The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Shirt June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Carole Smith from Mountain View, AR United States  
These were just as described in catalogue. Fit well. Well made. Love, love, love UVSkinz. Wish you made more outdoor UV wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Olympia, WA United States  
Great fit, great color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probably OK for swimming not daily wear May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from High Desert of California  
The Women's V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt would probably work fine as a swim shirt for women who do not require plenty of coverage. The swim shirt V-Neck is rather wide and somewhat deep leaving plenty of skin exposed to the sun. The shirt also lacks air cooling mesh making this shirt warm to wear.

If you are looking for a swim shirt, one that does not provide a lot of neckline coverage, you'd probably like this shirt.

I would not recommend wearing this shirt if you have Lupus or serious photo-sensitivity.

I returned the shirt as I needed more protection.

As to size:  The shirt seems to run true-to-size or a bit small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real nice shirt May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Narragansett, RI United States  
Looks great, feels great and is made great. I am really happy with this swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these...cool and comfortable! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Saundra B. from Eagle River, AK United States  
I bought this to where in Hawaii.  I used the size measurement guide to order a 2X.  These were comfortable from the moment I put them on.  I will buy there products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black V-neck Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Logan from Tualatin, OR United States  
I like the sizing, which fits over my abdomen much better than other sun protective shirts in that size, and I like the thickness of the material, giving me more assurance that I will have good protection from UVA & UVB radiation from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Great shirt, comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun & Swim Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Crosse, VA United States  
Like everything about it except I feel like the sleeves are too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim tops for sun safety April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Boyer from Estero, FL United States  
I bought two swim shirts with and use them both for my aqua fit classes, a white V-neck with 3/4 sleeves and a light blue high neck style with elbow length sleeves. I love the feel of the material and the comfort of knowing I am doing what I can to be safe in the sun. I am a medium, but since your feedback suggested to go I size up, I bought LARGE in both. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Madeline Panichelli from Broomall, PA United States  
This is my second order. I loved the swim suit I bought so much and it was great protection because I have had skin cancer. This years is a beautiful shorts and top for swimming. I can't WAIT FOR THE POOL TO OPEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items