We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Boys
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shirts! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah C from AZ United States  
We've purchased UVskinz long sleeve sun shirts the past few years and couldn't be happier.  (It's worth the money to buy a long sleeve shirt if your intention is 'full' protection.)  They protect our kids all summer long, and it's relieving knowing our kids are safe without putting messy sunscreen on.  

The only downside we've seen is using them at the beach.  They trap sand pretty easily, which is difficult to get out and tends to wear out the material much quicker.  But the value of having protection all day is priceless.

Colors are true to description.  As shirt wears out, it stretches.  Will only last a year/season if used often.  Great for swimming and play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the Beach and and Pool!! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Howard from Soulsbyville, CA United States  
love the outfit!! fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve orange/navy shirt August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Pizzini Hughey from Boerne, TX United States  
Have been buying UVSkinz for both of my children for many years. The item ordered was great as always. Unfortunately, my son no longer wants to swim in a shirt so I returned my last item. I will continue to purchase the board shorts for him. I love your new line of women's clothing!! Will definitely be getting some things for myself. Thank you for an outstanding product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt July 30, 2014
Reviewer: from Canada  
Good qulaity shirt, washed well. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
My grandson really liked his shirt, comfortable in and out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Swim Shirts July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jenna Holmes from Austin, TX United States  
Fabulous product! Your swim shirts were perfect for my 6-yr-old on our family beach trip! I was also so impressed with how quickly Rachel was able to help me exchange my swim shirts for a larger size so that they would arrive before we left for the beach. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the beach and lake July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
fits great on my son and worked wonderfully at the beach and the lake.  great to throw on at the end of the day when they're tired of reapplying sunscreen over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Swim Shirt July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dru Sloan-Wallace from Parrish, FL United States  
Love this shirt. Nice material and great coverage. Does run very true to size and is a bit fitted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shirt Ever! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: MStamand from Medina, MN United States  
I buy these shirts every year. We use them in the Arizona heat and chlorine and all summer at the lake swimming and fishing in Minnesota. They are hands-down the best sun shirt available!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sun shirt! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lovin' outdoors from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Great sun shirt. For future purchasers, note that it is a fitted shirt, which is no big deal. But the neck is fitted, too, which makes it hard to get on and off over the head. Makes my son not like it, because of that. I was concerned that the long sleeves would be too hot, but the fabric is actually cooling and doesn't add extra heat; really nice shirt for outdoor play....once you get it on the child.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items