We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I ordered the same size in the long sleeve shirt as the short sleeve.  For some reason the long sleeve shirt is tighter in the body and the arms than the short sleeve.  Would order a larger size in the long sleeve for better comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: GB from Clarksville, MD United States  
My Sister in law loves this for Tennis.  Her arms break out in a rash when exposed to sunlight.  This is light enough not to be in her way when playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy & cool! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Langley, BC Canada  
Wore my new UVskinz to the water slides yesterday and loved it!  I was cool in the sun, warm in the breeze and didn't have to worry about reapplying sunscreen to my pale self!  Many people asked me where I got it as long sleeve are hard to find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Battle creek, MI United States  
Swim shirt is nice. It was a bit snug but not bad. Wore it in the pool. Felt comfortable and it protected my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits true to size August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
If you want snug - buy smaller - this fits exactly as I would expect. excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the long sleeve shirt July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Zornes from Andersonville, GA United States  
We went to the Georgia coast, and wearing the long sleeved shirt over my swimsuit, I was able to be out on the beach all day, swimming, walking, and sitting under an umbrella. As long as I stayed slightly wet, I was cool, and I did not burn! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
Comfortable. Found it good in the indoor pools also - not as cold while in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Belmont, CA United States  
The loose fit would make this a comfortable shirt to wear when walking around in the sun. I have found it too loose for my taste, however, to wear in an aqua aerobics class, though tying a knot at the waist helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
I brought this as a wedding gift for a new bride going to the Cayman Islands for her honeymoon. (For those long walks together on the beach.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Item July 16, 2014
Reviewer: BC from Modesto, CA United States  
I bought this for my daughter.  She has used your products before and is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items