The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and worth every penny September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
I really enjoy the Capris there super comfortable and dry quick after being wet. I will say that because of the Velcro, in lieu of buttons or full lace ups, you will want to tumble dry on low or air dry after washing and avoid using the hot water with your wash cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kayaking!! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
These are real comfortable, wore them for hours in different activities, and stayed snug.  Very slimming also, a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elaina from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I ordered two different sizes of swim pants and needed to exchange one pair.  Customer service was very cordial and prompt and I receive my exchange within 2 weeks.  Love the swim beach capris!!  I found them to fit perfectly with the size that I always wear even though some customer reviews said they ran big and others said they ran small.  That's why I originally ordered two different sizes.  I would say to stick to the size you normally wear and you should be good to go.  Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th pair September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Green from Houston, TX United States  
Love these for everything, even the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: CJ Arnold from MI United States  
Like the feel.  As usual, they are very long, as I am vertically challenged!  Look like floods instead of capri's.  Won't buy more, but keeping these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Happy Happy August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Hillier from Saint Charles, ID United States  
I love the new beach capris that I purchased from UV Skinz. They are true to size, comfortable and light weight. I found the ordering process easy and user friendly and my product actually arrived faster than I had planned. I am Happy Happy Happy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Thin August 18, 2016
Reviewer: D'Anna Jurgensmeyer from MO United States  
I do love the look of them, but they are just too thin for my liking. I think on smaller women this would not be a problem. But I have to send the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach Capris July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from King George, VA United States  
While I haven't been in the water yet, I love the fit and modesty these provide for a 70-year-old body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach Capris July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fit well, dried quickly and still looked nice.  Wore them on beach and on the boardwalk.  Very comfortable.
Delivered very quickly. Great service.  Definitely will order from UVSkinz sunwear again!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No so happy with this item. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Dimont from Torrance, CA United States  
Didn't fit. Returned

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items