Return to Baby Boys Sun & Swim Suit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Johns from Fallon , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Labrecque from Indialantic, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed! April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley C from New Caney, TX  
Upon opening, I was impressed with the quality of the material. My 1.5 year old has only gotten a few uses out of it so far (it’s only April), but I love it! Its easy to put on and take off, dries relatively quickly, and seems to fit him comfortably. Happy with my purchase and look forward to a full summer of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Allison from Costa Rica  
This swim suit is perfect for the strong tropical sun. It looks adorable and it keeps my baby’s skin safe at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tatiana Rush from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  

This is the third pair I have bought.  The sizing has always been correct but I noticed that the size 2 was getting a bit short so this time I ordered the 3 for my 2yr old.  It unfortunately keeps riding up his legs and when pulled down is only JUST long enough but they ride up within him taking a few steps.  My son is not tall - he is in the 60th percentile for height.  I expected a size 3 to be a bit long - not short...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim suit March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Edelen from Loretto, KY United States  
It is so cute on him! We Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick return for faulty suit February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marlis Beier from Bend, OR United States  
The snap had metal poking out and after calling, I received a replacement and free return shipping shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Very cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toddler long sleeve onesie February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mavis Taylor from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great product selection! Efficient and fast delivery.  Product is perfect and fits my grandson with room to grow!
Very impressed, I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality product! Shipped fast February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Irina P from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
Cant wait to use the baby one piece on our upcoming vacation. Great functional design!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items