We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute long sleeve sun shirt! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Welch from Palm City, FL United States  
Love this shirt with the small mock turtle neck! It's so much nicer than a lot of these sun shirts you buy in a store. And it makes a huge difference to me that I am dealing with a family run company...a family with a very honorable mission, to protect adults and kids from the heartbreak of skin cancer. I Will be buying again especially if they come out with a cute tye dye!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha long sleeve sun and swim shirt August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn St. John-Doucette from Brentwood, TN United States  
Excellent for use in water aerobics.  Protects from sun, and keeps me warmer on cool mornings. Generous cut.  Lots of compliments and questions from my classmates.

Would like some vibrant jewel tone colors like an emerald green or hot pink solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Clark from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
I look forward to using this.  It is light, and fits a bit loosely which is what I wanted.  Very cute, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Finel from Tacoma, WA United States  
It doesn't fit, wasn't true to regular sizing.  need to send it back.  Quality is great, look awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LONG SLEEVE SUN & SWIM SHIRT July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Sorrentino from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This is perfect.  I wore it at the beach the entire week I was there.  Never hot in it. Very comfortable and roomy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha long sleeve Sun and Swim shirt July 23, 2014
Reviewer: leah venezia from commerce city, CO United States  
Love the shirt! Have considerable sun damage on my arms and am always looking for long sleeve summer wear. Want one in every color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves long for the size but thankful.. July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I'm a women's size large but typically order an xl to avoid having a swim shirt that is skin tight.  I was glad to see that this xl is not skin tight (really, does any mid-30s mom want a skin tight top?  Ok, Ok, maybe some do but this Mom does NOT).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun and Swim Shirt July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Knollman from Queensbury, NY United States  
I love this shirt!!!  It's very pretty and it protects well.  I don't like tight shirts so I ordered 2 sizes up and it fits fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Swim Shirt July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickson, TN United States  
I love this shirt.  The fit is great and it is comfortable in the water.  I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve shirt May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Cooley from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Love the color and fit of the shirt. Very nice surprise getting a baby sunscreen shirt. Little small for my 20 month old grandson. My daughter in law will give it to a friend who will be very grateful to have it, living here in Florida. Very Adorable kids in the catalog.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items