We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working well for me July 19, 2015
Reviewer: J Froiland from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
it fits and prevented the sun rash I've been experiencing after swimming the past couple of years. very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada  
As a person who is uncomfortable in a bathing suit I looked for an alternative.  This is a great product for many reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Segal from Panama City, FL United States  
Love the fit. Shirt is comfortable not snug. Color is true to picture. Shirt dries fast. Will be buying more. Was out in the sun for hours and no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a great top but... June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I wasn't thrilled with the higher neck... I felt like it would be hot and looked a little silly... even in Florida where we get so hot, I didn't want to be covered up that much. Wish there was just a simple crew neck option. Other than the higher neck, the shirt looked great. I didn't keep it because of the neck but it certainly was super quality and otherwise would have been perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tops June 23, 2015
Reviewer: susette christensen from amston, CT United States  
the tops could have been longer but otherwise nice
would like more colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of Mind May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret W. from Ashburn, VA  
I ordered 2 swim shirts last year - one for my husband and one for me - and they were great. I was able to enjoy the beach more knowing that we had extra protection with the swim shirts.  This year, I was able to persuade my daughter to get one and I am looking forward to her wearing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the fit of this shirt. Fits like a true tee shirt and is true to size. Very pleased with the quality. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another good fit April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
The colour was very nice and the shirt fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT October 19, 2014
Reviewer: D'Anne K from IL and NC, United States  
LOVE this shirt! So glad something to help hide the flabby underarm that is so unflattering in every other swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
This fits great. Not to loose or too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items