Return to Beach Capris for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual fly August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marjorie Dejongh from Janesville, WI United States  
The velcro and lacing closing system is unusual and because I am well-endowed, cumbersome to close, especially in beach porta potties.
The fit is nice the fabric comfortable. I would prefer deeper front pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I would prefer if they had a zip fastening rather than Velcro. I really like them but am unsure how secure they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for beach August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lovein from Holualoa, HI United States  
not for swimming though, they are more like pants.  I would like to buy some swim tights to match the cute tops I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! Please make pants like these! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dudyzma from Massachusetts  
These capris are perfect. They are lightweight, breathable, and they clean up very easily. I would love to see UV Skinz get rid of the giant logos on everything (hence only 4/5 stars), and I would adore having a long version of these in the same material for hiking and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
These capris fit great however the first pair fit differently than the second pair so the sizing is not totally accurate.  I love the feel of the material in the comfort of the capris .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris July 26, 2015
Reviewer: C. Clark from Escondido, CA United States  
Sizing for 1X women's beach capris is right on.  These look as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fabric July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Kenney from Fpo, AA United States  
I live in the Bahamas where the summers are HOT! I Love the style and fabric but do not like velcro closings or having to take time to do the extra tie closure (one or the other please).  I wear a 10-12 and found the waist tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and soft material July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I didn't test these in water as were too large as I have lost weight. They look attractive and are soft and that is why the 5 stars.
They also do not make legs look fat but tend to be a bit close to leg but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Very comfy, lightweight capris.  Love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the beach capris July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Denise P from Mesa, AZ United States  
I'm extremely fair skinned and have been looking for something that provides more coverage. I LOVE the beach capris! If I were to suggest a modification to them, it would be more velcro and a longer string to lace up the top part. However, even with that said, I've only had a velcro square come undone every now and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items