We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Swim Shirts!! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Elm, TX United States  
This is my fourth shirt purchased.....I will not go swimming for long periods in the sun without one of these....Great looking, great feeling material; dries quickly...YOU WILL ENJOY THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun and swim shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Vogel from Henning, IL United States  
The material was very nice. It needed to be a little looser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jen R. from PA United States  
We love this shirt. It really helps keep the sun off of you and keeps you so cool, even on a hot day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this swim shirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
This swim shirt protects from the harmful sun rays and keeps you cool. It's not heavy or too thick. The material is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, white arms do stain June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The shirt fits great and is breathable/cool material. Only big issue is the white sleeves are destined to get stained. I washed the shirt in cool water and there were yellow stains all over the sleeves that ended up all over it before I even wore it. Maybe a new solid color UV shirt would be future options for customers?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Wilmington , DE United States  
GREAT roomy fit.  Awesome alternative for sunscreen on your back if you are solo at the beach and can't reach back there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite shirt! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Kircher from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This is a very comfortable and stylish shirt. I ordered one size up because I didn't want it too snug. The larger size is perfect. The material is cooling and quick drying too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandy Springss, GA United States  
Great, comfortable fit.  Easy to move in while kayaking and I don't worry about sun exposure anymore :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun and swim shirt for women May 31, 2015
Reviewer: from lake worth, FL United States  
very comfortable I use it every day at the pool in South FL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Maytee Williams from Miami, FL United States  
After searching long and hard for sun protectant swim shirts I finally decided to take the leap and make the purchase.  I read the description and it was to a tee.  IAll my other swim shirts are more like rash guards and I wanted something that I can be comfortable in.  This is exactly what I got. I will definitely make a purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items