Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes with everything August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
I just wish it was raglan-sleeved.  Shoulder seams are way off my shoulders (I'm 5'3") and I purchased it in a size so I could wear it over my own dresses. It is truly a great, classic piece though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Shrug August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from Fairlawn, OH United States  
This item is a perfect fit.  It looks great over my swim suit and provides the protection I need when I'm sitting in the sun for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute. August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Raeder from Henderson, NV United States  
I love this shrug. I do outdoor water aerobics and eventually get tan, I bought the shrug to keep from getting tanner and tanner during my class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just enough and so classy August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Helen from Hudson, MA United States  
The shrug is AWESOME. I bought 2 - 1 black to wear with my swimsuit during water aerobics and one white to wear with sundresses. JUST ENOUGH to cover arms and neck without being too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrug August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn from Greenbrae, CA United States  
I wanted to order a black and a white shrug to protect my skin when wearing short sleeve tops or dress.  I feel it's important to be protected from the afternoon sun as I burn very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My third shrug :-) August 4, 2017
Reviewer: The Canadians from Toronto, ON Canada  
Love, love, but the white one appears to be thinner than the black shrugs. So if you are wearing color under the white shrug, it will show through. As well, sleeves on these shrugs are too short. When you put thumbs through thumb holes, the shrug pulls away from neck area exposing skin to sun. i do have broad shoulders. So, I buy one size up and get the seamstress to alter by narrowing the back. Sure would be nice to have longer sleeves that may be folded back for a cuffed look to enable longer arms/broader shoulder to have full coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without it July 21, 2017
Reviewer: K. from Canada  
I react badly to sun and develop a painful blistered rash after even just a few minutes of exposure. My shrug fits well and it's light and comfortable, and its UPF protection means I can go outside in the daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than tight sleeves July 10, 2017
Reviewer: avid golfer from Santee, CA United States  
Tried lots of sun sleeves, but always ended up peeling them off.  This seems so much cooler because of the air flow, and I can take it off any time I want very easily, and put it back on the same way.  It's not a fashion statement, but it's practical if regular sun sleeves aren't working for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bostonian101 June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bostonian101 from Manchester, NH United States  
I absolutely love UVSkinz.  Here's why:  obviously because of the sun protection which they provide AND because they don't make me hot in the sun like some sunblocks do AND they are fashionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Misterbud from Phoenix AZ  
I wear it while water walking (up to an hour in the pool) and here in Arizona the sun is almost always out. It's comfortable, cute and does the job protecting my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items