We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Jammerz for Women
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the jammers April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jo  
just got the jammers and sports bra-type swim top today, tried them on and fell in love. Perfectly lined, shorts a little long but then again i have short legs. im 5 foot 4, 148 lbs with chubby thighs and have spent coutless hours looking for bottoms that would cover them. found em! worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Reno, NV United States  
Very nice and comfortable.  Just think they cut you off at most people's least flattering point -- in the middle of the knees.  Otherwise, works well over a bathing suit or just as shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! So glad I found UV Skinz! April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger from Valley Center, KS United States  
I thought I'd never wear swimwear again. These Jammerz did all it promised and made me comfortable both in and out of the water. I think I gave them the real test in Aruba: every day use in the salt water pools and the ocean. They were not hot, either, even with the lining (and I wore the black ones). At 5'5" the Jammerz came just over my knees and one size smaller than usual fit me best. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where have these been all my life April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Emilia Park from Walnut, CA United States  
I love these swim shorts. They are just about my favorite thing in the whole world. I purchased these to wear to the Legoland water park with my 2kids. I wore these all day and I was very comfortable. The shorts were comfortable to lounge in, walk in, and swim in. They fit true to size, and did not slip or ride up. I was looking for something that had UV protection as well as something that I would be more comfortable in all day. I love to swim with my kids, but as a plus sized gal wearing a bathing suit all day was not something I was looking forward to.

I will say that they were horrible to put back on (when wet) after going to the restroom, but that's true of all swim clothes and bathing suites.

I'm going to buy at least 1 more pair of these. And I had several people, of all shapes and sizes, ask me where I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim jammerz April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Darcelle Davie from Bowmanville, ON Canada  
Very happy with the jammerz.  Nice fit.
Can't wait to try them while in the kayak.  Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
Your products are super and your personal touch and service are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't worn these yet, but am very pleased with the quality and fit.  I found sizing to be true to size. I am ordering more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim jammerz April 10, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen from clarksville, TN United States  
The length came to my knee, very comfortable, sporty looking.   Wore them to an indoor water park and did not receive weird looks.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I will definitely wear them if summer ever comes to southern Ontario.  I am taking them to wear in Hawaii in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little too long April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lori from Lemont, IL United States  
The fit was good but they were just a little too long for me.  Rested right in the middle of my knee.  (I am 5'7")

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items