We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPF sunwear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased a mock turtle neck and a 3/4 sleeve v-neck and am very pleased with the quality and fit!  Cool and comfortable to wear and dries quickly.  Much better than lathering expensive suntan lotion on!

Price was good.  Shipping was fast and they kept me notified of shipping date.

Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Fuller from Tomball, TX United States  
Love them!!  Super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-neck sun & swim shirt April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Gross from Monticello, IN United States  
Love the blue color and fit of this shirt, can't wait to hit the pool and lake with it this summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sun and Swim Shirt March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy Cipollone from Marlton, NJ United States  
Light weight and comfortable!!!  Great colors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
big January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Danyluk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I love the shirt fabric.  Didn't think that the V-neck would be so open so not a protective as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and swim shirt December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Edmond, OK United States  
The shirt fits much tighter than I thought it would. And, I ordered a larger than usual size. However, the quality of the shirt is good. I rated it poor only because of the fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Exchange Process December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Garbus from Edgewater NJ United States  
My wife had to exchange her shirt for a larger size, and the forms and service were excellent. The shirts run smaller than the suggested sizes on your size chart.
Thanks for everything.
Stanley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for money December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
Sized correctly, comfortable fit and still cool enough to wear on hot days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Martinez from Calexico, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
Loved the shirt - wore it on beach, never swam in it.  The color is gorgeous!  Just what I was looking for and my order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items