The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, VA United States  
I have two pairs of the board shorts in the same size but notice that the pink koi shorts are larger than the blue koi shorts.
Also since you use Velcro, I would like to suggest that you put a Velcro closure on the back pocket,
I like these shorts very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mammoth Lakes, CA United States  
These board shorts are a good fit and not too baggy. There is some stretch to them also. Fast drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my new board shorts!!  The fit is true to size,comfortable, and quick drying. Mostly I appreciate the owner taking a tragedy in her life and turning it into a life's passion to help all of us with skin cancer issues to still be to enjoy time in the sun safely. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I wear size 12 jeans and I ordered large. I returned it and exchanged for medium size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love women's board shorts! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Clarke from Wheaton, IL United States  
These are great shorts! The first pair I received the velcroe fly ripped but UVSkins was quick to replace and no issues with new one.

The only improvement I would recommend making is adding a pocket with a vertical zipper on the front of the legs for easy access while seated paddling. Men's clothing has this and it is super handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro closure doesn't work well September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
While these shorts are very comfortable and fit well, I wish they had an elastic pull on waist. The Velcro and tie closure does not hold well, and the stitching on the Velcro strips come undone after one wearing making it impossible to close the shorts properly. I would not purchase these shorts again for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not tapered like photo September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Viciousbee from Marina del Rey , California  
Unfortunately they don't taper down the leg, and fit at the bottom  like the model shows online and catalog, they look like pants that were cropped short and they flair alot at the bottom. They look like men's shorts, not very feminine. I'm  so disappointed because I have been having a hard time finding board shorts that taper, and from the online and catalog photos I thought my search was over. :( fit was good, love the material but will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goof fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Crimmins from Adams, NY United States  
Comfortable and stylish.  Wish there was Velcro or a snap on the back pocket. Also wish they had a little bit of spandex to add stretch to the material.  Nice and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Cutler from Burlingame, CA United States  
Love the fit and comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Vujnov from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I love the fabric. I bought 2 pair in a medium. They were a little too small. I weight 125 and thought they would fit. A little disappointed. I had already washed them so they could not be returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items