The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from GA United States  
I wear a sport bras underneath and well when I get in the water I have been told you can see everything. Also before I get in I feel like I'm going to melt in the heat. After I am so cold but I would rather be cold on a hot day than not! Will totally buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conley, GA United States  
I purchased this for my daughter and this really worked when we went to Cancun. Love it so much and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great swim shirt June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Plowman from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have several swim shirts from uvskinz...they fit perfectly, look stylish, offer good coverage and are less expensive than coolibar products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Producr May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Naples, FL United States  
Was very pleased with my purchase.  The sizing was perfect, just as noted in the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
goes the job god coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy from michigan  
I used it at the ocean and didn't have to worry about sunscreen.  Sorry I never bought one before.  I am a 2X and bought a 3X, a little tighter than I like but it still worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
co-ordinate w/Women's Swim Jammerz April 26, 2016
Reviewer: from Whittier, CA United States  
Purchased for water aerobics first in light blue and and now in black and white. sizes fit true. Top billows a little, so tuck it in when in pool. stylish in and out of water. Others in group wanting to know where I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Aloha Shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Ronnow from Reno, NV United States  
The order arrived in a timely manner in excellent condition. Fits well. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
The material is a bit thick, however, that is what those of us who have had melanoma need.... I will be purchasing the zip up jacket soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Women'Long Sleeve Swim Shirt and Swim Jacket January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whittier, CA United States  
I would highly recommend products from this company. I ordered the long sleeve swim shirt and swim jacket. I received them quickly and they were great. The material seems perfect for the water and the look/quality was excellent - so much that I promptly ordered another swim shirt as a gift. My family is on the lake often during summer and this will protect us from burns, premature aging and skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items