We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board Shorts for Regular Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie O from Park City, UT United States  
I've been on the hunt for a regular women's board short. I'm in my 50's and enjoy active water sports like kayaking, snorkeling and sup.  These board shorts were great on my recent trip to Hawaii.  Most board shorts for women are geared toward young women or junior sizes. I also love the material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oops! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
I ordered the wrong size. I sent them back for an exchange and was pleasantly surprised how fast and easy the exchange was. I love the board shorts. They are high quality and very comfortable!! I can't wait to hit the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
Very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Wisconsin  
I am super happy with these board shorts. I ordered according to the size chart, and they fit perfect - a tad long, but I'm only 5'2", so I'm sure the length is great if you're average height. The fabric is soft, with just enough stretch - and they are flattering, even on my not-so-slender frame.
I would prefer a zipper/button fly over the Velcro/drawstring - it would be more secure, and less bulky under a tankini top - I'll be taking these to my seamstress to see if she can do that for me.
Oh - and the navy is really a royal blue. Still a nice color, but not what I was expecting.
Overall, a great swim short - highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
Comfortable, long, drawstring nice feel. Loved the colors although I would have loved to have more color choice: yellow, orange, purple.

Thank you for providing female plus sizes. I'm very grateful to you. Prior to finding you, I had to order men's
clothing cause women's went only to 16-18. Wasn't happy about using men's clothing. So thank you for me being able to dress & feel like a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I love these. I did order one size up as many reviewers recommended, but I feel they would have fit better in my size. I ordered a large instead of the medium I normally would order and they will still be fine, if a little loose. I will keep them and take them in, if necessary. Great modest option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little baggy April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
but I like them, regardless.  I wear a small and the small is a little loose on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Great fit! The first ones I ordered were too big so I sent them back & it was easy- the right size came a couple of days later!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like 'Em A Lot March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Snead from Parker, CO United States  
Good length, good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts run smaller March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
I bought the board shorts for our upcoming trip to Puerto Rico.  They run a bit small in the waist so order a size larger than normal.  Otherwise, a great swim short comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items