We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Reversible Sun Hat Baby Boy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat with a Chin Strap June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
Could not find a hat for a toddler who hates to keep on hats. This hat is lightweight and has a velcro strap sand reverses as well. A side benefit is it matches his swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi from Leesburg, VA United States  
This hat is cut with a nice wide brim.  It covers his eyes, ears and face.  My boy doesn't like anything on his head, but he is happy to leave it alone anytime he is in direct sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcia from Huntsville, AL United States  
Baby did not take it off! Covers the whole face, very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Sun Hat is Awesome! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
This is the cutest and most thought out hat out there - they even have a little hole so you can put the string through if you are reversing the hat - sounds complicated until you see it.  They think of every detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
I love this hat because it is adorable and practical with how secure it is. It provides great coverage so I can feel good about having my baby protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
Fits my son great, provides excellent sun coverage and it's very light weight. My son doesn't even mind wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sun hat is fun and functional!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
This sun hat is fun and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute hat July 10, 2014
Reviewer: from McLean, VA United States  
love the reversible hat!  the ties are nice and they stay on better than other hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and well-made June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina Dixon from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This hat is so cute on my little 9 month old baby boy.  He doesn't always like to keep it on, but I think he'll get used to it and the brim keeps the sun out of his little fair-skinned face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
matching sun hat for sun suit June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
OMG, this is so adorable and true to size. My 7 month old grandson needs it to protect his very sensitive skin.  We can't use any kind of sun lotion on him, so this hat definitely helps protect his face and he doesn't mind leaving it on, so it must feel very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items