We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
All the grandkids enjoyed their tops - found them comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
Fits great, provides sun protection, cute color combination.  Thank you for offering more than just pink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
A swim shirt that is long sleeve, SPF 50, and reasonably priced?  You can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Schulz from Phoenixville, PA United States  
My daughter loves the swim shirt she chose and I'm happy to know she's protected.  Great quality and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
My very active daughter find this shirt perfect for swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the beach and lake July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
fits great on my daughter and worked wonderfully at the beach and the lake.  great to throw on at the end of the day when they're tired of reapplying sunscreen over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve skinz bubblegum June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carla James from Farmington, UT United States  
Product fit my granddaughter perfectly, she loved it and wanted to wear it all day long, even when she wasn't outside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve shirt June 20, 2014
Reviewer: c.wolf from redondo beach, CA United States  
Love the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
clothing runs small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find elsewhere June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Julie K from Coppell, TX United States  
Girls long sleeve shirts are hard to find so I have been ordering these for the last few summers. They protect great and last the whole summer with regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items