The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsford, NY United States  
Love them . Maybe add a liner opinion and they would get 5 stars .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the women's board shorts June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kat in kville, TN from Loudon, TN United States  
They fit great, are light weight, dry in a flash, not to mention UV protection!!!! Will certainly buy from this company again! Fabric quality and construction are very nice. Am used to zippers but find I do like the Velcro closure. Like the drawstring but not crazy about the lacing - feel like it's more for design rather than convenience. But not a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best beach wear June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lori W from Paola, KS United States  
Best investment for beach activities. Recently went to all inclusive resort with dining dress code- easy transition from water to dining without changing. Product dries quickly, covers well and is comfortable for variety of activities. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
These are very light weight and are great shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would definitely recommend these shorts June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Circle Pines, MN United States  
I would definitely recommend these shorts to anyone who is looking for attire for any water sports. Sizing is accurate. Well made. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jaime Lingle from Labelle , FL United States  
They are very comfortable and fit well. Material and stitching are great quality. I had just placed another order from your store.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Bloom from Atlanta, GA United States  
They do run small so you may want to buy a size up.  Comfortable, high quality and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim short May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Duncan from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Great to go with tankini. Dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Cobb from Lodi, CA United States  
They don't fit really well but they match the shirt so they're ok.  I am not a perfect size so no pants fit that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donald H. Matthews from Haines City, FL United States  
I love your item and the history behind the creation of the company. Unfortunately my items did not fit and were returned (still waiting for refund to be credited).  Will purchase more items in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items