Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Arnold from Ramsey, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shorts April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sara from Fort Sam Houston, TX United States  
I love jammerz for my daughters.  They cover them from the sun and also keep their bodies covered well since the legs are snug and not loose fitting.  I don't have to worry about private areas accidentally being seen.  
Jammerz last too. We are using 2 pairs as hand me downs for younger sisters and got a new pair for my oldest.  
Thank you UV skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
We haven't worn these in the water yet, but I'm really impressed with the sun-protection coverage and thickness of the shorts. These will be comfortable and perfect to wear with a rash guard shirt this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kahului, HI United States  
My daughter LOVES UV Skins Jammerz. It's hard to find shorts that aren't too short. So glad these are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jammerz December 28, 2017
Reviewer: KAW from CA  
these are the only swim shorts my youngest daughter feels comfortable in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little swim shorts September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Alyssa Beach from Orange, CA United States  
These are both stylish and functional! I love that they cover the top half of my daughter's legs while looking comfy and cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found the 'Swimsuit Unicorn'!! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntersville, NC United States  
I have spent YEARS looking for real shorts and rash guard swimwear for my 2 very tall, easily sunburned girls. I've spent too much money on single pieces only to find they were not lined and fell apart before the summer was over. Not anymore!
The 'Swimwear Unicorn' exists!! Great coverage for active kids, sun protection built in and wash-ability at a great price.
I love the options offered by UVSkinz that don't make my girls look like they HAD to raid the boys section (who always have board short and rash guard options!).
Thank you for offering such a great product that also can save you from sun related issues. You have a customer for life! (And plenty of free marketing since I tell everyone I meet.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I am very happy with the quality of this item and with the ease of the website when ordering. I did have to re-order a larger size since they were a little tight. I shall return the original pair shortly. Thank you. I will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim shorts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from IL United States  
My girls love these!  They fit true to size and can be cinched a bit with the drawstring if needed.  I love that they are fully lined.  I haven't found lined shorts anywhere else.  Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from San Diego, CA United States  
The length of these is perfect and my daughter loves them.  It is so hard to find modest bathing suits and UV Skinz are the only ones that fit the bill! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items