We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Women's Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish i had this sooner July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lillian E. from Maspeth, NY United States  
Summer is not my friend.  I don't like the heat and I like the sun even less.  Wearing a tank top is impossible.  This shrug allows me to wear my tank top while protecting my back/neck, arms and chest.  Light weight, small enough to put in my bag.  Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Classic Shrug July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Trish from Iron River, MI United States  
I live in Florida in the winter months and I wanted something to cover me from the sun at the pool without feeling confined.  I love the fit.  Haven't used it yet but I'm sure I will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall but poor hand finishing June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Ward from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I was recommended this product whilst on holiday in USA, and ordered two shrugs online when I got home. They were despatched promptly and I'm very pleased with them, with one caveat. The hand stitched loop for the hook pulled away the first time I wore it. Not too much of a problem because I can sew and have the right turquoise sylko. But a pity in an otherwise superb garment.  Do you have any stockists in the UK?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Coverage June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Evanston, IL United States  
I never would have thought of this!  I just figured I would throw a shirt over my suit.  This is great because it covers the often overexposed shoulders and chest while still letting swimwear be seen.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fabric June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Mauro from BC Canada  
This will work perfectly over summer dresses.  Customer service was excellent! I ordered the wrong item and it was so easy to exchange and get the right one.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Givens from Elizabeth city, NC United States  
Beautiful bright color and perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect sun cover up May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Brackney from Lake Worth, FL United States  
i absolutely love the sun shrug! It is exactly what I needed for those long days in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shrug May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericton, NB Canada  
I use this for dress. Fit perfectly. Very happy to have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must-have for a day in the sun May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from OH United States  
I took this on me recent vacation to the Dominican Republic, knowing how easy I sunburn and not wanting a burn to keep me hiding in my hotel room. I still used sunscreen all day long, but when I started to worry that I'd just gotten too much of that tropical sun, I threw on this shrug and felt free to go for one more swim. It's also quite nice to swim in and then wear wet in the heat of the day as it does an excellent job of keeping you cool while it dries. And it's a no-fuss garment--I usually just balled it up and threw it in my beach bag, and it was completely wrinkle-free when I took it out later in the day to put it on. A definite must-have for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but run small and need snap May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sandi Schwartz from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I first purchased a small and sent it back. The medium was better but still snug, and I am 5'2" and petite. I would order the large next time. I love the cool material and cut. The biggest improvement I hope uvskinz makes it a better enclosure at the chest. The eye hook is very week. I had a snap put in and am very happy. Please switch to a snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items