Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Boys
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Bray from Houston, TX United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LOOK! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lori from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
The fabric is soft, washes nicely and
my Grandson did not mind wearing it!
The sizes do run small...I had to
exchange first order but I highly
recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage and a little more warmth August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Caughlin from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Great for cold lakes and spray parks with freezing water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome fun in the Sun August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Hertzog from TX United States  
Great color and just right for active boys to swim and play in the sun safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Boys May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley G. from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Shirts are high quality and allow freedom in the sun. Love how they even cover the back of my son's necks. Run small. Purchase the next size up for more comfortable fit and growth allowance. Right now, wishing I had gotten all long sleeved, but may change my mind when full blown summer temperatures hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Investment! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisette Winner from Sandy, UT United States  
Love the long sleeve sun shirts for boys! Great for swimming, of course, but also great for regular play outside. My kids stay cool enough in them, while getting the sun protection they need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun and swim shirt for boys April 10, 2015
Reviewer: JB from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
Great protective shirt for in the sun. Dries up fast too - ready for another swim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shirts! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah C from AZ United States  
We've purchased UVskinz long sleeve sun shirts the past few years and couldn't be happier.  (It's worth the money to buy a long sleeve shirt if your intention is 'full' protection.)  They protect our kids all summer long, and it's relieving knowing our kids are safe without putting messy sunscreen on.  

The only downside we've seen is using them at the beach.  They trap sand pretty easily, which is difficult to get out and tends to wear out the material much quicker.  But the value of having protection all day is priceless.

Colors are true to description.  As shirt wears out, it stretches.  Will only last a year/season if used often.  Great for swimming and play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the Beach and and Pool!! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Howard from Soulsbyville, CA United States  
love the outfit!! fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve orange/navy shirt August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Pizzini Hughey from Boerne, TX United States  
Have been buying UVSkinz for both of my children for many years. The item ordered was great as always. Unfortunately, my son no longer wants to swim in a shirt so I returned my last item. I will continue to purchase the board shorts for him. I love your new line of women's clothing!! Will definitely be getting some things for myself. Thank you for an outstanding product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items