We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Beach Capris for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Capri's at a great price! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Beaulieu from KINGSLAND, GA United States  
Excellent value at an excellent price, these capri's are very comfortable and fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Brehm from Piedmont, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
I just love these. They are so stylish and comfy. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Capris June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Blountville, TN United States  
These fit and move well with you as you play and swim.  The waist ties give you a sense of security that the Velcro alone doesn't have.  Numerous pockets for those little what-nots and nicely grommetted holes for when you want to be in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Summer Capri May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie O from Park City, UT United States  
I purchased these capris for my trip to Hawaii and I lived in them.  Thankfully I bought a couple of pairs.  I look forward to using them at home this summer too.  I love the material which is so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for warm weather May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Gibbs from Cypress, TX United States  
These capris are very comfortable, easy to wash/dry.  The only part I am not digging is the Velcro, I would prefer a more secure way to keep my pants closed.  But that did not stop me from buying 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, easy care May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from Cypress, TX United States  
These capris are very comfortable, easy to wash/dry.  The only part I am not digging is the Velcro, I would prefer a more secure way to keep my pants closed.  But that did not stop me from buying 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best capris ever! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Wilkinson from Oxford, MS United States  
Not only are these capris comfortable, but they look good, and will keep the sun off most of my legs. I like them so much I have ordered a second pair in another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flattering and great fit. April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Reno, NV United States  
Very nice and comfortable.  They are cut to be very flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look and fit great! April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger from Valley Center, KS United States  
Capris I can actually live in, in or out of the sun and water! I am pear shaped so having these fit so well surprised me. Love them! Best fit for me was the UVSkinz size chart. Love the short sleeve sun and swim shirt, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items