The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts for swimming September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rachael K. from Boise, ID United States  
I bought these shorts for both of my daughters to use at summer camp and for our summer vacation at the lake. The style is very flattering and sporty, and I love the coverage. My girls said they were comfortable to wear. The fabric is nice and thick so they do take quite a while to air dry after use, but overall we are thrilled with this product and will likely be purchasing more for future summers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Coverage August 18, 2016
Reviewer: spaduano from Vienna, VA United States  
Comfy and cute, my daughter loved these swim shorts at the beach because she got less sandy than when wearing a traditional girl's suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit well and worked well August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Anderson-nelson from Elmhurst, IL United States  
The Jammerz protected our granddaughter well and seemed comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl's Jammerz June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fast shipping!!  Jammerz are very nice!! I bought it as a birthday gift.  I know she will love it and wear it often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage - Jammerz pants June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diann from Midway, UT United States  
I love how they cover down to the knees - less sunscreen needed. The Dbl lining is wonderful and gives more support and wont wear out as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi, United States  
I ordered the swim size 4t. I really like these because my girl is on the slim side and these have a drawstring at the waste. They are also longer-knee length. Less sunscreen I have to use! Love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammers June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michealla Redeker from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Loved the jammers I got for my daughter but most importantly she loves them and wears them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim pants we have tried in 9 years June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney from Virginia Beac, VA United States  
Well made and lined with just enough style in the side ruching. Thicker than all other swim pants and true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls swim & play jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Wilson from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Ordered 2 of these for our 2 oldest granddaughters.  They were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim & Play Jammerz for Girls December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bonarek from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Absolutely loved these on our recent vacation to sand and sun. I cannot even begin to explain how nice it was to use the bathroom with my 4 year old daughter wearing these Instead of a bathing suit. The material is great. They wear and wash very nicely. They are true to size. Would defenitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items