The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Katharine Morgan from Winnie, TX United States  
These shorts fit great, great quality material, and are going to be perfect for my upcoming cruise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XS Board Shorts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Kendall from Rossville, TN United States  
I really like these shorts. They are light weight and very comfortable. They fit more like a misses size rather than a junior size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Madeline Panichelli from Broomall, PA United States  
This is my second order. I loved the swim suit I bought so much and it was great protection because I have had skin cancer. This years is a beautiful shorts and top for swimming. I can't WAIT FOR THE POOL TO OPEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Cotton from Canton, GA United States  
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give my opinion on my swimwear purchase!  I bought the board shorts to wear on a cruise to Belize where we would be cave tubing and zip lining.  These board shorts were perfect for the whole experience.  I was very pleased with the fit and happy that I found UVSkinz.  I will be making future purchases!  Thank you for a GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim outfit April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Scott from Austin, TX United States  
Love the fabrics and designs. They make me feel less self conscience about going swimming. I tried it out last weekend and I did not get sunburned like I usually do.
Great products and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board shorts April 12, 2016
Reviewer: from Brooklyn, NY United States  
i love these shorts. have been looking for thee a long time, great fit.

the customer service was excellent, and received package quickly.

fran

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and I would recommend them to others. Unfortunately it is very difficult for me to find shorts that fit due to my smaller waist and larger thighs. These shorts did OK thanks to the drawstring, but I still felt that they were a little too big in the waist - although they were perfect in the leg. I don't think a smaller size would have helped. I really wish they had fit better as I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the board shorts April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Arnold from Arlington, TX United States  
Great quality, good length, like the style.  Ordered 3 of these in different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sun Wear April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Campbell, RN from Greenville, SC United States  
Well made, fashionable clothing. I like the fact I am protected from the suns damaging rays without have to put a lotion on every time I go out and reapply every two hours!
I plan to purchase more and even make suggestions on colors I would like to see made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Not only are these boardshorts super modest, but they are lightweight and extremely comfortable! They dry super fast! Plus, the pockets are GREAT! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items