The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the swim jammerz July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delafield, WI United States  
the swim jammerz are very comfortable and
dry very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrison, OH United States  
Fit was excellent.  Liked the way the clothing was made and it dried in no time.  Will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Goings from Crestline, CA United States  
Very Nice swim bottoms.  I ordered too large.  Had to exchange for smaller size.  Beautiful Material.   Exchange takes way too long.  Original order was so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, CT United States  
Loved the swim jammerz.  They look great and size well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shorts July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Howell from Ronkonkoma, NY United States  
It came after I had already left on vacation, I have yet to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Columbia, MO United States  
Comfortable in and out of the water! Heavier than I thought, but didn't make me hot and it dried quickly. 4 days on the beach and ZERO sunburn!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential Wardrobe Item July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
Great product for the middle aged lady...comfortable and practical.  I would prefer if they were in a matte finish fabric as I think it would be more flattering.  I also find the high elastic waist a little bulky...if the top was more like a yoga pant that could be flipped up or down with an elastic drawstring inside that could be cinched if needed, it might offer more options, and be more sleek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeni B from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I'm not really in to short bathing suit bottoms so these are perfect. Fit great and I feel comfortable wearing them. I'm very happy to have found these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them... July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Kelly from Lubbock, TX United States  
I love the coverage these provide! The sizing chart is very spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Dias from San Jose, CA United States  
Did a great job of making my exchange go smoothly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items