We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
These were great - pockets came in handy on beach in Kauai, HI.  Order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY Customer October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Carmichael, CA United States  
I could not be happier with the products and the customer service that this business offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for me! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
These shorts are very comfortable and I love the drawstring waist. Also, the representative who helped me, Michelle (short with blond hair), was so nice and friendly, and we have a lot in common. Thanks, Michelle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the material / Size Chart Accurate September 26, 2014
Reviewer: J.V. from Ontario, Canada  
These are the best board shorts every. They are a great length and a good fit overall, even for a mama with a little extra (I've had three children you know!). The sizing chart was very accurate and they arrived fitting just right, perhaps a teensy bit snug but they do have a little stretch and give. They are so comfortable that I don't feel at all restricted in them. They dry fast as well.
{I bought a pair then ordered some for my mother as well as she saw mine and loved them!}

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I really like the light-weigh fabric of these shorts.  Too bad that I am returning them; they are too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC  
Excellent customer service and true fit. Product shipped and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adore these! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE MO United States  
Bought a black pair at beginning of summer and have pretty much lived in them.  Wore them over my swimsuit while swimming, kayaking and teaching water aerobics.  We just got back from a trip to Maui and they were fabulous.  They dry quickly and look great.  
When I first got them, I thought they might be too tight, but they stretch and are very comfortable.    With care, (rinsing our after each use and washing in cold with delicate cycle and hanging to dry) they should last several more busy summers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
comfy with a bit of stretch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great board shorts July 30, 2014
Reviewer: bretz from green bay, WI United States  
These arrived promptly and timely. Good quality product. I'm older now and need to cover my rear.  These work perfectly.  Not too heavy when wet and dry quickly. I only wish they had a built in panty. But I know, board shorts don't have it. I still like them. A little pricey...could come in under $30 on these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items