Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neckline August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Leveridge from Riverview, FL United States  
Have not worn this item yet, but don't really care for the neckline. I understand why it is designed that way, but would also like a little more of a scoop neck. I bought these to wear in the pool, the extra protection from the sun is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Marie-elaine Afilalo from Montreal, QC Canada  
Truly appreciate my sun and swim clothing, very comfy and color is beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK but not flattering August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Lander from Rayland, OH United States  
Very form fitting. Order larger size if you don't want it tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrah, OK United States  
I really like like my shirt. It is very comfortable material & fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working well for me July 19, 2015
Reviewer: J Froiland from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
it fits and prevented the sun rash I've been experiencing after swimming the past couple of years. very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada  
As a person who is uncomfortable in a bathing suit I looked for an alternative.  This is a great product for many reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Segal from Panama City, FL United States  
Love the fit. Shirt is comfortable not snug. Color is true to picture. Shirt dries fast. Will be buying more. Was out in the sun for hours and no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a great top but... June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I wasn't thrilled with the higher neck... I felt like it would be hot and looked a little silly... even in Florida where we get so hot, I didn't want to be covered up that much. Wish there was just a simple crew neck option. Other than the higher neck, the shirt looked great. I didn't keep it because of the neck but it certainly was super quality and otherwise would have been perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tops June 23, 2015
Reviewer: susette christensen from amston, CT United States  
the tops could have been longer but otherwise nice
would like more colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of Mind May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret W. from Ashburn, VA  
I ordered 2 swim shirts last year - one for my husband and one for me - and they were great. I was able to enjoy the beach more knowing that we had extra protection with the swim shirts.  This year, I was able to persuade my daughter to get one and I am looking forward to her wearing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items