Return to Beach Capris for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flattering and great fit. April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Reno, NV United States  
Very nice and comfortable.  They are cut to be very flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look and fit great! April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger from Valley Center, KS United States  
Capris I can actually live in, in or out of the sun and water! I am pear shaped so having these fit so well surprised me. Love them! Best fit for me was the UVSkinz size chart. Love the short sleeve sun and swim shirt, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Johnson from Warwick, RI United States  
Capris make me feel so must more protected being out walking the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Haven't worn these yet but they lightweight and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
Very comfortable. Also drawstring. A little baggy in the legs but that's my body type. More colors would have been nice.

Thank you for plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: JMR from Venice, FL United States  
These capris are really nice... thin material that covers well and keeps me cool.  They dry quickly too.
I'm a plus size... thank you UVSkinz for making clothes in extended sizes.  I think these run small but check the sizing information.  I'll be back for another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit Product March 6, 2015
Reviewer: GLT from Dunkirk, MD United States  
Looks great with any beach top. The tie at the legs adds style.  Looking forward to wearing in the BVIs during Spring Break!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Jane Drisgula from Ringwood, NJ United States  
I found your site by accident and am so glad I did.  The beach capris fit perfectly.  I read the reviews and ordered large although I normally wear a medium.  And the service? they arrived in two days.  Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris for women January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Louise from Adelaide Hills,South Australia  
Fast & efficient service;the beach capris are exactly as pictured & described and fit & feel great. I'm enjoying wearing superlight clothes at the beach that offers high sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beach, poolside, or casual wear! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Woodinville, WA United States  
I purchased these for long days at the beach, and they were fine, but I also wore them shopping...out to lunch...
fabric is great, color is really pretty....
I'm a size 10-12, and ordered large.
I plan to order another pair for a cruise to Fiji next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items