We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
I brought this as a wedding gift for a new bride going to the Cayman Islands for her honeymoon. (For those long walks together on the beach.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Item July 16, 2014
Reviewer: BC from Modesto, CA United States  
I bought this for my daughter.  She has used your products before and is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
Did keep body cool in the sun. When wet, felt lightweight and not heavy with feeling with water weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Morgan from Riverside, CA United States  
The shirt served it's purpose.  I didn't get sunburnt.  I ordered a medium, which has always been my size.  It was a little large in the waist.  When I would swim it would billow out in the water at the waist and would come up in the Jacuzzi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery, very happy with product! June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Caressa Leatherwood from New York, NY United States  
This is my first time using UV Skinz and I will be using them always again.  I received my order very quickly (3 days) and I very pleased with the products!  They run true to size and look exactly as on the website.. the shirt is comfortable and I know I am going to enjoy wearing it while KNOWING that I am covered brilliantly from the sun! Try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun shirt June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogersville, MO United States  
This shirt provided great sun protection during our vacation to Hawaii.  Although I had to exchange the large for an extra large, UV SKINZ was able to provide quick turnaround so I received the new shirt before our departure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Smeets from Brampton, ON Canada  
Great over my bathing suit and I also wore it while gardening.  I was cool and protected at the same time.  Love, love, love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Time June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Julie K from Coppell, TX United States  
This is my second long sleeve shirt I've purchased. My first one lasted about 3 years before the fabric started to wear out. I wear it over my regular swimsuit to avoid having to deal with sunscreen. I wish they had more interesting color/design choices, but I would absolutely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
Great Sun Protection.
Felt hot & clingy until I got wet in the pool, then kept me cool until it dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Merle Eintracht from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Not only is UVSKinz the most friendly company I have ever dealt with, they stand by their products 100%.
There is no-one in my life that does not wear the products.  I have two triathletes, ann three babies.  all have UV Skinz shirts.
Thank you for the gooD work you are doing!  No baby should be withOut your sun hats or shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items