Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 28, 2015
Reviewer: CD from Torrance, CA United States  
I rec'd my item, but found I needed to exchange it.  Unfortunately, it got lost in the garage for a long time.  Still, I sent it back.  It was exchanged without question.  Good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At last I can be out in the sun August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Grosse from West Des Moines, IA United States  
I have discoid Lupus so any exposure to the sun makes for extremely itchy rash.  The long sleeve sun shirt lets me swim with my grandkids and once again, enjoy being outside.  LOVE this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lovein from Holualoa, HI United States  
nice top, will need bikini top under

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice item August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
I love the bright colors  and the total protection in case we from the sun being that the high neck top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I was happy to receive the swim shirt quite quickly. Although I really liked it, it was too small on the arms. I was so happy to see a return form in the package with all the information on the return process. I once again received the new shirt very quickly...and have been enjoying it ever since! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Swim Shirts!! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Elm, TX United States  
This is my fourth shirt purchased.....I will not go swimming for long periods in the sun without one of these....Great looking, great feeling material; dries quickly...YOU WILL ENJOY THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun and swim shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Vogel from Henning, IL United States  
The material was very nice. It needed to be a little looser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jen R. from PA United States  
We love this shirt. It really helps keep the sun off of you and keeps you so cool, even on a hot day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this swim shirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
This swim shirt protects from the harmful sun rays and keeps you cool. It's not heavy or too thick. The material is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, white arms do stain June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The shirt fits great and is breathable/cool material. Only big issue is the white sleeves are destined to get stained. I washed the shirt in cool water and there were yellow stains all over the sleeves that ended up all over it before I even wore it. Maybe a new solid color UV shirt would be future options for customers?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items