We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pants September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
i am very pleased with my purchase of the s pants.  Can't wait to use them in Punta Cana.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE MO United States  
I bought 3 pairs at the beginning of the summer, wore them kayaking, swimming and even taught water aerobics 4 times per week.  I made sure to rinse them out after each activity and washed them once a week in my washing machine with cold water on delicate cycle and then hung them to dry.  They still look as good as the day I bought them.  The only thing I would add is a drawstring, as the waist felt loose.  These are fantastic shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Woods from Mesa, AZ United States  
I was very impressed and totally satisfied with UV Skinz.  I had ordered the sun protection top, hat, and bottoms last August, and they did not hold up well.  You sent me a replacement promptly, and also told me how to care for the suit.  Thank you so much!!!!!  I will use you again, and will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownstown, MI United States  
Received the first pair of Swim Jammerz only to find they were too small. Exchanged for the next larger size. The exchanged pair arrived promptly and were a perfect fit. Very pleased with the service and the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great longer shorts! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Welch from Palm City, FL United States  
Jammerz look like really soft board shorts! Really comfortable and gives you more coverage than average swim shorts! I'm really picky and I can really say I strongly recommend these shorts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jammerz August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I went to the beach for a week and wore them every day.  Love the fit.  They stay up around the waist when I'm in the water and the length is perfect. They don't stretch out of shape. I'm a size 12 and ordered the large. The medium would have been too small.  I bought the sunny swim hat in pink and it matched perfectly.  Coupled with my swim jacket I was ready to spend time in the hot Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens swim jammerz August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Childs from Brantford, ON Canada  
Jammerz arrived quickly. We love them! Very stylish and comfortable. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women;s Swim Jammerz July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Allen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
I was surprised when I received these. The sizing was just perfect. What a relief.
Well finished. Have made use of them already and I am thankful to have found this company online.  I have recommended to some friends who have small children. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Option for the Lake or River! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristi Cox from Independence, OR United States  
The Swim Jammerz hit just below the knee.  They are lined all the way through.  The material seems heavy duty, good quality.  I'm glad I ordered one size smaller than my measurements (as recommended by other reviewers).  The smaller size fits perfectly and as there is only an elastic band on top with no drawstring, they might have fallen off wearing my true size playing in the water.  The sky blue color is identical to the online version.  I think I'm really going to enjoy wearing these Jammerz at the Lake or River kayaking or lounging in the water on hot sunny days.  My purchases arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. Swim Jammerz fit great and have excellent coverage - some style while out and about in the sun. I bought this specifically for going canoeing - as a Melanoma survivor who loves the outdoors, protection is vital. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items