborn granddaughter for her to use next summer.  I am all about protecting the skin and want her to get a head start.  I can't say how it held up, but I can say that its just adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matchy Matchy September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Krystal from Innisfil, ON Canada  
Bought 2 different suits but with the hat being reversible, it will match both suits! Also quick drying material will be great for going for water to sand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Janice Caranfa from Woburn, MA United States  
Hat is so cute and easy to wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infant swim suit & hat July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Bridges from Elkhart, TX United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase. My granddaughter is going to Galveston in August and I wanted something to keep her away from the sun.  This swim suit & hat will do the job. So glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing, great quality. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have now ordered over 10 items and love them all.  Using this clothing gives me peace of mind with sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This mermaid print hat is perfect for my little water-baby mermaid. I love that it is reversible, so effectively two hats in one. It provides plenty of shade for her face and neck and seems sturdy and like it will hold up well to everyday wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun hat June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Beymer from Ft Thomas, KY United States  
The hat looks cute with the suit. It seems to slide around on her head though. But it is great protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke from Robinson, TX United States  
The sun hat is a smidge to big, but since we caught it on sale we will keep it for next season. It looks precious on my little girl though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRINGFIELD, PA United States  
Love that it's reversible! It's still a little big on my 3 month old, but it gives her room to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items