Return to Boys Retro Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Boys love the board shorts!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Abby A from Long Grove IA  
We were originally worried the shorts were way too big but found the adjustable waist band!! My son was thrilled as he loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lilina Lysenko from Warfield, BC Canada  
Great size and my son loves the design. My son is slender around the waist, not quite 5 yrs old, and I bought a 5T. They fit perfectly, so for a child who may be a bit chubbier, you'd probably want to go for a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Forbes from Medford , OR United States  
My two year old grandson picked these and the coordinating top out of the catalog. The fit was perfect and quality great. Runs true to size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Sun-Safe Nephew! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Auntie LaLa from San Jose, CA United States  
My nephew loved picking out his own sun-safe outfit for his birthday!  Fits great and looks adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retro board shorts May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Love from Arlington, VA United States  
Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shorts May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manasquan, NJ United States  
Shorts are well made, fit well, and are cute. Very helpful Customer Service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and Great Quality! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Singapore  
Love the colour mix and design. The quality is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornelius, NC United States  
Good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board shorts April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Nielsen from Oceanside, CA United States  
Purchased for my 7 yr old grandson who is taking sailing lessons.  He was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shorts April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Fit well, liked the longer length. Was able to order a size or 2 down for my skinny son and still have a good length. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items