Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Heather J. from Peterborough, ON Canada  
Love the product.  Read the reviews for the shrug and got one a size bigger as I like things a bit roomy.
Only fault I have is with the slow delivery time, but it came in the time that was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Campbell from Greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant and casual which ever you choose April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Smith from Tiffin, OH United States  
This is such a great addition to any wardrobe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Thurmond from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover up! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Barnard from Lincoln Park, MI United States  
I took this to Hawai'i, and I wore it every time we were out in the sun, and it protected me better then the sunblock I put on my hands! I am a melanoma survivor, and I trust your products 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes with everything August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
I just wish it was raglan-sleeved.  Shoulder seams are way off my shoulders (I'm 5'3") and I purchased it in a size so I could wear it over my own dresses. It is truly a great, classic piece though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Shrug August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from Fairlawn, OH United States  
This item is a perfect fit.  It looks great over my swim suit and provides the protection I need when I'm sitting in the sun for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute. August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Raeder from Henderson, NV United States  
I love this shrug. I do outdoor water aerobics and eventually get tan, I bought the shrug to keep from getting tanner and tanner during my class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just enough and so classy August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Helen from Hudson, MA United States  
The shrug is AWESOME. I bought 2 - 1 black to wear with my swimsuit during water aerobics and one white to wear with sundresses. JUST ENOUGH to cover arms and neck without being too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrug August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn from Greenbrae, CA United States  
I wanted to order a black and a white shrug to protect my skin when wearing short sleeve tops or dress.  I feel it's important to be protected from the afternoon sun as I burn very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items