Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks cute and super comfy July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ma United States  
Love this suit thy looks so cute and keeps my baby covered from sun. Would be good for the legs to be just slightly longer to protect ankles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Active Kids July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Barsi from East Setauket, NY United States  
We love these sun suits! This is our third year purchasing them, and they've held up very well. Seams are well constructed, solid zipper that works every time, fits children well and keeps them protected. They dry quickly, wash well, and my kids enjoy wearing them.
My only complaint is that these don't come bigger! My 4.5 year old is sad that he can no longer fit into his and now has to wear a shirt and bathing suit shorts.
Please UVSkinz, please start making these in bigger sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection and Adorable July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blaine, MN United States  
The sun/swim suit was used on vacation and at home in the back yard, and protected baby from sunburn. It is adorable on him, comfortable and seemed to help him stay cool.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Arnold from Buxton, ME United States  
It is very true to size and works really well to cover a child who is allergic to the sun and allow him to go out in the pool at least. Really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swimsuit! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Love this suit! Was not sure what size to get, my 8 1/2 month is big- 22 lbs and 28". I wanted it to be loose enough and for fuller coverage. I ordered the 18-24 month froggy camo (so cute) and it came down almost to his ankles and sleeves were a little long but allowed us to roll once. And it will last through the summer growth. Perfect for our weekend in san diego. He could play in the sand and puddle we made for him on the beach and not worry about getting burned. This suit means not using as much sunscreen which is nice, we just had to use it on hands, feet and face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I would have purchased sooner July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Erin M. from Alexandria, VA United States  
I absolutely love this for my 8 month old who is wearing 18 month clothing. It's loose enough to be comfortable but long enough to cover up. My concern is with sunscreen on such a little body and this swim suit eliminates that issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely, but not for crawler July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maynard, MA United States  
This is a lovely one-piece cover up swim suit. The quality of UVSkinz clothes are impeccable, we are just not in the right stage, I think. I chose the long pants style thinking it would protect my crawlers knees. It did to some extent, but after the very first wear, the knees are completely pilled (#unsightly) from crawling around the concrete patio around the pool. Would you guys consider snap-on neoprene knee pads that can be removed for walkers?! Problem solved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage and comfy for baby June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cartersville, GA United States  
I bought the 6-12 month size for my 16 lb 26 inch long 5 month old. He has plenty of room to grow in it but it is still comfortable for him to wear now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby sun suit June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Albrecht from Trail, BC Canada  
Love the product, well made! Will definitely buy another sun suit from this company in the near future for my little guy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new fan June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Caitlin from MD, United States  
I love that my son is comfortable in his UV Skinz swim suit and is protected from the sun! I love how quickly the product dries! I am extremely happy with your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items