We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Boys
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
Perfect to prevent sunburn. The shirt isn't clingy in the water and is lightweight and dries quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great deal June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Larraby Fellows from Worcester, VT United States  
I got a discounted shirt for my toddler a freebie shirt for my infant and free shipping (plus a cool UV indicator for my keychain as a freebie). Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, but a bit thicker/stiffer May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Karynn from Vancouver, WA United States  
I really love this shirt but it is much thicker and stiffer/less stretchy than the girl version (I have twins). It also seems to run a bit small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful shirts! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley G. from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Shirts are high quality and allow freedom in the sun. Love how they even cover the back of my son's necks. Run small. Purchase the next size up for more comfortable fit and growth allowance. Right now, wishing I had gotten all long sleeved, but may change my mind when full blown summer temperatures hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boy swim shirts January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Bacon from Brookfield, MA United States  
Identical shirts for the twins  The bright colors are exactly what I was looking for.  Kids are so busy and fast, these are sure to help us keep and eye on them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great top January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie A Sibley from Montgomery, TX United States  
Great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company! November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Tremblay from Cochrane, ON Canada  
Love the products I purchased for my grandson!
Also, excellent dealing with the returned product and reordering a larger size.  Hassle free and courteous.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Matthews from Austin, TX United States  
Bought two of the 4T swim shirts and they are great!  Love the colors and love the camo one with the sharks.  They fit my grandson perfectly and they are being used every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Swim Shirt August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Janean Davis from Brigden, ON Canada  
Very fast delivery…perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this shirt in February 2014.  They looked and fit great on my son.  Had a bunch of swimming lessons at the end of the school year.  Then some more in July.  The shirt was starting to thin out from the chlorine I figured.  I contacted the company and sent pictures of what was going on and they sent me a new pair.  They paid for the shipping and paid for the old one to be sent back.  Very pleased with  UV Skinz would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items