Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my trip! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Wood from Arlington, TX United States  
I love the capris that I ordered.  They fit nicely and are going to be perfect for skin protection when I go to Hawaii in a couple of months.  I battle skin cancers on my arms, legs and back from damage done years ago in my younger years.  I do what I can now to protect myself from further abuse by using your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Loved these!  plan to buy another pair in blue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these capris December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Awesome product, nice fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual fly August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marjorie Dejongh from Janesville, WI United States  
The velcro and lacing closing system is unusual and because I am well-endowed, cumbersome to close, especially in beach porta potties.
The fit is nice the fabric comfortable. I would prefer deeper front pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I would prefer if they had a zip fastening rather than Velcro. I really like them but am unsure how secure they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for beach August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lovein from Holualoa, HI United States  
not for swimming though, they are more like pants.  I would like to buy some swim tights to match the cute tops I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! Please make pants like these! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dudyzma from Massachusetts  
These capris are perfect. They are lightweight, breathable, and they clean up very easily. I would love to see UV Skinz get rid of the giant logos on everything (hence only 4/5 stars), and I would adore having a long version of these in the same material for hiking and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
These capris fit great however the first pair fit differently than the second pair so the sizing is not totally accurate.  I love the feel of the material in the comfort of the capris .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris July 26, 2015
Reviewer: C. Clark from Escondido, CA United States  
Sizing for 1X women's beach capris is right on.  These look as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fabric July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Kenney from Fpo, AA United States  
I live in the Bahamas where the summers are HOT! I Love the style and fabric but do not like velcro closings or having to take time to do the extra tie closure (one or the other please).  I wear a 10-12 and found the waist tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items