Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim jammerz March 29, 2017
Reviewer: S. w. from Severna Park, MD United States  
Love wearing the swim capris at the beach. Versatile and great color selection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS!! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Appleton, WI United States  
I was a bit skeptical when ordering the Jammerz but I'm so happy that I did.  They look great and will protect my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought 4 of these March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Grangie from Hooksett, NH United States  
I will love wearing these this summer.....thanks...Grangie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Ann Johnson from Missoula, MT United States  
Actually I have not tried the clothes yet as we are still having snow and rain. I can hardly wait for the weather to warm up and I can get in my kayak.  I purchased these as I have had small skin cancers removed fo over 2 years. To bad I didn't know about the damage the sun could do ...like 50 yrs ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ana Lamboy from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Great for my cruise & shore excusions because you can get wet & not worry and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
Love these swim shorts. They hit right above the knee and can be cinched too. Very comfortable and great material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Molalla, OR United States  
Love UV Skinz clothing.  True to size and of quality fabric. They are chemical free and have not had a sunburn since wearing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Costa Rica day on beach and in water March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Newman from Louisville, CO United States  
I bought a set of Swim Jammerz and matching long sleeve Sun and Swim shirt, specifically for a Calypso Cruise to Tortuga Island. We spent hours in the sun, travelling to and from the island. We snorkeled, rode Banana boats and walked along the beach. The Uvskinz clothing prevented sunburn. Comfortable and cool when wet or damp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought 4 of these March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Grangie from Hooksett, NH United States  
bought 4 pair and love all of them....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking swim britches. March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Em Wharton from Daphne, AL United States  
These are really cute. For my body the waist is great but the upper thigh/groin area is too big. I am keeping them though because I think they'll be comfortable for all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items