The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens board shorts July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal from Lancaster, TX United States  
I really like the fabric and length of these shorts.  I was waffling between the xl or xxl. Wished I kept the xl because the fabric tends to stretch when wet. But I will just get out my sewing machine and take up the sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review excellent July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen E Barry-shannon from Norwich, CT United States  
A OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shorts July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loudon, TN United States  
Shorts are very comfortable and attractive.  They run true to size.  As other reviewers have noted, the Velcro closure in the front is annoying and would be better with a zipper.  Overall, very nice shorts and make a nice outfit with the matching koi sun shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality, Fits to Size and Feels Great On July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Barb Lindberg from London, ON Canada  
I'm a repeat customer.  I own a few long sleeve shirts with zips that I wear both to swim and mostly while gardening.  I have the long sleeve bathing suit which I'll wear next week.
I got the black boardshorts and wore them the same day they arrived at the beach.  They fit perfectly to my size, were super comfortable (wore them all day to swim and lounge on the beach).  The fabric is really smooth and durable and great for walking.  You could wear these just as shorts if you like.
The material is strong and sewing/construction is high quality - which is why I'm a repeat buyer, and they are fashionable and look good on too.

For Canadians I find it better to avoid additional charges - customs duty and ONT HST/GST charges by placing smaller orders at a time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edwards, CO United States  
The extra small that I ordered were too large for me.  However, they appeared to be exactly what I expected.  I had to return them and am awaiting a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, CT United States  
Loved the board shorts.  Went kayaking and they looked and fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad to have these shorts July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very comfortable.
Fit is true to size.
Wish they came with a built in liner or that uvskinz sold a swim bottom to go underneath.
I swim in these and they are a bit of resistance but they stay put.
Would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer is short July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lynette Kiper from Palos Hills, IL United States  
I dont waste time when it comes to finding the perfect summer sunwear. I hate shopping but I fell upon UVSkinz purely by accident so clearly there was a higher power at work. UVSkinz board shorts are the most comfortable, truest fitting, coolest looking, quick drying quality shorts I've ever stepped into! I can't wait to buy a UVSkinz jacket or shirt! Thanks UVSkinz and bring on the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Purchase!! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn from Newburgh, IN United States  
I purchased a pair of board shorts that were shipped out very quickly!  They fit true to size and were made with quality fabric.  I couldn't wait to get in the water and try them out.  They worked out perfectly for a day of swimming!  I would definitely recommend uvskinz.com for quality spf clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the women's board shorts June 29, 2016
Reviewer: RD from Kettering, OH United States  
Great fit...wonderful length.   By far the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items