We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun & Swim Suit for Baby Boys
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & Swim suits for baby boys November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Carr from St. Marys, ON Canada  
very pleased with the product.. will make a great Christmas gift for our grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of Mind in Sun Protection for Baby September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from ON Canada  
We took our first trip to a tropical destination with our 5 month old. I was nervous about his sensitive skin being exposed to the sun. We purchased two, full body zip up swim suits and one poncho - best decision we could have made! His body was fully protected from the sun. The only places he got a tan were on his hands and feet! The fabric is light weight and breathable - no irritation and they dried super fast. We used one suit for the water and one as an outfit for when we were out exploring. The poncho was also great and he took his naps wearing it, right out of the water :) The only thing about the poncho was that we had the neck made a bit more wide (took it to a seamstress) because it was a bit of a snug fit over the head. Overall, uvskinz is one of the best purchases I've made for my son to date! We've already received our order for next summer's size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter-in-law is impressed! September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Diening from NEPEAN, ON Canada  
Got one of the baby boy sun & swim suit for Sebastien at 12 months and my daughter-in-law asked for a size 2 for the next summer!

Keeping grandchildren safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
The size fit perfect. Had a small defect in the first one to arrive but customer service was great and got a new one out to me right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used daily while on vacation July 30, 2014
Reviewer: from Canada  
Amazing suit...great coverage at the beach. Good quality product. Only had to worry about applying suncreen on hands and feet. Only regret is that I didn't buy one size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby sun& Swim Suit July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
This product allowed our family to fully participate with our 4-month-old baby in a terrific summer vacation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great swim suit July 10, 2014
Reviewer: from McLean, VA United States  
super cute, easier to get on than the one I had for my daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Safe Son and Very Happy "Mum" July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Grateful Sunsafe Mum from Medfiled, MA United States  
I bought this adorable sun swim suit for my 1 year old baby boy (John) last year and it was the first new summer wear purchase I made this year. This full body suit gave me the peace of mind as a mom that my baby could enjoy the beach without the worry of a deadly sunburn. I can;t tell you how many people have asked me about this swimsuit and I am always happy to refer them to UVSkinz! Great product! Happy, loyal and GRATEFUL customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and well-made June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina Dixon from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love this swim suit.  Perfect for my little 9 month old blond hair blue-eyed baby boy with fair skin.  Can't wait to take it to Myrtle Beach next weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beach wear for infant grandson June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
I am so happy with the purchase. My grandson is now 7 months old an was born last Sept. 2 months early (he weighed in at 2.8lbs) He is doing well but has some skin issues that the pediatrician who follows him after 40 days in Newborn Intensive Care says that he can't wear sunscreen.  So, I immediately went on line to find your product. I was so happy to find your company and the inventory of excellent products.  I received the boy sun and swim suit and was so glad I purchased it. It is soft and easy to put on.  It is so adorable too.  Now his delicate skin will be protected from the harsh rays of the sun.  If you didn't make this product, he would not be able to enjoy the outdoors and of course the beach which is so close to our home. With gratitude from Rhode Island.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items