Return to Womens Swim Skirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice colour April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I think I should have ordered swim shorts instead of a swim skirt so that would definitely be my fault.  I think shorts would have been more flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine G from Encinitas, CA United States  
Great fit and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Look March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Garnet Timbario from Dunkirk, MD United States  
Had to return first skirt ordered.  Return was so-o easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim skirt January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Bacon from Brookfield, MA United States  
My sister had given me a beach cover up and I wanted something to match.  Just love the colors and will feel more in fashion thn the knee length pants I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Judith P from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
I used my black swim skirt on recent trip and it worked great! Bought the pink one! Will look great with the pink hooded resort wrap! Packs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color/sky blue July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Ft Lauderdale, Fl  
I recently purchased the swim skirt for a trip to Sea world Aquatica water park. The skirt was a little to tight, UV skins customer service was excellent in helping me. I order the larger size. I just received it, the day before our trip! I love the swim skirt and the swim jacket together! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely  order more items. Only thing about the skirt I wish was different, the lining. The lining is only partial. If the front Velcro comes undone, there's no liner!So, you still may want to wear a bathing suit bottom.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Skirts July 12, 2014
Reviewer: L Spooner from Oradell, NJ United States  
This swim skirt is really cute. It's not shiny and bathingsuit-ish, so it can be worn as a regular skirt.  I like the length of it a lot.  Unfortunately, it didn't fit me well:  either the legs are too snug or the waist is too loose for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Excellent quality & fit. Delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sandee Noel from Mary Esther, FL United States  
We really enjoyed our UVSkinz this weekend at a paddleboard race.  They were comfortable, cool, and worked well.  A lot of people complimented us on the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent swim skirt! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Liesl from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The fabric appears to be very sturdy and durable. I've worn the skirt twice, once in chlorine and once in ocean water, and love the drape of the skirt, even when it's wet. The xtra small was true-to-size. I am very pleased with the swim skirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items