Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottoms are small December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Silvera from Wellington, FL United States  
I have to exchange for a bigger size. My grand daughter is just 2 and the 2 is too small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pants October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ethel Pruden from Townsend, GA United States  
Comfortable and even looked good under a play dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality and affordable product October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
This is truly a quality product that protects my children's skin while they play or swim. Kids look great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts for swimming September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rachael K. from Boise, ID United States  
I bought these shorts for both of my daughters to use at summer camp and for our summer vacation at the lake. The style is very flattering and sporty, and I love the coverage. My girls said they were comfortable to wear. The fabric is nice and thick so they do take quite a while to air dry after use, but overall we are thrilled with this product and will likely be purchasing more for future summers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Coverage August 18, 2016
Reviewer: spaduano from Vienna, VA United States  
Comfy and cute, my daughter loved these swim shorts at the beach because she got less sandy than when wearing a traditional girl's suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit well and worked well August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Anderson-nelson from Elmhurst, IL United States  
The Jammerz protected our granddaughter well and seemed comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl's Jammerz June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fast shipping!!  Jammerz are very nice!! I bought it as a birthday gift.  I know she will love it and wear it often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage - Jammerz pants June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diann from Midway, UT United States  
I love how they cover down to the knees - less sunscreen needed. The Dbl lining is wonderful and gives more support and wont wear out as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi, United States  
I ordered the swim size 4t. I really like these because my girl is on the slim side and these have a drawstring at the waste. They are also longer-knee length. Less sunscreen I have to use! Love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammers June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michealla Redeker from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Loved the jammers I got for my daughter but most importantly she loves them and wears them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items