Return to Girls Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sunshirt December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Happy with color and material but since it's a Christmas gift I can't rate the sizing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric not holding up September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Benson from Greensboro, NC United States  
I really wanted to love this product, but this is the first summer of use for this tie dyed swim top and the fabric is disintegrating after less than a full month of use, worn maybe twice a week.

**Update - UVSkinz provided a replacement sunshirt. Haven't had the opportunity to try it out yet since summer is coming to a close, but definitely appreciate the great customer service! The adult shirt purchased this spring has held up nicely, so it is possible the tie-dyed shirt we had was defective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Swim Shirt! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
This swim shirt fits so well. It is adorable and I don't have to worry about her getting burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Woods from Houston  
The orange shirt is transparent :(
Fortunately we also brought the blue/Purple one. The darker color seem to be less transparent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls sun shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Young from Bandera, TX United States  
Quick service with great product. Granddaughter is so fair that this shirt allows her to enjoy swimming & playing in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Francisco from Pasadena, MD United States  
Perfect fit and love the high neck collar for added protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
We love these swim shirts.  They are well made, hold up well over time, and offer such great sun protection.  I have some swim shirts my girls have grown out of that they still try to wear because they like them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Grand daughter loves this cute number. I love not having to slather on the sunscreen. Great for at the lake, pool, out door party or just hanging around outside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun& Swim Shirt for Girls July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Antonetty from Sorrento, FL United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the shirts July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Whitson from Mahtomedi, MN United States  
My only complaint is that I ordered a shirt and skirt that had the same name (flowers and butterflies), but the colors were a little different from each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items