The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality and affordable product October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
This is truly a quality product that protects my children's skin while they play or swim. Kids look great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great shirt July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Monica Groesbeck from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This is our fourth year of purchasing a Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for her and we couldn't be more happy.  In fact, we never buy anything else for her to wear for swimming or enjoying summer activities except for this shirt.  We also purchased the Girls Sunny Swim Skirt for her and when she wears it with her shirt, it's a whole other summer outfit.  She will wear this combo while hiking and enjoying other outdoor activities. They make a great pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Janelle Landrigan from Sudbury, MA United States  
love the shirt but sent back to exchange for different color and have not heard back. Can't reach customer service by phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
well made, fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susie Yonce from Johnston, SC United States  
excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girls Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Adorable design, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Rosemont from Atlanta , GA United States  
Thank you so much for making a great UV shirt for the kids I highly recommended you to many friends all the best in 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Girls December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bonarek from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Absolutely love this product. Have been buying these long sleeve sun shirts for my 4 year old daughter since she was 6 months old !! They fit true to size, however I do sometimes order 1 size bigger. My daughter is currently wearing a size 5/6 shirt and I ordered a 6 and it fits perfectly!! Protects from the sun but still very lightweight.  Wears and washes very nicely. Would defenitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
This strawberry shirt fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for this I had to go with 3T. I got the hot pink jammerz to match it and she loves the whole outfit. I love that I don't have to put so much sunblock on her like I would if she had a bathing suit on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  See review above ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items