We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun & Swim Suit for Baby Boys
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Length Toddler Swimsuit June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
The full length swimsuit was a huge success with my son and daughter-in-law when they took their 20 month old son to indoor swim lessons where the water can be on the cool side. It is adorable on, and nearly every parent in the class asked where it was purchased. I recently purchased a spare for our house for outdoor pool and a size up for next winter indoor  swim lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Skin as Promised! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi from Leesburg, VA United States  
My 10 month old wore this to meet the Atlantic Ocean for the 1st time with his cousins.  It was so easy to only lotion his hands and feet.  We spent over an hour an a half in direct sunlight on and in the water.  Paired with the Reversible Sun Hat, he didn't get a spec of sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic one piece for my 2 year old June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Bulk from stamford, CT United States  
Fully protected my son. Really happy with the protection.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun suit for boys May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
So excited to get this. It is so soft which helps with some sensory issue my grandson has. True to size, adorable pattern. Feel more comfortable that he will be protected while enjoying himself at beach. One less thing to worry about. Thank you for producing such a quality product. Going to buy some additional items now that I have seen these in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit is fantastic April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcia from Huntsville, AL United States  
Loved it, my boy wore it the entire vacation! Great uv coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice for our little man March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Iman E from Bayonne, NJ United States  
I purchased this swimsuit for my three month on a trip to Puerto Rico. The swimsuit covered his arms and legs protecting him from the sun which was great because we couldn't use sunscreen on him yet since he's too young.  I was happy with the product and will continue to purchase from the website as he grows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this company and its products! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
I have purchased from UVSkinz for several years now.  The quality of their products and the way the company conducts business is excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Easy to get on/off and provides great coverage and sun protection. Also adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sun Coverage for Toddler January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The feel and fit of these sun suits is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & Swim Suit January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene Wiegand from Surrey, BC Canada  
I ordered it on line and it was delivered to my door -- Great service, absolutely no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items