Return to Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy to be outside again! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Rensselaer, NY United States  
As previously stated for the Leggingz - thank you for creating clothing so I can be outside again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfect August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Chapline from Plant City, FL United States  
Bought the solid teal and the aloha teal in medium in this shirt.  Found the solid teal to be a little tighter in the sleeves but not so that it was too small.
I am so happy with these shirts I am buying two more.  
I feel so much safer being out in the Florida sun while wearing these.
I only wish they had the longer hand protection like the sun sleeves have.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the shirt but I had a surprise August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Viv from Canada  
I had bought this shirt and then when it arrived I had to pay 107$$!!! I loved the price but I didn't know they where going to tack on a 100$ extra!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked like a charm! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elgin, IL United States  
No need to wear sunscreen while snorkeling with this shirt. Nice long sleeves kept hands protected as well.  The only complaint: a bought a size larger than I thought I needed, but the shirt was smaller and shorter than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice...a little too tight to get over head comfort August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Louis, MO United States  
I love this top. Have yet to put it to the real test at the beach, but it fits nice and looks great! My only complaint is although I know we want them to fit snug for swimming, etc, the mock turtle neck on this barely gets over my small head. Maybe more "give" in the neck opening somehow?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Style and Protection August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Hertzog from TX United States  
LOVE the style of this shirt!  Great protection - I ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Billie D Hall from Jericho, VT United States  
i was pleased with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: JAMB from Winston Salem, NC United States  
It is comfortable.  I had too return for larger size because I wanted a loose fit .  I first ordered a XL because that is what size top I usually wear.  I felt the arms were too snug.  The 2XL gives me desired wiggle room.  Return was fine and both orders were quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy at the beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: sarah chadam from wells, ME United States  
Finally a product that really works for me since I have had skin cancer for many years.  I have avoided being in the pool or at the beach b/w 10 - 2pm without all kinds of cream on my body. It is difficult to get all the back with cream and the arms.
I was at the pool (and worrying that the shirt wouldn't protect me but it was perfect in fit and in protection. The blue color is great. Thanks for delivering it twice because the post office rejected it. I ordered the swim bra for underneath the shirt because it is skin fitting. I have given the website info to other family members and would not hesitate to order again. I love this product and the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Love this top! Its a very casual top. Very comfortable even on a hot day. I wear it swimming, gardening and out and about. Quality is reaaly good. Recomended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items