Return to Girls Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: R. M. from Little Rock, AR United States  
This shirt has kept her safe through swim lessons and pool play. It's great not to have to put sunscreen all over her!  Just a little sunscreen on her face and she is ready to go.   Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, soft protection July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Harper from Ellijay, GA United States  
My daughter says this shirt is very soft and comfortable and I love how it covers everything that needs to be covered.  No more burns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MD United States  
Well priced, well made & sun protective. My 12 year old loves this shirt for swimming & play. The shirt is not nearly as tight as the board shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Noelle Clark from Casper, WY United States  
Excellent, fits my daughter perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect UV swimsuits June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Templeton from San Antonio, TX United States  
My daughter has fair skin, the kind that burns everytime she goes out in the sun. This is the 4th time I have bought suits from UVskinz. Every year she grows, I buy another suit, because these suits are well built, and protect her precious skin from the burning rays of the sun. Priceless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great coverage September 7, 2016
Reviewer: JM from Houston, TX United States  
Very true to size, but the fitted design allowed me to buy a size up with no problem. The longer sleeve and higher neck are great for my girl with sensitive, fair skin. She loves the girly designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Protection July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very cute for my daughter. Only complaint would be once it's wet you can see through the shirt a little bit. I guess that's my fault for not thinking about it since its white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best swim shirt. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Dimont from Torrance, CA United States  
This shirt is so nice. It washes and dries. The sizes runs a little small. I would order the next size up for kids.
The best shirt I have ever ordered


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage - Sun shirt June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diann from Midway, UT United States  
Love how it covers the neck and down to the elbows. Less sunscreen needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these swim shorts! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi, United States  
I've tried other swimwear and nothing compares. Soooo worth the $$, luckily I have kids to hand these down to and they are sturdy enough to last!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items