Return to V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Shirt ran small compared to other I purchased.
And the material was rather see through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it was loose August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
Love the shape but wish it was a looser fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult swim shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Young from Bandera, TX United States  
Product send quickly. The fabric is so comfortable and light weight. Can be outside without worrying about sun screen products wearing out too fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Comfortable! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey Cheff from White Lake, MI United States  
This was a first purchase for me and I would definitely buy again.  This shirt had an attractive sporty fit that looked good wet and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
loved to have this shirt over my swim suit while in the outdoor pool.  Fit true to measurements of size on website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cuter than I thought it would be August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I wasn't sure I'd like the sleeve length on this, and I also wasn't sure about the v-neck.  But the v-neck isn't that low, it looks cute on, and is something I would wear for an outdoor recreational activity.  Not sure if I'd wear it to swim in, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Littlejohn from Temple Terrace, FL United States  
Fits great- just what I ordered.  Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v-neck sun & swim shirt for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Levi from HI, HI United States  
Sizes of your shirts are very undependable.  I first ordered a size xL and exchanged(and mailed)it for a size L.  The size L is still too large and I didn't want to spend any more postage to exchange again...no telling if the smaller size would be to my liking.  I will not order anything again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Brehm from Piedmont, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items