We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Boys Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Matthews from Austin, TX United States  
Bought two of the 4T swim shirts and they are great!  Love the colors and love the camo one with the sharks.  They fit my grandson perfectly and they are being used every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Swim Shirt August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Janean Davis from Brigden, ON Canada  
Very fast delivery…perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this shirt in February 2014.  They looked and fit great on my son.  Had a bunch of swimming lessons at the end of the school year.  Then some more in July.  The shirt was starting to thin out from the chlorine I figured.  I contacted the company and sent pictures of what was going on and they sent me a new pair.  They paid for the shipping and paid for the old one to be sent back.  Very pleased with  UV Skinz would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
No sunburn in all covered areas. Baby seemed comfortable even in the hot weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Swim Shirt July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Poyzer from Campbell, CA United States  
Fits true to size.   Easy on/ off.....order came exactly when you said it would.  Great experience.  Thank you.  He loves the UV detector.  All the kids love to check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirts July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jenna Holmes from Austin, TX United States  
Fabulous product! Your swim shirts were perfect for my 6-yr-old on our family beach trip! I was also so impressed with how quickly Rachel was able to help me exchange my swim shirts for a larger size so that they would arrive before we left for the beach. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys swim shirts July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Williams from Woodsville, NH United States  
love em...as usual :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Looking July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
Boys enjoyed shirts while swimming. Did weigh them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Short Sleeve Sun Shirts June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Young from Covina, CA United States  
Purchased these shirts for our grandsons.  They have a pool and are out in the hot TX sun quite often.  Feel better knowing that they're protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase of the summer! June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jill Suddendorf from Plano, TX United States  
I think my boys were as excited as I was to receive these shirts.  We are one pasty family and even though we cover everyone from head to toe in sunscreen, I feel SO much better when they are in the pool wearing these shirts.  Bout and adorable swim set for our daughter as well.  I will be sharing your site with my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items