We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the fit of this shirt. Fits like a true tee shirt and is true to size. Very pleased with the quality. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another good fit April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
The colour was very nice and the shirt fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT October 19, 2014
Reviewer: D'Anne K from IL and NC, United States  
LOVE this shirt! So glad something to help hide the flabby underarm that is so unflattering in every other swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
This fits great. Not to loose or too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
The swim shirt is not very tight.  It leaves a little room for comfort.  It protects me from the sun and is modest too.  I'm very happy with my swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Allen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Great fit, comfortable and great in the pool for sure.
Best company for UV protection wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good coverage July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Went swimming in the Carribean in July and never got a tan. Not a terrifically flattering style but worth the loss of fashion to not have pain later during a vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Short Sleeve Sun&Swim shirt June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Thompson from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Comfortsble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Cool June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Balides from King George, VA United States  
I spend a lot of time outdoors training dogs in the sun.  I bought an XL shirt (I usually wear a medium t-shirt) to wear while training
outside and it is great.  I didn't want it too tight and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia H from Prospect Heights, IL United States  
it moves with me when I swim laps and doesn't cause any friction rubs like my old shirts use to

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items