Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not right for me! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Mcfarland from Greater Seattle Area, WA United States  
Other than that the quality was outstanding! Would definitely recommend if you were looking for a shorter style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Molalla, OR United States  
Love these for beach or hiking. Wore them in lake and they dried quickly.  Would prefer buttons or zipper instead of Velcro as the Velcro comes apart sometimes. Was true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit, interesting design December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Somersworth , NH United States  
I got these because I wanted light weight clothes for a trip to the islands. They fit as expected and seem comfortable.  My only comment is the color options.  The color is a bit hard to match other tops with and the white stitching on the sold black option looks odd.  My wish is some more generic colors and all one color of stitching and fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are adorable! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie from Florida  
I really like the look and comfort of these capris. Fit is good and style is cute. Headed to the Caribbean in January and stocking up on sun safe clothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, So Far October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royse City, TX United States  
I love the fit and the color is perfect. The fabric feels wonderful. I purchased to take with me to the coast this coming week, so I have not had the opportunity to try it out in the water yet; therefore, I only gave it four stars at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and worth every penny September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
I really enjoy the Capris there super comfortable and dry quick after being wet. I will say that because of the Velcro, in lieu of buttons or full lace ups, you will want to tumble dry on low or air dry after washing and avoid using the hot water with your wash cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kayaking!! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
These are real comfortable, wore them for hours in different activities, and stayed snug.  Very slimming also, a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elaina from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I ordered two different sizes of swim pants and needed to exchange one pair.  Customer service was very cordial and prompt and I receive my exchange within 2 weeks.  Love the swim beach capris!!  I found them to fit perfectly with the size that I always wear even though some customer reviews said they ran big and others said they ran small.  That's why I originally ordered two different sizes.  I would say to stick to the size you normally wear and you should be good to go.  Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th pair September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Green from Houston, TX United States  
Love these for everything, even the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: CJ Arnold from MI United States  
Like the feel.  As usual, they are very long, as I am vertically challenged!  Look like floods instead of capri's.  Won't buy more, but keeping these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items