Return to Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little island flavor April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Charlotte, NC  
So excited to find a fun print in plus size! The 2x is a perfect fit and the Hawaiian print makes it so much more appealing than the other drab choices found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than expected April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
The fit is perfect, the color is vibrant and it was shipped very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
I am so in love with this product!  I am a first-class burner; I try and try with sunscreen but always end up burned, specifically on my shoulders, neck, and chest.  I wore this twice while snorkeling in the Caribbean.  I had SPF 50 on the parts of my arms which weren't covered by this shirt and they got burned; the parts that were covered, totally fine!  This was also very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt April 10, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen from clarksville, TN United States  
Loved this shirt and color.  once wet it did cling, but all swimsuits do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt review March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Peake from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love the shirt. It fits well and looks good. Looking forward to trying it out in Hawaii this fall. The shipping was extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim shirt! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Size is true.  I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Smith from Owego, NY United States  
After recently having malignant melanoma removed I had to change my way of dressing while still loving my life. I love the beach and the water. This shirt was roomy and comfortable. Dried quickly and was not hot to wear.....washes well and has so far stayed in good condition....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Bacon from Brookfield, MA United States  
Beautiful colors and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha short sleeve swim shirts December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Creek, WI United States  
I have these in teal and in pink. Will be testing them out in Cancun in February. The fabric is smooth and silky and the fit is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
The shirt is exactly what I was looking for, very comfortable and yet does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items