The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Girls Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cute and Works Great! June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Christina L from Sterling, VA United States  
So excited to find something that will help keep our baby girl covered & safe in the sun...all while looking super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat review June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Micki Foster from Milner, GA United States  
Great fit! Covers her head and face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheshire, CT United States  
So cute and protects baby head and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun hats for babies May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gabrielle Ray from Lakewood, CA United States  
I have two granddaughters n I love these sun hats and the protection for the girls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Metzler-fiorino from Oak Island, NC United States  
The sizing was accurate with my daughters head measurements and love that it ties under the chin instead of Velcro. Would have loved more plain solid color choices so that one hat would go with a variety of suits but matching is low priority as long as the sun protection is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infant girls hats May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Battles from Des Moines, IA United States  
Great product,super quick delivery & great folks to deal with. I'm sooo happy with the way they wash  & how nice the fabric feels. Great job folks!  I'll order again soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great fabric and I love that it is reversible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable Hat as Gift for Friends with New Baby April 26, 2016
Reviewer: G Hare from Portland, OR United States  
We were super happy to be able to give this gift to friends who recently had a baby girl. I remember 11 years ago when my little girl was born, I had such trouble finding decent sun hats. This one seems super well-made, the reversible aspect is clever and not semi-reversible, as many so-called reversible clothing items are. The parents loved it! Was plenty big for a 12-day old (got 0-3months size), and has a room to grow into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat!! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mandy Kakac from Garrison, IA United States  
My baby girl does not leave hats on very well but this one she did so she must love it too! She wore it all day and had no problem with her face and head getting pink from the sun! The fit was perfect and it looked so darn cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun hat for baby April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jonelle from Yakima, WA United States  
Whenever I am invited to a baby shower, I head to UV Skinz for the perfect gift. This sun hat is adorable and provides great sun protection for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items