Return to Boys Short Sleeve Adventure Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my boys love them! September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Oakdale, CA  
I had all my boys pick out their own favorite style swim shirt and they loved it!  My outdoors focused son loved this frog camo one.
Really helped me have more fun as we have five children so if you just screen them up, it takes so long and then you have to pretty much start over by the time you are finished :).  This sure made my water vacation smart and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Swim shirt!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Abby A from Long Grove IA  
My boys are in love with their new swim shirts!! They are very true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Short Sleeve Swim Shark and Frog Shirt-GREAT! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: LA MOM from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love Love Love both swim shirts! colors and designs are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lilina Lysenko from Warfield, BC Canada  
Nice thick UV shirt with a beautiful design. They do fit a little small, so I'd recommend going one size larger than your child would normally wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys shirts July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Myles from Bradenton, FL United States  
This is the 4th shirt I've ordered and they are always excellent. Your size chart could be made better, by using a comparison chart to regular sizes that are used by clothing mfg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable!! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Forbes from Medford , OR United States  
Just what the two year old ordered. Fit well, but a close fit, surely due to purpose and style. Great quality and adorable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Noelle Clark from Casper, WY United States  
My son loves the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Sun-Safe Nephew! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Auntie LaLa from San Jose, CA United States  
My nephew loved picking out his own sun-safe outfit for his birthday!  Fits great and looks adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and Great Quality! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Singapore  
Love the colour mix and design. The quality is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?