The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
co-ordinate w/Women's Swim Jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: from Whittier, CA United States  
Purchased for water aerobics first in light blue and and now in black and white. sizes fit true. Top billows a little, so tuck it in when in pool. stylish in and out of water. Others in group wanting to know where I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Aloha Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Ronnow from Reno, NV United States  
The order arrived in a timely manner in excellent condition. Fits well. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
The material is a bit thick, however, that is what those of us who have had melanoma need.... I will be purchasing the zip up jacket soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Women'Long Sleeve Swim Shirt and Swim Jacket January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whittier, CA United States  
I would highly recommend products from this company. I ordered the long sleeve swim shirt and swim jacket. I received them quickly and they were great. The material seems perfect for the water and the look/quality was excellent - so much that I promptly ordered another swim shirt as a gift. My family is on the lake often during summer and this will protect us from burns, premature aging and skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha long sleeve sun & swim shirt December 28, 2015
Reviewer: AP from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
Excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Quinta, CA  
I was looking for a top (and maybe bottoms) to wear for water aerobics.  This top is perfect for coverage and looks like it belongs in the pool.  Love the neck protection.  I read reviews very literally so assumed that since it's relaxed fit that I should size down so the top won't balloon in the water.  I should have ordered my normal size - small.  The XS I ordered is pretty tight in the sleeves and short in the body and sleeves.  Keeping it, but if I order another I know better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I wish the neck weren't so snug (or that there was a zipper or button I could leave undone), but it does cover the neck and cleavage well, which gets burned so easy.

But in general I love this swim top. I wish my street clothes had this much coverage and protection.

I'm a size 24 with a large belly but short waisted, and the 3x fits well. I wish there wasn't a fat tax making the top so much more expensive. But it's a great top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits well October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anne M Erskine from Prescott, AZ United States  
I wish the tops and the pants would mix and match in some way - and the clothes are too expensive -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shirt September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lourdes Cabrera from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
We live in South Florida and also love to go to the Caribbean on vacation, but sometimes I forget to wear sun protection and end up with a mild sunburn and peeling. When I wear  any of your shirts I don't have to worry, it protects me quite well. This shirt is beautiful, everybody asks me where I bought it. I have two short sleeves shirts I bought from you but really wanted a little more protection for my lower arms to use when the sun is stronger and this shirt is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of clothing September 23, 2015
Reviewer: J Dickenson from Ilderton, ON Canada  
Lots of fun and a great colour!  Wish it had thumb holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items