The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Skirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Pink Swim Skirt November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Bonine from Little Canada, MN United States  
I bought this by chance and was thrilled by how cute it was! I am usually a size 2-4 but the XS fit. I have 2 UV skinz hot pink shirts that i can interchange with the skirt. I am very excited to wear it on an upcoming vacation. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Starlene Grochowicz from Tacoma, WA United States  
I wear a size 20 so got the 3X to make sure. Fits fine! Looking forward to wearing it lots on my nex sunny trip. The hot pink is a fantastic color, btw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Fitch from Topeka, KS United States  
LOVE IT!! Just......love it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donald H. Matthews from Haines City, FL United States  
I love your item and the history behind the creation of the company. Unfortunately my items did not fit and were returned (still waiting for refund to be credited).  Will purchase more items in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and Flattering April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Attractive and fashionable.  
The velcro bulges a little on the front, and I could not arrange it so that it laid flat, but otherwise the skirt is great and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim skirt January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Heather Doering from Elora, ON Canada  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Skirt January 21, 2016
Reviewer: CJN from Carson, CA United States  
Great length and fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Fits great, feels great! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Place from Hinesburg, VT United States  
Loved it, comfortable and stylish!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Norma Holter from Issaquah, WA United States  
I took off one star because I'd rather it had a zipper...not the velcro.  The velcro never makes a tidy seal..it's always a bit bulky.  If it had a zipper placket, then it wouldn't need the cord tie, either.  
Otherwise, it's great.  I wore it as a skirt and swam in it once.  Overall, it's good, but those two drawbacks make me think I won't get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items