We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy at the beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: sarah chadam from wells, ME United States  
Finally a product that really works for me since I have had skin cancer for many years.  I have avoided being in the pool or at the beach b/w 10 - 2pm without all kinds of cream on my body. It is difficult to get all the back with cream and the arms.
I was at the pool (and worrying that the shirt wouldn't protect me but it was perfect in fit and in protection. The blue color is great. Thanks for delivering it twice because the post office rejected it. I ordered the swim bra for underneath the shirt because it is skin fitting. I have given the website info to other family members and would not hesitate to order again. I love this product and the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Love this top! Its a very casual top. Very comfortable even on a hot day. I wear it swimming, gardening and out and about. Quality is reaaly good. Recomended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this shirt July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Absolutely loved this shirt, so I ordered another one. Works perfectly as advertised. As I take medication that allows my skin to burn rather quickly and this shirt totally prevents that from happening. I can now stay out longer. Thank you very much for making these in plus sizes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha shirt// love it! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
Great swim shirt. love the material. Comfortable to swim in. I would purchase this garment again and tell a friend.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Segal from Panama City, FL United States  
Absolutely love this shirt! Fit is form-fitting but loose. Doesn't hug your body. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying more June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from PA  
I got this sun shirt last week (pink size 2x)  with the swim shorts, and bra to match.  I LOVE IT!  I make both my toddlers wear sun shirts, and I felt like a hypocrite.  I also hate putting on Sunblock.  SO I bought one! We spend almost every day in the summer at a campground swimming pool.  This week has been wonderful- less sticky sun block, more time in the sun without worrying.  I'm big and beautiful and this fits great.  nice long sleeves, and a high neck line, not super tight, but not so loose that it becomes an issue when I swim.  I think it is a little short in the torso, but as I mentioned I am an amazon, so that is normal for me.   I'm going to buy another right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my shirt ! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Ryder from Elburn , IL United States  
I love my new shirt and it fits really well! Thanks for the baby shirt too! My nephew had a baby boy a few weeks ago and so I gave it to him! What a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Beaulieu from KINGSLAND, GA United States  
They are very comfortable and look great at the same time. I have to wear long sleeves in the sun and these shirts are cooler than other materials. Plus they are fashionable enough to wear just about anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lillian Didwell from Setauket, NY United States  
I am an overweight 67 year old woman and want sun protection and this top fit perfectly.  Not tight yet not baggy...just right.  Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of sun & swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa , AZ United States  
I received excellent and courteous personal service.  My questions were all answered and helpful suggestions were made.  I felt no pressure.  I got the shirt quickly and it fit just as described and was very attractive.  This feels like a personal company who cares about their clients.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items