Return to Swim & Play Jammerz for Girls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase for the summer August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
My daughter loved wearing these playing on the beach with a rash guard and swimming with them with a bathing suit top. She also wore them stand up paddle boarding and they were very comfortable. Washed well and she said they stay on better than other board shorts. We'll be buying them in more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Correct fit August 24, 2015
Reviewer: KD from Texas  
They fit my daughter correctly but the legs seem to bunch  up when wet, so they look askew. It seems to be the type of fabric, not the fit. This is a bit frustrating from a sunscreen application perspective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim and play jammers August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Mcgillin from Alexandria, VA United States  
Perfect for my daughter at the beach. Loves the fit and protection it gives her from the elements, especially swimming in the ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 year old daughter loves her UV Skinz! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Darcie G from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
My daughter and I both love her jammers swim shorts and long sleeve swim shirt. Ordering was easy, the shipment arrived quickly, and both items fit my daughter just as I was hoping. Even when it's a hot day, my daughter is still very comfortable swimming and playing outside in her full length swim shirt. I'm happy because she's well protected from the sun, and she's happy because it takes me less time to apply her sunscreen (just face and bottom half of legs), so she can get out to faster! The fabric is super breathable, dries quickly, washes well - and looks super cute!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
These fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for these I had to go with 3T. I got the strawberry sun/swim shirt to match it and she loves the whole outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  My Great Granddaughter fits
perfectly in the beach clothes and loves to
wear them.  She is 2 1/2 a Redhead, so she
really needs protection.  She just loves
the water and playing at the beach.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and practical May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Michal Anderson from Redmond, WA United States  
I love the coverage these offer for days at the sandy beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best for little active girls!!! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: R. Gray from Bothell, WA United States  
The Jammerz bottoms are simply THE best for little girls. Nice modest coverage, with great stretch. My twins LOVE them & say that they are super comfortable. I get stopped all the time & asked where I bought their suits. Very difficult to find this kind of bottom - I tried Lands End, Hanna Anderson, etc., but no one had anything close. You will NOT be disappointed! Oh...we paired them with the long sleeve matching swim shirt. Really nice customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and comfy sun protection April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
True to size, looks good, comfortable, and total sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Bowden from Shelbyville, IN United States  
I have a fair, redheaded, blue eyed little girl who burns easily.  We have bought uvskinz for the past several years and will continue to do so! Products are well made and really cute. I love the fact that it protects her skin as well as covers her up. The length on shirts and jammerz are perfect; allows movement without gaping and getting burnt at the waist in the back. The customer service is EXCELLENT as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items