The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Baby Boys Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Chase Rusbridge from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
I looked high and low for a good sun hat for the baby and this one is perfect for the beach and it looks so cute with the sun suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat, if it would stay on. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: KD from Texas  
The hat fits appropriately and provides good sun coverage. It has ties for under the chin which means my son keeps pulling it off. Perhaps an elasticized fabric strap option? Not sure if that would help more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small, cone shaped August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
This particular style runs a bit small, the 12-18 month size wouldn't fit my 11 month old son who has a head in the 50th percentile. It is also more "cone-shaped" than round which explains the fit being more finicky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat with a Chin Strap June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
Could not find a hat for a toddler who hates to keep on hats. This hat is lightweight and has a velcro strap sand reverses as well. A side benefit is it matches his swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi from Leesburg, VA United States  
This hat is cut with a nice wide brim.  It covers his eyes, ears and face.  My boy doesn't like anything on his head, but he is happy to leave it alone anytime he is in direct sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcia from Huntsville, AL United States  
Baby did not take it off! Covers the whole face, very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Sun Hat is Awesome! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
This is the cutest and most thought out hat out there - they even have a little hole so you can put the string through if you are reversing the hat - sounds complicated until you see it.  They think of every detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
I love this hat because it is adorable and practical with how secure it is. It provides great coverage so I can feel good about having my baby protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
Fits my son great, provides excellent sun coverage and it's very light weight. My son doesn't even mind wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sun hat is fun and functional!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
This sun hat is fun and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items