We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun & Swim Suit for Baby Boys
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this company and its products! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
I have purchased from UVSkinz for several years now.  The quality of their products and the way the company conducts business is excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great suit January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Easy to get on/off and provides great coverage and sun protection. Also adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sun Coverage for Toddler January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The feel and fit of these sun suits is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & Swim Suit January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene Wiegand from Surrey, BC Canada  
I ordered it on line and it was delivered to my door -- Great service, absolutely no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MN United States  
I ordered 2 long sleeve/leg onsies in the same size for our new twin grandsons.  One arrived in the wrong size with the outside plastic bag sizing not matching the size of the actual product.  Not enough time to reorder for holiday delivery. Luckily one of the boys is bigger and will just wear it "big" for awhile.  Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable baby onesie for fun in the sun December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Dressler from Flushing, NY United States  
This one is so cute, and well-made. Beautiful, vibrant pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & Swim suits for baby boys November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Carr from St. Marys, ON Canada  
very pleased with the product.. will make a great Christmas gift for our grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of Mind in Sun Protection for Baby September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from ON Canada  
We took our first trip to a tropical destination with our 5 month old. I was nervous about his sensitive skin being exposed to the sun. We purchased two, full body zip up swim suits and one poncho - best decision we could have made! His body was fully protected from the sun. The only places he got a tan were on his hands and feet! The fabric is light weight and breathable - no irritation and they dried super fast. We used one suit for the water and one as an outfit for when we were out exploring. The poncho was also great and he took his naps wearing it, right out of the water :) The only thing about the poncho was that we had the neck made a bit more wide (took it to a seamstress) because it was a bit of a snug fit over the head. Overall, uvskinz is one of the best purchases I've made for my son to date! We've already received our order for next summer's size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter-in-law is impressed! September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Diening from NEPEAN, ON Canada  
Got one of the baby boy sun & swim suit for Sebastien at 12 months and my daughter-in-law asked for a size 2 for the next summer!

Keeping grandchildren safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
The size fit perfect. Had a small defect in the first one to arrive but customer service was great and got a new one out to me right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items