Return to Boys Retro Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Retro Board Shorts December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great shorts, my son wears them all summer long... a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome board shorts December 28, 2017
Reviewer: J Tascoe from Sonora, CA  
I bought two adventure swim shorts for our boys and they LOVE their shorts. The waist button adjustments are perfect so the shorts fit just right. They wear them all day and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black frog camo December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These go so well with the short sleeve shirt and fit my son very comfortably. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice swimming trunks December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, KS United States  
Good for my boy but runs small and also a bit pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Boys love the board shorts!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Abby A from Long Grove IA  
We were originally worried the shorts were way too big but found the adjustable waist band!! My son was thrilled as he loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lilina Lysenko from Warfield, BC Canada  
Great size and my son loves the design. My son is slender around the waist, not quite 5 yrs old, and I bought a 5T. They fit perfectly, so for a child who may be a bit chubbier, you'd probably want to go for a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Forbes from Medford , OR United States  
My two year old grandson picked these and the coordinating top out of the catalog. The fit was perfect and quality great. Runs true to size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Sun-Safe Nephew! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Auntie LaLa from San Jose, CA United States  
My nephew loved picking out his own sun-safe outfit for his birthday!  Fits great and looks adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retro board shorts May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Love from Arlington, VA United States  
Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shorts May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manasquan, NJ United States  
Shorts are well made, fit well, and are cute. Very helpful Customer Service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items