We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swimming shirt fps 50 September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Walsh from Donnacona, QC Canada  
tank you for your excellent service and wild choice of swimming protective shirts the orders were Will
Done .As a mélanoma survivor Il Will feel protected from the sun Tomm'y next vacations

tank you for your wonderfull site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Day from Granbury, TX United States  
Top is a little bigger than I thought because it is a v-neck, but fits ok. Very soft and love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend the product September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
I was looking for a swim shirt that I could order on line with little difficulties.  I am 5" 4" and weigh 250.  I ordered the ladies 2x v neck in pink.  The product was shipped to me very quickly (and in minimal packaging which I really liked).  The shirt was true to size and fit well and did exactly what it was suppose to do; prevent me from burning!The v sat low on the front (but was not a deep v).  The sleeves are 3/4 and I wished that it was offered in a 1/2 length or 1/4 length as I have been rolling them up.  The shirt doesn't dry as quickly as I thought it would.  Will definitely order a second shirt along with the water bra as I found my swim suit too bulky under the.  Thank you for a great product in plus sizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for diving September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love these swim shirts. I use them for scuba diving as well as using them for UV protection while at the beach. They work out great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Deveaux from DeLand, FL United States  
I love the texture of this shirt. It also washed and dried very nicely. UVSkinz was the only place I found this exact item and it was exactly what I was searching for. As a cancer patient, I will definitely be in the market for other items that will protect me from the sun's rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeve length August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy S from Ringwood, NJ  
This shirt is lightweight, so although most of my arms are covered, I don't feel too hot or uncomfortable. Love the V-neck! Dries fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. This shirt is stylish and has great sun protection. I bought this specifically for going canoeing - as a Melanoma survivor who loves the outdoors, protection is vital. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: CAB from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Excellent ease in ordering and quick shipping! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
great fit and look. Has a pretty deep v neck so I bought a crew neck shirt to wear for more cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is just what I was looking for, V neck, comfortable, not tight but relaxed fit and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items