The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complements, complements, complements June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lena' Morgan from Milton, FL United States  
I can't tell you how many complements I have gotten on this shrug!!! In addition, it fits great. I plan to order it in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stanford, CA United States  
Nice styling, useful for the purpose it was bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor cut/design, material perfect for hot weather June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Green from Kailua-kona, HI United States  
Although I liked the cool feel of the lycra material, the fit was too tight. I normally wear small and extra small. The cut of the raglan sleeve when loose did not fit me and the closure at the neck which would have allowed the sleeve to fit better was then too tight around the neck. So, as someone who sews, I would alter the cut and design before manufacturing many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schenectady, NY United States  
I love to wear over my regular clothing when driving my convertible. I ordered up a size to allow for my different summer tops. I ordered a white and a black shrug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed no more driving gloves! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dianne from Valencia, CA United States  
Two things--I love the shrugs. I was disappointed to see on the cover of your catalog the people in the car wearing NO hats!  Face protection is more important than arm protection. Also, need to replace the driving gloves I got two years ago and do not see them available.  I had to go elsewhere and am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves too short May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear, AZ United States  
the sleeves are perfect length if you don't use the thumb holes, and the only reason I bought this was for a shrug with thumbholes. The hook closure is chintzy and should be a lot nicer for the price of the garment. The fabric is shiny, so it's kind of dressy. The sleeves are very fitted so I had to order a size bigger to fit my arms. i wish the front was squared and not rounded. overall i think this is overpriced for what i received, but i'm keeping it because i need to have more coverups for being outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Fitch from Topeka, KS United States  
WOW, not only are the clothes high quality and truly UV protectant, but the customer service is UNMATCHED!! I had to exchange for a different size and it was lightning quick to exchange. THANK YOU!! I will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for long drives or swimming May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Johnson from Arlington, TN United States  
I bought this for the purpose of swim cover-up and covering my arms during long drives. After reading other reviews, I ordered a size larger and am glad I did. Around the chest, it is nice and baggy. It is a little snug in the upper arms, but mine are unusually large. With the added size, the sleeve is very much long enough to cover my fingers to the second knuckle and the thumb holes fit fine. I haven't had an issue with the eye hook closure yet, but plan on adding a snap, just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice shrug; arms a tad short May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from New Middletown, OH United States  
This shrug is very nice and lightweight to throw in a purse to have with you.  It looks good as well, and also can provide warmth in air-conditioning.  I do have kind of long arms, so I wish the arms were another inch or so longer.  It fits really well when I do not use the thumbholes; when I do use them I have to stretch it a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful idea for shoulder coverage April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne  
I love this shrug. It looks pretty and keeps vulnerable shoulders covered.  Good quality and fit. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items