The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful idea for shoulder coverage April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne  
I love this shrug. It looks pretty and keeps vulnerable shoulders covered.  Good quality and fit. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the Dr ordered April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Clothier from Glendale, AZ United States  
I really like this shrug. It's dressy and I can wear it with sundresses and over sleeveless tops. I will most likely order more because there are no other dressy spf50 shrugs out there. I am scared of the sun now that I've been diagnosed with melanoma and will never be caught without a coverup. I never knew the sun could go straight through regular clothing. I am happy uvskinz has clothing that blocks 98% of the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite accessory February 19, 2016
Reviewer: ANNA GONZALES from WESTMINSTER, CO United States  
I now have 3 of these shrugs and I paid full price. I never pay full price unless the item is Exceptional, these shrugs are! I purchased my first last year, but I was in an accident & couldn't clean it(I can still wear it to work in the garden). When I booked a summer vacation to Australia, I knew I needed to replace my damaged shrug. So I built my entire wardrobe around these shrugs. I know I will be comfortable,fashionable & protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect cover up with sun dresses February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carole from Detroit, MI United States  
Perfect to have when you wear a sun dress and can't escape the sun. Can throw it in your bag to have in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens classic Shrug January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Perfect to ward with my bathing suit to keep sun off of my shoulders and back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eliana Zaideman from Potomac, MD United States  
Worked well keeping me from getting too much sun!  Just wish it had a better clip in the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suncare shrug October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey Brady from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Love the shrug.I wore it at night under my tank top to go out at night and wore it All day for sun protection.
The shrug keeps me cool and it is wrinkle resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect accessory October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Family users from Madison, WI United States  
Love the shrug any where it is sunny. From the park, beach or driving this is great for keeping sun away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit, but sleeves short September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Mcclain from Vienna, VA United States  
This is a form hugging shrug, unlike the seaside shrug which is very blousy. The sleeve length on this is great for me, but I'm only 5' tall. If you have long arms, you won't be able to use the thumb holes because they'll rest at your wrist. The thumb holes are too small...they cut off the circulation in my thumbs. I'll enlarge these thumb holes myself. Anyone with sewing experience can enlarge them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Stayduhar from Marathon, FL United States  
I love it.  I was looking for something to protect my arms and chest without having to wear another shirt over my swimsuit.  This is the perfect answer.  I now own 2 of them (one in teal and one in black) to match my suits!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items