Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marla Gibson from Paradise, CA United States  
I was very please with the shorts.  Very comfortable, look good and fit well. True to size.  I wore them at a water park all day in and out of the water. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im sure they are good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Ordered the large but was just a little to small. I exchanged for the xl and were way to big. The quality seemed really good. I havent decided whether or not to get a different item. Ive been loosing weight, not sure when it will stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shorts August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian from Arlington, VA United States  
Lightweight, comfortable and drys quickly. The Velcro closures instead of buttons work great. Drawstring at waist is also appreciated for a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Shorts August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Callan from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Great fitting comfortable swim shorts. A bit longer than I was expecting but that is just more sun protection. I got the pink and they are super cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Alice from Key Largo, FL United States  
will exchange for next size. Lovely fabric and color (aqua).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
picture is discieving August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Didn't care for too large and long for I'm short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the $$ August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Chambers from Maryville, TN United States  
Great shorts! Light material. Dries quickly. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snap Close is better! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Denise A Rich from Tewksbury, MA United States  
These shorts came with a snap shut instead of a tie - and I like them so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the board shorts for women! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Katie K. from Bayside, NY United States  
I was looking online for a long time when I just happened upon UVSkinz. I loved the shorts, but the velcro closure does occasionally pop open. I ordered the 2XL in women's. Since I was in between sizes, I ordered the larger one as per the other reviews. The only drawback I have is that the velcro isn't very secure. Maybe a snap button or plastic zipper would be better. Otherwise they're very soft & comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
They did not fit wright so I sent them back. I have a apple shape and they didn't look good. The quality was 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items