Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Boland from Columbia , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Baer from Santa Barbara, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan B from Pottstown, PA United States  
These are very try to size and comparable to well made athletic wear such as Terry  Bicycle gear. They are really well made at seams and fabric is heavy. I use them for working out in an indoor pool.  I will purchase others in different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Hudnall from Flagstaff, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim jammerz pants and v-neck top October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Stacie Felker from Odessa, TX United States  
I think the jammerz were wonderful ...im kinda chunky in the thighs and they covered up me up perfectly!!! The top was also excellent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort plus size October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia from IL USA  
These fit great! I’m a 3x and and it’s difficult to find swimwear that’s comfortable and fits well. I’m very happy with these! They also shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Burns from Meaford, ON Canada  
Great fit. Very comfy


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammers Review September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Goehring from Gibsonia, PA United States  
The product was true to size and easy to put on and take off. UV protection is excellent. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
Fit as expected. Nice and comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love them September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Strasser from Avon Park, FL United States  
Recently bought Woman's swim Jammerz, because I freeze in the pool.  They fit wonderfully, kept me warm, easy to remove feels great.  Can' say enough good "stuff"  Great enough to wear to store and I am 70 years old.  True to size.  Plan on ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items