The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the board shorts November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord from Palmetto, FL United States  
Great quality product and comfortable.  I went up a size for looser fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womans board shorts October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lenore Brown from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
size r an a little small but i should lose a few lbs. so it's okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorts October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Sills from Silver Creek, MS United States  
Nice material, holds up, washes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Roxie  
Shorts are made nice and are true size fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, VA United States  
I have two pairs of the board shorts in the same size but notice that the pink koi shorts are larger than the blue koi shorts.
Also since you use Velcro, I would like to suggest that you put a Velcro closure on the back pocket,
I like these shorts very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mammoth Lakes, CA United States  
These board shorts are a good fit and not too baggy. There is some stretch to them also. Fast drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my new board shorts!!  The fit is true to size,comfortable, and quick drying. Mostly I appreciate the owner taking a tragedy in her life and turning it into a life's passion to help all of us with skin cancer issues to still be to enjoy time in the sun safely. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I wear size 12 jeans and I ordered large. I returned it and exchanged for medium size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love women's board shorts! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Clarke from Wheaton, IL United States  
These are great shorts! The first pair I received the velcroe fly ripped but UVSkins was quick to replace and no issues with new one.

The only improvement I would recommend making is adding a pocket with a vertical zipper on the front of the legs for easy access while seated paddling. Men's clothing has this and it is super handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro closure doesn't work well September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
While these shorts are very comfortable and fit well, I wish they had an elastic pull on waist. The Velcro and tie closure does not hold well, and the stitching on the Velcro strips come undone after one wearing making it impossible to close the shorts properly. I would not purchase these shorts again for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items