Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sheryl Serrano from Orem, UT United States  
These fit great and as expected according to the size chart.  I'm 5'7" and they came right to my knee or just below.  Perfect for what I'm comfortable in.  With the lining they a thick enough to be comfortable about not have to worry about modesty.  I haven't worn them in the water yet, so can't comment.  I love UVSkinz.  Everything I have bought from them I have been extremely happy with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim suit I've ever purchased! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Rogers, AR United States  
I wish I had known about these years ago! I love my swim jammerz! I will be purchasing more pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Hill from Worthington, OH United States  
They fit great and are perfect for the beach or gym.  Run true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the look, love the fit July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Holt from Bell Canyon, CA United States  
I was looking for shorts that weren't too short, fit great, and didn't wrinkle.  Jammerz are perfect.  I ordered one, was delighted, and ordered two more.  Love the fit, the feel, the look.  I'm thinking of getting another one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swimming Cover-up July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bizzer from White Sands, NM United States  
These Jammerz fit perfectly and stay on while I am swimming. My order was processed quickly and correctly. Based on my experience I would highly recommend UV SKINZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim pants July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jane B from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Extremely happy with the product.  No sunburn! Comfortable in the water and out.  I am between sizes right now and I went for the 2X just in case.  They are true to size so I probably could have gotten the 1X.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit was a little too long July 10, 2017
Reviewer: mommy2twins1000 from Vacaville, CA United States  
I'm just under 5'3", and though I really liked the style of the Jammerz, they came down a little too low on my legs for my taste.  I recommend them for taller folks, though!  Service was AMAZING!!!  Great company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women swim jammerz July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Rafael, CA United States  
Fits really well, color and fabric true to catalog photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice length July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
I like the length of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Maggon Osmond from Grover, WY United States  
Finally a swim suit that looks good and covers your body! I am a redhead and having a suit that is flattering and comfortable is a dream.

The product is high quality and delivered in said time. I will definitely buy from UVSkinz again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items