We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Awesome Sunshirt ever! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
Wore this in Bimini for an 8 day wild dolphin swim. Was out all day in sun & ocean. It's extremely comfortable, flattering & not too tight. Not to mention it's really cute. Dries fast too. Wore swim bra underneath. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY Customer October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Carmichael, CA United States  
I could not be happier with the products and the customer service that this business offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Greene from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Love this, fits very comfortable and very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
remerciements September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Philéa PUTOA from Mahina, BP:11472 French Polynesia  
je suis vraiment satisfaite du produit que j'ai récemment commandé sur le site. L'attente n'est pas longue et le produit comme il a été mentionné sur le site est fiable. J'effectuerai certainement d'autres achats sur ce site. De plus je tiens à préciser la difficulté pour moi de trouver ce vêtement à ma taille,et je l'ai trouvé sur ce site. Merci, je vous suis reconnaissante pour cela.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Dalmata from Albany, NY United States  
I bought this for a cruise since we spend a lot of time on the beach and it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woman's Aloha short sleeve sun & swim shirt September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Hall from Clearwater, FL United States  
I was surprised on how fast I received my Swim shirt.  I also was very pleased with it.
Good looking and comfortable.
 I also ordered a long sleeve Aloha Swim shirt.  I'm not sure when you said that will arrive.  Is there any chance of changing it to another short sleeve shirt?  I wanted a large,040308,sky blue aloha.  Linda Hall, 1845 S. Highland Ave. #4-7, Clearwater, FL 33756  hall1944@hotmail.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love these swim shirts. I use them for scuba diving as well as using them for UV protection while at the beach. They work out great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
wanted it a little bigger so it would not hug. otherwise it would have been a true size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice! August 30, 2014
Reviewer: S McKay from Ogden, UT United States  
Love everything about this shirt, from the fit to the protection it provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Coverage August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mead, WA United States  
After trips to the water park the last 2 years and envying my children's rash guard shirts and long shorts that also dried quickly enough to go into the amusement park area, I finally put effort into finding such in my size.  It was much more difficult than I imagined it would be.  Very few companies offered sizes or cuts larger than junior sizes or suitable for a larger bust or hips.  And even fewer at less than $60 per piece.  UVSkinz make my favorite set for my daughter and came through for me too.  The shirts (I have an Aloha pattern and a solid color one) provide enough coverage to avoid sunburn, still allow freedom of movement while I followed 2 preschoolers through the water park area made for kids, and dried quickly so I didn't have to change clothes either before heading for the amusement park.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items