We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for money December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
Sized correctly, comfortable fit and still cool enough to wear on hot days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Martinez from Calexico, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
Loved the shirt - wore it on beach, never swam in it.  The color is gorgeous!  Just what I was looking for and my order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yahoo October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda J from Folsom, CA United States  
Received swim shirts in 3 days; happy with sizing and fit. Will purchase again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fit? October 8, 2014
Reviewer: heather mcadam from brentwood bay, BC Canada  
Hi,
Just wondering how generous the sizing is and how long they are? I normally take a medium but i will be wearing it over a swim suit in the heat and would like it to cover my bum too. Should I be choosing a large in this case?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swimming shirt fps 50 September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Walsh from Donnacona, QC Canada  
tank you for your excellent service and wild choice of swimming protective shirts the orders were Will
Done .As a mélanoma survivor Il Will feel protected from the sun Tomm'y next vacations

tank you for your wonderfull site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Day from Granbury, TX United States  
Top is a little bigger than I thought because it is a v-neck, but fits ok. Very soft and love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend the product September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
I was looking for a swim shirt that I could order on line with little difficulties.  I am 5" 4" and weigh 250.  I ordered the ladies 2x v neck in pink.  The product was shipped to me very quickly (and in minimal packaging which I really liked).  The shirt was true to size and fit well and did exactly what it was suppose to do; prevent me from burning!The v sat low on the front (but was not a deep v).  The sleeves are 3/4 and I wished that it was offered in a 1/2 length or 1/4 length as I have been rolling them up.  The shirt doesn't dry as quickly as I thought it would.  Will definitely order a second shirt along with the water bra as I found my swim suit too bulky under the.  Thank you for a great product in plus sizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for diving September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love these swim shirts. I use them for scuba diving as well as using them for UV protection while at the beach. They work out great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Deveaux from DeLand, FL United States  
I love the texture of this shirt. It also washed and dried very nicely. UVSkinz was the only place I found this exact item and it was exactly what I was searching for. As a cancer patient, I will definitely be in the market for other items that will protect me from the sun's rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items