The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
well made, fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Adorable design, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Rosemont from Atlanta , GA United States  
Thank you so much for making a great UV shirt for the kids I highly recommended you to many friends all the best in 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Girls December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bonarek from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Absolutely love this product. Have been buying these long sleeve sun shirts for my 4 year old daughter since she was 6 months old !! They fit true to size, however I do sometimes order 1 size bigger. My daughter is currently wearing a size 5/6 shirt and I ordered a 6 and it fits perfectly!! Protects from the sun but still very lightweight.  Wears and washes very nicely. Would defenitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
This strawberry shirt fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for this I had to go with 3T. I got the hot pink jammerz to match it and she loves the whole outfit. I love that I don't have to put so much sunblock on her like I would if she had a bathing suit on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  See review above ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: R. Gray from Bothell, WA United States  
We pair this shirt with the Jammerz swim shorts & absolutely love the modesty for our very active girls. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Jammerz shorts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well, excellent coverage April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this for my daughter to wear on the beach for sun protection.  It is so comfortable and it coordinated with a multitude of bottoms so easily and well.  She never once mentioned the long sleeves so I assume it was also cool,  ot binding or hot!  Would definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts!! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stefania Venezia from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
I had a melanoma ten years; thankfully caught it early. Since then I have been really cautious when it comes to sun exposure. I now have two young children and whenever they are in the sun we use these shirts. They are amazing; both comfortable and sun-safe! My 2 yr old daughter has never gotten burned wearing one and my son who is 6 months old will be wearing his for the first time in a few months on vacation! I would highly recommend these shirts and will continue to buy them as my kids get older!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items