We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying more June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from PA  
I got this sun shirt last week (pink size 2x)  with the swim shorts, and bra to match.  I LOVE IT!  I make both my toddlers wear sun shirts, and I felt like a hypocrite.  I also hate putting on Sunblock.  SO I bought one! We spend almost every day in the summer at a campground swimming pool.  This week has been wonderful- less sticky sun block, more time in the sun without worrying.  I'm big and beautiful and this fits great.  nice long sleeves, and a high neck line, not super tight, but not so loose that it becomes an issue when I swim.  I think it is a little short in the torso, but as I mentioned I am an amazon, so that is normal for me.   I'm going to buy another right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my shirt ! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Ryder from Elburn , IL United States  
I love my new shirt and it fits really well! Thanks for the baby shirt too! My nephew had a baby boy a few weeks ago and so I gave it to him! What a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Beaulieu from KINGSLAND, GA United States  
They are very comfortable and look great at the same time. I have to wear long sleeves in the sun and these shirts are cooler than other materials. Plus they are fashionable enough to wear just about anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lillian Didwell from Setauket, NY United States  
I am an overweight 67 year old woman and want sun protection and this top fit perfectly.  Not tight yet not baggy...just right.  Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of sun & swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa , AZ United States  
I received excellent and courteous personal service.  My questions were all answered and helpful suggestions were made.  I felt no pressure.  I got the shirt quickly and it fit just as described and was very attractive.  This feels like a personal company who cares about their clients.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neckline is perfect protection for decollete May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tristen from New Hampshire, USA  
I love this shirt, I love the higher neckline so the neck and decollete are protected.  I hate slathering on sunscrean to go to the farmer's market only to come home with a sunburnt neck or throat from a missed spot.  With this shirt or the swim jacket that won't be a problem any longer.  I can't wait to wear these shirts everywhere this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Swim Shirt! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Brudek from Whitby, ON Canada  
I love, love, love my long sleeve swim shirt, so much so that I bought one for my sister too!  I have had melanoma twice, and wearing this shirt puts me at ease when I am in the water.  I used it when I was snorkeling in Cuba, and it worked perfectly.  It was comfortable, and the sun's harmful rays did not penetrate it.  I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic - for Pool and Beach April 14, 2015
Reviewer: JMR from Venice, FL United States  
This shirt is cool and comfortable for both the pool and the beach... keeps me protected and looks great.  I have washed this shirt several times - in the washing machine on delicate then air dry.
I highly recommend this sun and swim shirt and will be back for other colors.
I have the black one... it's still unbelievably cool even in the hot Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
I exchanged it for short sleeves. I ordered long sleeve in error. A little short in length for me (I'm tall & full figured) but still comfortable. More color choice would have been nice.

Thank you for plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Garnett Lohrey from Temecula, CA United States  
Love this shirt!  I wear it to Water Aerobics and it is a perfect cover. It's different from other rashguards that you see and I have received many compliments on ot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items