We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome products September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Bowden from Shelbyville, IN United States  
I have a fair, redheaded, blue eyed little girl who burns easily.  We have bought uvskinz for the past several years and will continue to do so! Products are well made and really cute. I love the fact that it protects her skin as well as covers her up. The length on shirts and jammerz are perfect; allows movement without gaping and getting burnt at the waist in the back. The customer service is EXCELLENT as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this shirt in February 2014.  They looked and fit great on my daughter.  Had a bunch of swimming lessons at the end of the school year.  Then some more in July.  The shirt was starting to thin out and stretch from the chlorine I figured.  I contacted the company and sent pictures of what was going on and they sent me a new pair.  They paid for the shipping and paid for the old one to be sent back.  Very pleased with  UV Skinz would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Sternberg from Henderson, NV United States  
With my girls being in the pool so much and our vacations usually end up at a beach, we decided to purchase the short sleeve shirts to assist in keeping them protected with so much time being spent outdoors.  We live in the desert and the sun is harsh. The kids loved their shirts and it save us time when putting on sunscreen with less areas to have to apply it when they wear the shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jan from Ontario, Canada  
I ordered a short sleeve swim shirt for my granddaughter, but was sent the wrong size.  As soon as i called, they sent me another shirt and also a self addressed stamped envelope to send the other one back.  All within a few days! Plus a note saying how sorry they were for the mix-up.  Will definitely order from UVSkinz again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best UV shirts around July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
My four kids wear UV Skinz shirts all summer long. We've tried lots of different brands, but always come back to UV Skinz for the best sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does The Job July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Caitlin Roberts from Cambridge, MA United States  
The shirt fits well, my daughter is comfortable in it and seems overall to be a good product. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing sunwear!!! June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Holly DeBuys from Southlake, TX United States  
Sun shirts worked great at the beach! Thank you for making and selling this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Very well-made, comfortable swim shirt--the purple and turquoise are great colors.  If between sizes I recommend sizing up--the size 8 did not fit my 9 year old, so we did a quick exchange for a size 10, which fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter WANTS to wear this all the time - yea! May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
My daughter loves her new hat, top and shorts - the great purple color and cupcake print means she WANTS to wear this. So, rather than have to force it on her to keep her safe, she is asking to put it on - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good choice April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Cimo from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Cute, but I would like to have the flexability to mix and match the sleeves with the print.

Was this review helpful to you?