The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunshine and shrugs August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from Flora Vista, NM United States  
I found it very comfortable, even under the glaring sun, it was cool. worked well in the water as I was getting pummeled by waves.  Although a small hook at the bottom might have helped keep it in place better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Shrug August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Racy from Tucson, AZ United States  
The shrug is very well made and sized accurately. Combined with a hat, it offers good sun protection in the garden. I like the thumb-holes for securing the sleeves down over the top of my hands. Sales staff has always been friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It and its Gorgous August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Taylor from Bradenton, FL United States  
must have for every closet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful shrug! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
I am so pleased I chose to purchase this shrug.  It fits perfectly and looks beautiful.  I wear it on top of my tankini bathing suit top when I'm in the water, and I like being able to remove it when I'm relaxing in the shade.  In the 100 degree Texas heat, it is a bit warm to wear if the shrug isn't wet, but I don't even notice I'm wearing it when it is wet.  Love not having to slather on sunscreen between each dip in/out of the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic shrug July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTH BEND, OR United States  
It was exactly what I was searching for all over the internet!  Quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Vandyck from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
I live in Arizona and am allergic to the sun.  This shrug is a lifesaver for my arms when I am in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted with my classic shrug June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Obrien from Cork, Cork Republic of Ireland  
Very pleased with the quality and fit of my classic white shrug.looking forward to my trip to Bali to wear it. Would love it in some new colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complements, complements, complements June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lena' Morgan from Milton, FL United States  
I can't tell you how many complements I have gotten on this shrug!!! In addition, it fits great. I plan to order it in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stanford, CA United States  
Nice styling, useful for the purpose it was bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor cut/design, material perfect for hot weather June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Green from Kailua-kona, HI United States  
Although I liked the cool feel of the lycra material, the fit was too tight. I normally wear small and extra small. The cut of the raglan sleeve when loose did not fit me and the closure at the neck which would have allowed the sleeve to fit better was then too tight around the neck. So, as someone who sews, I would alter the cut and design before manufacturing many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items