We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Girls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Yelimar Day from Gardner, MA United States  
This strawberry shirt fit perfectly on my 3 year old. She's normally in 4T clothes but for this I had to go with 3T. I got the hot pink jammerz to match it and she loves the whole outfit. I love that I don't have to put so much sunblock on her like I would if she had a bathing suit on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boyd from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Great product.  See review above ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: R. Gray from Bothell, WA United States  
We pair this shirt with the Jammerz swim shorts & absolutely love the modesty for our very active girls. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Jammerz shorts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well, excellent coverage April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this for my daughter to wear on the beach for sun protection.  It is so comfortable and it coordinated with a multitude of bottoms so easily and well.  She never once mentioned the long sleeves so I assume it was also cool,  ot binding or hot!  Would definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts!! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stefania Venezia from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
I had a melanoma ten years; thankfully caught it early. Since then I have been really cautious when it comes to sun exposure. I now have two young children and whenever they are in the sun we use these shirts. They are amazing; both comfortable and sun-safe! My 2 yr old daughter has never gotten burned wearing one and my son who is 6 months old will be wearing his for the first time in a few months on vacation! I would highly recommend these shirts and will continue to buy them as my kids get older!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Chen from Belleville, ON Canada  
another good purchase! My 8 year old loves the material and colour and said it feels comfy. can't wait to try it on our vacation to Cuba.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these shirts! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah C from AZ United States  
We've purchased UVskinz long sleeve sun shirts the past few years and couldn't be happier.  (It's worth thenmoney to buy a long sleeve shirt if your intention is 'full' protection.)  They protect our kids all summer long, and it's relieving knowing our kids are safe without putting messy sunscreen on.  

The only downside we've seen is using them at the beach.  They trap sand pretty easily, which is difficult to get out and tends to wear out the material much quicker.  But the value of having protection all day is priceless.

Colors are true to description.  As shirt wears out, it stretches.  Will only last a year/season if used often.  Great for swimming and play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Takoma Park, MD  
Our UVSkinz shirts have held up better than many of our past swim shirts.  Great quality, great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sun protection September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
I am vigilant about making sure my 5 year old is protected in the sun. This shirt fits the bill perfectly. My daughter loves it because it means less time applying sunblock. We swim a bunch and this shirt held up to her abuse all summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
All the grandkids enjoyed their tops - found them comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items