The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Boys Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Renae from Kettering, OH United States  
Our son enjoyed not having to rub sunscreen on his arms all day and shirt fit him great.   True sizes and kid friendly colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kids longsleeve August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Eaton from Sonora, CA United States  
Couldn't be happier, I went to your shop and picked out and paid for my son's shirt, very friendly and helpful staff, I was in and out in minutes, perfect example of customer satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve shirt July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jaime Lingle from Labelle, FL United States  
It fits great and does a get job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tina Davidson from Burleson, TX United States  
Love the shirt, but it does seem to run small. I had to return mine for a bigger size. In my rush to get it to the post office within days of receiving it, I forgot the order number/item number on the exchange form. I was delighted when his bigger shirt was shipped in less than a week! I will be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SWIM SHIRT July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kara C. from San Francisco, CA United States  
These swim shirts are LONG which is perfect for little baby/toddler bellies. The material can withstand pool/sun exposure and constant washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
fits well, excellent coverage, matches the bottom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!--runs small April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from KY United States  
I love this company.  Very fast shipping.  For kids clothing, order up at least one size.  (My five year old wears a size 8.  My seven year old wears size 10.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve swim shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lake George, NY United States  
Excellent product...took it to Aruba to cover my son while on the beach and in the pool.
Fits great stayed great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, size a problem April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Whartoly from Clearwater, FL United States  
The quality is good but the size is a problem.  The shirt fits small and even when you go up a size, the length of the shirt is still short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Long Sleeve Swim Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: JSH from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
Great material and sizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items