We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Swim & Play Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
These are the perfect swim bottoms for active fair-skinned girls.  They are comfortable and protect the upper leg from sunburn so she can play in the sand for hours.  Thank you for giving girls the option to wear something that is not skimpy so they can PLAY!  My 8-year old daughter already has a curvy figure so shorts ate tricky: the seat is always tight and the waist is always gaping. (Sigh, just like her mother....)  Because these shorts stretch and have an elastic waist, I could order my daughter's regular size.  With the striped shorts she needed a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product but waist is loose for the size July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I ordered 2 of these-- 1 for my 8 year old and 1 for my 5 year old.  In both of the sizes, the waist is a little loose as compared to the rest of the short.  It isn't so loose that neither child can wear the product so we will keep it but I do foresee them "falling down" quite a bit, especially during ocean play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Caitlin Roberts from Cambridge, MA United States  
My daughter is slim hipped and so I had to measure and go by measurements rather than size for age. It worked pretty well to do that, though she would have been fine one size up since there are waist adjusters (I didn't realize this when I ordered).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute/fits well! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie S-E from Tucson, AZ United States  
As a stage IV melanoma patient I truly understand the importance of covering up and being sun safe.  Our granddaughter loves the pool and when we swim at UV sensible times with your swim clothes we feel so much better about her outdoor experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute style June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Julie K from Coppell, TX United States  
I bought these to pair with a long sleeve swim shirt. Sizing seems accurate. I like they are modest in style but still cute! Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but have never had a problem with previous styles so I expect these will be very good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: NatyRev from Nepean, ON Canada  
The best ever.  Good quality.  Great protection.  Worth the price even buying and shipping to Canada!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent products June 2, 2014
Reviewer: melissa francisco from Pasadena, MD United States  
Really great product! Shipping was very fast. I would definitely purchase more items from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color and print May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
My daughter loves her new hat, top and shorts - the great purple color and cupcake print means she WANTS to wear this. So, rather than have to force it on her to keep her safe, she is asking to put it on - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not tight, excellent quality May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sophia Rowe from New Market, AL United States  
I was looking at jammerz for my girls to play outside all day in the backyard. So far, they are holding up!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Romero from Lafayette, LA United States  
Granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items