The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby boys sun and swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sun Protection and Adorable Styling January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne Pettman from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Very cute and stylish, blue and orange, fabric is light weight, wicks well and the legs and arms can be rolled up to fit baby for a longer period.  Very happy with this item and with uvSkinz performance, packing, shipping all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent swim suit January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Szalai from Sudbury, ON Canada  
Purchased this one piece outfit for my grandson. Was extremely happy with this product. Great material and great fit. Will purchase from UV Skins again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Howick, QC Canada  
Great product, so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
I love these for the beach, less sand in the bum area than a shirt and shorts for baby boy, very cute and well made, true to size. The only thing is that any Velcro near these pills the material. The chin strap from his Sun hat would catch on it and made it all fuzzy around the collar in the front. Other than that, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good coverage August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Caughlin from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Covers most of the exposed skin so less need to apply sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Outdoor mom from Canada  
My 2 month old wore the 6-12 month size (12+lbs and 24" long) and it fit great. I'm hoping he can wear it for another season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Idea July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Ewing from Hopkins, SC United States  
Great stuff, my only suggestion is a snap on hood/hat onto the baby clothes like at the neck to clip on. My baby's head is apparently not big enough for available hats but a good thing he doesn't mind- you might already have one but not for the one I got him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pale kid's best friend July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly Grugel-Park from Tamworth, ON Canada  
I love these suits.  Breathable fabric, quick dry, full body coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Length Toddler Swimsuit June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
The full length swimsuit was a huge success with my son and daughter-in-law when they took their 20 month old son to indoor swim lessons where the water can be on the cool side. It is adorable on, and nearly every parent in the class asked where it was purchased. I recently purchased a spare for our house for outdoor pool and a size up for next winter indoor  swim lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items