The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and swim shirt August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Great option for those with skin conditions like me. Comfortable and stays put fairly well. I did wish for a bit of a built in shelf bra though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer service!! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Spicewood, TX United States  
I bought the white V neck sun shirt and had a slight issue with the product.  The customer service is excellent and they stand behind their products.  Great communication and very easy to deal with which makes doing business with a Company like this a very positive experience.  I love the sun shirt, runs true to size.  I wear a size 12 shirt and the large fits perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabric and returns August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Reynolds from Chicago, IL United States  
i have used other UPF items.. These are a bit stiff. however, the style is good for my body type and the workmanship is quality. I do not like the return process. In todays world it is silly not to offer free postage return label

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all Skins products I've purchased August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Zoie D. from West Jordan, UT United States  
I am so happy I found your sight!  I have had
cancer twice, radiation, chemo, the whole thing.  I need to be extremely careful in the
sun.  I appreciate and trust your products!
               Thank you, Zoie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the top August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Edelen from Louisville, KY United States  
And convience of ordering though if skins.
Top is cute and comfortable, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! No burns! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loganville, GA United States  
I bought this along with the jammerz and didn't burn on this snorkeling trip! I always burn so this was great! Comfortable and gave me piece of mind. You can't ask for better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
I just got the swim shirt and later ordered the swim shorts.  They fit true to size and are very comfortable.  Excited to have some extra protection while I play in the sun with my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Swimwear! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Goings from Crestline, CA United States  
I love my V-neck Sun and Swim Shirt! So stylish comfortable and cute.  I can finally get to the beach again without getting sunburned or feeling self conscious as I would in a regular swim suit!!  Thank you UV Skinz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Goimarac from Sedona, AZ United States  
I love how the swim shirt gives me modesty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Very Small August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Marti from UT United States  
I ordered this top in a 4XL to make sure I had Plenty of room. Larger then I usually wear, but I do not like tight fitting clothing. This top fits very small, snug to the body. I can't imagine how it was sized as 4XL. Other then that, the quality of the top was good. I'll keep it rather then return because I need it now, until I receive a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items