The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's swim jammerz September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rosanne Legon from Katy, TX United States  
Wish it had a drawstring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim jammerz September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Depper from Alton, IL United States  
exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I like how it fit on me. I wear size 12 jeans and I ordered small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked good. Liked print. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: KT from Vernon Hills, IL United States  
The length was great, but would have been 5 of 5 if it was a little more tight in the legs toward the knees. It seemed to get a little baggy where if just tapered a little more it would have been perfect, but great buy overall and would recommend again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Schmitt from Saint Peters, MO United States  
I love these, I found them to be comfortable, quick drying, and while offering good coverage I did not look riddicules wearing them to swim in. I found them to true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit very well and look good September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Lenk from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Really like the fit and look.  I have only worn them once but they are comfortable.  Came quickly and no problems with delivery etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/Excellent Customer Service September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Patti Stoute from Rockville, MD United States  
I love my jammerz. They fit great and I love that you can wear them in the water or not. Customer service is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma, United States  
I was wanting something I could wear in and out of the water, and this fits the bill.  I ordered a medium in navy and they fit just as I'd hoped.  The color is a bit darker than it showed up on my monitor, but that is a good thing as far as I'm concerned.  They go very well with the V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Really love these.  Will be testing them in the water next week.  Hope I love them just as much in the water as out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica H from MN, United States  
The material choice, thickness, and design are just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items