Return to Womens Boy Cut Swim Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for. August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Dean  
Perfect fit, very comfortable, well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish they had an inner liner August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Denni Oravec from Angels Camp, CA United States  
They look fine and fit okay, but if I am sitting in a linge chair with my legs up, I feel like I might be accidentally exposing more of myself than I would like.

I actually wore with underwear the second time I wore them in the ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Cut August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Catha Loomis from Portland, OR United States  
Much more modest and comfortable than skimpy tankini bottoms I was wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
modest July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from Rapid City , SD United States  
I was particularly looking for a modest but trendy swim suit.  This is nice.  I wish it had a control top panel, then it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very cute! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Barrette from Basehor, KS United States  
Bought this for our 18 year old daughter. Looks great with swim bras!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Boy Cut Swim Shorts June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Pierson, FL United States  
Great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine from Pico Rivera, CA United States  
Love my swim shorts, good quality and fit great. Speedy delivery and even got a baby swim top and sun key chain as a free gift. Will definitely shop again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ample coverage, fit great May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Mercer from Playa Del Rey, CA United States  
What a relief to be able to wear these instead of a traditional bathing suit.  I go to Maui a lot and you end up wearing beach-suitable attire almost constantly, so a little more coverage is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Sexy in an athletic way.
Not too short. Good quality.
Haven't worn in the ocean yet. Got them for an upcoming trip to Hawaii for snorkeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 2, 2017
Reviewer: lil93bit from Enterprise, AL United States  
I love these to wear under my wetsuit.  I can hang out on the dive boat without worry that I am over-exposed.  I went with a size down to feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items