We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice! August 30, 2014
Reviewer: S McKay from Ogden, UT United States  
Love everything about this shirt, from the fit to the protection it provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Coverage August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mead, WA United States  
After trips to the water park the last 2 years and envying my children's rash guard shirts and long shorts that also dried quickly enough to go into the amusement park area, I finally put effort into finding such in my size.  It was much more difficult than I imagined it would be.  Very few companies offered sizes or cuts larger than junior sizes or suitable for a larger bust or hips.  And even fewer at less than $60 per piece.  UVSkinz make my favorite set for my daughter and came through for me too.  The shirts (I have an Aloha pattern and a solid color one) provide enough coverage to avoid sunburn, still allow freedom of movement while I followed 2 preschoolers through the water park area made for kids, and dried quickly so I didn't have to change clothes either before heading for the amusement park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly comfortable August 18, 2014
Reviewer: SRA from Leeds, ME United States  
I wasn't so sure the fabric would keep me cool enough in the hot sun while sailing. Usually, I wear cotton fabrics for comfort.  This swim shirt was surprisingly comfortable and fun to wear. Love the color, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
this shirt fit excellent and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleek and comfortable August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nadine Hartwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I swim a lot and the fit is comfortable enough that am able to do laps and not worry about the shirt riding up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my new swim shirt! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Olson from Paradise, CA United States  
I ordered the stretchy black swim shirt with a high collar and 3/4 length sleeves and a cute Hawaiian print on the shoulders.  

I took a trip to Molokai a few weeks ago and brought sun screen galore and even took over a beach sun tent, but then.....I took a long swim and then did not reapply the sunscreen before taking the 30 min. walk back to the condo.  Oh, and this was right at midday!  I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and saw the bright red shoulders.  Shocked and dismayed at my half hour memory slip.  So I've been through all the stages:  pain, blisters, and now I'm still coping with the itchy skin.

So, when I came back and did an internet search I luckily found your company and ordered my shirt.  It arrived quickly, fits to size, and I've already worn it on a recent trip to the beach.

I really recommend your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the material and cute Aloha sleeves! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristi Cox from Independence, OR United States  
The Aloha Short Sleeve Sun/Swim Shirt seems to be made from durable material-stretchy & comfortable.  The Aloha sleeve are very cute and styling.  I'm glad I ordered one size larger than my measurements; it's not too snug by any means, but I do plan on wearing a swim suit top underneath this shirt and you can see the impression of the straps and bustline of my swimsuit top under the shirt slightly.  Also, the neck is not tight turtle-neck style; it does not choke or strangle, it's just right.  I think I'm really going to enjoy wearing this Aloha Short Sleeve Sun/Swim Shirt at the Lake or River kayaking or lounging in the water on hot sunny days.  My purchases arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no sun burn! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
went swimming in the Caribbean ocean and had zero tan through the shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun shirt protection July 21, 2014
Reviewer: EC from Wellesley Hills , MA United States  
We went to Aruba and the Aloha print short sleeved sun shirt was great at the beach. I could paddle board and snorkle easily and not get sun burned. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rash guard July 10, 2014
Reviewer: RHONDA PANG from Waipahu, HI United States  
Size fits well. Durable material. Able to swim without constraint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items