Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! Excellent service July 21, 2017
Reviewer: June Davis from Dallas, TX United States  
These board shorts are awesome and are great to wear when swimming to cover heavy thighs.  They are comfortable and fit well.I liked so much I ordered another color, I needed in a rush so I called CSR. They promised delivery by date needed, the rush fee was high but I was ok with that.  Received as promised.
Excellent quality, delivery, and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and experience July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Stevenson from Tavares, FL United States  
Everything about this transaction was easy. The sizing chart is very accurate. Shopping through the website and checking out was simple. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Cruz from Rosedale, NY United States  
I had to return them because they were too small; other than being too small I loved the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach vacation/Water park July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida Gulf Coast  
I ordered a size up based on the reviews and the shorts are a bit baggy and a tad long on me. But these are so comfortable and they will be perfect for active fun during my upcoming beach trip and water park visit - they will transition from land to water seamlessly.  I like them so much I'm going to order another pair of them in a smaller size, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board shorts July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I would prefer a zipper front rather than 3 velcro tabs and that they be lined to wear in the pool.  They are cool & will dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Kessel from Sonora, CA United States  
Just enough stretch to be very easy to wear doing anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, but.... July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Harper from Ellijay, GA United States  
I like the shorts - LOVE the fact that I can walk around and not feel naked at the pool.  The velcro closure was a little uncomfortable, but I'm not sure what else would work in it's place. I still like them and would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Smith from Pharr, TX United States  
Well made, I had to return these for a different size. Return was handled quickly and professionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shorts!! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen from South Carolina  
I love these shorts!  There are a part of my pool attire when we take our grandchildren swimming.  I have had melanoma skin cancer, and I don't want to get any sun. These shorts are comfortable, and I get right into the water with them on.  Coverage with style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked the fabric July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tawna Jensen from Columbus, OH United States  
The fabric was lighter and cooler then the jammerz, and the length was great.  For my body, however, the waist was too tight(not much adjustability) and the legs were much too wide. I returned.  Seemed well constructed, but styling didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items