We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Beach Capris for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Umin from New Boston, MI United States  
Very comfortable and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I absolutely love the feel of the material and the fit is so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable Capris September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kihei, HI United States  
After having Moh's surgery on my face, these were very fun to wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wear almost everyday kind of garment August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from Kailua, HI United States  
I love that they added the new navy color.  It's a very bright version and goes with many different colors.   I ordered these in my usual size S but they were way too small- probably because of the slim cut .  A medium fit perfectly without being too long   I do wish it had a zipper rather than Velcro waist closure.   I will probably buy another color next spring   I have the sun bolero in the same color and it looks cute together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Choice August 15, 2014
Reviewer: john from Texas  
The pants arrived as scheduled and were as described. My wife wore them the very next day and they performed as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I had a difficult time figuring out the proper size for me and customer service was so helpful.  They spent a lot of time with me making sure that they shipped me the proper size.  I was very satisfied with my experience and with my purchase.  I find the beach capris appropriate for in the water and out.  They not only protect my skin from the sun but they are modest too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Allen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Love the fit and how comfortable they are. Have been wearing since I received, great in the heat. Love them so much, I have re-ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: carol from jackson, NJ United States  
Well made product. Perfect fit! Length was surprisingly good for me. I am 5'11 with a 35"inseam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband wears these July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from Naples, FL United States  
The XL size fits my husband perfectly.  He says they are very comfortable. They protect his legs when we are out sailing all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels good July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
Small size was really small for Misses size 6-8. Still waiting for medium to be delivered

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items