Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage and comfy for baby June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cartersville, GA United States  
I bought the 6-12 month size for my 16 lb 26 inch long 5 month old. He has plenty of room to grow in it but it is still comfortable for him to wear now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby sun suit June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Albrecht from Trail, BC Canada  
Love the product, well made! Will definitely buy another sun suit from this company in the near future for my little guy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new fan June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Caitlin from MD, United States  
I love that my son is comfortable in his UV Skinz swim suit and is protected from the sun! I love how quickly the product dries! I am extremely happy with your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Sun-Safe Nephew! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Auntie LaLa from San Jose, CA United States  
My nephew loved picking out his own sun-safe outfit for his birthday!  Fits great and looks adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darling Swimsuit! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bibi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My grandson has very fair skin, so it is a relief to have him in this suit and only worry about keeping his head and hands and feet in sunscreen.  Very cute suit and he's protected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Western Mass  
Perfect for the beach or playing out side and to keep the sunscreen minimal on my little! My son is 18 months and the 2T fit great with some room to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colors and design; labels need improvement June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda Fortier from Severance, CO United States  
We love the print and bright colors. Fit seems to be good so far. Just got it so we will see how it performs this summer. I do have a suggestion on making the care instructions label larger and bolder print so it doesn't fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby boys sun and swim suit June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Rogowski from Miramar Beach, FL United States  
I love the uv aspect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For grandchild to be for next summer May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy from Berlin, CT United States  
Nice and bright, seems well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best invention for babies ever! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda  
I absolutely love how much protection the baby sun suits offer. This was a baby shower gift and these are the only things I send to new moms now. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items