The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Sacco from Lynn, MA United States  
Cool, great uv coverage, and dries quickly! A very good product that I'm pleased to endorse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Flynn from Rocklin, CA United States  
True to size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable and well made July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barb Lindberg from London, ON Canada  
I've been in the ocean and lakes with these board shorts and love them.  The plus size fit is perfect - exactly the size I wear in clothing.  The material is strong but soft enough not to rub the thighs and be uncomfortable,  they stay on while swimming and have a draw string too.  Love the pockets for things when not swimming.  Coverage for me is to the knee (I'm short) so no worry about sunburn on thighs.  Never seem to get colour on my calves.
Highly recommend.  If ordering from Canada I suggest one item at a time to avoid HST/GST charges and a high customs duty on top of that.  As them to label it as swimwear which has a lower duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens board shorts July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal from Lancaster, TX United States  
I really like the fabric and length of these shorts.  I was waffling between the xl or xxl. Wished I kept the xl because the fabric tends to stretch when wet. But I will just get out my sewing machine and take up the sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review excellent July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen E Barry-shannon from Norwich, CT United States  
A OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shorts July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loudon, TN United States  
Shorts are very comfortable and attractive.  They run true to size.  As other reviewers have noted, the Velcro closure in the front is annoying and would be better with a zipper.  Overall, very nice shorts and make a nice outfit with the matching koi sun shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality, Fits to Size and Feels Great On July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Barb Lindberg from London, ON Canada  
I'm a repeat customer.  I own a few long sleeve shirts with zips that I wear both to swim and mostly while gardening.  I have the long sleeve bathing suit which I'll wear next week.
I got the black boardshorts and wore them the same day they arrived at the beach.  They fit perfectly to my size, were super comfortable (wore them all day to swim and lounge on the beach).  The fabric is really smooth and durable and great for walking.  You could wear these just as shorts if you like.
The material is strong and sewing/construction is high quality - which is why I'm a repeat buyer, and they are fashionable and look good on too.

For Canadians I find it better to avoid additional charges - customs duty and ONT HST/GST charges by placing smaller orders at a time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edwards, CO United States  
The extra small that I ordered were too large for me.  However, they appeared to be exactly what I expected.  I had to return them and am awaiting a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, CT United States  
Loved the board shorts.  Went kayaking and they looked and fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad to have these shorts July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very comfortable.
Fit is true to size.
Wish they came with a built in liner or that uvskinz sold a swim bottom to go underneath.
I swim in these and they are a bit of resistance but they stay put.
Would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items