Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jammerz December 28, 2017
Reviewer: KAW from CA  
great with the tank top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have wardrobe item December 21, 2017
Reviewer: MC from CA United States  
Love, love LOVE these Jammerz! I have 3 pairs in different colors and use them for so many different activities, from the gym to the beach to gardening... Highly recommend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Papaya Geo December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Judydenver from Denver, CO  
Just received it & love it!  Being an XX size, look & comfort are always the consideration but with UV Skinz, I can also be stylish!  Love your Jammerz!! 3rd pair purchased from you as BEST comfort in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Felice Vasquez from 33437, FL United States  
I give the Swim Jammerz 3 stars because of the waste line.  It fits loose at the waste and has no draw string to tighten the fit.  It gets worse when the Swim Jammerz get wet and the weight of the water pulls them down below your waiste.   It would be perfect to sit in the sun, but wearig the Jammerz in the water and keeping them up is next to impossible.  They are attractive and supportive and give a flatterig look.  I would  have return them if I hadn't worn them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You're The One December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hope, BC Canada  
I have been searching for a couple of years to find decent beachwear for my plus size body. Until now I have not found anything this attractive that fits so well. They are quality constructed,look and feel great.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my swim jammerz December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Heimann from Fremont, NE United States  
Never get rid of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Paulette Gilbert from The Villages, FL United States  
Quality material, true to size chart, great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Blake from Barrie, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Tucker from PA United States  
These longer shorts were perfect for casual biking and swimming. Protects the entire length of the thigh.They are not as tight fitting as the Active Swim Shorts but they perform just as well while swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sabah Mollinedo from Woodbridge, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items