Return to Womens Classic Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont machine wash April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy from Canada  
I love these shorts but after about 10 washes mine became loose and saggy. (Not from weight loss) the material stretched out.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens classic swim Jammerz April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Mussman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Fits to size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic swim jammerz April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon S from Lansing, IL United States  
Very light weight, sized right, they look great on. love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne from Key Largo, FL United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase. I bought them for paddle boarding, but I’ve been wearing them as shorts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Harrison from Apex, NC United States  
I am very happy with my UV skins!  Took them to marco island over easter and they worked perfectly. They are very comfortable, not hot and totally protect you from the sun. Great in the water.  Would highly recommend them. From now on, I am only wearing this sun protection!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Classic Swim Jammerz April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Taylor, MI United States  
I haven't tried them on yet, but they look Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from NC  
Ordered this and received it in just a few days. I am 5’ and weigh 108#. I bought this in an XS and it fit perfect! I haven’t worn it yet in the water, but so far I love the fit. Being an older lady, 66, my legs aren’t as pretty as they use to be, but these make me feel not as self conscious. I also bought the same pant with the wide waistband in a S and it fit also. The wider waistband holds things in better, but love them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit bigger than measured size April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Heather from Ontario Canada  
Like product but people had commented that size fit on the small side. I used my measurements and it is not tight at all! Would not order from Canada again.  On top of shipping there were border feed and added handling fees plus Cdn tax.   Added fifty percent of product cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Byrne from Endwell, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz Rock! March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Walther from Richmond, TX United States  
I bought 2 pairs of these lifesavers! My upper thighs are not my best asset and these cover beautifully and in style! Wear them for everything from zip-line to swimming. I am a size 12 and purchased Large. They fit perfect - not too tight or too loose. I need a pair in every color but they are pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items