Return to Girls LS Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Randall from Lake Forest, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
Runs small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great response time April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sandee from Corrales, NM United States  
Bought this for my granddaughter but it’s too early to go swimming. Will review later after we use it. She was happy with the feel and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very cute April 5, 2018
Reviewer: JMC before from Frederic, WI United States  
Today my daughter was excited since her UV Skinz top came in the mail and she tried it on and it looked and fit great. The colors were pretty and it looked cute on my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping issues, small sizes? March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Pacey from Trois-rivieres, QC Canada  
I used the size charts but i feel the sizes i ordered are smaller than i expected. Normally i would return and get bigger sizes but i had to pay an extra $80cad upon receipt of the order (duties, taxes, brokerage with standard uusps shipping). The company states in Their shipping policy that they are not responsible for extra charges. The products themselves seem great but the shipping policy issues for international buyers make you company inpractical to order from. Sorry, won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love long sleeves December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Kerper from Dallas TX  
Its so hard to find long sleeve shirts and these hold up very well. I hate having to put sunscreen on my kids and my kids have never gotten a sunburn when wearing these. I buy them a new one or two each year only because they outgrow them. They hold up well thru heavy use in Texas summers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea Hoagland from Columbus , MT United States  
Kiddo say's "it's comfy and doesn't make me cold" ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy, stylish, scream free sunblock! LOL April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Bolding from Searcy, AR United States  
No more screeching over constantly reapplying sunscreen! My little granddaughter loves UVSkinz! She's loves putting on her cute "Sun Skinz", she says. I bought a lot of outfits and hats for us. I just use the stick sunscreen on her face and tops of feet. Lip blocker balm. We can stay on the beach all day❣

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Regina Lemons from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great quality and sizing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items