Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dermatologist is thrilled! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Chilmonik from Bethlehem , PA United States  
I recently purchased the Baby Boy Sun and Swim Suit for my year old grandson.  He has worn it several times and is very happy not to be constantly smeared with sunscreen.  It gives the adults peace of mind knowing he is protected from harmful rays.  Our family has a history of melanoma so our doctors are happy too!  My dermatologist saw pictures of my well protected kids and was very impressed.
I would like to thank the company for the extra “What’s a Sunburn” shirt.  We passed that along to another blonde haired blue eyed cousin.  What a WONDERFUL helpful surprise.  Thanks again for your very special products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute & ideal June 12, 2018
Reviewer: CB from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I wanted something that would keep our 3 month out safe from the sun while we were outside but also not too hot.  I love how this works in the pool or just outdoors and still feels cool.  Love the cute plaid print too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Johns from Fallon , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Labrecque from Indialantic, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed! April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley C from New Caney, TX  
Upon opening, I was impressed with the quality of the material. My 1.5 year old has only gotten a few uses out of it so far (it’s only April), but I love it! Its easy to put on and take off, dries relatively quickly, and seems to fit him comfortably. Happy with my purchase and look forward to a full summer of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Allison from Costa Rica  
This swim suit is perfect for the strong tropical sun. It looks adorable and it keeps my baby’s skin safe at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tatiana Rush from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  

This is the third pair I have bought.  The sizing has always been correct but I noticed that the size 2 was getting a bit short so this time I ordered the 3 for my 2yr old.  It unfortunately keeps riding up his legs and when pulled down is only JUST long enough but they ride up within him taking a few steps.  My son is not tall - he is in the 60th percentile for height.  I expected a size 3 to be a bit long - not short...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Edelen from Loretto, KY United States  
It is so cute on him! We Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick return for faulty suit February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marlis Beier from Bend, OR United States  
The snap had metal poking out and after calling, I received a replacement and free return shipping shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Very cute

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items