We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
big January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Danyluk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I love the shirt fabric.  Didn't think that the V-neck would be so open so not a protective as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was a victim! January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Dalton from Swannanoa, NC United States  
I am sorry for the one star, but I cannot review the swim shirt. Tracking showed that it was delivered to my mail box, but I never received it. I took a chance and reordered on Saturday and hope it arrives this time. It has motivated me to think more seriously about getting a PO Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and swim shirt December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Edmond, OK United States  
The shirt fits much tighter than I thought it would. And, I ordered a larger than usual size. However, the quality of the shirt is good. I rated it poor only because of the fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Exchange Process December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Garbus from Edgewater NJ United States  
My wife had to exchange her shirt for a larger size, and the forms and service were excellent. The shirts run smaller than the suggested sizes on your size chart.
Thanks for everything.
Stanley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for money December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
Sized correctly, comfortable fit and still cool enough to wear on hot days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Martinez from Calexico, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
Loved the shirt - wore it on beach, never swam in it.  The color is gorgeous!  Just what I was looking for and my order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yahoo October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda J from Folsom, CA United States  
Received swim shirts in 3 days; happy with sizing and fit. Will purchase again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fit? October 8, 2014
Reviewer: heather mcadam from brentwood bay, BC Canada  
Hi,
Just wondering how generous the sizing is and how long they are? I normally take a medium but i will be wearing it over a swim suit in the heat and would like it to cover my bum too. Should I be choosing a large in this case?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swimming shirt fps 50 September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Walsh from Donnacona, QC Canada  
tank you for your excellent service and wild choice of swimming protective shirts the orders were Will
Done .As a mélanoma survivor Il Will feel protected from the sun Tomm'y next vacations

tank you for your wonderfull site

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items