We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Reversible Sun Hat for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can be worn all summer long March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Green from Timmins, ON Canada  
So cute and versatile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super cute March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Corinna Van Niejenhuis from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I love the fit and that it's reversible.  The chin strap is also helpful.  A good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
I love this hat because it is adorable and practical with how secure it is. It provides great coverage so I can feel good about having my baby protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Friend's Baby Girl December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Frechette from Toronto, ON Canada  
We sail together, beginning to do so with our infants. This baby girl hat will be great while out in the sun on the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reversible hat! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Cruz from San Mateo , CA United States  
Like the swim suit the hat worked perfect as well as looking adorable on my daughter. Just getting back from 4 days in lake Shasta not one time did I have to put sunscreen on my daughters face. With it being 100 degrees the whole time I was impressed. Great quality and I will be buying from uv skins in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lots of coverage August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda F. from Beverly HIlls, CA United States  
I love that this hat is wide brimmed so it provides good coverage in the sun, in addition to the UV protection. I also love that it is reversible and provides versatility in matching with clothing on an outing or how it matches exactly the color schemes of all the girl's bathing suits. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Wear For Baby! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Christa Bark from Toronto, ON Canada  
We purchased 2 swim suits and matching reversible hat for our trip to Punta Cana with our 3 month old daughter.  She wore these everyday.  They fit well (despite her being a little small for the 3-6 mo clothing as of yet), protected her delicate skin, and are so cute!!! I will be making another purchase in the future.  Excellent customer service and problem free shipping to Canada too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute, effective. August 14, 2014
Reviewer: NATALIE LEEKE from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
I also bought a hat with a wider brim that had gotten rave reviews for small babies, but found that this one stayed on and provided shade better. Super cute, to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
perfect hat for my 8 month old and so cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica McRae from Manchester, GA United States  
Love that this hat is reversible so she can wear it with all of her suits!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items