Return to Women's Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 4 all 'climate' conditions August 26, 2015
Reviewer: ColoAna from Westminster, CO United States  
Fabric is lite, breathable; Ladies the Coverage is perfect while wearing a tank top or sundresses, collar covers neck & can be closed to prevent sunburn on your chest.Purchased White 2XL fits wonderfully without binding on the arms or tight. I leave it in the car along with my hat. Attended an outdoor wedding that we didn't know the ceremony was outside & reception inside a very cold air conditioned space,shrug was perfect for both 'climates'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teal Shrug August 24, 2015
Reviewer: A. from Honolulu, HI United States  
Everything is as described, large was a perfect fit. I am under 5 feet tall, so the sleeves was fine for me.  The only thing on my wish list for the shrug is that "I wish it was cooler".  I use it for work in the early afternoon full sun and humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Denise A Rich from Tewksbury, MA United States  
The shrugs are cute and they're convenient for hot days - you can cover up, but not feel overheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not burn August 24, 2015
Reviewer: from Logan, OH United States  
We do a lot of motorcycle riding and I normally get burned even though I use SPF70.  This last ride I wore the shrug while on the bike and it was great.  It was lightweight but covered my arms & shoulders. Love the fact that it has the thumb holes that made sure the sleeves did not ride up.  Looking forward to getting it wet during really hot days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even Better than Expected August 24, 2015
Reviewer: SS from Three Rivers, CA United States  
I have always liked the quality of things I have ordered, but this shrug has really snazzy fabric, and almost looks dressy, especially with the high collar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda from Freddrick, MD  
I love my summer clothes and dislike always covering them with rashguards. Now I don't have to! I will be replacing the hook and eye with a snap and the white is a little see through but honestly I couldn't find anything else like this on the market and I'm hoping to add another color next summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish i had this sooner July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lillian E. from Maspeth, NY United States  
Summer is not my friend.  I don't like the heat and I like the sun even less.  Wearing a tank top is impossible.  This shrug allows me to wear my tank top while protecting my back/neck, arms and chest.  Light weight, small enough to put in my bag.  Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Classic Shrug July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Trish from Iron River, MI United States  
I live in Florida in the winter months and I wanted something to cover me from the sun at the pool without feeling confined.  I love the fit.  Haven't used it yet but I'm sure I will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall but poor hand finishing June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Ward from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I was recommended this product whilst on holiday in USA, and ordered two shrugs online when I got home. They were despatched promptly and I'm very pleased with them, with one caveat. The hand stitched loop for the hook pulled away the first time I wore it. Not too much of a problem because I can sew and have the right turquoise sylko. But a pity in an otherwise superb garment.  Do you have any stockists in the UK?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Coverage June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Evanston, IL United States  
I never would have thought of this!  I just figured I would throw a shirt over my suit.  This is great because it covers the often overexposed shoulders and chest while still letting swimwear be seen.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items