The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boys Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Hat for Baby Boy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Dawson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Just daring. One hat can mix and match several swim suit patterns. Again the hats seemed to run small-but what do I know my grandson has not been born yet! The hats will surely cover face and neck and is beautifully made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hats July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
These hats suited my needs for my grandchildren. Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
An elastic band (instead of tie) might be nice, but so far our 16-month old hasn't managed to take it off. That's pretty exceptional! Looks adorable w/the coordinating sun & swim suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Topping it off! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Rylander from Felton, CA United States  
This cute little reversible hat is so cute, with bright colors to match the swimsuit, and topping off Luke's protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marisol Guadalupe from Jersey City, NJ United States  
It fit perfectly and is made of great material. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Chase Rusbridge from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
I looked high and low for a good sun hat for the baby and this one is perfect for the beach and it looks so cute with the sun suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat, if it would stay on. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: KD from Texas  
The hat fits appropriately and provides good sun coverage. It has ties for under the chin which means my son keeps pulling it off. Perhaps an elasticized fabric strap option? Not sure if that would help more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small, cone shaped August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
This particular style runs a bit small, the 12-18 month size wouldn't fit my 11 month old son who has a head in the 50th percentile. It is also more "cone-shaped" than round which explains the fit being more finicky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat with a Chin Strap June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
Could not find a hat for a toddler who hates to keep on hats. This hat is lightweight and has a velcro strap sand reverses as well. A side benefit is it matches his swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi from Leesburg, VA United States  
This hat is cut with a nice wide brim.  It covers his eyes, ears and face.  My boy doesn't like anything on his head, but he is happy to leave it alone anytime he is in direct sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items