Return to Womens Classic Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Feilner from Pekin, IL United States  
The bottoms fit, was but I like a higher waistline. I afraid as soon as I got wet they would be showing my bun crack. The concept is great. The more protection from the sun the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Wilkinson from Brampton, ON Canada  
I have paid to mail back the products
As they didn't fit.   I was promised I would not be charged $53 duty again. Here's hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I originally ordered the Active Jammerz, but they had fabric faults. In addition, the Active Jammerz's waist was too large, so I bought the Classic ones. I wore them as shorts (with underwear) in 95°, high humidity weather for several days of Disney, and they were very comfortable.
Sizing: I didn't want something very tight, so I ordered a size large for my 40" hips, and they are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Flynn from Lumberton, NJ United States  
I liked the material and color print as well. I am sending back and hoping for an exchange for a smaller size...xsmall. TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woiment Classic Swim Jammerz June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Irene Peeler from Spicewood, TX United States  
I found ordering to be easy and efficient and polite.  My swimwear fits well and keeps me protected.  I would definitely buy more of this product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mis-sized April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Hicks from Grandy, NC United States  
Your clothing is Mia-sized.  I wear a 2-3X and nothing I orderre came close to fitting me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah L from Munroe Falls, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy Jammerz April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lashonda B from Nashville, TN United States  
I purchased these and I love them. True to the size and great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont machine wash April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy from Canada  
I love these shorts but after about 10 washes mine became loose and saggy. (Not from weight loss) the material stretched out.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens classic swim Jammerz April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Mussman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Fits to size

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items