We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LONG SLEEVE SUN & SWIM SHIRT July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Sorrentino from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This is perfect.  I wore it at the beach the entire week I was there.  Never hot in it. Very comfortable and roomy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha long sleeve Sun and Swim shirt July 23, 2014
Reviewer: leah venezia from commerce city, CO United States  
Love the shirt! Have considerable sun damage on my arms and am always looking for long sleeve summer wear. Want one in every color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves long for the size but thankful.. July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I'm a women's size large but typically order an xl to avoid having a swim shirt that is skin tight.  I was glad to see that this xl is not skin tight (really, does any mid-30s mom want a skin tight top?  Ok, Ok, maybe some do but this Mom does NOT).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun and Swim Shirt July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Knollman from Queensbury, NY United States  
I love this shirt!!!  It's very pretty and it protects well.  I don't like tight shirts so I ordered 2 sizes up and it fits fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Swim Shirt July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickson, TN United States  
I love this shirt.  The fit is great and it is comfortable in the water.  I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve shirt May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Cooley from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Love the color and fit of the shirt. Very nice surprise getting a baby sunscreen shirt. Little small for my 20 month old grandson. My daughter in law will give it to a friend who will be very grateful to have it, living here in Florida. Very Adorable kids in the catalog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swim shirt May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Howell from Ronkonkoma, NY United States  
It kept me from getting sunburned in Grenada!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swim shirt April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Spirk from Lenhartsville, PA United States  
Excellent comfort and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha swim shirt March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tania from Wellington, FL United States  
I found that they r a little snug across the chest.  I have plenty of underarm room.  A little snug in the stomach area.  But overall good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and comfortable March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Johnson from Keizer, OR United States  
The Aloha long sleeve sun and swim shirt is so pretty and comfortable.  The material is very soft, both in and out of the water.  Thank you for making such wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items