The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim short heaven. April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deann Holm from Milford, UT United States  
Love, love my new swim shorts.  Very good quality.  I will continue to shop with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coordinate wi/Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens swim jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle from Elk, WA United States  
Wonderful product. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Sanders from Birmingham, AL United States  
Loved the Jammerz but they sent wrong size - (XL). I had to wear larger size because we were going to Bahama's a couple of days after they arrived. Have worn only once and would be happy to return for size I ordered. (L). Have pictures to verify if you will tell me what email to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great find April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon James from Lexington, SC United States  
sun safe clothing with a style and protection.  Purchased as a birthday gift for my adult daughter.  She loves it.  Good sizing and great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim wear April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kyla Kack from Racine, WI United States  
This is true to size and I can't wait for warmer weather. They are really comfortable and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Fonner from Orlando, FL United States  
Totally satisfied. The quality,color,style,fit, protection, price and so comfortable.  The whole process of having such a great selection to wearing my new jammerz and tankini was a pleasure.  It feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cathryn Mulvey from Woodbury, CT United States  
Loved these swim jammerz.  They were delivered very quickly, I sent them back to get a different size and the new pair were returned to me so fast i couldn't believe it.  I wore them all week snorkeling in the Caribbean and I full recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jolene Kosma from Littleton, CO United States  
I love the length of the jammerz and the feel of them. I am a melanoma survivor and any clothing I can get that has UV protection is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for biking too April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jessie from Cocoa Beach, FL  
I live near the beach and do a lot of biking. I am ordering my second pair beach because these are so versatile. They offer excellent sun protection and the stretch fabric allows for full range of movement. Plus the lighter colors help keep me cool under the Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items