The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received compliments! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holt, MI United States  
Ordered hot pink in these and have been wearing them with a pink sunblock hat and a periwinkle sunblock shirt to walk on the beach - a much brighter outfit than most I wear. A complete stranger told me how cute I looked and told my friend jokingly that she should not stand next to me in her black and white.
Very comfortable, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely swim shorts December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Pounder from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I recently ordered the longer swim pants with the ties on the bottom.  They are very comfortable fit well and are stylist.  They will keep me protected and I like the fact that I am covered up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mari from Gurnee, IL United States  
I received these swim shorts and can tell they are top quality.  I have not tried them on the water but I did wear them around the house.  They do not ride up which I really like.  I know they will be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Elzey-romero from Miami, FL United States  
Havent used it yet, but i tried it on and its a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute And Practical! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, MN United States  
Love that you can protect yourself from the sun and look good doing it! It's a revolutionary way to dress in the sun and water that is flattering, too! Some of us over 50 still want to be presentable and yet cute along with preventing skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Shorts November 1, 2016
Reviewer: LSW from Cheyenne, WY United States  
Love the swim shorts!  Wore them while paddle boarding - perfect!  The shorts fit well, true to size. Just the right length too.   Very nice material/product.  Will be ordering from UV Skins again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Anderson from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Finally, a product that can be worn by older woman.  Excellent fit and attractive.  Will be wearing on upcoming vacation.  Spent a great deal of time researching to find a product like this. Will purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's swim jammerz October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Rosy Calty from Delray Beach, FL United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved my vacation October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Danton from Surrey, BC  
These swim capris (and uv skins shirt) allowed me to snorkel confidently - which was a big deal, for my 3x self.   So thankful for UVskins and will recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved my "Swim Capris" October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Cross from Oakland, CA United States  
Thanks excellent product. Wore them yesterday and had a great and comfortable time in the pool. Have already recommended to my friends who like a little more cover up. Very comfortable and dried quickly. Same material as my swim suit. Just what I was looking for :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items