Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacket May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I really  am pleased with the fit and style of this cute jacket.   It is easy on and easy off and gives me that extra sun protection. I will be taking  it on all my summer trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice style May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Bought this to wear snorkeling instead of a rash guard since it's easier to take on and off. Super cute style.
Got the boy cut swim shorts to wear too.
Will test it all out next month in Hawaii.
Seems like good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Tessmer from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
I bought my jacket in Dec.  I attend arthritis water aerobics three hours per week.  At the end of April, my jacket began to melt.  I called and your company sent a new one to me no questions asked.  I returned the defective jacket in the prepaid envelope provided by U V SKINZ.  Outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Henning from Ridgeway , ON Canada  
This is my second water jacket that I've ordered.  I have yet to try them out in the pool but they are great for protection while walking.  They are very lightweight so there's really no warmth to them.  My only complaint is that I had to go up one size because I found them snug through the shoulders and upper back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So practical! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Bishop from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Every one of the UV Skinz products have practicality and style!  No need to stay indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
teal water jacket May 10, 2017
Reviewer: GB from Casper, WY United States  
very light weight  I am anxious to try it in the Bahamas I did get a size up from what I thought I would need and it fits great now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Henning from Canada  
This is the second jacket I have bought. It's comfortable and lightweight though we haven't had the really hot weather yet.  When I bought the first jacket I found it snug through the shoulders and bust so I sent it back for a larger size.  Customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - great delivery April 26, 2017
Reviewer: from West Hills, CA United States  
Did not wear the UV jacket yet but it looks good.  Ordering and delivery was a blast. I failed to find the right way to include a coupon and the total was without it. A day later an email came stating that they noticed the attempt and will apply the coupon to the purchase.  Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and very nice looking. April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joan from Seattle, WA United States  
I ordered 2 of these and one was defective at the collar, otherwise they are well made and very nice looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Vancouver, WA United States  
Ioved it! It was nice to grab something without grabbing sunscreen to cover up. Arm length could have been a little longer. Light weight

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items