We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Jammerz for Women
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy, cute, but a little warm July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Aeling from Rochester, MN United States  
Just a little too warm for hot summer days, but perfect for after it cools down. Very cute and comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: KG from Hinton, OK United States  
Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shorts July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Arnold from Bethany, OK United States  
Very happy with long shorts to wear over my swim suit exact color to match too!! Price I think is
very reasonable I just love them very comfortable
and stylish!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim jammerz for women July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bonita R Banfield from Salem, OR United States  
Would like to see available for purchase long pants to protect me while traveling in a car.

I really like the jammers for summer. I feel confident they will protect my skin from UV rays...thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good...but not for me July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Cogen from Inman, SC United States  
I was looking for more of a pair of shorts.  These are great for what they are,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and gret fit July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Henry Unrath from Malvern, PA United States  
The swim jammerz are so comfortable I could wear them everyday. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada  
As a person who is uncomfortable in a bathing suit I looked for an alternative.  This is a great product for many reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Mason from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
These are great to wear when tubing or going to the beach with students. They fit well but I had to go a size up because they run a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will buy it again!! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dora Wisniewski from Largo, FL United States  
I really feel comfortable with them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items