The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve sun & swim shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Losh from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
The shirt is cool and does a great job of blocking the sun! Very happy with this shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
missing accomplished! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Kyle from Tucson, AZ United States  
Everything went great - no probs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's long sleeve sun and swim shirt- L July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jan  
Really glad I bought this shirt.  Love the feel, fit, and comfort.  The whole sun protection tops it all.  I will be buying more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arms tight, logo peeled July 6, 2016
Reviewer: From KY from Fort Thomas, KY United States  
Love my swim shirt, the upper arms are tight even though bought bigger size. Also the sun logo stuck to the garment when folded and packaged. Fortunately it was all white on white so I don't care.
I wear this cutting grass so it's not a fashion issue.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products and hassle-free shipping! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Ontario, Canada  
We started purchasing UV Skinz for our kids several years ago at our local Costco warehouse in Canada.  They are excellent products and provide excellent protection from the sun.  I have now purchased long sleeve swim shirts for myself and the kids from the website and I am very pleased with the products for their effectiveness, quality and durability!  The shipping was fast (even to Canada), and the fact that I was able to qualify for free shipping will make me a returning customer every summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Swim Shirt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: CF from Oakland, CA United States  
This was my first purchase and it came quickly and fit perfectly and was as described.  Price was better than other online stores, including Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped wrong size - back has a pattern June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
They shipped me an XL and I ordered a Large. This seems to be a trend from other reviews I read that they ship the wrong size... I didn't realize the back of the shirt had the flower pattern all across the back vs the same pattern as the front, which I don't care for.  I may have missed it on the website, but the site should call out the back pattern is different.  I would not have ordered it had I seen the flower pattern on the entire back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Naples, FL United States  
Was very pleased with my purchase.  The sizing was perfect, just as noted on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINZ April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Love my new tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items