The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Boys Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection for my son September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Francisco from Pasadena, MD United States  
Recently I ordered a shirt for Matthew which I felt would be to small by next summer. The company made the return and exchange very easy. I have been ordering from them for 3 summers now and they never disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium products August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Donna from Hanover, PA United States  
These sun protectant shirts are like no other. The quality is above par with their tight weave which gives me peace of mind while out in the sun with our avid young swimmer whose life is spent pool side in the summer. There is not a place around here that offers such premium products. Even though our summers are only a few months long, here in Pennsylvania it gets pretty hot.
We will never be without this protective clothing. So glad to have found this company. I have already given these shirts out as gifts and the parents are beyond surprised at the quality.

Thank you UV Skinz for the peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, Great Customer Service July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah A Sparks from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I'm very happy w/the quality, style, fit, feel and protection of the UV Skinz items I've purchased.  I absolutely love that you have like items for Dads & Sons, Moms & Daughters, etc.  I purchased like golf shirts for my son and his son for Fathers' Day & they were a big hit w/everyone; they wanted to know where they were purchased also!  I have 5 grandsons and I'm making my way through purchasing items for each of them then it will be my time!  Customer Service has gone above & beyond for me and that means a lot to me for customer loyalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt for kids July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Dimont from Torrance, CA United States  
My grandson loves this shirt and wears it everyone he's going to be in the sun not only to the beach and pool. Sizes run a little small. But so worth the investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great classic swim shirt June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Jung from Fort Worth, TX United States  
These are great classic swim shirts.  My boys have worn this style for the past few years.  UV Skinz material is more substantial than the fabric on rash guards from other sellers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and functional June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Wischmeier from Wiggins, CO United States  
My son loves the patterns and I love not wrestling with him to apply sunscreen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
looks great on him

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandown, NH United States  
excellent product you can not be careful enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really protects April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
I rest assured that my son's skin is protected all day long.. great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Blue April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Campbell from San Jose, CA United States  
Good quality but wrong shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items