Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfy August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Leaann Ross from Mount Horeb, WI United States  
I wore this shirt every time I went snorkeling while in Belize.  It was comfortable and was not cumbersome at all!  I was so happy with this purchase as I did not get burned while in Belize and didn't have to lube up with tons of sunscreen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for outdoors in Texas August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin , TX United States  
Perfect for kayaking or paddleboarding or hanging by the pool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FUN SHIRT August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I ordered this to get better coverage while playing with my grand kids at the beach. It is perfect.  Love the v-neckline and 3/4 inch sleeves as I need to keep my arms covered. Fun print and size was spot on.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from CA  
The shirt fit true to size. It was comfortable and not too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce from Indian Land, SC United States  
Just what my wife needed after her Radiation treatments.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comofrtable and SO CUTE! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lala - Super Gifter Extraordinaire from San Jose, CA United States  
Bought this top to go with swim jammerz for my 71 year old mom. She thinks it is the most fun print she's had for a swim item...ever!  She lit up with youthful vigor when presented with her birthday gifts and we had a blast while she did a fashion show for her new sun safe outfit.  Super happy with the purchase and that I got her something that both encourages her to get out and swim with her grandkids AND protects her skin while doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clothing August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Rinehart from Portland, OR United States  
I had to return 2 items which was no problem. They sent a prepaid mailing envelope. Nice clothes quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v neck sun and swim shirt protects August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I like the v neck.  It's not constricting.  Really protects.  Feels great in the water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
Great sun protection, and perfect on hot days to keep you cool while it's drying. I'm 5'4" and found the length ideal-hits just at my hips. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: mommy2twins1000 from Vacaville, CA United States  
Really, really like my swim shirt and highly recommend this item for others who want either a comfortable way to enjoy the water, or just want a cute shirt to wear casually in the sun.  Love the fit - long enough to cover my belly, and no gaping neckline at my chest.  Nice alternative to a swimsuit.  Wear mine with the Active Swim Skirt or swim shorts.  Service was AMAZING!!!  Great company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items