The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topanga, CA United States  
large but good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Castella from Staten Island, NY United States  
Still have t used it in pool or ocean but I do like the coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the jacket! Wonderful customer service!! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Standley from Helena, MT United States  
The water jacket is great! Good fit, and very comfortable.  I did have to return it for a different size, and your customer service department was wonderful to worry with!! Super easy and efficient! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight jacket for pool September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the jacket I bought. It fits well and the material is great! I will get a lot of use this winter in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Water Jacket September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Castella from Staten Island, NY United States  
I haven't used it in chlorine yet but I am happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Yosenick from Woodland, CA United States  
Must have for day and night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Glenda Hart from North Bay, ON Canada  
I have several jackets in different colours and love them.
Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just OK August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ilene Segal from Norfolk, MA United States  
I thought this would be a great addition to my awesome collection of UVSkinz clothing. I did love the 2 way zipper which was a surprise because I didn't remember that from the description, but I did not like the collar or the pockets, which on me, looked awkward. I have loved everything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect jacket August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robyn Marcus from Ogden, UT United States  
I love that it zips both ways and comes in sizes that don't hug me.  I really like the neck - it sticks up just enough in back to cover me so my neck stays safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women water jacket August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Losh from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Love this jacket but I wore this to the beach and started seeing brown speckles from the water so I was really careful about the water.  For some reason the beach makes these brown speckles on your white clothes and washing does not take it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items