We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Women's Classic Shrug
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: J. K. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Never believed I could find SPF 50 clothing in plus size.  The shrug is easy on/off for when I just can't get out of the sun.  Ordering and receipt of item was quick and simple.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopefully will do its job September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
Pleased with it. Will buy other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Swim Shrug August 7, 2014
Reviewer: California Gal from Valencia, CA United States  
I have fair skin, and have suffered two incidents of skin cancer.  I do a lot of driving, and though my car windows are tinted, it is easy to burn through the glass.

I love this shrug, and plan to buy two more in other colors.

The color is true to what was shown on the web site.  It has  one slit at the end of each sleeve to put the thumb through for additional coverage, which I use when dashing from the car into a store and back. I still apply sun block every morning after my shower, but now I do not have to constantly re-apply it all day long. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect on a boat July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda from Maryland  
Cool protection from the sun. I wear it over my bathing suit. It's actually cooler than using so much sunscreen. Also wear it over a black sundress… Looks smashing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pretty and unexpectedly awesome July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Esther from Boston, MA United States  
I have to keep my skin covered completely in the sun for medical reasons. I spend every year DREADING summer and the terrible fashion and massive sweating that will ensue. Until now! I LOVE this shrug. I can finally wear a sundress and just put this on top. I actually look like I'm dressed for the right season. I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Wearing it while Out and About July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Eng from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
The fabric feels cool against the skin, so I wear it whenever I'm out in the sun - even in 90 degree weather!  Looks and fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful piece of UV Protection July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Vedder from Madison, WI United States  
The shrug is very comfortable, and washes out like a dream.  I used it on a recent trip to Maui and the Big Island in two ways: 1) as a cover over my swim suit to protect my arms and neck, and 2) as coverup protection as we drove everywhere with the convertible top down.  I am a fair skinned redhead and had no problems with sun burn!  The only reason that I give the shrug only 4 stars is that the sleeves are way too short.  I could not use the thumb holes, which would have kept my wrists and hands partially protected.  I am only 5'81/2" tall, and the XXl was at least three inches too short in the sleeves for comfort.  Otherwise, a great fit, and a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable, soft, unique July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Kane from Portsmouth, NH United States  
I love this shrug. I use it when I go walking or running to cover my neck which burns easily. It does not impede my motions. It is a quality buy, and I will be buying more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so much better than full shirt July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
this fit so much better and much more comfortable than the traditional sun shirt with a mock turtleneck.  also goes well with most any swimsuit/swim dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need one in every color! June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cecilia Cabanag from Concord, CA United States  
Light blue is very sweet. Wish that you also had the pink. Please put me on notice when shipment comes in. Customer service is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items