Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim shorts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from IL United States  
My girls love these!  They fit true to size and can be cinched a bit with the drawstring if needed.  I love that they are fully lined.  I haven't found lined shorts anywhere else.  Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from San Diego, CA United States  
The length of these is perfect and my daughter loves them.  It is so hard to find modest bathing suits and UV Skinz are the only ones that fit the bill! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic!! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Muskegon, MI United States  
I bought these for my 4 yr old in a sz 5, so she could, hopefully wear them for 2 summers. They fit GREAT & seem to be great quality too. I've been searching for modest swimwear for my girl since she was born & this company seems like an answer too prayer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottoms are small December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Silvera from Wellington, FL United States  
I have to exchange for a bigger size. My grand daughter is just 2 and the 2 is too small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pants October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ethel Pruden from Townsend, GA United States  
Comfortable and even looked good under a play dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality and affordable product October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
This is truly a quality product that protects my children's skin while they play or swim. Kids look great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts for swimming September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rachael K. from Boise, ID United States  
I bought these shorts for both of my daughters to use at summer camp and for our summer vacation at the lake. The style is very flattering and sporty, and I love the coverage. My girls said they were comfortable to wear. The fabric is nice and thick so they do take quite a while to air dry after use, but overall we are thrilled with this product and will likely be purchasing more for future summers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Coverage August 18, 2016
Reviewer: spaduano from Vienna, VA United States  
Comfy and cute, my daughter loved these swim shorts at the beach because she got less sandy than when wearing a traditional girl's suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit well and worked well August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Anderson-nelson from Elmhurst, IL United States  
The Jammerz protected our granddaughter well and seemed comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl's Jammerz June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fast shipping!!  Jammerz are very nice!! I bought it as a birthday gift.  I know she will love it and wear it often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items