Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love them September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Strasser from Avon Park, FL United States  
Recently bought Woman's swim Jammerz, because I freeze in the pool.  They fit wonderfully, kept me warm, easy to remove feels great.  Can' say enough good "stuff"  Great enough to wear to store and I am 70 years old.  True to size.  Plan on ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finaly Comfort On Land and In water September 18, 2017
Reviewer: StarrySteps  
First I have to admit that I ordered 1 size too small so I had to exchange them. These pants run true to size.They feel very comfortable and they don't sag when wet. They can be tied at the knee which makes them very stylish. They trend through all generations as
daughter borrowed them for trip and my grandaughter wants them in color for her birthday next mmonth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz & Sun Sleeves September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Dupuis from LaSalle, QC Canada  
very nice

I would also like to provide feedback on a prior order where I did not receive this type of request.  It's on the sun sleeves - again why do they stop 4-6" below the shoulder - if you are wearing a top with no sleeves, you are vulnerable to the sun in this small section, i.e. when driving, so I have to put a towel on my shoulder to cover the bare area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jammerz! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
These are exactly as I expected them to be. The fit was as described. I'm very happy. The material is good quality and I feel they will last many summers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ordering was easy and I got everything in time August 30, 2017
Reviewer: April Dawn Jaeger from Greenfield, CA United States  
I had a great experience ordering the Swim Jammerz, and it was last minute and I still got exactly what I ordered.  However do not order by the inches to size chart. I did and everything was way too big and practically fell off in the water. Plus because they are fully lined, they are extremely warm in the tropics.  Still the company was awesome and I will order again... just smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim jammerz August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Bell from North York , ON Canada  
Everything came quickly and as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage for old lady August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Young from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I love this bottom because it fits well & gives good coverage of my thighs, as at 76 yrs old, they don't look so good anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modest Attire August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Larissa Hines from Palm Coast, FL United States  
True to size. Great fit for those of us who're conservative and don't like to show much!!! Would recommend to friends!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Branham from Kevil, KY United States  
Perfect to wear at amusement park for the water rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my swim jammerz! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Carter from Bedford, NH United States  
I really do love the fabric and the fit. They dry quickly and they look fashionable, so glad I bought them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items