Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Markert from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino, CA United States  
I have purchased several items from UV Skinz and love everything I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Robinson from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.  I may have ordered more than one pair had there been a better choice of colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and looks good April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Patti Kitchen from Henderson, NV United States  
This was the second pair I e bought. We Vacation in Mexico every year and watch so many people around the pool burning their skin  for a tan. With UVSKINZ I  have safe fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board shorts April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Mussman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
These do not fit to size. too low waisted for the average mature woman.  The velcro closure, again, if the mature woman has a small stomach the velcro does not stay closed and separates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also runs small April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn Rogers from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was in between sizes and had to order up to avoid being too tight with a velecro closure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My uvskinz order of WomenS Board Shorts April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dura from Riverside, NJ United States  
I am thrilled with my recent order from uvskinz. The Womens Board Shorts are just right for what I was looking for .
I will definitely so nice to have iv safe clothing to wear to the beach and pool. Thank you so much . WOmens Board Shorts are very nice .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish, good details to fit and design, April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn Rogers from San Antonio, TX United States  
I’m 68 and going to the Virgin Islands and needed something to protect this pale skin from the sun and glare of the water.  Very happy with the products.  Stylish, good details to fit and design,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Driver from Maumee, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
I was disappointed when I tried in the board shorts and there was 3 strips of velcro for the front closure instead of a zipper or full tie. Otherwise I'd give the item a 5star and wouldn't have returned them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items