Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mona Moscardini from Salisbury, NC United States  
Just loved this shirt....didnt lose its shape in water, dried quickly and the fit was perfect....and as always the customer service is wonderful and its one of the reasons I will buy from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sonora, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality December 28, 2017
Reviewer: MJH from Tempe  
Although the fit of this shirt is not the most flattering on me, the quality of the item and the sun protection warrant a 5. The regular swim shirts look better on me than this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Blake from Barrie, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Tucker from PA United States  
This shirt fit perfectly and stayed snug in the water -did not rise up. I'll probably opt for a longer sleeve in the future for more protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt - October 24, 2017
Reviewer: E.R. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great Women V-Neck Swim Shirt! I got this for my mother and she loves it! Very Comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Angels Camp, CA  
I bought this shirt for my mom when she mentioned needing something for paddle boarding at the lake. It was everything she needed! The fit was great and she loved it's lightweight, quick-drying qualities. Soft, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from Central, Central Hong Kong  
Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Color October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I really like the sleeve length. Makes it feel more like a real shirt when it is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Stambaugh from Enon, OH United States  
The ordering process was simple. The item was delivered quickly and works as advertised. It is rare that something goes so smoothly!! Highly recommend shopping here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items