The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tina M from Detroit, MI United States  
This is my third product I have ordered from UVSkinz and I have extremely satisfied with all of the products I have ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda Bolos from Keaau, HI United States  
I just love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun avoider August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary the sun avoider from Greendale, WI United States  
Runs a little small but it is what I have looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable all day August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Renae from Kettering, OH United States  
Great for a trip to the race track and more breathable than a regular t-shirt.  So nice to not have to worry about sunburns on shoulders and arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute but clingy August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Katelyn Mcguire from Burnsville, MN United States  
Its a really cute swim shirt, but when wet it does become very clingy and you can see everything! So make sure you wear something under and are comfortable with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can't own just one August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Taylor from Bradenton, FL United States  
After wearing this top just once I knew I just had to order more. It is true to size and has so many uses, pool, tennis, golf and those are just my uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lizzy from Sparks, NV United States  
I normally wear a 2X, got a 3X and it is a perfect fit! Not too tight. doesn't show all the lumps and bumps. Stays on well in the water, doesn't billow up. Feels good in the water, not heavy. Love the design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kat from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Nice long sleeves! Unfortunately the shirt is almost too short (I'm almost six feet tall), but I can make it work. (Getting the next size up would be too loose.) It's not quite as stretchy/form-fitting as I had hoped, but it's a cute, durable rashguard so I'm rolling with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Campobello, SC United States  
We are having a very hot and sunny week at the beach.  This shirt has been perfect sun protection for swimming and walks. I do not feel the sun penetrate the fabric and that helps keep me cool.  Beautiful shade of blue, well made.  I found the sizing to run small.  I am 5'6", 115 lbs., thin arms.  According to the size chart I needed a small. I exchanged for a medium as the arms and bust were tight. Medium is just right.  Very easy exchange process. Will be buying more UVSkinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Goings from Crestline, CA United States  
Very nice swim shirt.  Had to exchange. I ordered too small.  Beautiful material.  Exchange takes way too long.  Original order was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items