We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shorts, but need something under them July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Aeling from Rochester, MN United States  
I love the shorts. They are good looking, not too snug. The only problem is that the velcro doesn't stay shut so I wear swimming suit bottoms under them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits true to size. I would rather have a zipper than Velcro but ordered another pair in a different color after I received the first pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Suess from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Nice shorts, just did not think i would wear them enough in Wisconsin.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they ride up a little July 19, 2015
Reviewer: J Froiland from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
I ordered 2x, maybe 3x would have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase July 8, 2015
Reviewer: ML from Wolfe City, TX United States  
Purchased your products through a partner company. Loved the board shorts so much, went directly to your website & purchased for my daughter. I now have a great place to shop for our family. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
I would prefer a zipper to the velcro but overall a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SOUTH MIAMI, FL United States  
I ordered the women's board shorts recently & love them! I usually wear medium, but based on the size chart, ordered a large.
They're cool, comfortable and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These shorts are fantastic! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Not only are these shorts comfortable, they are really cute, too! I love the front pockets and front closure. These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro Closure June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nanatocnl from Rochester, NY United States  
I very much liked the style and fabric of these shorts, however I decided to return due to the three section velcro closure. Those who managed to rid themselves of the 'baby bump' in the abdomen area will love these shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Athen Rutherford from Columbia, SC United States  
Love everything you make!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items