Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens classic Shrug January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Perfect to ward with my bathing suit to keep sun off of my shoulders and back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eliana Zaideman from Potomac, MD United States  
Worked well keeping me from getting too much sun!  Just wish it had a better clip in the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suncare shrug October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey Brady from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Love the shrug.I wore it at night under my tank top to go out at night and wore it All day for sun protection.
The shrug keeps me cool and it is wrinkle resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect accessory October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Family users from Madison, WI United States  
Love the shrug any where it is sunny. From the park, beach or driving this is great for keeping sun away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit, but sleeves short September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Mcclain from Vienna, VA United States  
This is a form hugging shrug, unlike the seaside shrug which is very blousy. The sleeve length on this is great for me, but I'm only 5' tall. If you have long arms, you won't be able to use the thumb holes because they'll rest at your wrist. The thumb holes are too small...they cut off the circulation in my thumbs. I'll enlarge these thumb holes myself. Anyone with sewing experience can enlarge them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Stayduhar from Marathon, FL United States  
I love it.  I was looking for something to protect my arms and chest without having to wear another shirt over my swimsuit.  This is the perfect answer.  I now own 2 of them (one in teal and one in black) to match my suits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 4 all 'climate' conditions August 26, 2015
Reviewer: ColoAna from Westminster, CO United States  
Fabric is lite, breathable; Ladies the Coverage is perfect while wearing a tank top or sundresses, collar covers neck & can be closed to prevent sunburn on your chest.Purchased White 2XL fits wonderfully without binding on the arms or tight. I leave it in the car along with my hat. Attended an outdoor wedding that we didn't know the ceremony was outside & reception inside a very cold air conditioned space,shrug was perfect for both 'climates'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teal Shrug August 24, 2015
Reviewer: A. from Honolulu, HI United States  
Everything is as described, large was a perfect fit. I am under 5 feet tall, so the sleeves was fine for me.  The only thing on my wish list for the shrug is that "I wish it was cooler".  I use it for work in the early afternoon full sun and humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Denise A Rich from Tewksbury, MA United States  
The shrugs are cute and they're convenient for hot days - you can cover up, but not feel overheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not burn August 24, 2015
Reviewer: from Logan, OH United States  
We do a lot of motorcycle riding and I normally get burned even though I use SPF70.  This last ride I wore the shrug while on the bike and it was great.  It was lightweight but covered my arms & shoulders. Love the fact that it has the thumb holes that made sure the sleeves did not ride up.  Looking forward to getting it wet during really hot days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items