We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no sun burn! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
went swimming in the Caribbean ocean and had zero tan through the shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun shirt protection July 21, 2014
Reviewer: EC from Wellesley Hills , MA United States  
We went to Aruba and the Aloha print short sleeved sun shirt was great at the beach. I could paddle board and snorkle easily and not get sun burned. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rash guard July 10, 2014
Reviewer: RHONDA PANG from Waipahu, HI United States  
Size fits well. Durable material. Able to swim without constraint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of a kind July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elena Puig from Hialeah Gardens, FL United States  
So happy with the shirt...Will probably get one each color. Great place to shop, great variety
and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women aloha short sleeve July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Raving fan from Stockton, CA United States  
This is definitely the cutest and most comfortable shirt to wear under the sun.  Got this for my sister who had a difficult time finding a sun protecting clothing with her size of 3x, so glad I stumbled on your site!!!   I highly recommend this shirt due to it provided the sun proctection she needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made, attractive and Easy Care June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Castellucci from Cumming, GA United States  
I have ordered from UVSkinz 3 times and each time I was satisfied. I ordered the Swim Shirts Three Times in 4 different colors two times with matching Jammerz one time with their Board Shorts! The Shirts are true to size, well made and work well! They dry in a short time and look nice. I have Black,Blue,Pink and White!
The time frame from order to arrival was just as they posted...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Swim Shirt Ever! June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for. Cute too. I had a couple ladies stop me & ask where I had gotten this. Was perfect for snorkeling down in Mexico. Covered everything that needed to be covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sandee Noel from Mary Esther, FL United States  
We really enjoyed our UVSkinz this weekend at a paddleboard race.  They were comfortable, cool, and worked well.  A lot of people complimented us on the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with shirt April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Had worried swimshirt neck would be too narrow, but the cut was just fine. Material seems durable and well stitched. Bathing suit top shadow shows through the material, which doesn't bother me but might for others.

Was this review helpful to you?