We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these shirts! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah C from AZ United States  
We've purchased UVskinz long sleeve sun shirts the past few years and couldn't be happier.  (It's worth thenmoney to buy a long sleeve shirt if your intention is 'full' protection.)  They protect our kids all summer long, and it's relieving knowing our kids are safe without putting messy sunscreen on.  

The only downside we've seen is using them at the beach.  They trap sand pretty easily, which is difficult to get out and tends to wear out the material much quicker.  But the value of having protection all day is priceless.

Colors are true to description.  As shirt wears out, it stretches.  Will only last a year/season if used often.  Great for swimming and play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Takoma Park, MD  
Our UVSkinz shirts have held up better than many of our past swim shirts.  Great quality, great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but don't wear well September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Bray from Houston, TX United States  
LOve the long sleeved shirts.  I've ordered them for 4-5 years now.  Maybe longer.  The one thing I have noticed is that they don't wear well anymore.  after using them a couple of times, they start to thin out and stretch.  I never put them in the dryer.  I always hang them dry so I'm surprised that they are doing that.  I've only noticed it in the last year or so but I'm having to replace them after only wearing them several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sun protection September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
I am vigilant about making sure my 5 year old is protected in the sun. This shirt fits the bill perfectly. My daughter loves it because it means less time applying sunblock. We swim a bunch and this shirt held up to her abuse all summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
All the grandkids enjoyed their tops - found them comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
Fits great, provides sun protection, cute color combination.  Thank you for offering more than just pink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
A swim shirt that is long sleeve, SPF 50, and reasonably priced?  You can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Schulz from Phoenixville, PA United States  
My daughter loves the swim shirt she chose and I'm happy to know she's protected.  Great quality and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
My very active daughter find this shirt perfect for swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the beach and lake July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
fits great on my daughter and worked wonderfully at the beach and the lake.  great to throw on at the end of the day when they're tired of reapplying sunscreen over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items