The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not great fit for me.  Exchanged for 2nd pair of Jammerz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice fit, comfortable, and lightweight December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holt, MI United States  
Ordered black in these and they look nice. They can be worn as regular shorts with almost anything.
I do wish there was a solid velcro closure down the front seam. There are three separate pieces of velcro on each side with a small gap in between each set. I have to make sure the tie at the waist is looped through both sides and firmly tied or my velcro pops open.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the shorts December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord-haas from Palmetto, FL United States  
Nice quality although I don't love the Velcro and lace waistband.   I washed hem and dried in dryer and they looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the board shorts November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord from Palmetto, FL United States  
Great quality product and comfortable.  I went up a size for looser fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womans board shorts October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lenore Brown from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
size r an a little small but i should lose a few lbs. so it's okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorts October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Sills from Silver Creek, MS United States  
Nice material, holds up, washes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Roxie  
Shorts are made nice and are true size fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, VA United States  
I have two pairs of the board shorts in the same size but notice that the pink koi shorts are larger than the blue koi shorts.
Also since you use Velcro, I would like to suggest that you put a Velcro closure on the back pocket,
I like these shorts very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mammoth Lakes, CA United States  
These board shorts are a good fit and not too baggy. There is some stretch to them also. Fast drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my new board shorts!!  The fit is true to size,comfortable, and quick drying. Mostly I appreciate the owner taking a tragedy in her life and turning it into a life's passion to help all of us with skin cancer issues to still be to enjoy time in the sun safely. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items