Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color buy the swim bra May 10, 2017
Reviewer: D.G. from Conway, SC United States  
Seems a bit loose, maybe I'm smaller than I thought. Buy the swim bra to go with this shirt as it is completely transparent. Have the swim bra now and I love love love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Dymock from Mesa, AZ United States  
The swim shirt I ordered has protected me from the sun 100%. I don't put lotion underneath and I have not suffered a sunburn in 2 seasons of wearing it and I am a redhead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Appleton, WI United States  
I love, love, love this top!  Even cuter than pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cecile Martin from Thompson, MB Canada  
It fits like all skins should. Not baggy but not skin tight like all other skins I own. Since I am not a size 2, I cannot wear other skins anywhere other than the beach. I feel very comfortable wearing it anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Style & Safety October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearfield, PA United States  
This is my 2nd Women's Aloha short sleeved sun & swim shirt. I've been advised by my dermatologist to protect myself in the sun. I find these stylish &comfortable and give me peace of mind. I've worn them to swim or even work in my garden. I've recommended them to many others.
I felt they ran a little small so I order 1 size larger than what I usually wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim shirt ever! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
I have purchased these in just about every color. They are super comfortable 7 really keep the sun off. I wish they would come in periwinkle or lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Comfortable - Roomy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Libby from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I am a 5'2" 160lb female windsurfer and have worn lots of rash guards. I purchased both short and long sleeve.  I purchased a large.  Good for my overshirt, but probably a bit baggy for under my farmer Johns.  Quality, cut and look are very good - even my 13 year old granddaughter liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens aloha shirt September 1, 2016
Reviewer: St  
True to size. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tops August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda Bolos from Keaau, HI United States  
They are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's aloha shirt August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Scooter from San Antonio, Tx United States  
Seems true to size. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items