Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bostonian101 June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bostonian101 from Manchester, NH United States  
I absolutely love UVSkinz.  Here's why:  obviously because of the sun protection which they provide AND because they don't make me hot in the sun like some sunblocks do AND they are fashionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Misterbud from Phoenix AZ  
I wear it while water walking (up to an hour in the pool) and here in Arizona the sun is almost always out. It's comfortable, cute and does the job protecting my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cute May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
Haven't had a chance to wear yet.  Consider this a little more dressy and will come in handy for summer BBQ's and parties that start before the sun goes down.  Very cute on.  Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bianca Wilcox from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
Covers exposed areas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and functional! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
Cute, comfortable and so functional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great arm protection May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, GA United States  
I bought this primarily for daily incidental  arm protection driving and out running errands. It's also great as a casual arm cover in air conditioning and compactly tucks into a handbag.  I chose this one because of the higher neck in the back and the thumb holes.  Size small fits me perfectly except I wish the sleeves were an inch longer for using the thumb holes because it pulls and causes pressure at the base of my thumbs. My only other suggestion is an additional hook to cover lower on the decollette since design looks best worn over a lower neck top. My initial order had a defect and CS was excellent in immediately mailing me a replacement and a return shipping bag. I highly recommend this, it is lightweight and packs great,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun shrug April 20, 2017
Reviewer: VioletLavender from Clermont, FL United States  
Fits well, but i had to reinforce the thread catch for the hook.  Only lated once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug March 29, 2017
Reviewer: S. w. from Severna Park, MD United States  
Headed to the islands and knew I would need arms and chest protected. Shrug provided the coverage I needed.  I ordered in white but the colors are pretty too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Versatile March 27, 2017
Reviewer: MKTG from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this shrug since it is a perfect topper for sleeveless and short-sleeved tops.  It fits well and can be dressed up and down.  It will provide much-needed protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant & Functional March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I'm going to add a lower hook & eye closure to more fully cover the décolletage...
That said, this is one of the more elegant sun protective pieces I've found = it can go from active swim to semi-formal wear. I wish it came in ivory to be more versatile, though - cool white doesn't match nearly as many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items