Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plus Size Long Would be a GREAT option February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterton, IN United States  
The style and fit of the swim shirt is nice. It offers good coverage of the upper body but it is short for those of us with longer torsos or lower body flaws that we wish to cover a little better. I ultimately returned this item and opted for a 2XL Long from a different company. But I would have preferred UV Skinz product had it been available in a LONG option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn it yet, but.... February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Liselotte Andereggen from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I like the way it looks. It fits well and will come in handy on an upcoming trip to Vietnam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Myrna Norwitz from Boca Raton, FL United States  
It was a pleasure ordering from you and I have told numerous people in our water aerobics class
about you.  Love all that I bought from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord-haas from Palmetto, FL United States  
Great quality and looks good.  Wash and wear, dries quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shirt November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord from Palmetto, FL United States  
Love the quality.  .  I went up a size for a lose comfy fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mari from Gurnee, IL United States  
I like the length of the arms.  I have other brands and the arm lengths are too long.  These are the perfect size for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Swim Shirt November 1, 2016
Reviewer: LSW from Cheyenne, WY United States  
So glad that I ordered the swim shirt to go with the swim shorts!  Great fit and long enough that the shirt didn't "pull up" while paddle boarding.  You definitely need some short of sports/swim bra to wear under the shirt.  Very nice material/product.  Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, so far October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royse City, TX United States  
The color is perfect. The fabric feels wonderful. I purchased to take with me to the coast this coming week, so I have not had the opportunity to try it out in the water yet; therefore, I only gave it four stars at this time.  I purchased this shirt one size larger because I wanted it and they were out of my size; so, it is a little loose, and the reason why I bought the swim bra. It still looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's V- Neck Sun & Swim Shirt October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Marleme Carlton from Lincoln, CA United States  
I love the color & plan on wearing it in Nov. in Hawaii.  I needed to go up one size to have a more relaxed fit, and that was easy.  Very happy with the product and the service.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Shirt October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Sills from Silver Creek, MS United States  
Perfect fit, holds up well, washes well,
Kept me from getting sunburned

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items