Return to Baby Boys Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port St. Joe, FL United States  
Perfect solution for keeping toddlers and babies from getting sunburned at the beach or in a pool.  Hat provides ample coverage for face, ears and neck.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boys Reversible Hat April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ambler, PA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Sun Hat April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nichole from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
Awesome way to keep our baby safe from the sun this summer!  Can't wait for all of our beach trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kara Laake from Sneads Ferry, NC United States  
Fits my sun perfectly and matches his sunzie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Hat for Baby Boy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Dawson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Just daring. One hat can mix and match several swim suit patterns. Again the hats seemed to run small-but what do I know my grandson has not been born yet! The hats will surely cover face and neck and is beautifully made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hats July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
These hats suited my needs for my grandchildren. Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
An elastic band (instead of tie) might be nice, but so far our 16-month old hasn't managed to take it off. That's pretty exceptional! Looks adorable w/the coordinating sun & swim suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Topping it off! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Rylander from Felton, CA United States  
This cute little reversible hat is so cute, with bright colors to match the swimsuit, and topping off Luke's protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marisol Guadalupe from Jersey City, NJ United States  
It fit perfectly and is made of great material. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Chase Rusbridge from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
I looked high and low for a good sun hat for the baby and this one is perfect for the beach and it looks so cute with the sun suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items