We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Reversible Sun Hat Baby Boy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
Fits my son great, provides excellent sun coverage and it's very light weight. My son doesn't even mind wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sun hat is fun and functional!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
This sun hat is fun and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute hat July 10, 2014
Reviewer: from McLean, VA United States  
love the reversible hat!  the ties are nice and they stay on better than other hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and well-made June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina Dixon from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This hat is so cute on my little 9 month old baby boy.  He doesn't always like to keep it on, but I think he'll get used to it and the brim keeps the sun out of his little fair-skinned face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
matching sun hat for sun suit June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
OMG, this is so adorable and true to size. My 7 month old grandson needs it to protect his very sensitive skin.  We can't use any kind of sun lotion on him, so this hat definitely helps protect his face and he doesn't mind leaving it on, so it must feel very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful sun hat June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Meza from Lima, Peru  
Babies look beautiful and safe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun hat May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
This is a gift that will be given in June so I do not know how it will fit or if they like it.
I think it is very cute and it was received in a timely manner.  Only suggestion I have is to put velcro (snaps or ?) on the the ties--bows untie too easily.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handsome Baby Boy III April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia BeachMom from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great hat. He doesn't mind it being on his head, which is surprising!Fits really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BABY SUN HAT April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon James from Lexington, SC United States  
THIS HAT IS PERFECT TO COVER A LITTLE FELLOW'S HEAD FROM THE HOT AND POWERFUL SC SUN. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda from San Clemente, CA United States  
This hat is great at blocking out the sun.  The material used to make the hat double-sided keeps any light from coming through.   I like the way I can fold back the front brim and it will stay in place, so my little one can see out.

This hat is also more comfortable that my little one's other hats, because he doesn't pull at it, and just acts like it isn't there.   The brim is wide enough on him that it shades the back of his neck too.

Was this review helpful to you?