The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Fitch from Topeka, KS United States  
WOW, not only are the clothes high quality and truly UV protectant, but the customer service is UNMATCHED!! I had to exchange for a different size and it was lightning quick to exchange. THANK YOU!! I will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for long drives or swimming May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Johnson from Arlington, TN United States  
I bought this for the purpose of swim cover-up and covering my arms during long drives. After reading other reviews, I ordered a size larger and am glad I did. Around the chest, it is nice and baggy. It is a little snug in the upper arms, but mine are unusually large. With the added size, the sleeve is very much long enough to cover my fingers to the second knuckle and the thumb holes fit fine. I haven't had an issue with the eye hook closure yet, but plan on adding a snap, just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice shrug; arms a tad short May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from New Middletown, OH United States  
This shrug is very nice and lightweight to throw in a purse to have with you.  It looks good as well, and also can provide warmth in air-conditioning.  I do have kind of long arms, so I wish the arms were another inch or so longer.  It fits really well when I do not use the thumbholes; when I do use them I have to stretch it a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful idea for shoulder coverage April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne  
I love this shrug. It looks pretty and keeps vulnerable shoulders covered.  Good quality and fit. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the Dr ordered April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Clothier from Glendale, AZ United States  
I really like this shrug. It's dressy and I can wear it with sundresses and over sleeveless tops. I will most likely order more because there are no other dressy spf50 shrugs out there. I am scared of the sun now that I've been diagnosed with melanoma and will never be caught without a coverup. I never knew the sun could go straight through regular clothing. I am happy uvskinz has clothing that blocks 98% of the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite accessory February 19, 2016
Reviewer: ANNA GONZALES from WESTMINSTER, CO United States  
I now have 3 of these shrugs and I paid full price. I never pay full price unless the item is Exceptional, these shrugs are! I purchased my first last year, but I was in an accident & couldn't clean it(I can still wear it to work in the garden). When I booked a summer vacation to Australia, I knew I needed to replace my damaged shrug. So I built my entire wardrobe around these shrugs. I know I will be comfortable,fashionable & protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect cover up with sun dresses February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carole from Detroit, MI United States  
Perfect to have when you wear a sun dress and can't escape the sun. Can throw it in your bag to have in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens classic Shrug January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Perfect to ward with my bathing suit to keep sun off of my shoulders and back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eliana Zaideman from Potomac, MD United States  
Worked well keeping me from getting too much sun!  Just wish it had a better clip in the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suncare shrug October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey Brady from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Love the shrug.I wore it at night under my tank top to go out at night and wore it All day for sun protection.
The shrug keeps me cool and it is wrinkle resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items