Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
capris July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline from Compton, CA United States  
I bought 3 pairs of capris and love them. I'll be going on vacation and plan to take them with me primarily because they don't need to be ironed. I have washed one and hung out to dry and it was dried in less than an hour. I would like to see capris in white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
Love these!! I am too old and heavy to wear a traditional bathing suit..these are perfect...no longer avoiding the beach! Love that I am protected from sun exposure as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good capris like the color July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearfield, PA United States  
cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for more coverage July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin from Tucson, AZ United States  
The capris are long if you are petite. The drawstring sides help some. Extremely comfortable and very cool even in 100 degree plus temps. Less comfortable than the board shorts for swimming as they do drag some in the water. Great for boating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IL United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. I do a lot of walking and wanted something that would go below my knees. I am 5'2" and 128 pounds, and the medium fits well. Great summer weight fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are awesome!! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
Love these!! I am 63...a few pound over my ideal weight and these are a perfect option for me. Wish you had a tunic top...I bought a couple from another manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Landry from Katy, TX United States  
Love these!! Have 2 pair and thinking about getting a 3rd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens beach capris June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Nedrow from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Had to send a diffrent pair back.could not beleive how fast the service was at senting me a diffrent ones.speedy...thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Griggs from Liberty, NC United States  
These were just to long for me only because I'm 5'2.  And I ordered the wrong size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slimming June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portola Valley, CA United States  
My hubby says the pants are slimming. They are perfect for fishing and cleaning the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items