Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the changes November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adeana Davis from Homestead, FL United States  
This is my second pair of capris and I love the change in the material. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too big October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Galvan from Sonora, CA United States  
Too big and legs are too wide I would like to return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs zipper pocket! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Wilson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The tie at the waist is cumbersome (especially when needing to go to the bathroom quickly!)  

Also, for an "active" short, a zipper pocket would be very helpful to secure small items while in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salmon Arm, BC Canada  
These are wonderful and I was delighted with the colour of the Navy Blue.  It is a "summer Navy" - not dark and dull.  Fit is comfortable and these will be worn a lot.  Great, versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's beach capris September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Hearen from Tomball, TX United States  
Again had to get large
I kept
I do like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach capris August 25, 2017
Reviewer: J Bickford from Troy , ID United States  
Love them. Wish I had found them years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute capris! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sammy Smith from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I really like these capris, they fit great and the tie string on the sides are super cute. I wish the colors were more vibrant. I bought the pink one, and online it looked bright. In person, the color is dull and muted. I still plan to wear it, but I wish I got the black one instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all activities August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sijara from Compton, CA United States  
I wore my capris on a day trip to Oceanside. I have four different  pairs in different colors and will be taking them on an upcoming trip to Cabo, I'm excited that I don't have to IRON them. They are casual and beachy, and comfortable .
need a white pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great capris, but they have a velcro front closure August 4, 2017
Reviewer: DeeDee from Laurel, MD United States  
These capris are great. My only complaint is the velcro front closure, which can open up during athletic activity or exercise. I do not recall the mention of this type of closure in the online product description. Perhaps elastic in the waistband (in the back at least) and a more traditional closure could be an option in the future? Other than that, the capris are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairview, OR United States  
Love them. Used them swimming in the pool while in Maui. Comfy and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items