Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz swim pants February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Thaemert from Prior Lake , MN United States  
These are very comfortable and at my age I would like to go in the water but need more coverage so this fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plus Size Options- YAY!!! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterton, IN United States  
I was worried that I would not find UV protective clothing available in my size for my tropical vacation. These fit well and if anything are a little loose. I suggest ordering your true size. UV Skinz are made of quality material and constructed well. Lots of color and pattern choices too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz success! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Mayer from Crownsville, MD United States  
I love my Swim Jammerz!  I thought they might be a bit big. Once in the water the inner lining clung to my skin but the outer fit just right.  I am a larger woman and have been disappointed in swim shorts I have bought.  These were perfect for snorkeling and the pool!  I'm hoping to lose some weight and working out at the gym so I'll wait a little to order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn McBride from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
haven't worn them out yet but have several boat trips coming up and trip to Jamaica in April.  Fit is very comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz r my jammz February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Best buy of the year!! Run a bit big but so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I was looking for February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
These swim jammerz are exactly what I was looking for.  I spend time in the Australian sun and I swim laps daily.  I am just beginning to want to be more covered to protect my aging skin.  I can swim easily in these, they are quick drying, and fit comfortably--like bike shorts or yoga shorts.  They're not too tight either but have some nice stretch in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase!! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kay from Delafield, WI United States  
this is my 2nd purchase of the board shorts
and am very pleased.  The shorts are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim jammerz large February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sonya from Wellinton, Wellington New Zealand  
I ordered the jammerz in black floral after a lot of research on the internet and am pleased with the product: lined(which I could find in no other swim shorts); good length; true to size on me (ordered large and am size 14-16 in NZ sizes).  Also delivered very quickly to NZ. Stayed up well in sea swim.
Material being so shiny was a surprise as doesn't really show up on the pictures - would prefer matt.  A cheaper postage option for international postage would be good. Would likely buy more if was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shorts February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jones from Washington, UT United States  
This product is beautifully made - color is perfect and I like the fit.  I am 66 and not too comfortable wearing a swimming suit.  We are heading on vacation to the beach with our kids and I think these Jammerz will give me the perfect coverage, and, they look dang cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Augsburger from Chilton, WI United States  
Little more material than I would like. But then again maybe I needed a medium and not a large. I did return it for a hoodie. The return/ exchange process was really easy and only made better by a phone call from costumer service that was not scripted but very personalbe. 3 days had my new hoodie!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items