Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels yummy June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Kautz from Smyrna, GA United States  
L.O.V.E. Bought for the lake but works great for gardening too. No sunburn, no mosquitoes either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Pittsburgh,PA  
Comfortable and very bright and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirt June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like the tall neckline with the long sleeves. The design and colors are very pretty. The material is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colour blocking! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
So cute and functional! Perfect match to the Leggingz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shirt. April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lynne Holmes from Hood River, OR United States  
The shirt fits as advertised.  The fabric is pretty, substantial, and feels great on.  I will add that I chose a color that wasn't currently available, but within hours was contacted by a lovely woman who made suggestions that worked out beautifully.  The shirts in other sizes and colors that she sent on to me arrived in 2 days, the problem was solved, and I'd do business here again in a hot minute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got you covered March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Lee from Derwood , MD United States  
Love it. It keeps me covered yet is light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Top March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Fits great in the body, but the sleeves are a little short for me.  Love the top though and will deal with the shorter sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Em Wharton from Daphne, AL United States  
I NEVER wear anything around my neck. I've never been able to wear turtleneck shirts. This shirt is so light and easy on my neck! I love the fit and the feel.
I've not gone swimming yet though, hope it stays as comfy as it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Guelph, ON Canada  
This is fantastic for swimming, the hot pink really pops, and it keeps me nice and cool whenever it's wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting Swim Shirt. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
Love the long sleeves on the swim shirt, it means I can stay outside with the grandkids for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items