Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Cotturo from Hyattsville, MD United States  
Love it! Fits well, looks great, arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breast cancer survivor January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Cancer Survivor from South Dakota  
Love the fit of this shirt. Just a little looser in the belly area!!! Hard to find a fit like this. I bought 2 short sleeves and one long sleeve. I had double masectomy and have to wear breast forms in the swimming pool. This top allows me to wear my special bra and still swim without fear of breast forms coming out, which is why I can't wear a swimming suit top. Holds up great in the chlorine. I swim everyday for therapy. PLEASE make a crop top in the black Hawiian pattern. With elastic bottom to hold it in place just under the bra line. Maybe a small cup sleeve. PLEASE PLEASE!!!! Lots of breast cancer survivors out there who struggle to find the perfect swim top. That would be it!!!!! I will even send you a photo of me in it for your future customers....PLEASE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent size January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Antico from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
Haven't worn it yet but it fits as expected. Great arm length and feels comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True to size January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Wood from Arlington, TX United States  
The sun shirt is perfect for wearing with my capris that I ordered for a trip to Hawaii in April.  Can't wait to lounge at the beach and play all day with my two grandsons without having to worry about applying so much sunscreen.  I love your products.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perry Hall, MD United States  
Great shirt, excellent quality.  They hols up very well and keep their shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality swim shirt November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, TX United States  
I love UVSkinz merchandise.  It is top quality.  I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover-up October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stratford, ON Canada  
I bought this in anticipation of some snorkelling trips in the Caribbean this winter.  It feels very comfortable. So much so that I immediately ordered another in a different colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shirt August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Asheboro, NC United States  
I love my short sleeve sun and swim shirt. I have started to be more  conscientious about sun exposure. I just returned from a week at the beach and wore it every day. I hung it on a hanger and it quickly dried out for the next day. It was wonderful not worrying about getting sunburned and it wasn't too hot to keep on all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: JJ from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is my third swim shirt. I love the fit and feel of these shirts. Will buy again in future for all family members

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neckline August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Leveridge from Riverview, FL United States  
See above review

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items