We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Dalmata from Albany, NY United States  
I bought this for a cruise since we spend a lot of time on the beach and it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woman's Aloha short sleeve sun & swim shirt September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Hall from Clearwater, FL United States  
I was surprised on how fast I received my Swim shirt.  I also was very pleased with it.
Good looking and comfortable.
 I also ordered a long sleeve Aloha Swim shirt.  I'm not sure when you said that will arrive.  Is there any chance of changing it to another short sleeve shirt?  I wanted a large,040308,sky blue aloha.  Linda Hall, 1845 S. Highland Ave. #4-7, Clearwater, FL 33756  hall1944@hotmail.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love these swim shirts. I use them for scuba diving as well as using them for UV protection while at the beach. They work out great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
wanted it a little bigger so it would not hug. otherwise it would have been a true size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice! August 30, 2014
Reviewer: S McKay from Ogden, UT United States  
Love everything about this shirt, from the fit to the protection it provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Coverage August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mead, WA United States  
After trips to the water park the last 2 years and envying my children's rash guard shirts and long shorts that also dried quickly enough to go into the amusement park area, I finally put effort into finding such in my size.  It was much more difficult than I imagined it would be.  Very few companies offered sizes or cuts larger than junior sizes or suitable for a larger bust or hips.  And even fewer at less than $60 per piece.  UVSkinz make my favorite set for my daughter and came through for me too.  The shirts (I have an Aloha pattern and a solid color one) provide enough coverage to avoid sunburn, still allow freedom of movement while I followed 2 preschoolers through the water park area made for kids, and dried quickly so I didn't have to change clothes either before heading for the amusement park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly comfortable August 18, 2014
Reviewer: SRA from Leeds, ME United States  
I wasn't so sure the fabric would keep me cool enough in the hot sun while sailing. Usually, I wear cotton fabrics for comfort.  This swim shirt was surprisingly comfortable and fun to wear. Love the color, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
this shirt fit excellent and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleek and comfortable August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nadine Hartwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I swim a lot and the fit is comfortable enough that am able to do laps and not worry about the shirt riding up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my new swim shirt! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Olson from Paradise, CA United States  
I ordered the stretchy black swim shirt with a high collar and 3/4 length sleeves and a cute Hawaiian print on the shoulders.  

I took a trip to Molokai a few weeks ago and brought sun screen galore and even took over a beach sun tent, but then.....I took a long swim and then did not reapply the sunscreen before taking the 30 min. walk back to the condo.  Oh, and this was right at midday!  I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and saw the bright red shoulders.  Shocked and dismayed at my half hour memory slip.  So I've been through all the stages:  pain, blisters, and now I'm still coping with the itchy skin.

So, when I came back and did an internet search I luckily found your company and ordered my shirt.  It arrived quickly, fits to size, and I've already worn it on a recent trip to the beach.

I really recommend your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items