We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women;s Swim Jammerz July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Allen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
I was surprised when I received these. The sizing was just perfect. What a relief.
Well finished. Have made use of them already and I am thankful to have found this company online.  I have recommended to some friends who have small children. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Option for the Lake or River! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristi Cox from Independence, OR United States  
The Swim Jammerz hit just below the knee.  They are lined all the way through.  The material seems heavy duty, good quality.  I'm glad I ordered one size smaller than my measurements (as recommended by other reviewers).  The smaller size fits perfectly and as there is only an elastic band on top with no drawstring, they might have fallen off wearing my true size playing in the water.  The sky blue color is identical to the online version.  I think I'm really going to enjoy wearing these Jammerz at the Lake or River kayaking or lounging in the water on hot sunny days.  My purchases arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. Swim Jammerz fit great and have excellent coverage - some style while out and about in the sun. I bought this specifically for going canoeing - as a Melanoma survivor who loves the outdoors, protection is vital. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should I or shouldn't ? July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona, CA United States  
For years I've struggled with swimwear that I feel confident in. As the years go by it just gets worse. Long story short I had to order them to know for sure if they were another failure. After months of debating I finally ordered them. SURPRISE!!! The BEST thing for a girl who still wants to look cute but cover the flaws!  It's TRUE, they do not dig into you, it's true they smooth out your bumps, they're fitted and smooth but not tight. I have a 14"difference between my waist and my hips. I ordered a small and medium to try. (Free shipping) much to my surprise I needed an XS! Pretty good for my 28 waist and whatever hips!! I bought 2 pairs. Wore them to the beach and got lots of interested looks!! My sister said I looked like a surfer! Excellent!!  I finally feel normal!! Thank you Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for all outdoor activities! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Bart swezy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I have bought womens zip up cover up in several colors it is a great fit in the medium and looks good over many things when I am going outside and what my sun protection. I just got the jammerz to match in both navy and black and they look great I got the medium and they are great in and out of the water and dry fast. they best thing is I don't have to worry about sunscreen since I am covered. I love these pieces and always have them with me when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have worn them in water, fantastic July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, NY United States  
I've written a review for the swim jammerz already but since then I've actually worn them swimming a number of times. They are a wonderful product that has allowed me the freedom of actually going in public in a "swimsuit". Something I refused to do for a few decades because a 220lb. woman in a bathing suit is bait for mockery and shame. My chunky thighs are covered by the swim jammerz and I'm not embarrassed. After  swimming in a Chlorinated pool I've thoroughly rinsed them out and they are holding up fine. I feel like a kid again, enjoying the water and not worrying about people snickering behind my back. They stay in place and dry quickly. They're so comfortable I ran to the store in them and forgot they weren't shorts. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
Finally, a swim bottom that I can be active in!  I can bodysurf, play in the sand with my kids, or just relax in these.  They are FULLY lined and totally comfortable.  The ruching and side ties add a bit of style.  My only suggestion would be to add a true navy blue color.  The color listed as navy blue is more of a royal blue or Duke blue, which is fine, but it didn't match my swim top as I wanted it too.  Still a great purchase and my favorite bottoms.  I am so sick of swim skirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
style with a purpose July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
The swim jammerz fit well and look like capris
I felt a little over dressed at the pool. They did keep my legs from getting burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great idea!!! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: B.W. from Round Rock, TX United States  
I bought these for a beach / waterpark vacation that lasted several days. With the V-neck shirt, I could go anywhere and look put together, wet or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Knollman from Queensbury, NY United States  
I love the swim jammers.  Very nice material and they work wonderfully.  I found them to be true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items