Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Girls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Swim Shirt! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
This swim shirt fits so well. It is adorable and I don't have to worry about her getting burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Woods from Houston  
The orange shirt is transparent :(
Fortunately we also brought the blue/Purple one. The darker color seem to be less transparent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls sun shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Young from Bandera, TX United States  
Quick service with great product. Granddaughter is so fair that this shirt allows her to enjoy swimming & playing in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Francisco from Pasadena, MD United States  
Perfect fit and love the high neck collar for added protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
We love these swim shirts.  They are well made, hold up well over time, and offer such great sun protection.  I have some swim shirts my girls have grown out of that they still try to wear because they like them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Grand daughter loves this cute number. I love not having to slather on the sunscreen. Great for at the lake, pool, out door party or just hanging around outside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun& Swim Shirt for Girls July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Antonetty from Sorrento, FL United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the shirts July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Whitson from Mahtomedi, MN United States  
My only complaint is that I ordered a shirt and skirt that had the same name (flowers and butterflies), but the colors were a little different from each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
Perfect to prevent sunburn. The shirt isn't clingy in the water and is lightweight and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Gail Hoffman from Mundelein, IL United States  
I love these and all my boys have grown up wearing these and now my daughter is too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items