The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kat from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Nice long sleeves! Unfortunately the shirt is almost too short (I'm almost six feet tall), but I can make it work. (Getting the next size up would be too loose.) It's not quite as stretchy/form-fitting as I had hoped, but it's a cute, durable rashguard so I'm rolling with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Campobello, SC United States  
We are having a very hot and sunny week at the beach.  This shirt has been perfect sun protection for swimming and walks. I do not feel the sun penetrate the fabric and that helps keep me cool.  Beautiful shade of blue, well made.  I found the sizing to run small.  I am 5'6", 115 lbs., thin arms.  According to the size chart I needed a small. I exchanged for a medium as the arms and bust were tight. Medium is just right.  Very easy exchange process. Will be buying more UVSkinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Goings from Crestline, CA United States  
Very nice swim shirt.  Had to exchange. I ordered too small.  Beautiful material.  Exchange takes way too long.  Original order was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color, style, but neck is very loose July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
I thought it would fit more snugly at the neck. Had to add sunscreen there because neck was very loose. Long sleeves were nice & print was lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from GA United States  
I wear a sport bras underneath and well when I get in the water I have been told you can see everything. Also before I get in I feel like I'm going to melt in the heat. After I am so cold but I would rather be cold on a hot day than not! Will totally buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conley, GA United States  
I purchased this for my daughter and this really worked when we went to Cancun. Love it so much and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great swim shirt June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Plowman from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have several swim shirts from uvskinz...they fit perfectly, look stylish, offer good coverage and are less expensive than coolibar products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Producr May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Naples, FL United States  
Was very pleased with my purchase.  The sizing was perfect, just as noted in the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
goes the job god coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy from michigan  
I used it at the ocean and didn't have to worry about sunscreen.  Sorry I never bought one before.  I am a 2X and bought a 3X, a little tighter than I like but it still worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items