Return to Boys Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No LINING August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muenster, TX United States  
I love the pattern with these board shorts, but HATED the fact that they didn't have a lining. If you wanted to use these are swim shorts, the boys would have to wear underwear which could stay wet and cause chafing if you were going to be in your swimsuit all day.  This is a poor design.  When I talked to the company about it, I was told, "That is the industry standard." I don't think it is, but maybe I am wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Noelle Clark from Casper, WY United States  
My son loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Vance from Calgary, AB Canada  
My grandsons live in Australia and I buy them at least two outfits a year from UVSkinz and have for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No mesh lining June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Jung from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The description says these have a mesh lining, but upon receipt, they do not.  Luckily my 6 year old has been okay without a lining, but it could have been a disaster!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorts June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
same for this item as it is for his twin sister

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Board Shorts May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandown, NH United States  
The absolute best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great, feel great May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Reynolds from New Fairfield, CT United States  
My son loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
Love the draw string. This is the 2nd pair we have purchased. The first time he was 3 yrs old and now he is 7yrs old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!--runs small April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from KY United States  
I love this company.  Very fast shipping.  For kids clothing, order up at least one size.  (My five year old wears a size 8.  My seven year old wears size 10.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Board Shorts April 12, 2016
Reviewer: JSH from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
Excellent material!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items