We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Owen from Makawao, HI United States  
These board shorts are the most comfortable swim wear I have owned.  The material is soft and quick drying, and they are very stylish.  They are true to size.  The length is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Board Shorts July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clover, SC United States  
These shorts fit well and are long enough to hide my thighs. I like the adjustable tie waist better than my last pair, which had a snap at the waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOMENS BOARD SHORTS July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Sorrentino from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts July 23, 2014
Reviewer: leah venezia from commerce city, CO United States  
Love the shorts! Fit is perfect. Saving them for vacation next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 23, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Manchester, NH United States  
These shorts fit fine and look fine (no baggy butt), too. I am tall (5'9") with narrow hips but a tummy but the L fit fine. They look sporty, provide good coverage, dry quickly, and have big pockets. It would be nice to have a built-in liner (bikini bottom), but I just wear one underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
These shorts are very comfortable. True sizing. Lightweight and comfortable, perfect for the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made product...but July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Adele Keegan from Auburn, NY United States  
I need to return my shorts etc. I have hips and curves. I would love to be able to wear your product but it is not for my body type.More for youthful type body not for a 74 year old athlete who would very much love to be able to feel comfortable in your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Excellent quality & fit. Delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts! June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
So glad to find these for extra UV protection.  I am a former sun worshipper from years back and try very hard now to protect myself from those harmful summer sunburns. They were a perfect fit as sized (I wear an XL)they are comfortable and work great for swimwear when swimming with the grandkids.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with these June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Juliet Cryns from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Comfortable. Wish I could get them in the other colours but only black in my size

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items