We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the rash guard July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sher from Bellevue, WA United States  
The rash guard is comfortable, sort, and I love the pattern/color.  Shipping was quick.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the printed sleeves and comfort! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anne-Caroline Whitelaw from Kamloops, BC Canada  
This top is so cute and sporty! I purchased in black with black/white printed sleeves in a small (in error--should have ordered a medium). The sizing is quite generous for a small but because I'm very tall (6'1") the shirt is a teeny bit short and hits just below my hip bones. I wore it whitewater rafting last weekend and had tons of compliments! Have also worn in my own pool and love that the fabric is very breathable and cool, yet fully protects your skin! I'll get another one sometime for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha short sleeve sun & swim shirt for women July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Suess from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Again, super nice, great fit. Did not think I would wear enough in Wisconsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sue from Ashburn, VA United States  
Thank you for making a shirt that fits well, does it's job and looks nice!  I feel like a lot of the UV clothing is geared towards children or surfers.  I'm over 50 and wear my UV shirts all of the time.  I'd like to see a sleeveless one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
Perfect to prevent sunburn. The shirt isn't clingy in the water and is lightweight and dries quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look Great on! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Farschman from AMHERST, OH United States  
Matches my other swim wear from UVSkinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Suna & Swim Shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Wisconsin, United States  
I have not yet used this shirt yet but the quality is excellent and I really like the looser fit.  It is more comfortable. I had basal cell skin cancer removed from my nose this winter so I am happy to find this line of clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I live above the 49th parallel May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Dunant from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Summer appeared last week, lasted 5 glorious days and has now disappeared. I haven't had the opportunity to wear my shirt as yet.
I can  confirm the following:Excellent sizing. Fits like a glove  with a little give for comfort Shipping was quick and inexpensive. Shirt design is cute. Can't wait for summer to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Fuller from Tomball, TX United States  
Love them!!  Super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Marci from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
Great quality and true to size.  It wasn't super tight like some of the surf shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items