We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Skirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
The swim skirt is so cute stylish and the colors have not faded at all it has been washed several times and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable but would prefer a nylon zipper. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: JB Falcone from Bentonville, AR United States  
Really cute on and is adjustable at the waste so it stays on in water aerobics and surf. The waste of the two I purchased are sewn incorrectly. It is also held together by Velcro instead of a flat nylon zipper. Velcro wears out, comes open in the wash and ruins other clothes.  I would prefer a better seamstress or pattern with a zipper. I will have my seamstress convert these this fall or winter. I like the material. It dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim skirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Kircher from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I am a large woman, but still found this awkward fitting. I returned it for the long sleeved black/ pink one piece. Much more comfortable and flattering. Return process was super easy and quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Skirt May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased the swim skirt with a top but the colors didn't match.  This was returned and exchanged for another top.  UVSkinz kept in constant contact with me regarding my exchange and satisfaction!   Wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice colour April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I think I should have ordered swim shorts instead of a swim skirt so that would definitely be my fault.  I think shorts would have been more flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine G from Encinitas, CA United States  
Great fit and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Look March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Garnet Timbario from Dunkirk, MD United States  
Had to return first skirt ordered.  Return was so-o easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim skirt January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Bacon from Brookfield, MA United States  
My sister had given me a beach cover up and I wanted something to match.  Just love the colors and will feel more in fashion thn the knee length pants I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Judith P from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
I used my black swim skirt on recent trip and it worked great! Bought the pink one! Will look great with the pink hooded resort wrap! Packs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color/sky blue July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Ft Lauderdale, Fl  
I recently purchased the swim skirt for a trip to Sea world Aquatica water park. The skirt was a little to tight, UV skins customer service was excellent in helping me. I order the larger size. I just received it, the day before our trip! I love the swim skirt and the swim jacket together! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely  order more items. Only thing about the skirt I wish was different, the lining. The lining is only partial. If the front Velcro comes undone, there's no liner!So, you still may want to wear a bathing suit bottom.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items