Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cranford, NJ United States  
The material on these pants was nice and the design was good but had to return them because they just were not for my body.  I bought an xlarge but they were tight and not a good fit for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy from Emmaus, PA United States  
I ordered size 4x . I am 5'8 normally wear a size 26 .. they fit perfectly.. they are long and go about 3 inches below my knee .. i am definitely going to order another pair in a diffrent color ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, Va, VA United States  
These are my second pair of beach capris and the can be worn anytime, anywhere'.  They fit well and are not skin tight, so perfect for the
'senior set'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and Comfy April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
These are good, just like the jammerz.  Again, my only complaint is the closure on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I have been searching for! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen from Branson, MO  
First of all I will say these fit as expected. I wish more companies would make swim clothes like this. I searched and searched for beach pants that were not skin tight. I am a 35 year old mother of 4. My 4th was born last year after a month long hospital stay during which I gained an additional 20 lbs over the rest of the pregnancy weight. Needless to say I no longer feel like squeezing into a bikini! All the other capris I could find were skin tight which was no better. I have only worn these once but I am planning on wearing them on a two week trip to the beach. The only downside I found the one time I wore them is it takes a while to drip off if you wear them in the water. I also purchased some of the active swim shorts to wear under them as they do not have a linning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie from Canton, MI United States  
Haven’t tried these out yet, but they fit cute too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
These are a perfect fit and good quality. Plan to order a second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! March 26, 2018
Reviewer: SC from Issaquah, WA United States  
I am so happy to have found UV Skinz. I love the beach capris. They are perfect for looking covered up but cute and pair really nicely with the swim shirts. Thanks so much. I usually skip water sports my family enjoys, and I am so happy this year to be joining them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Covington, LA United States  
Bought a small last year in the same pants which fit perfectly.  A small this year is too small and I am the same size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items