We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wearing it while Out and About July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Eng from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
The fabric feels cool against the skin, so I wear it whenever I'm out in the sun - even in 90 degree weather!  Looks and fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful piece of UV Protection July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Vedder from Madison, WI United States  
The shrug is very comfortable, and washes out like a dream.  I used it on a recent trip to Maui and the Big Island in two ways: 1) as a cover over my swim suit to protect my arms and neck, and 2) as coverup protection as we drove everywhere with the convertible top down.  I am a fair skinned redhead and had no problems with sun burn!  The only reason that I give the shrug only 4 stars is that the sleeves are way too short.  I could not use the thumb holes, which would have kept my wrists and hands partially protected.  I am only 5'81/2" tall, and the XXl was at least three inches too short in the sleeves for comfort.  Otherwise, a great fit, and a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable, soft, unique July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Kane from Portsmouth, NH United States  
I love this shrug. I use it when I go walking or running to cover my neck which burns easily. It does not impede my motions. It is a quality buy, and I will be buying more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so much better than full shirt July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
this fit so much better and much more comfortable than the traditional sun shirt with a mock turtleneck.  also goes well with most any swimsuit/swim dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need one in every color! June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cecilia Cabanag from Concord, CA United States  
Light blue is very sweet. Wish that you also had the pink. Please put me on notice when shipment comes in. Customer service is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Swim Shrug June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Smeets from Brampton, ON Canada  
Just love this shrug to throw over my bathing suit or wear on our weekend drives in our 1976 vette!  Lightweight and cool and great protection for my sun sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shrug!!! So versatile June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nic from West Vancouver , BC Canada  
I originally bought this shrug because i have a skin graft on half of my arm due to a severe burn.  So being told that i would have to keep my arm out of the sun for a min of a year and half made me so unhappy. Besides that, its really ugly to look at.  I thought my bikini wearing ,beach days were over until i found these shrugs.  Not only did i buy them in all the colors so i could go to the beach and wear a  bikini, but they also go beautifully with a summery dress or with any outfit as a cover up.And they are SPF 50.  i can't believe my luck and how many uses i get from one shrug, with a bikini or a  just with a really cute summery outfit. This shrug to goes with everything and it looks so cute on. Definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Accessory-Teal Shrug June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Eugenia Trakowski from Bensalem, PA United States  
Recently I purchased another shrug, this time the teal one.  These accessories are great as they are easy to toss on and keep the sun off of you.  They are easy to wear, go w/everything and provide immediate coverage.  You also stay cooler as the sun is blocked.  Also makes a great evening / dinner jacket and provides coverage while in air conditioning.  Fits very well and makes a great addition to the wardrobe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient Shrug May 30, 2014
Reviewer: lisa weidman from Landisville, PA United States  
I am very excited about the shrug I recently purchased.  It is small enough to keep in the car or even my purse for those unplanned stops at restaurant decks this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shrug May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coquitlam  
I love the lightweight feel of this fabric.  I actually wear it while driving in my car, to protect my arms from UV rays.  It's fashionable, and goes well over any dress or short-sleeved top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items