We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girl Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reversible hat! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Cruz from San Mateo , CA United States  
Like the swim suit the hat worked perfect as well as looking adorable on my daughter. Just getting back from 4 days in lake Shasta not one time did I have to put sunscreen on my daughters face. With it being 100 degrees the whole time I was impressed. Great quality and I will be buying from uv skins in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lots of coverage August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda F. from Beverly HIlls, CA United States  
I love that this hat is wide brimmed so it provides good coverage in the sun, in addition to the UV protection. I also love that it is reversible and provides versatility in matching with clothing on an outing or how it matches exactly the color schemes of all the girl's bathing suits. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Wear For Baby! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Christa Bark from Toronto, ON Canada  
We purchased 2 swim suits and matching reversible hat for our trip to Punta Cana with our 3 month old daughter.  She wore these everyday.  They fit well (despite her being a little small for the 3-6 mo clothing as of yet), protected her delicate skin, and are so cute!!! I will be making another purchase in the future.  Excellent customer service and problem free shipping to Canada too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute, effective. August 14, 2014
Reviewer: NATALIE LEEKE from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
I also bought a hat with a wider brim that had gotten rave reviews for small babies, but found that this one stayed on and provided shade better. Super cute, to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
perfect hat for my 8 month old and so cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica McRae from Manchester, GA United States  
Love that this hat is reversible so she can wear it with all of her suits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby girl hat June 3, 2014
Reviewer: lynn whitaker from Cynthiana, KY United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Andover, MA United States  
I purchased 2 reversible baby sun hats for my 16month old daughter to wear while hiking. They have a great design. The hats definitely block the sun. The color choices & patterns are beautiful.  I will definitely purchase more products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great baby hat! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Anderson from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  
Adorable.  Matches well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Beach Baby II April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia BeachMom from Staten Island, NY United States  
The hat is awesome! It covers well and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items