Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versitile, lightweight & good style March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena , CA United States  
This shrug is perfect.  Very lightweight and perfect for putting over a sleeveless top or to cover up your arms when in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic shrug January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gaylen Fry from Bartonville, TX United States  
Great product. It did not fit correctly, so called customer service and got quick, excellent help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrug January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis Evan from Newton Centre, MA United States  
Great fit, attractive.

Wish it came in white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Classic Shrug December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Dayton, OH United States  
excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Golf apparel October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Bagwell from Boerne, TX United States  
Out in the sun for long periods of time and it is wonderful to have sun protective coverage on my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womans classic shrug October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lenore Brown from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
loveit;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunshine and shrugs August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from Flora Vista, NM United States  
I found it very comfortable, even under the glaring sun, it was cool. worked well in the water as I was getting pummeled by waves.  Although a small hook at the bottom might have helped keep it in place better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Shrug August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Racy from Tucson, AZ United States  
The shrug is very well made and sized accurately. Combined with a hat, it offers good sun protection in the garden. I like the thumb-holes for securing the sleeves down over the top of my hands. Sales staff has always been friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It and its Gorgous August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Taylor from Bradenton, FL United States  
must have for every closet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful shrug! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
I am so pleased I chose to purchase this shrug.  It fits perfectly and looks beautiful.  I wear it on top of my tankini bathing suit top when I'm in the water, and I like being able to remove it when I'm relaxing in the shade.  In the 100 degree Texas heat, it is a bit warm to wear if the shrug isn't wet, but I don't even notice I'm wearing it when it is wet.  Love not having to slather on sunscreen between each dip in/out of the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items