Return to Swim Jammerz for Women
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
too long and too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kristy Bungay from Kalispell, MT United States  
The women's board shorts are a little long but I really needed them for a trip so I didn't return them. Probably won't buy agai .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer Than Expected August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Wall from Franklin, TN United States  
These shorts were longer than I expected and ran a bit large, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from NJ  
Great purchase!  Really nice fitting and flattering. Would buy in other colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look nice on and are very comfortable! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Seattle, WA  
Surprisingly comfortable, I want more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Davenport from Central, SC United States  
They run big.  I ended up wearing a small.  And, I haven't worn a small in ages.  Haven't been to the beach yet so I don't know how they are in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plus size fit August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vegas Lady from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These worked perfectly as I am a plus size (size 18) and I purchased the 2xl so they wouldn't be so snug. They are a perfect fit and I felt comfortable in the pool and hanging out, walking around. My swim skirt is always shorter in the back and I felt self conscience - I feel so CONFIDENT in these jammerz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Dockery from Cypress, CA United States  
Good quality but too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Higgins from Bountiful, UT United States  
I love my Swim Jammerz! I had bought  a pair that actually were to big. Found out the hard way and almost lost them as I got caught in a wave on the Beach in Maui. When we got home I emailed UV Skins customer service and told them my story. They were GREAT!! Helped me figure out the right size and replaced them with no problem, even though I had worn them. THAT is good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz for Women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Caldwell from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love these Jammerz. Excellent fit and comfortable in,or out, of water.I especially like the weight of the fabric as it does not give transparency when wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items