The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Adorable design, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Rosemont from Atlanta , GA United States  
Thank you so much for making a great UV shirt for the kids I highly recommended you to many friends all the best in 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Girls December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bonarek from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Absolutely love this product. Have been buying these long sleeve sun shirts for my 4 year old daughter since she was 6 months old !! They fit true to size, however I do sometimes order 1 size bigger. My daughter is currently wearing a size 5/6 shirt and I ordered a 6 and it fits perfectly!! Protects from the sun but still very lightweight.  Wears and washes very nicely. Would defenitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
This strawberry shirt fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for this I had to go with 3T. I got the hot pink jammerz to match it and she loves the whole outfit. I love that I don't have to put so much sunblock on her like I would if she had a bathing suit on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  See review above ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: R. Gray from Bothell, WA United States  
We pair this shirt with the Jammerz swim shorts & absolutely love the modesty for our very active girls. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Jammerz shorts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well, excellent coverage April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this for my daughter to wear on the beach for sun protection.  It is so comfortable and it coordinated with a multitude of bottoms so easily and well.  She never once mentioned the long sleeves so I assume it was also cool,  ot binding or hot!  Would definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts!! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stefania Venezia from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
I had a melanoma ten years; thankfully caught it early. Since then I have been really cautious when it comes to sun exposure. I now have two young children and whenever they are in the sun we use these shirts. They are amazing; both comfortable and sun-safe! My 2 yr old daughter has never gotten burned wearing one and my son who is 6 months old will be wearing his for the first time in a few months on vacation! I would highly recommend these shirts and will continue to buy them as my kids get older!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chen from Belleville, ON Canada  
another good purchase! My 8 year old loves the material and colour and said it feels comfy. can't wait to try it on our vacation to Cuba.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items