Return to Girls Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
Ordered these last summer (2017) to see how they'd work for us.  LOVE these shorts for my daughter!  Modest, comfortable, great soft fabric - there's a lot to love.  It's great that the trunks are lined with attached bikini swim bottoms.   For days where we have to go somewhere else before we go to the pool, these look like "normal" play shorts.  Then I don't have to change her before she swims.  :-)  Ordering again in next size up for this season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Randall from Lake Forest, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Great fit. She loves the fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, long shorts August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muenster, TX United States  
My daughter loves these modest shorts.  They are a great length, right above the knee.  I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best shopping experience ever August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MD United States  
I purchased a pair of board shorts for my daughter. She loved them when they arrived. However, when she put them on they were too tight. Unfortunately, she had taken the tags off & thrown them away so I did not try to return them. When I wrote a review for the 3 items I had purchased I mentioned the circumstances of the tight fit & discarded tags.  To my amazement UV Skinz contacted me & said they wanted their customers to be 100% satisfied with their purchases & included a return shipping label & provided an exchange for the next larger size of shorts. I am 100% satisfied with the well made, perfect fitting shorts, as is my daughter, and the BEST CUSTOMER CARE ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri from Frisco, TX United States  
Used the measurements as listed and got a perfect fit. I am so happy to find long length board shorts for girls! My daughter loves the swim suit lining inside compared to the uncomfortable mesh lining in boy's suits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! No pink! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument, CO United States  
Thank you for finally doing girl's stuff that is not all pink.  I've been trying to get the koi blue for ages and it's all sold out in the size we needed.  My daughter hates pink and was so happy to find blue and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl Board Shorts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Deraud from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Love the shorts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items