We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Reversible Sun Hat for Baby Girls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infant swim suit & hat July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Bridges from Elkhart, TX United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase. My granddaughter is going to Galveston in August and I wanted something to keep her away from the sun.  This swim suit & hat will do the job. So glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing, great quality. July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have now ordered over 10 items and love them all.  Using this clothing gives me peace of mind with sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This mermaid print hat is perfect for my little water-baby mermaid. I love that it is reversible, so effectively two hats in one. It provides plenty of shade for her face and neck and seems sturdy and like it will hold up well to everyday wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun hat June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Beymer from Ft Thomas, KY United States  
The hat looks cute with the suit. It seems to slide around on her head though. But it is great protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke from Robinson, TX United States  
The sun hat is a smidge to big, but since we caught it on sale we will keep it for next season. It looks precious on my little girl though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRINGFIELD, PA United States  
Love that it's reversible! It's still a little big on my 3 month old, but it gives her room to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and professional service June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Roady-Ross from SEal Beach, CA United States  
UV Skins is the only place I know that makes adorable sun hats small enough for my tiny two-year-old granddaughter.  She loves it and asks me to put it on her, even in the house.  We had an issue with sizing and received our new hat with a quick turnaround and great courtesy.  I'll use them again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase was Excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Regan from Barnegat, NJ United States  
We love the Sun Hat for our little Penelope!  Great service, and as a bonus a bright orange Rash Guard for her first birthday was included for our first purchase compliments of UVSkinz.  

Thank you from The Jersey Shore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mariette Bourne from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
I love the products and the cause.  Really adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Hunter from Hanson, MA United States  
We bought one last year and used it all summer. It is light weight and really keeps the sun away. We bought another one for this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items