We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
The swim shirt is not very tight.  It leaves a little room for comfort.  It protects me from the sun and is modest too.  I'm very happy with my swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Allen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Great fit, comfortable and great in the pool for sure.
Best company for UV protection wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good coverage July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Went swimming in the Carribean in July and never got a tan. Not a terrifically flattering style but worth the loss of fashion to not have pain later during a vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Short Sleeve Sun&Swim shirt June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Thompson from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Comfortsble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Cool June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Balides from King George, VA United States  
I spend a lot of time outdoors training dogs in the sun.  I bought an XL shirt (I usually wear a medium t-shirt) to wear while training
outside and it is great.  I didn't want it too tight and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia H from Prospect Heights, IL United States  
it moves with me when I swim laps and doesn't cause any friction rubs like my old shirts use to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Sun/Shirt May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Moulton from Quartz Hill, CA United States  
I loved the feel and the ability to move comfortably in it.  Wore it everyday snorkeling in Grand Cayman.  Dries quickly.  Wished I had purchased a second one before leaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Womens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne James from Hampden, MA United States  
Received the product in a very timely manner; however I returned the product because of size. I asked for a larger size and after a little over a week I have not received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's short sleeve sun & swim shirt May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Linder from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I had just finished a treatment for skin cancer and was looking for aggressive protection from the sun for my vacation. This swim shirt was a life saver! I wore it all day on the beach in the Bahamas. NO SUN BURN! Yay! I bought a 3X and it was a perfect fit for me. I'm short and the shirt came to mid thigh.  Very breathable. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debb Harper from Harriman, TN United States  
The shirt felt comfortable, but were too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items