We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Shirt! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Brudek from Whitby, ON Canada  
I love, love, love my long sleeve swim shirt, so much so that I bought one for my sister too!  I have had melanoma twice, and wearing this shirt puts me at ease when I am in the water.  I used it when I was snorkeling in Cuba, and it worked perfectly.  It was comfortable, and the sun's harmful rays did not penetrate it.  I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic - for Pool and Beach April 14, 2015
Reviewer: JMR from Venice, FL United States  
This shirt is cool and comfortable for both the pool and the beach... keeps me protected and looks great.  I have washed this shirt several times - in the washing machine on delicate then air dry.
I highly recommend this sun and swim shirt and will be back for other colors.
I have the black one... it's still unbelievably cool even in the hot Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
I exchanged it for short sleeves. I ordered long sleeve in error. A little short in length for me (I'm tall & full figured) but still comfortable. More color choice would have been nice.

Thank you for plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Garnett Lohrey from Temecula, CA United States  
Love this shirt!  I wear it to Water Aerobics and it is a perfect cover. It's different from other rashguards that you see and I have received many compliments on ot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and pattern! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: HalynaK from Toronto, ON Canada  
Bought this for a 3 week long trip to Hawaii and was worried about getting burned. Very happy to see plus size options as well as faster shipping options to Canada. Received product quickly. Nice pattern and decent length plus it worked well as a rash guard while surfing. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Remington from Sherwood, OR United States  
I am wearing this shirt with a pair of swim shorts I ordered from another plus size catalog.  They work well together.  I am happy to know someone is making attractive UV swim clothes for plus size women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from owensboro, KY United States  
The arms are snug on this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good protection without getting hot October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Chester from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am a melanoma survivor who likes to swim outdoors. This shirt gives me the sun protection I need and makes me visible to boaters in the water. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit and Coverage September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Like this swim shirt's fit. I wish it dried more quickly, but I'll just take it off after swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Nice fit - not too tight

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items