We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
I would prefer a zipper to the velcro but overall a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SOUTH MIAMI, FL United States  
I ordered the women's board shorts recently & love them! I usually wear medium, but based on the size chart, ordered a large.
They're cool, comfortable and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These shorts are fantastic! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Not only are these shorts comfortable, they are really cute, too! I love the front pockets and front closure. These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro Closure June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
I very much liked the style and fabric of these shorts, however I decided to return due to the three section velcro closure. Those who managed to rid themselves of the 'baby bump' in the abdomen area will love these shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Athen Rutherford from Columbia, SC United States  
Love everything you make!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Shorts! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
These shorts are comfortable and look good on. I love that they have pockets in front. They are just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage board shorts May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Culbreth from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
These are the most comfortable board short I've tried!  The length just above the knee is perfect for covering both cellulite and spider veins.  The only thing to make them more perfect would be maybe a tiny bit thicker fabric to reduce clinging to you when getting out of the water!  Great shorts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board Shorts for Regular Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie O from Park City, UT United States  
I've been on the hunt for a regular women's board short. I'm in my 50's and enjoy active water sports like kayaking, snorkeling and sup.  These board shorts were great on my recent trip to Hawaii.  Most board shorts for women are geared toward young women or junior sizes. I also love the material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oops! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
I ordered the wrong size. I sent them back for an exchange and was pleasantly surprised how fast and easy the exchange was. I love the board shorts. They are high quality and very comfortable!! I can't wait to hit the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
Very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items