We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun shirt February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
Best one I have every purchased.  Comfortable, lightweight wore during heat of day and was very comfortabl.e

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haymarket, VA United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equator calling! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Susan deFeo from Mt Vernon, NY United States  
Needed sun protection- Received order promptly, great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
I burn very easily now that I'm older and on certain medications.  This shirt is just great.  Gives me an extra layer of protection and very comfortable.  Order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY Customer October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Carmichael, CA United States  
I could not be happier with the products and the customer service that this business offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun shirt October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Mayhew from Solon, IA United States  
This shirt did not fit even though I ordered one size over what I measured at.  I will be returning it.  I was disappointed that it didn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirts! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE MO United States  
I bought 2 shirts at the beginning of the summer, wore them kayaking, swimming and even taught water aerobics 4 times per week.  I made sure to rinse them out after each activity and washed them once a week in my washing machine with cold water on delicate cycle and then hung them to dry.  They still look as good as the day I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Woods from Mesa, AZ United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I ordered the same size in the long sleeve shirt as the short sleeve.  For some reason the long sleeve shirt is tighter in the body and the arms than the short sleeve.  Would order a larger size in the long sleeve for better comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: GB from Clarksville, MD United States  
My Sister in law loves this for Tennis.  Her arms break out in a rash when exposed to sunlight.  This is light enough not to be in her way when playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items