The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE these! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mia S. from Tennessee  
These were exactly what I was looking for! They are truly double lined, so you do not need to wear a bathing suit with them (though you can if you want to). The length is perfect and they are incredibly comfortable. Sizing is true to your regular size. Absolutely worth the price as there is nothing else like them out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pants are very comfortable, great length and will be great to wear around in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Karen O'connor from Aspley, QLD Australia  
I purchased 2 pair of swim jammerz and very happy with them. I was well informed about my order by email and the parcel arrived from the USA earlier than expected. Still need to try them out in the water but they are exactly what I wanted. Thanks for great service and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Linda G. from Pitcairn, PA United States  
Nicely made.  True to size.  Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally - I can't wait to go to the beach! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Hartman from Alameda, CA United States  
All these years of feeling self-conscience at the pool and beach - not anymore!  We are heading off to Oahu tomorrow and I can't wait.  I look great in the entire outfit and am confident I won't get sunburned while playing with our nephews.  UV Skinz - you're awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received compliments! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holt, MI United States  
Ordered hot pink in these and have been wearing them with a pink sunblock hat and a periwinkle sunblock shirt to walk on the beach - a much brighter outfit than most I wear. A complete stranger told me how cute I looked and told my friend jokingly that she should not stand next to me in her black and white.
Very comfortable, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely swim shorts December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Pounder from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I recently ordered the longer swim pants with the ties on the bottom.  They are very comfortable fit well and are stylist.  They will keep me protected and I like the fact that I am covered up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mari from Gurnee, IL United States  
I received these swim shorts and can tell they are top quality.  I have not tried them on the water but I did wear them around the house.  They do not ride up which I really like.  I know they will be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Elzey-romero from Miami, FL United States  
Havent used it yet, but i tried it on and its a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute And Practical! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, MN United States  
Love that you can protect yourself from the sun and look good doing it! It's a revolutionary way to dress in the sun and water that is flattering, too! Some of us over 50 still want to be presentable and yet cute along with preventing skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items