The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great coverage September 7, 2016
Reviewer: JM from Houston, TX United States  
Very true to size, but the fitted design allowed me to buy a size up with no problem. The longer sleeve and higher neck are great for my girl with sensitive, fair skin. She loves the girly designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Protection July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very cute for my daughter. Only complaint would be once it's wet you can see through the shirt a little bit. I guess that's my fault for not thinking about it since its white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best swim shirt. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Dimont from Torrance, CA United States  
This shirt is so nice. It washes and dries. The sizes runs a little small. I would order the next size up for kids.
The best shirt I have ever ordered


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage - Sun shirt June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diann from Midway, UT United States  
Love how it covers the neck and down to the elbows. Less sunscreen needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these swim shorts! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi, United States  
I've tried other swimwear and nothing compares. Soooo worth the $$, luckily I have kids to hand these down to and they are sturdy enough to last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shirt - but 'see' through when wet!! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dianne Pydeski from NJ United States  
Last year my daughter had the shirt with the strawberry print, so this year we got the plain bubble gum with the striped bottoms (she picked it all out).  As soon as she came off the diving board with the wet shirt, you could see "everything" through the shirt.  She is only 8yrs old but it was transparent.  She is wearing a bikini top with it today but I am ordering the swim mate for her right now.  So be warned - even for the little girls, unless you order a "print" you might need the swim mate as well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sunshirt December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Happy with color and material but since it's a Christmas gift I can't rate the sizing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric not holding up September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Benson from Greensboro, NC United States  
I really wanted to love this product, but this is the first summer of use for this tie dyed swim top and the fabric is disintegrating after less than a full month of use, worn maybe twice a week.

**Update - UVSkinz provided a replacement sunshirt. Haven't had the opportunity to try it out yet since summer is coming to a close, but definitely appreciate the great customer service! The adult shirt purchased this spring has held up nicely, so it is possible the tie-dyed shirt we had was defective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Swim Shirt! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
This swim shirt fits so well. It is adorable and I don't have to worry about her getting burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items