Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought these for a cruise to Tahiti and found them to be fantastic. Will be great for paddle boarding!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True to size and so comfy January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Patsy Boulanger from Duson, LA United States  
I bought this shirt to wear while in Aruba.  It was extremely comfortable and true to size. I can't wait to be able to wear it again this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Albers from Green Bay, WI United States  
Love the concept but not in the market for close fitting shirt in my plus size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasha Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I love my new UVSkinz swim and day wear. This is my third set for cruising. My second set I gave to my sister (still in package of course) who had recently been diagnosed with melanoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vacation, here I come December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, OH United States  
Looking forward to using this on our vacation. I like the way it looks when on. Can't comment as to its efficiency as haven't worn it in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water aerobics winner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aptos,, CA United States  
This garment has three quarter length sleeves and a v neck. It is perfect for chilly mornings In the pool when one does not require full coverage. True to size, attractive cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt For Women November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Susan E Pennington from York, PA United States  
Great service.. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable clothes doing their job September 23, 2015
Reviewer: J Dickenson from Ilderton, ON Canada  
I love my new UVSkins clothes! I get compliments whenever I wear them!  I wear them on my Boat, in the water and in my garden!  I can also wear them at work, when I have to walk around outside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Shirt ran small compared to other I purchased.
And the material was rather see through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it was loose August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
Love the shape but wish it was a looser fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items