Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mary P from CA  
Excellent item. Great quality and fit. Sizes are just as described in the sizing chart. I will definitely be doing more shopping here.
Same day shipping, fast delivery, customer service was prompt and wonderful.
Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Powell from Manchester, NH United States  
I ordered these board shorts and they fit true to size and a perfect length.  I am plus size and middle aged so, the are perfect for me to feel comfortable enough to swim and not feel self conscious. In addition, they are made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts 040230 May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmie Howard from Casselberry, FL United States  
I recently purchased these short.  They are terrific, just returned from Siesta Key and was able to stay on the beach all day without worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Buster from Fenton, MI United States  
The shorts feel comfortable.  The material is very nice and quality workmanship in the product. The size is ample but not generous.  If you are between sizes it may be beneficial to order next larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womes's Board Shorts May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Mayo from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
My oldest daughter has a very fair complexion and requires as much coverage as possible.  I purchased these shirts to coordinate with the long sleeve swimsuit.  She is so excited to begin the summer season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 10, 2017
Reviewer: D.G. from Conway, SC United States  
Husband loves them. Will be using them kayaking which I haven't been out yet this year. Worn in the hot tub to test  transparency. They don't seem transparent. We'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Scrivani from Woburn Ma  
The short were amazing but way to big for me. So I returned them. Thanks jennifer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Water Wear April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Campbell from Greenville, SC United States  
Love the material, great for kayaking. Easy to wear move in. These shorts go from water to a walk in the park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro good for surfing April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Velcro fastening good for surfers because zipper can harm the board. I would like them longer in length for more sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WELL MADE AND GREAT QUALITY April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Karmelich from Everett, WA United States  
I AM ONE OF THE FEW WHO DOES NOT LIKE TO ORDER ON LINE.  A PICTURE IS NOT WORTH 1000 WORDS.  I LIKE THE STYLE AND THE SHAPE AND DECIDED TO TRY THE ITEMS.  WOW IMPRESSED WELL MAKE AND GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL.
THE FIT WAS TRUE.  I PLAN TO PURCHASE OTHER ITEMS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items