The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Glenda Hart from North Bay, ON Canada  
I have several jackets in different colours and love them.
Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just OK August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ilene Segal from Norfolk, MA United States  
I thought this would be a great addition to my awesome collection of UVSkinz clothing. I did love the 2 way zipper which was a surprise because I didn't remember that from the description, but I did not like the collar or the pockets, which on me, looked awkward. I have loved everything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect jacket August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robyn Marcus from Ogden, UT United States  
I love that it zips both ways and comes in sizes that don't hug me.  I really like the neck - it sticks up just enough in back to cover me so my neck stays safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women water jacket August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Losh from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Love this jacket but I wore this to the beach and started seeing brown speckles from the water so I was really careful about the water.  For some reason the beach makes these brown speckles on your white clothes and washing does not take it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the jacket! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie B. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Great for the beach or poolside! This jacket could be worn anywhere. Excellent quality and style. I have it in white and it goes with everything. Great multipurpose vacation jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the jacket, and amazing customer service August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah H from Cypress, TX United States  
I love my jacket, and have gotten plenty of use out of it in the summer months. It has been washed many times following the care instructions, but this last time it got stretched and thinned out. I called customer service and they shipped me a new one immediately with no hassel, just in time for our beach vaca. Will be ordering lots more from UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lightweight jacket August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Campbell from Canton, MA United States  
Loved it... Light and comfortable..sleeves not too long...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Stylish! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: D Kubilis from Shenandoah, PA United States  
This jacket is a perfect travel piece!  The fit is true to size.  Also it's very well made.  You can't go wrong with this jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & fantastic customer service July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
I have 3 of the water jackets, different colors for different suits.  I wear them in the Y pool which has heavy chlorine.  I had to return due to fading, customer service was wonderful and replaced my jacket.  I urge anyone who has their jacket in chlorine to make sure to properly handle. Before ever using the jacket I soaked it for a few hours in cold water, wrapped in a towel for excess moisture, dried on a sweater rack. After wearing in pool I immediately fill a plastic bag with cold water and let the jacket soak in the cold water for a few hours.  This preserves my jackets, keeps them from fading.  If you are dealing with heavy chlorine this is the best way to save your jacket.  The fit is true to size.  I love these jackets.   They keep me warm in the pool.  Staying warm is what it is all about!  Again, customer service has been so helpful with me in figuring out how to prevent fading.  Great Company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Highest quality, great for hiking, mowing lawn, in humid, 95 degree weather and of course  great for swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items