We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim & Play Jammerz for Girls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
These fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for these I had to go with 3T. I got the strawberry sun/swim shirt to match it and she loves the whole outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  My Great Granddaughter fits
perfectly in the beach clothes and loves to
wear them.  She is 2 1/2 a Redhead, so she
really needs protection.  She just loves
the water and playing at the beach.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and practical May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Michal Anderson from Redmond, WA United States  
I love the coverage these offer for days at the sandy beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best for little active girls!!! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: R. Gray from Bothell, WA United States  
The Jammerz bottoms are simply THE best for little girls. Nice modest coverage, with great stretch. My twins LOVE them & say that they are super comfortable. I get stopped all the time & asked where I bought their suits. Very difficult to find this kind of bottom - I tried Lands End, Hanna Anderson, etc., but no one had anything close. You will NOT be disappointed! Oh...we paired them with the long sleeve matching swim shirt. Really nice customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and comfy sun protection April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
True to size, looks good, comfortable, and total sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Bowden from Shelbyville, IN United States  
I have a fair, redheaded, blue eyed little girl who burns easily.  We have bought uvskinz for the past several years and will continue to do so! Products are well made and really cute. I love the fact that it protects her skin as well as covers her up. The length on shirts and jammerz are perfect; allows movement without gaping and getting burnt at the waist in the back. The customer service is EXCELLENT as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NT from Canada  
Best sun protection! Great customer service :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
These are the perfect swim bottoms for active fair-skinned girls.  They are comfortable and protect the upper leg from sunburn so she can play in the sand for hours.  Thank you for giving girls the option to wear something that is not skimpy so they can PLAY!  My 8-year old daughter already has a curvy figure so shorts ate tricky: the seat is always tight and the waist is always gaping. (Sigh, just like her mother....)  Because these shorts stretch and have an elastic waist, I could order my daughter's regular size.  With the striped shorts she needed a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product but waist is loose for the size July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I ordered 2 of these-- 1 for my 8 year old and 1 for my 5 year old.  In both of the sizes, the waist is a little loose as compared to the rest of the short.  It isn't so loose that neither child can wear the product so we will keep it but I do foresee them "falling down" quite a bit, especially during ocean play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Caitlin Roberts from Cambridge, MA United States  
My daughter is slim hipped and so I had to measure and go by measurements rather than size for age. It worked pretty well to do that, though she would have been fine one size up since there are waist adjusters (I didn't realize this when I ordered).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items