The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
practical August 18, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
love how they fit and function in the water. I was able to wear them to the water, in the water, and out of the water without worrying about changing or putting on a cover up. and I love that they come in plus size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Jammerz August 18, 2016
Reviewer: June Shultz from Strasburg, PA United States  
I have been wearing UVSkinz for two summers, and I love the length of the women's jammerz.  Thank you for making such a true to fit, good length, and fun to wear product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIZE LARGE BLACK JAMMERZ August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marion from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I am so happy with my Jammerz.  Just wore them to the beach this week.  The temperature at the shore was in the 90's.  I was totally comfortable wearing these, even in this extreme hot weather.  The fit was perfect, usually wear xlg.  The size chart on your site was spot on!  Will be ordering them in another color in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Janet from NJ United States  
Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loganville, GA United States  
Couldn't be happier. Comfortable and gave me piece of mind while snorkeling. I always burn on the back of my thighs but not this trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW WOW WOW August 18, 2016
Reviewer: D'Anna Jurgensmeyer from MO United States  
Finally a swim product I can get behind. I LOVE the Jammerz! Perfect fit, great coverage. I'm very pale and do not try to tan, so this is the way to go for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim wear August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
True to size and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Swimwear! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Goings from Crestline, CA United States  
I love my Jammerz!!  So stylish, comfortable, and cute.  I can finally get to the beach again without getting sunburned or feeling self conscious as I would in a regular swim suit!!  Thank you UV Skinz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim pants August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Knowlton from Reading, PA United States  
Love these pants I have 2 and I use for swimming best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double layer of fabric, pocket could be larger August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I purchased these because they had a pocket - but it's a small pocket that would not accommodate a larger iPhone, the smaller barely fits
The fabric is a double layer that makes them warm

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items