We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Jammerz for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: R from Sexsmith, AB Canada  
I am extremely happy with my purchase! They fit true to size and I received then right away! In fact I was surprised by how quickly I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womans Jammerz March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Mainolfi from Coraopolis, PA United States  
I've been buying your kids swim sets at Costco for years for my grandkids and LOVE them. I aquasize and I love it but hate the cold water so I looked online to see if you carried anything to keep warm in the water. Well yes you do, and now everyone is asking me where I bought my pool suits. LOVE them. Taking on our cruise next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I'm really interested in buying these and would like feed back from the buyers.  Do these fit snug like bike shorts?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Porter from Concord, CA United States  
I ordered the black ones for our trip to Hawaii.  Seem very comfortable but I have not worn them yet.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Cleveland from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Excellent product especially when worn with one of the associated tops. I bought the zip pullover. Only draw back is slow drying time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Surfing December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Woodinville, WA United States  
They hit right at the top of the knee (I'm 5'5")
Comfortable,mand provided the perfect amount of coverage.  I plan to order 2 more before my trip to Tahiti!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great styling November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from Hawaii  
I live I Hawaii and these are my go-to bottoms for going to the beach.  I love that they cover my entire thigh area { which I've not  shown to the public since my 40 th BD and have been thanked  for that :)  }
What I especially appreciate is these pants have a lining and are not tight in the crotch area so I don't have to wear a long shirt  when I'm out of water    I wear a size S and their S fit perfect.   I'm short so they probably won't be to the knee if you are taller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nena from Abingdon, VA United States  
Returned the Swim Jammerz, didn't like the material they were made of.  Customer service is GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women November 20, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Rydal, PA United States  
Love the fabric of these pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the idea of a longer swim short November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lucille Banks from Plattsburgh, NY United States  
My black Jammerz were way too shiny for my taste.  I was hoping for more of a matte fabric like appearance.  I sent them back, but hope to try ordering again on the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items