We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Skirts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color/sky blue July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Ft Lauderdale, Fl  
I recently purchased the swim skirt for a trip to Sea world Aquatica water park. The skirt was a little to tight, UV skins customer service was excellent in helping me. I order the larger size. I just received it, the day before our trip! I love the swim skirt and the swim jacket together! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely  order more items. Only thing about the skirt I wish was different, the lining. The lining is only partial. If the front Velcro comes undone, there's no liner!So, you still may want to wear a bathing suit bottom.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Skirts July 12, 2014
Reviewer: L Spooner from Oradell, NJ United States  
This swim skirt is really cute. It's not shiny and bathingsuit-ish, so it can be worn as a regular skirt.  I like the length of it a lot.  Unfortunately, it didn't fit me well:  either the legs are too snug or the waist is too loose for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Excellent quality & fit. Delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sandee Noel from Mary Esther, FL United States  
We really enjoyed our UVSkinz this weekend at a paddleboard race.  They were comfortable, cool, and worked well.  A lot of people complimented us on the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent swim skirt! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Liesl from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The fabric appears to be very sturdy and durable. I've worn the skirt twice, once in chlorine and once in ocean water, and love the drape of the skirt, even when it's wet. The xtra small was true-to-size. I am very pleased with the swim skirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Drumheller, AB Canada  
When I accidentally order two tankini tops instead of a top and a bottom they fixed it for me immediately.  I love the color and it fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sunwear!! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Bluebird from Jefferson City, MO United States  
I want to thank the crew at UVShinz for their prompt and courteous service. I ordered several items of Sunwear. Some of the pieces had to be returned/exchanged. They were GREAT. Everything went very smoothly. The colors are bright and vibrant. Wonderful protection! My sister is VERY sun conscious, she loves the things I got her!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products!!! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Johnson from Keizer, OR United States  
The swim skirt is well made and the size chart is right on!


Was this review helpful to you?