We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I live above the 49th parallel May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Dunant from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Summer appeared last week, lasted 5 glorious days and has now disappeared. I haven't had the opportunity to wear my shirt as yet.
I can  confirm the following:Excellent sizing. Fits like a glove  with a little give for comfort Shipping was quick and inexpensive. Shirt design is cute. Can't wait for summer to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Fuller from Tomball, TX United States  
Love them!!  Super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Marci from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
Great quality and true to size.  It wasn't super tight like some of the surf shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha sun and swim shirt May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from Wakefield, RI United States  
Just want to say the color and fit is perfect. Love softness. Like I commented on the jammers, thankful have option of wearing age appropriate beach gear. Can not wait to wear them and enjoy many fun filled sun days with family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little island flavor April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Charlotte, NC  
So excited to find a fun print in plus size! The 2x is a perfect fit and the Hawaiian print makes it so much more appealing than the other drab choices found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than expected April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Harvey from Howes Cave, NY United States  
The fit is perfect, the color is vibrant and it was shipped very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
I am so in love with this product!  I am a first-class burner; I try and try with sunscreen but always end up burned, specifically on my shoulders, neck, and chest.  I wore this twice while snorkeling in the Caribbean.  I had SPF 50 on the parts of my arms which weren't covered by this shirt and they got burned; the parts that were covered, totally fine!  This was also very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt April 10, 2015
Reviewer: kathleen from clarksville, TN United States  
Loved this shirt and color.  once wet it did cling, but all swimsuits do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt review March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Peake from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love the shirt. It fits well and looks good. Looking forward to trying it out in Hawaii this fall. The shipping was extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swim shirt! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Size is true.  I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items