Return to Girls Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, long shorts August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muenster, TX United States  
My daughter loves these modest shorts.  They are a great length, right above the knee.  I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best shopping experience ever August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MD United States  
I purchased a pair of board shorts for my daughter. She loved them when they arrived. However, when she put them on they were too tight. Unfortunately, she had taken the tags off & thrown them away so I did not try to return them. When I wrote a review for the 3 items I had purchased I mentioned the circumstances of the tight fit & discarded tags.  To my amazement UV Skinz contacted me & said they wanted their customers to be 100% satisfied with their purchases & included a return shipping label & provided an exchange for the next larger size of shorts. I am 100% satisfied with the well made, perfect fitting shorts, as is my daughter, and the BEST CUSTOMER CARE ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri from Frisco, TX United States  
Used the measurements as listed and got a perfect fit. I am so happy to find long length board shorts for girls! My daughter loves the swim suit lining inside compared to the uncomfortable mesh lining in boy's suits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! No pink! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument, CO United States  
Thank you for finally doing girl's stuff that is not all pink.  I've been trying to get the koi blue for ages and it's all sold out in the size we needed.  My daughter hates pink and was so happy to find blue and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl Board Shorts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Deraud from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Love the shorts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too baggy April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Muskegon, MI United States  
I bought these in a sz 5 for my 4 yr old & they were huge! I KNOW I bought a sz bigger, however, I bought a sz larger in all the other purchases I made with this company & they all fit fine. I think these board shorts are just a baggier fit in general & I didn't want that. Still great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for swimming or just playing outside March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Haley from Florida  
I put off buying these for a while because I thought I wouldn't like the material, but I do and they are great. Made to last without being too thick of stiff. I got 2 pairs of the Sunny Stripes print, which is adorable. They definitely don't run big as another reviewer stated, but they fit true to size and fit well. The sun logo on the lower left leg is a cute touch. We live eat the beach and cruise to the Caribbean often, so these will get a lot of use. I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hard to find swim shorts with full bikini liner.  Super cute and girly.  Fast shipping.  Great customer service. Five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kids!!! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love these shorts for my daughter. They seem to run a tad on the bigger side, but it's nice they have the string to tie. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls board shorts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sara from Wittenberg, WI United States  
We love these shorts!  They have a liner inside that acts like underwear, fully covers my daughter.  The shorts come down just above her knees.  My daughter is going to turn 4 in 1 month and the 4t fits her perfectly, she is an average size 4 year old.  Recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items