The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINZ April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Love my new tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Noah from Eagan, MN United States  
I bought the shirt for a trip to Hawaii and just love it! I know my back and chest would be burned now without it, and it doesn't hamper my movement in the water at all. As an added bonus it keeps me a little warmer in the water too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan from winnipeg, MB Canada  
Bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift, she mentioned to me her dermatologist recommended it. She was thrilled when she received it and we will be purchasing more products for our upcoming winter vacation! A family with Irish heritage we need to keep our fair skin protected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong with the Sun shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This brand is probably the best fitting sun shirt on the market. I like how it doesn't get tight on the throat and arm pit area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 28, 2015
Reviewer: CD from Torrance, CA United States  
I rec'd my item, but found I needed to exchange it.  Unfortunately, it got lost in the garage for a long time.  Still, I sent it back.  It was exchanged without question.  Good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At last I can be out in the sun August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Grosse from West Des Moines, IA United States  
I have discoid Lupus so any exposure to the sun makes for extremely itchy rash.  The long sleeve sun shirt lets me swim with my grandkids and once again, enjoy being outside.  LOVE this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lovein from Holualoa, HI United States  
nice top, will need bikini top under

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice item August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
I love the bright colors  and the total protection in case we from the sun being that the high neck top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I was happy to receive the swim shirt quite quickly. Although I really liked it, it was too small on the arms. I was so happy to see a return form in the package with all the information on the return process. I once again received the new shirt very quickly...and have been enjoying it ever since! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Swim Shirts!! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Elm, TX United States  
This is my fourth shirt purchased.....I will not go swimming for long periods in the sun without one of these....Great looking, great feeling material; dries quickly...YOU WILL ENJOY THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items