Return to Womens LS Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs Small April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn Rogers from San Antonio, TX United States  
Had to order larger size but it now looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Betty from Portage, IN United States  
AS I said before these shirts need darts for curvy women, I'm not impressed ,no thumb holes, but the sleeves are long enough, I'll cut my own. If you have curves order a size up, choice is limited for women with curves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lmncriste from Newnan, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's sun and swim long sleeved shirt February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi from Boston... worn to Aruba  
I did not think this shirt would work, as I wanted to put it over my swimsuit, as I began to get too much sun.  It was my regular shirt size.  However, there was no time to change it, and off I went on vacation.  It was perfect and became my go-to coverup with a white tennis skirt. The shirt fabric seemed to ease and looked crisp, was easy to wash along with my bathing suit, each afternoon, and will become a staple of my sailing wardrobe, this summer. It was not too hot to wear in the tropics.   I will add that the service by this company is wonderful.  Just get your normal size and pack!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to protect without so much sunscreen February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
I had been looking for a sun protection shirt for a while when I found this one. It fits very well and dries quickly. Nice colors, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens long sleeve sun & swim shit February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
This shirt is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Delano from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I am a 3X but the shirt is on the tight side.  I can still wear it.  Beyond that I'm very pleased. Recently diagnosed with melanoma and wish I could find a bigger variety in my size.  Pants would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gretchen Thorp from Bay Saint Louis , MS United States  
Customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Connor from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Another great product from this company.  Service is very quick and extremely easy.  The fabric is lightweight, cool in the sun and cosy in the shade.  I highly recommend these products and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, but hot. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Stephens from Oxford, CT United States  
The shirts are very comfortable and breathable, but I suspect they may be better to swim in than to walk around in.  Even being thin, they are long sleeve in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items