We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Girls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
Perfect to prevent sunburn. The shirt isn't clingy in the water and is lightweight and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Gail Hoffman from Mundelein, IL United States  
I love these and all my boys have grown up wearing these and now my daughter is too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from VA United States  
My daughter loves the mermaid print and i love how well made these tops are. They offer great sun protection and hold up well after wear and wash. I do recommend sizing up though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, long lasting and cute April 21, 2015
Reviewer: SHANNON DAVIS from Calgary, AB Canada  
My daughter loves how the shirt feels (I tend to buy it one size larger than the bottoms because she really hates a tight fitting top). The material is very good quality and much better than the sunshirt I bought for myself at LLBean which has already lost it's shape and is drooping at the neck. This year I plan to also buy my sunshirt and bottoms at UVSkinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo Cute! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Sells from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
My little girl is autistic and since you didn't have any more strawberry swim shirts, I had to get the butterfly/flowers. She loves it; I guess as long as it's pink, she likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage and quality March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kate from Chantilly, VA United States  
We have two of these for our daughter and they couldn't have been better. Really nice quality and they retained their shape, color and stitches despite lots of use and washing. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Plains, NY United States  
Durable and pretty with a ton of UV coverage.  My daughter finds them very comfortable, wet or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome products September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Bowden from Shelbyville, IN United States  
I have a fair, redheaded, blue eyed little girl who burns easily.  We have bought uvskinz for the past several years and will continue to do so! Products are well made and really cute. I love the fact that it protects her skin as well as covers her up. The length on shirts and jammerz are perfect; allows movement without gaping and getting burnt at the waist in the back. The customer service is EXCELLENT as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this shirt in February 2014.  They looked and fit great on my daughter.  Had a bunch of swimming lessons at the end of the school year.  Then some more in July.  The shirt was starting to thin out and stretch from the chlorine I figured.  I contacted the company and sent pictures of what was going on and they sent me a new pair.  They paid for the shipping and paid for the old one to be sent back.  Very pleased with  UV Skinz would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Sternberg from Henderson, NV United States  
With my girls being in the pool so much and our vacations usually end up at a beach, we decided to purchase the short sleeve shirts to assist in keeping them protected with so much time being spent outdoors.  We live in the desert and the sun is harsh. The kids loved their shirts and it save us time when putting on sunscreen with less areas to have to apply it when they wear the shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items