Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the Florida Sun April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Butler from Port Orange, FL United States  
Lightweight, comfortable, and protects babies delicate skin! Thank you for a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Allison from Calgary , AB Canada  
We took my 3 month old to the beach for a week in Costa Rica. I was so worried about the sun, the heat, and the mosquitoes. This was the perfect outfit. I put it on him wet to keep hm cool in the hottest part of the day, and he lived it. No heat rash, no sun burn, and no nut bites (no sunscreen or bug spray either).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality - Wore it all week on the beach! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Beth from Toronto , ON Canada  
I ordered the one piece baby boys sun and swim suit in orange and blue stripes for my grandson. It is actually perfect for a boy or girl and the good quality means it will definitely be passed down to other grandchildren in the future. I was going to order the size 2T but last minute ordered the 3T. Fit perfectly - just long on sleeves and legs to protect from sun and fit through the summer.  We were all in Barbados for a week and he wore it all day long at beach pool and just running around resort. So cute! Shipped to Canada in just 1 1/2 weeks although they said it would take 3.  Excellent service.  Wish there was free shipping to Canada though like for US customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Bathing Suits December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen A Burke from Methuen, MA United States  
Great selection, great protection, and fair pric!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Silvera from Wellington, FL United States  
We are testing it out tomorrow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic full body swimsuit for squirmy toddler September 1, 2016
Reviewer: KB from NJ United States  
My toddler has been wearing the baby sun suit every day at the pool this summer and it is absolutely fantastic - I get compliments on it ALL the time. It makes getting ready with a squirmy toddler SO much easier when I know he is safe from the sun and I don't have to slather him in sunscreen. I do the tops of his feet, backs of his hands, his face and am good to go. When I had some questions about this product and others UV Skinz customer service was EXCELLENT. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Sun Swim Suit and Hat September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Dawson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Too cute for words! Just image not having to cover my grandson from head to toes in sunscreen is a delightful thought! Outfits are very well made. Charming patterns. They do seem to run small so increase the size. We live at the beach and i plan to provide a supply of swim suits for Christmas every year! Cannot wait for our first trip to Wrightsville Beach, NC. Once my grandson is born!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Moffat from Lasalle , ON Canada  
Great for beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These sun suits are excellent! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry from London, ON Canada  
I have purchased more than one of the full piece sunsuit for babies and toddlers. We even have the cute matching sun hat. It's excellent and I never have to worry about getting burned. I just apply a little sunscreen to his face, feet, and hands and then we can enjoy our time outside!   It's an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Daryl Tara from Berlin, CT United States  
Swim suit is adorable!  I had to go up a size for this suit because sizes tend to run small.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items