Return to Boys Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He looks so cute in his tie dye! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Chunik from ON Canada  
This is the 4th sun shirt I have bought from UV Skinz and I have never been anything but impressed with the quality, speed of shipping and customer service! I honestly can't say enought - just know you're making the right purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Protection June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tammie from Mexia, TX United States  
wonderful protection i definitely would purchase this shirt again!The shirt does fit true to size our son wears a 12 and the fit was perfect not to tight are loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
Everything came quickly. I will not know how everything fits until I see my grand-kids in July. The zippered sun tops I got for 2 of my grand-daughters in March fit small for their ages, size 12 for the 11 yr old and size 10 for the 9 yr old. I went up a size for the other kids in this order. I would recommend a size up esp if the kids are on the taller side or have long arms. The adjustable waist is handy on the board shorts as all of the kids are slim. The quality is very good. I would also like to see a closure, zipper, velcro or button, on the adult women's zippered, hooded jacket as your cell phone, etc. falls out. This would be convenient for everyday wear for those of us with a history of skin cancer who wear long sleeves daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love it! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany from Johns Creek, GA United States  
I bought the boys blue tye die long sleeve rash guard  for my 12year old (she's anti pink).  She absolutely loves it so I'll be purchasing more for our entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute and fits well too. May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solana Beach, CA United States  
Very well made. Fits as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Great fabric. Maybe run a bit small, mainly in length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So soft, great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Renae from Kettering, OH United States  
Our son enjoyed not having to rub sunscreen on his arms all day and shirt fit him great.   True sizes and kid friendly colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kids longsleeve August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Eaton from Sonora, CA United States  
Couldn't be happier, I went to your shop and picked out and paid for my son's shirt, very friendly and helpful staff, I was in and out in minutes, perfect example of customer satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve shirt July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jaime Lingle from Labelle, FL United States  
It fits great and does a get job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items