Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No regrets June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna Greene from Waco, TX United States  
Great fit- great fabrics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara A Intile from Toms River, NJ United States  
Love these swim shorts. They're comfortable in or out of the pool. Plus they're lightweight and dry fast, and  fit perfectly. Since being diagnosed with skin cancer, I've been purchasing my swimwear from UV Skinz, and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend their products, and if you have any concerns, their customer service department is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Terri from Minneapolis, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, NJ United States  
I HAD TO SEND THESE BACK, JUST A LITTLE TO LONG FOR ME. NICE FIT, TRUE TO SIZE, NICE QUALITY. I WILL ORDER OTHER ITEM'S IN THE FUTURE. GREAT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Flynn from Lumberton, NJ United States  
I loved the material and the color/print but the elastic in the back made the butt too baggy...it also could be because I need more fullness to my buttocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returned June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Stephens from Carver, MA United States  
just not what i thought they would be



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Board Shorts April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Strongsville, OH United States  
Loved the size feel and color of these board shorts.  I would have given them 5 stars except for the velcro in the front of them.  They are fine as long as you are standing up and just walking the minute you bend over, try to swim or sit the velcro comes loose.  If it werent for the ties they would fall right off.  Very embarrassing to hear velcro give way when you sit down. They need a better way to close them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the long shorts April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Perfect fit.  The elastic helps keep them up on my full figure. This was the most important to me.  Most do not stay close to my body so they fall off when wet but these stay up. The pockets are great for keys.  I liked them so good I ordered two pairs and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Atchison from Buckeye, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Markert from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items