The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic full body swimsuit for squirmy toddler September 1, 2016
Reviewer: KB from NJ United States  
My toddler has been wearing the baby sun suit every day at the pool this summer and it is absolutely fantastic - I get compliments on it ALL the time. It makes getting ready with a squirmy toddler SO much easier when I know he is safe from the sun and I don't have to slather him in sunscreen. I do the tops of his feet, backs of his hands, his face and am good to go. When I had some questions about this product and others UV Skinz customer service was EXCELLENT. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Sun Swim Suit and Hat September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Dawson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Too cute for words! Just image not having to cover my grandson from head to toes in sunscreen is a delightful thought! Outfits are very well made. Charming patterns. They do seem to run small so increase the size. We live at the beach and i plan to provide a supply of swim suits for Christmas every year! Cannot wait for our first trip to Wrightsville Beach, NC. Once my grandson is born!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Moffat from Lasalle , ON Canada  
Great for beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These sun suits are excellent! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry from London, ON Canada  
I have purchased more than one of the full piece sunsuit for babies and toddlers. We even have the cute matching sun hat. It's excellent and I never have to worry about getting burned. I just apply a little sunscreen to his face, feet, and hands and then we can enjoy our time outside!   It's an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Daryl Tara from Berlin, CT United States  
Swim suit is adorable!  I had to go up a size for this suit because sizes tend to run small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derwood, MD United States  
Easy to put on our wiggly child, nice long zipper, good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality for the price! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanell Irish from Hoover, AL United States  
Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby boy sun & swim suit July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Sikinger from Germantown, WI United States  
Very cute print. Perfect fit. Happy the babies were protected in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Schmitt from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
We are very happy with our purchase. The quality is above what I expected. Shopping was easy and shipping quick. Our beach trip would not have been enjoyable without the sun suit for my 3month old. I felt that he was protected and safe from the sun while his toddler sister played. We could all be together as a family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent coverage and super cute! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Darla Sutrich from Apopka, FL United States  
My 2 year old loves to wear this swim suit! Comfortable fit! This makes being out in the sun so stress-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items