Return to Womens Aloha LS Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Love the shirt! Love the material and the fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lmncriste from Newnan, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jill Misitano from Sycamore, IL United States  
This swim shirt was the perfect answer to preventing burns on my recent Caribbean cruise.  And, I look good in my pics.  I was so glad I brought this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Perfection February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Hay from Amityville, NY United States  
The high neck gives me the coverage I totally want.  The pattern is pretty neat, too! I am giving a 4 star because I have not worn the item in the water yet,,, but I m sure it will get a 5 once I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt December 28, 2017
Reviewer: KAW from CA  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shirt October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Pltexas from Conroe, TX United States  
Good fit, nice shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay from Bethesda, MD United States  
I had this same in black and it finally wore out after 5 or 6 years. The new one arrived promptly and I'm looking forward to using it next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens aloha long sleve sun & swim shirt August 25, 2017
Reviewer: NC from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Love this top!!!  Beautiful looking on and comfortable.  Keeps me cool when it is wet too.  True to size.  Fabric quality was better than I even expected. Would highly recommend this fashionable top to all.  So much easier than sunscreen and totally effective to keep sun out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Sun Shirt August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Nana from WA state, United States  
I purchased 3 more of these shirts after developing a sunscreen allergy.  I have confidence that the shirt will protect my skin while outside in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scuba instructor must-have item! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've put my aloha shirt through heavy use in over-chlorinated pools and the ocean for at least four years.  It still holds its shape, but the color has faded a bit.  You can't really tell unless you knew what it looked like to start.  I wear it under wetsuits, around town, casual dining, everywhere.  It dries quickly and is lightweight even when wet.  I could wear this shirt for a solid week on vacation and save room in my suitcase for gear.  I am a 3x according to the size chart.  It's a little roomy but I'd rather have extra room than be squished.  I'm finally buying another one for a vacation.  Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items