Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun shrug April 20, 2017
Reviewer: VioletLavender from Clermont, FL United States  
Fits well, but i had to reinforce the thread catch for the hook.  Only lated once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug March 29, 2017
Reviewer: S. w. from Severna Park, MD United States  
Headed to the islands and knew I would need arms and chest protected. Shrug provided the coverage I needed.  I ordered in white but the colors are pretty too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Versatile March 27, 2017
Reviewer: MKTG from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this shrug since it is a perfect topper for sleeveless and short-sleeved tops.  It fits well and can be dressed up and down.  It will provide much-needed protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant & Functional March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I'm going to add a lower hook & eye closure to more fully cover the décolletage...
That said, this is one of the more elegant sun protective pieces I've found = it can go from active swim to semi-formal wear. I wish it came in ivory to be more versatile, though - cool white doesn't match nearly as many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versitile, lightweight & good style March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena , CA United States  
This shrug is perfect.  Very lightweight and perfect for putting over a sleeveless top or to cover up your arms when in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic shrug January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gaylen Fry from Bartonville, TX United States  
Great product. It did not fit correctly, so called customer service and got quick, excellent help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shrug January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis Evan from Newton Centre, MA United States  
Great fit, attractive.

Wish it came in white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Classic Shrug December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Dayton, OH United States  
excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Golf apparel October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Bagwell from Boerne, TX United States  
Out in the sun for long periods of time and it is wonderful to have sun protective coverage on my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womans classic shrug October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lenore Brown from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
loveit;

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items