Return to Womens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sun protection March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Schauer from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Annie G from IL United States  
Very pleased with this shirt.  It not only looks good, but is protecting me from harmful rays of the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small / tight neck opening December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Love this shirt, would have given it a 4-star, but I am about to return it because the neck is just too tight - even in the XL sizes. Feels like it chokes me and I can't breathe. Too bad the only alternative is a full v-neck, which doesn't protect the upper chest at all.  I toyed with cutting the back of the neck, but the shirt's too costly to tamper with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Nice shirt, just not for me.  Returned.  Return went very smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
Love the way it fits and seems to dry out quickly after getting out of the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lathrop, MO United States  
I'm fair skinned and burn super easily. The shirt I got fit perfectly and kept my skin protected! I'm extremely impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Protection July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Sternberg from Henderson, NV United States  
Got this for myself when I have been told to cover up more by my dermatologist. With living in the desert and spending much of my summer outdoors in the pool / beach with my children, I feel much safer wearing this to protect my shoulders, back and overall core areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shirt June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Smith from Wallkill, NY United States  
Will do what I want it for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim tops for sun safety April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Boyer from Estero, FL United States  
I bought two swim shirts with and use them both for my aqua fit classes, a white V-neck with 3/4 sleeves and a light blue high neck style with elbow length sleeves. I love the feel of the material and the comfort of knowing I am doing what I can to be safe in the sun. I am a medium, but since your feedback suggested to go I size up, I bought LARGE in both. Perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this shirt! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Beth MacLeod from Medway, MA United States  
I wore this shirt on a recent trip to St. Thomas and it was perfect! What I love best about it is the fact that it doesn't choke you were around the neck… There's enough room that you feel comfortable and barely know you have it on.  The quality is fantastic and I'll certainly be ordering more in the future! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items