The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl's Jammerz June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fast shipping!!  Jammerz are very nice!! I bought it as a birthday gift.  I know she will love it and wear it often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage - Jammerz pants June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diann from Midway, UT United States  
I love how they cover down to the knees - less sunscreen needed. The Dbl lining is wonderful and gives more support and wont wear out as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi, United States  
I ordered the swim size 4t. I really like these because my girl is on the slim side and these have a drawstring at the waste. They are also longer-knee length. Less sunscreen I have to use! Love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammers June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michealla Redeker from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Loved the jammers I got for my daughter but most importantly she loves them and wears them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim pants we have tried in 9 years June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney from Virginia Beac, VA United States  
Well made and lined with just enough style in the side ruching. Thicker than all other swim pants and true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls swim & play jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Wilson from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Ordered 2 of these for our 2 oldest granddaughters.  They were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim & Play Jammerz for Girls December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bonarek from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Absolutely loved these on our recent vacation to sand and sun. I cannot even begin to explain how nice it was to use the bathroom with my 4 year old daughter wearing these Instead of a bathing suit. The material is great. They wear and wash very nicely. They are true to size. Would defenitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz for Girls October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kahului, HI United States  
Our family loves UV Skinz swim wear. Finding swim shorts for my daughter is always a challenge since she refuses to wear the super short ones that are available these days. But she loves UV Skinz's jammers and has them in three colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase for the summer August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
My daughter loved wearing these playing on the beach with a rash guard and swimming with them with a bathing suit top. She also wore them stand up paddle boarding and they were very comfortable. Washed well and she said they stay on better than other board shorts. We'll be buying them in more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Correct fit August 24, 2015
Reviewer: KD from Texas  
They fit my daughter correctly but the legs seem to bunch  up when wet, so they look askew. It seems to be the type of fabric, not the fit. This is a bit frustrating from a sunscreen application perspective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items