The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Happy Happy August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Hillier from Saint Charles, ID United States  
I love the new beach capris that I purchased from UV Skinz. They are true to size, comfortable and light weight. I found the ordering process easy and user friendly and my product actually arrived faster than I had planned. I am Happy Happy Happy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Thin August 18, 2016
Reviewer: D'Anna Jurgensmeyer from MO United States  
I do love the look of them, but they are just too thin for my liking. I think on smaller women this would not be a problem. But I have to send the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach Capris July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from King George, VA United States  
While I haven't been in the water yet, I love the fit and modesty these provide for a 70-year-old body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach Capris July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fit well, dried quickly and still looked nice.  Wore them on beach and on the boardwalk.  Very comfortable.
Delivered very quickly. Great service.  Definitely will order from UVSkinz sunwear again!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No so happy with this item. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Dimont from Torrance, CA United States  
Didn't fit. Returned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these. They are quite nice. I am between 135 - 140 pounds. I bought the medium. They fit fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars for sure June 1, 2016
Reviewer: savannah from TX United States  
excellent quality and fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weird style May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
way too big, not flattering at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Floyd from Caldwell, TX United States  
will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love em May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
These are comfortable and great in heat

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items