Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Rae Miller from Renfrew, PA United States  
Love the capris. Comfortable. Only thing that would make them better would be a zipper instead of velcro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size questionable April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napa, CA United States  
I wear a 6-8 in pants and ordered the Medium.  They were way too tight, but returned them for a Large.  Otherwise I am happy with the product.  Would prefer buttons or a zipper to the Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returned reason April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ruskin, FL United States  
good but would be better if they had elastic waist band instead of velcro and lining in the pants..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
Loved these Beach Capris.  I've worn them every day of our vacation, especially when we're exploring in Jamaica during the middle of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Great Capris for the beach.  Should they happen to get wet, they dry quickly.  Great pair of capris on or off the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ana Lamboy from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Didn't care for material & fit was not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not right for me! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Mcfarland from Greater Seattle Area, WA United States  
Other than that the quality was outstanding! Would definitely recommend if you were looking for a shorter style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Molalla, OR United States  
Love these for beach or hiking. Wore them in lake and they dried quickly.  Would prefer buttons or zipper instead of Velcro as the Velcro comes apart sometimes. Was true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit, interesting design December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Somersworth , NH United States  
I got these because I wanted light weight clothes for a trip to the islands. They fit as expected and seem comfortable.  My only comment is the color options.  The color is a bit hard to match other tops with and the white stitching on the sold black option looks odd.  My wish is some more generic colors and all one color of stitching and fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are adorable! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie from Florida  
I really like the look and comfort of these capris. Fit is good and style is cute. Headed to the Caribbean in January and stocking up on sun safe clothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items