We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for diving September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love these swim shirts. I use them for scuba diving as well as using them for UV protection while at the beach. They work out great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Deveaux from DeLand, FL United States  
I love the texture of this shirt. It also washed and dried very nicely. UVSkinz was the only place I found this exact item and it was exactly what I was searching for. As a cancer patient, I will definitely be in the market for other items that will protect me from the sun's rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeve length August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy S from Ringwood, NJ  
This shirt is lightweight, so although most of my arms are covered, I don't feel too hot or uncomfortable. Love the V-neck! Dries fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. This shirt is stylish and has great sun protection. I bought this specifically for going canoeing - as a Melanoma survivor who loves the outdoors, protection is vital. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: CAB from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Excellent ease in ordering and quick shipping! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
great fit and look. Has a pretty deep v neck so I bought a crew neck shirt to wear for more cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is just what I was looking for, V neck, comfortable, not tight but relaxed fit and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Bridgette from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm getting a lot of use out of it and the colors are great! It shipped quickly. Great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dawson from Columbia, MO United States  
I loved my V-Neck Shirt.  I'm one of those that don't like the higher neckline so the V-neck was perfect.  I used it as I splashed around in the waters of Waikiki Beach and was pleasantly surprised that I never felt hot in this 3/4 length sleeve. I loved the fact that it was cut to fit "real women" and was not skin tight across the middle aged midriff.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little too much "v" June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jorjagal from Roswell, GA United States  
A little low cut for a very mature (elderly) lady like me. Otherwise it's great.  Great quality fabric and craftsmanship. Other low "v" would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items