We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v-neck sun & swim shirt for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Levi from HI, HI United States  
Sizes of your shirts are very undependable.  I first ordered a size xL and exchanged(and mailed)it for a size L.  The size L is still too large and I didn't want to spend any more postage to exchange again...no telling if the smaller size would be to my liking.  I will not order anything again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Brehm from Piedmont, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality product! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
I was so happy to find a 3/4 length sleeve top and so affordable! It could be a little roomier, but overall very nice! Lightweight and dries fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPF sunwear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased a mock turtle neck and a 3/4 sleeve v-neck and am very pleased with the quality and fit!  Cool and comfortable to wear and dries quickly.  Much better than lathering expensive suntan lotion on!

Price was good.  Shipping was fast and they kept me notified of shipping date.

Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Fuller from Tomball, TX United States  
Love them!!  Super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-neck sun & swim shirt April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Gross from Monticello, IN United States  
Love the blue color and fit of this shirt, can't wait to hit the pool and lake with it this summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sun and Swim Shirt March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy Cipollone from Marlton, NJ United States  
Light weight and comfortable!!!  Great colors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
big January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Danyluk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I love the shirt fabric.  Didn't think that the V-neck would be so open so not a protective as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and swim shirt December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Edmond, OK United States  
The shirt fits much tighter than I thought it would. And, I ordered a larger than usual size. However, the quality of the shirt is good. I rated it poor only because of the fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Exchange Process December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Garbus from Edgewater NJ United States  
My wife had to exchange her shirt for a larger size, and the forms and service were excellent. The shirts run smaller than the suggested sizes on your size chart.
Thanks for everything.
Stanley

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items