The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girls Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great fabric and I love that it is reversible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable Hat as Gift for Friends with New Baby April 26, 2016
Reviewer: G Hare from Portland, OR United States  
We were super happy to be able to give this gift to friends who recently had a baby girl. I remember 11 years ago when my little girl was born, I had such trouble finding decent sun hats. This one seems super well-made, the reversible aspect is clever and not semi-reversible, as many so-called reversible clothing items are. The parents loved it! Was plenty big for a 12-day old (got 0-3months size), and has a room to grow into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat!! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mandy Kakac from Garrison, IA United States  
My baby girl does not leave hats on very well but this one she did so she must love it too! She wore it all day and had no problem with her face and head getting pink from the sun! The fit was perfect and it looked so darn cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun hat for baby April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jonelle from Yakima, WA United States  
Whenever I am invited to a baby shower, I head to UV Skinz for the perfect gift. This sun hat is adorable and provides great sun protection for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alison from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love that the hat is reversible.  The tie straps are nice because you can easily adjust the fit.  Second year in a row of buying this for my girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun hat April 12, 2016
Reviewer: KP from Emerson, NJ United States  
I also bought the  matching hat! That also fit perfect the only thing I would say is the tag is sewn on the strawberry print side rather then the solid color side but otherwise we loved both purchases and the shipping was super quick in time for our trip I was very happy with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby girl reversible sun hat April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from South Windsor, CT United States  
Good color and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet sun hat for baby December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Happy with design, colors and material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matches so well with the Sunzie! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Hartmann from El Cajon, CA United States  
I just purchased this as a gift for my unborn granddaughter for her to use next summer.  I am all about protecting the skin and want her to get a head start.  I can't say how it held up, but I can say that its just adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matchy Matchy September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Krystal from Innisfil, ON Canada  
Bought 2 different suits but with the hat being reversible, it will match both suits! Also quick drying material will be great for going for water to sand!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items