The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Harvest, AL United States  
Great fit and worked perfect for my dive trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive And Fun To Wear! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, MN United States  
I love this shirt! I'd suggest going one size up for comfort. I'm 5'3, 116 lbs and usually wear a size S.  I got the size M and am glad i did. It's very cute and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty In Pink October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, Minnesota  
I bought this shirt with the hot pink swim jammerz and the rolled brim white hat. What a cute outfit! I normally wear a size 2-4 but got this shirt in size M. So glad i did! It fits beautifully! It will be great to wear paddle boarding, kayaking or on a Jeep tour when we head to Aruba in December. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wore it to a water park September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Robinson from Bedford, IN United States  
I wore the shirt to a water park last Saturday.  It was an overcast day with a bit of a breeze.  I only had to apply sunscreen to my legs, feet face and hands.  It was wonderful and no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve swim shirt. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my shirt as well fits great and will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve sun & swim shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Losh from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
The shirt is cool and does a great job of blocking the sun! Very happy with this shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
missing accomplished! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Kyle from Tucson, AZ United States  
Everything went great - no probs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's long sleeve sun and swim shirt- L July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jan  
Really glad I bought this shirt.  Love the feel, fit, and comfort.  The whole sun protection tops it all.  I will be buying more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arms tight, logo peeled July 6, 2016
Reviewer: From KY from Fort Thomas, KY United States  
Love my swim shirt, the upper arms are tight even though bought bigger size. Also the sun logo stuck to the garment when folded and packaged. Fortunately it was all white on white so I don't care.
I wear this cutting grass so it's not a fashion issue.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items