Return to Womens Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Shirt July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
Great shirt! Love it. Good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Harwood from Charles City, VA United States  
I wore this for the first time on a snorkeling trip in Bermuda.  It was comfortable, dried fast, and completely protected me from the sun during those hours in the water.  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fit nicely July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen L Lopez from Dulles, VA United States  
I liked this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This shirt is great, it has been used for several hours during UV warning days and no sun burn.  Also, sizing was very easy, I was able to take the size of a regular cotton t-shirt and go up a size, and it fits perfect. I would order again, and I did recommend the company to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely style and material May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from London, ON Canada  
I could not find anything like this in London, ON. Suited for an active stylish women - not a twiggy type!! As a natural red head, I have suffered many sunburns, looking forward to playing the in pool and not looking like a lobster afterwards! Normally wear size 10 but bought a large and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this. May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southfield, MI United States  
I bought 3 (different color) of these shirts. I so loved them. Only I bought on one size bigger (just like when it's not show my belly). For skinny girls & women size should be one to one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color buy the swim bra May 10, 2017
Reviewer: D.G. from Conway, SC United States  
Seems a bit loose, maybe I'm smaller than I thought. Buy the swim bra to go with this shirt as it is completely transparent. Have the swim bra now and I love love love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Dymock from Mesa, AZ United States  
The swim shirt I ordered has protected me from the sun 100%. I don't put lotion underneath and I have not suffered a sunburn in 2 seasons of wearing it and I am a redhead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Appleton, WI United States  
I love, love, love this top!  Even cuter than pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cecile Martin from Thompson, MB Canada  
It fits like all skins should. Not baggy but not skin tight like all other skins I own. Since I am not a size 2, I cannot wear other skins anywhere other than the beach. I feel very comfortable wearing it anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items