Return to Baby Boys Reversible Sun Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: R. M. from Little Rock, AR United States  
It is perfect. I worried our 21 month old grandchild would not want it on but it didn't bother him a bit!  It so light weight and soft. Kept him protected!  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and string is a plus! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ma United States  
Lightweight and string is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy when wet July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maynard, MA United States  
This is a very nicely made hat! Way better quality than most, plus it is reversible. I am giving it just four stars, though, bc it gets heavy when it gets wet! Once my son got it wet, it drooped around his face. And it actually was cold to the ouch bc it was wet, so it made him a bit chilly, I believe. Love it for non-wet times such as along the beach versus in the pool where we tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hat! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Jones from Safford, AZ United States  
fits just right, looks very nice and is well-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Christian from Chesterfield , MO United States  
Great fit and even better coverage from the sun without swallowing my tiny 3 month old!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cartersville, GA United States  
I did buy a size up and it stays on well with a little room to grow. Nice coverage from the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara Deakin from Pinckney, MI United States  
I bought the reversible sunhat for my grandson recently and not only is it a great hat, but he looks so darn cute in it I bought a second one for a good friend!  Very well made, and the pattern is super cute.  I will continue to shop for products for our Lucas and spread the word!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Sun-Safe Nephew! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Auntie LaLa from San Jose, CA United States  
My nephew loved picking out his own sun-safe outfit for his birthday!  He doesn't normally wear hats for long but because he got to pick this matching outfit himself, he is TOTALLY into it.  Major score for Auntie!  And my sister is thrilled too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Hat! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bibi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My 14-month-old grandson loves this hat!  He has never tolerated a hat before, but when he tried this on, he kept it on quite happily and was NOT pleased when his uncle tried to take it off of him.  Great comfortable light material.  He looks adorable but more importantly, he's safe in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST baby boys hat ever! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Baron from San Antonio, TX United States  
As a mom of identical super fair skined baby boy twins these hats were perfect for our beach trip! They stayed on, kept the sun out, were breathable, washable & reveralbe for more versatility! They looked absolutely adorable as well! No sunburns & we spent 3 days in the sun! BEST SUN HATS EVER!! Also incredible customer service! Thank you UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items