Return to Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shirt August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Asheboro, NC United States  
I love my short sleeve sun and swim shirt. I have started to be more  conscientious about sun exposure. I just returned from a week at the beach and wore it every day. I hung it on a hanger and it quickly dried out for the next day. It was wonderful not worrying about getting sunburned and it wasn't too hot to keep on all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: JJ from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is my third swim shirt. I love the fit and feel of these shirts. Will buy again in future for all family members

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neckline August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Leveridge from Riverview, FL United States  
See above review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Swim Shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kim from Perry Hall, MD United States  
Love the shirt, after being a long time customer of Lands End swimshirts for boys/men, it was difficult to find a shirt that is cute and a high quality.  This shirt fit the bill, it is cut well and the material is a nice weight.  Thank you for making these shirts in plus sizes.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha short sleeve sun & swim shirt for women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
They fit great and didn't cling to you like some swim shirts. Quality was 5 stars. I didn't keep them because the bottoms I ordered didn't fit wright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great, feels great. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa from Toronto, ON Canada  
I ordered a size smaller than indicated for a snugger fit and was very happy with it's look and comfort.  However, I would have liked the fit more if the neck fit a little closer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
This is a well made swim shirt, but after trying it on, I decided it wasn't something I would wear.  Part of the problem is that I definitely needed a swim bra under it, and the ones they have on this site didn't work for me.  So I returned it and got one for my husband instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the rash guard July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sher from Bellevue, WA United States  
The rash guard is comfortable, sort, and I love the pattern/color.  Shipping was quick.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the printed sleeves and comfort! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anne-Caroline Whitelaw from Kamloops, BC Canada  
This top is so cute and sporty! I purchased in black with black/white printed sleeves in a small (in error--should have ordered a medium). The sizing is quite generous for a small but because I'm very tall (6'1") the shirt is a teeny bit short and hits just below my hip bones. I wore it whitewater rafting last weekend and had tons of compliments! Have also worn in my own pool and love that the fabric is very breathable and cool, yet fully protects your skin! I'll get another one sometime for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha short sleeve sun & swim shirt for women July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Suess from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Again, super nice, great fit. Did not think I would wear enough in Wisconsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items