Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scuba instructor must-have item! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've put my aloha shirt through heavy use in over-chlorinated pools and the ocean for at least four years.  It still holds its shape, but the color has faded a bit.  You can't really tell unless you knew what it looked like to start.  I wear it under wetsuits, around town, casual dining, everywhere.  It dries quickly and is lightweight even when wet.  I could wear this shirt for a solid week on vacation and save room in my suitcase for gear.  I am a 3x according to the size chart.  It's a little roomy but I'd rather have extra room than be squished.  I'm finally buying another one for a vacation.  Thanks UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Aloha long sleeve sun & swim August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duluth, GA United States  
I love this swim shirt. The fit is true to size and looks beautiful. It was perfect for snorkeling, I like the high neck. It was wonderful not to wear sunscreen. Sunscreen is bad for the coral reefs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Looking Rashguard August 1, 2017
Reviewer: JM from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This top looks stylish and fits great. Not too tight, so remains comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service and clothing line July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Miller from Big Pine Key , FL United States  
This clothing line is a fantastic product! The company goes above and beyond what is expected to satisfy their customers! I will and do recommend the products from uvskinz. I have purchased tops and shorts for outdoor swimming,boating and just play. I even wear it out, they are so cute and comfortable. I personally made a mistake washing my uvskinz so I called to ask a laundry question and without hesitation they replaced my top at no charge and it was my mistake! Thank you uvskinz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommend swim shirt July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jane B from Piscataway, NJ United States  
I would recommend this company to everyone!EXTREMELY happy with the product.  NO sunburn! Comfortable in the water and out.  I am between sizes right now and I went for the 2X just in case.  They are true to size so I probably could have gotten the 1X.
Arrived in only 2 days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this design, fit could be improved a tad. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Chunik from ON Canada  
The color and design on this shirt are beautiful. By my measurements, size medium was recommended, but because I was on the cusp, I ordered large so it wouldn't be skin tight. The large fits great in the shoulders, but the back is a bit billowy. It really doesn't matter though, it looks great from the front! And I LOVE not having to worry about sun burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too big July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen L Lopez from Dulles, VA United States  
Love the colors but the items were too big.I returned both items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels yummy June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Kautz from Smyrna, GA United States  
L.O.V.E. Bought for the lake but works great for gardening too. No sunburn, no mosquitoes either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Pittsburgh,PA  
Comfortable and very bright and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirt June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like the tall neckline with the long sleeves. The design and colors are very pretty. The material is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items