We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boy Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
The size fit perfect. Had a small defect in the first one to arrive but customer service was great and got a new one out to me right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used daily while on vacation July 30, 2014
Reviewer: from Canada  
Amazing suit...great coverage at the beach. Good quality product. Only had to worry about applying suncreen on hands and feet. Only regret is that I didn't buy one size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby sun& Swim Suit July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
This product allowed our family to fully participate with our 4-month-old baby in a terrific summer vacation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great swim suit July 10, 2014
Reviewer: from McLean, VA United States  
super cute, easier to get on than the one I had for my daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Safe Son and Very Happy "Mum" July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Grateful Sunsafe Mum from Medfiled, MA United States  
I bought this adorable sun swim suit for my 1 year old baby boy (John) last year and it was the first new summer wear purchase I made this year. This full body suit gave me the peace of mind as a mom that my baby could enjoy the beach without the worry of a deadly sunburn. I can;t tell you how many people have asked me about this swimsuit and I am always happy to refer them to UVSkinz! Great product! Happy, loyal and GRATEFUL customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and well-made June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina Dixon from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love this swim suit.  Perfect for my little 9 month old blond hair blue-eyed baby boy with fair skin.  Can't wait to take it to Myrtle Beach next weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beach wear for infant grandson June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
I am so happy with the purchase. My grandson is now 7 months old an was born last Sept. 2 months early (he weighed in at 2.8lbs) He is doing well but has some skin issues that the pediatrician who follows him after 40 days in Newborn Intensive Care says that he can't wear sunscreen.  So, I immediately went on line to find your product. I was so happy to find your company and the inventory of excellent products.  I received the boy sun and swim suit and was so glad I purchased it. It is soft and easy to put on.  It is so adorable too.  Now his delicate skin will be protected from the harsh rays of the sun.  If you didn't make this product, he would not be able to enjoy the outdoors and of course the beach which is so close to our home. With gratitude from Rhode Island.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally full coverage June 3, 2014
Reviewer: jgpq from Canada  
I couldn't find a sun suit that provided full coverage anywhere!  The fabric is light and comfortable for hot days and the suit is well made. The stitching is solid but frays a bit if baby crawls on rough terrain (like our mossy lawn)!  A larger size will go to the ankles while a suit that fits snuggly in the body has more of a capri style leg. I'm very happy with the suit and look forward to not having to excessively use sunscreen.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BABY SUN AND SWIM SUIT April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon James from Lexington, SC United States  
GOOD QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING.    PERFECT FOR THE BABY UNDER 6MONTHS WHO CAN'T USE SUNSCREEN IN LARGE AMOUNTS.  THANK YOU. CUTE PATTERN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep the sun off my little son! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Vermeire from Moline, IL United States  
My daughter, AMee just had a sweet baby boy.  He is 4 months.  He lives in Phoenix....need I say more?  Mother takes him for walks in the baby Bjorn....arms head and legs are exposed to the sun.  I bought the sun hat and swim suit loon enough to cover his fingers and toes.  It's perfect...and his beautiful skin won't get burned!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items