We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good protection without getting hot October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Chester from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am a melanoma survivor who likes to swim outdoors. This shirt gives me the sun protection I need and makes me visible to boaters in the water. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit and Coverage September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Like this swim shirt's fit. I wish it dried more quickly, but I'll just take it off after swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Nice fit - not too tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Shirt September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!  This shirt is the perfect weight for sunny days with the appropriate coverage.  I will purchase in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from garden grove, CA United States  
Wore this in Hawaii and it was great.  Looser fit makes it comfortable sitting in the sun and fits against body in water. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Aloha UV top September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ten Biz Tx from Katy, TX United States  
Great quality...I bought 3 the sizes seen true.  Great but for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute long sleeve sun shirt! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Welch from Palm City, FL United States  
Love this shirt with the small mock turtle neck! It's so much nicer than a lot of these sun shirts you buy in a store. And it makes a huge difference to me that I am dealing with a family run company...a family with a very honorable mission, to protect adults and kids from the heartbreak of skin cancer. I Will be buying again especially if they come out with a cute tye dye!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha long sleeve sun and swim shirt August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn St. John-Doucette from Brentwood, TN United States  
Excellent for use in water aerobics.  Protects from sun, and keeps me warmer on cool mornings. Generous cut.  Lots of compliments and questions from my classmates.

Would like some vibrant jewel tone colors like an emerald green or hot pink solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Clark from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
I look forward to using this.  It is light, and fits a bit loosely which is what I wanted.  Very cute, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Finel from Tacoma, WA United States  
It doesn't fit, wasn't true to regular sizing.  need to send it back.  Quality is great, look awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items