We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeve length August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy S from Ringwood, NJ  
This shirt is lightweight, so although most of my arms are covered, I don't feel too hot or uncomfortable. Love the V-neck! Dries fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. This shirt is stylish and has great sun protection. I bought this specifically for going canoeing - as a Melanoma survivor who loves the outdoors, protection is vital. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: CAB from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Excellent ease in ordering and quick shipping! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
great fit and look. Has a pretty deep v neck so I bought a crew neck shirt to wear for more cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is just what I was looking for, V neck, comfortable, not tight but relaxed fit and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Bridgette from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm getting a lot of use out of it and the colors are great! It shipped quickly. Great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dawson from Columbia, MO United States  
I loved my V-Neck Shirt.  I'm one of those that don't like the higher neckline so the V-neck was perfect.  I used it as I splashed around in the waters of Waikiki Beach and was pleasantly surprised that I never felt hot in this 3/4 length sleeve. I loved the fact that it was cut to fit "real women" and was not skin tight across the middle aged midriff.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little too much "v" June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jorjagal from Roswell, GA United States  
A little low cut for a very mature (elderly) lady like me. Otherwise it's great.  Great quality fabric and craftsmanship. Other low "v" would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's V neck Sun&Swim shirt June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Thompson from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Thought this was a long sleeve shirt, which is what I wanted. Comfortable but wish it had a higher neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes seem to run small June 20, 2014
Reviewer: D Smith from Virginia, US  
A much deeper v-neck than I was expecting, and it fits more snugly than I expected, but otherwise a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items