We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Jammerz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
style with a purpose July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
The swim jammerz fit well and look like capris
I felt a little over dressed at the pool. They did keep my legs from getting burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great idea!!! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: B.W. from Round Rock, TX United States  
I bought these for a beach / waterpark vacation that lasted several days. With the V-neck shirt, I could go anywhere and look put together, wet or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Jammerz July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Knollman from Queensbury, NY United States  
I love the swim jammers.  Very nice material and they work wonderfully.  I found them to be true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jammerz July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickson, TN United States  
I love my swim jammerz.  They are very well made.  They provide great coverage but don't feel restrictive in the water.  I would say the fit is pretty true to size.  I wear a size 4/6 in pants and find the small to be perfect.  The crotch seam is a little bit irritating which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie S-E from Tucson, AZ United States  
I hadn't gone in the pool for years (even our backyard pool) for a number of reasons (ahem).  But these swim jammerz not only make me feel much more sunsafe (I'm a stage IV melanoma patient), but also provide lots of cover-up.  I am 5'4'' with stocky legs and I got the large. It fits through the legs well.  My waist is small though so I'm also ordering a medium and I'll see how that fits.  My only suggestion is in addition to the elastic waist, a drawstring would help those of us with a more pear-shaped body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shorts July 10, 2014
Reviewer: RHONDA PANG from Waipahu, HI United States  
Size fits well. Durable material. Great for workout in pool or ocean swim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elena Puig from Hialeah Gardens, FL United States  
Love my Jammerz....Been wearing bermudas to the beach cause could not find swim J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great coverage July 10, 2014
Reviewer: from McLean, VA United States  
these are great--sun protection and coverage for my not so in shape thighs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pefect fit for a plus size July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
Excellent fit provides me with the coverage I need when I do active sports/swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
These fit perfectly. I was looking for a more modest option for swimsuit bottoms and these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items