The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Boys Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and functional June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Wischmeier from Wiggins, CO United States  
My son loves the patterns and I love not wrestling with him to apply sunscreen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
looks great on him

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandown, NH United States  
excellent product you can not be careful enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really protects April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
I rest assured that my son's skin is protected all day long.. great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Blue April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Campbell from San Jose, CA United States  
Good quality but wrong shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Rosemont from Atlanta , GA United States  
Great product the kids didn't mind wearing the shirts very comfortable definitely have referred you to many many friends all the best in 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the top! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Krista from San Jose, CA United States  
I love the fact that these shirts have chemical-free UV protection! My son loves the shirt and so do I. I love the classic style and colors. They run quite small, so size up a couple of sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great quality September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Being a Canadian having to pay the duty and exchange lets you know how great the quality is. I love how it fits my son and holds up well to salt water and chlorine pool water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim shirts ever August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
My 11 yo son likes to wear swim shirts, and I like how well these hold up over time and use, and of course I love the sun protection factor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
Perfect to prevent sunburn. The shirt isn't clingy in the water and is lightweight and dries quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items