The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent coverage and super cute! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Darla Sutrich from Apopka, FL United States  
My 2 year old loves to wear this swim suit! Comfortable fit! This makes being out in the sun so stress-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Fits well, looks cute, zipper works. Hopefully it'll be durable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeping Luke safe! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Rylander from Felton, CA United States  
I love that this baby swimsuit will cover our little grandson, protecting him from harmful rays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I bought more than one June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Great sun protection and easy to put on and take off. We spent over a week in Florida and were in the pool or ocean every day. My 17 month old never got a sunburn when wearing this product. I wish I would have bought a bigger size and more than one but other than that I am super happy. We just had to put sunscreen on his face and lower legs because it was a bit short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and a perfect fit! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sun safety satisfied customer from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Bought a 2T full body swim suit for my 8 month old (99% percentile for size, weight & height) and it fit nicely. I referenced the size charts provided and I found quite helpful. My daughter loved it! And of course, my grandson looked adorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Chase Rusbridge from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
It's high-quality, true-to-size, and my son looks so adorable in it with the matching sun hat 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby boys sun and swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sun Protection and Adorable Styling January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne Pettman from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Very cute and stylish, blue and orange, fabric is light weight, wicks well and the legs and arms can be rolled up to fit baby for a longer period.  Very happy with this item and with uvSkinz performance, packing, shipping all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent swim suit January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Szalai from Sudbury, ON Canada  
Purchased this one piece outfit for my grandson. Was extremely happy with this product. Great material and great fit. Will purchase from UV Skins again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Howick, QC Canada  
Great product, so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items