The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Loved the fit of the shorts as well as the length and feel of the material. If I have one complaint it that Velcro is not an acceptable fastener for my size. I had to fuss with it all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia L. Dickinson from East Northport, NY United States  
These shorts are so comfortable. Makes movement
a lot easier. Drying off is much faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky fabric August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Pamorama S-W from Carnation, WA United States  
Love the fabric, color and longer length. I was expecting to use them for swimming, but they do not have an attached swim panty.

Btw, add a closeup picture of the koi design. I had no idea how cute it was until I got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Vujnov from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I love the fabric. I bought 2 pair in a medium. They were a little too small. I weight 125 and thought they would fit. A little disappointed. I had already washed them so they could not be returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tabitha Dumas from Chandler, AZ United States  
I love my board shorts and everyday tee, they provided excellent protection in Florida and Arizona, very sunny states! They're also cute and comfortable. Thanks for addressing my issues and the excellent customer service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs Insert and Return Shipping August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southington, CT United States  
Needed a panel of cloth inside.  Bought over $300 worth of product, was disappointed that I had to incur the return shipping expense on the few items I returned. I believe every other online purchase I've made in the past year covered return shipping on items I didn't want.  I would really think twice before purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these board shorts August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Scbeachgirl from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
Fit a bit small  I wear a size 4 pant and ordered a medium and fit perfect.
I'm a 5 foot tall and the length hits above the knee and hides all the evil of my thighs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable board shorts August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portales, NM United States  
Love these board shorts. Not a fan of the velcro. Tends to come undone. Would prefer snap and zipper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conway, AR United States  
Love the shorts themselves, but their sizing on them are not to scale. I received my order the day I was leaving for vacation, big mistake to not try them on and just threw in. Extremely too big, they looked like a skirt. Had to wear them anyway, because I didn't take any others.  Processing and shipping the order took forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my board shorts August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
Beautiful fabric order up size
Ordered two black and tourquois .  Love them both not baggy looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items