Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galveston, TX United States  
I would not purchase these shorts again because of the velcro closures...  otherwise the shorts are wonderful and comfortable ...but the velcro is a bad bad idea.  lost a coustmer.....sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect length board shorts! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Sonora, CA United States  
I have these in several colors and I love the fabric and length.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Lastres from Key West, FL United States  
Lovely product. I am a plus size 3 and find it difficult to find comfortable well mad clothes that look nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great look--runs small February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Purchased these board shorts for my wife.  Based on the size chart, I ordered a small.  When they arrived, they were tight fitting everywhere and especially int he waist.  Loved the look so I purchased another pair in medium and they fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Diana. from Troy, MO United States  
They ran a tad small. Quality good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens board shorts February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenfield, IL United States  
I am very satisfied with these shorts, well made, comfortable and color is as pictured.  I wear size 8 normally but ordered large as I did not want a tight fit, and they are perfect.  Being 5' 2" they were long on me, so I simply shortened them, they initially were right at my knees.  Still highly recommend them.  I am 74.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women Board Shorts February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
The shorts fit fine.  However, I agree with everyone about the Velcro.  My solution is I removed the top Velcro and inserted large snaps there and between the Velcro in the spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts December 28, 2017
Reviewer: KAW from CA  
I bought these for my sister to wear with the long sleeved swim suit on our trip to Hawaii and she loved them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 28, 2017
Reviewer: JM  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items