We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Aloha Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and pattern! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: HalynaK from Toronto, ON Canada  
Bought this for a 3 week long trip to Hawaii and was worried about getting burned. Very happy to see plus size options as well as faster shipping options to Canada. Received product quickly. Nice pattern and decent length plus it worked well as a rash guard while surfing. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Remington from Sherwood, OR United States  
I am wearing this shirt with a pair of swim shorts I ordered from another plus size catalog.  They work well together.  I am happy to know someone is making attractive UV swim clothes for plus size women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from owensboro, KY United States  
The arms are snug on this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good protection without getting hot October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Chester from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am a melanoma survivor who likes to swim outdoors. This shirt gives me the sun protection I need and makes me visible to boaters in the water. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit and Coverage September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Like this swim shirt's fit. I wish it dried more quickly, but I'll just take it off after swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Nice fit - not too tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aloha Long Sleeve Shirt September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!  This shirt is the perfect weight for sunny days with the appropriate coverage.  I will purchase in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from garden grove, CA United States  
Wore this in Hawaii and it was great.  Looser fit makes it comfortable sitting in the sun and fits against body in water. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Aloha UV top September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ten Biz Tx from Katy, TX United States  
Great quality...I bought 3 the sizes seen true.  Great but for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute long sleeve sun shirt! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Welch from Palm City, FL United States  
Love this shirt with the small mock turtle neck! It's so much nicer than a lot of these sun shirts you buy in a store. And it makes a huge difference to me that I am dealing with a family run company...a family with a very honorable mission, to protect adults and kids from the heartbreak of skin cancer. I Will be buying again especially if they come out with a cute tye dye!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items