Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Top March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Fits great in the body, but the sleeves are a little short for me.  Love the top though and will deal with the shorter sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Em Wharton from Daphne, AL United States  
I NEVER wear anything around my neck. I've never been able to wear turtleneck shirts. This shirt is so light and easy on my neck! I love the fit and the feel.
I've not gone swimming yet though, hope it stays as comfy as it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Guelph, ON Canada  
This is fantastic for swimming, the hot pink really pops, and it keeps me nice and cool whenever it's wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting Swim Shirt. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
Love the long sleeves on the swim shirt, it means I can stay outside with the grandkids for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Tofteland from Hythe, AB Canada  
very comfortable material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Huls from Champaign, IL United States  
Many thanks for your donation of UV Skinz shirt.   Marissa (our Make-a-Wish child) really enjoyed it!   She left this morning for her trip to Hawaii where she will be receiving lots of compliments on this beautiful shirt as well as receiving lots of protection for her lupus.   Thank you for your most generous donation.  You certainly made our job as volunteer wish granters a lot easier.   Thanks for being such a caring company!   We've asked Marissa to send us a photo of her in this shirt while in HI which we plan to share with you.   Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim or golf October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Bagwell from Boerne, TX United States  
I use my aloha shirt for golf and find it excellent sun protection.  Also use it for water aerobics and water yoga. Great protection in the Texas Hill Country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tina M from Detroit, MI United States  
This is my third product I have ordered from UVSkinz and I have extremely satisfied with all of the products I have ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda Bolos from Keaau, HI United States  
I just love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun avoider August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary the sun avoider from Greendale, WI United States  
Runs a little small but it is what I have looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items