Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Nanahum from WA United States  
I really like this jacket, but I don't use it in the water.  I purchased it due to a recently developed sunscreen allergy.  It's great to wear over short-sleeve tops or to throw in the car for those times when you did not plan on being in the sun, but find that you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Jacket! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn S. from Parker, CO United States  
Color is true, fit is good. Only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars, is because I had to order a large instead of a medium so the thumb holes in the sleeves would fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE the thumb holes. So important in the water when you're active. They just need to make the sleeves a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this jacket! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eden Anderson from Draper, UT United States  
I was frantically trying to find something for a rafting trip a few weeks ago. I really did not want to be in just a swimsuit and I also didn't want to wear cotton that would be cold as soon as it got wet. This jacket is amazing! I got soaked, but even when I was soaked I wasn't cold. And when I wasn't getting splashed, the jacket was drying quickly. Granted, I was not in the most freezing of water (not sure what the temperature was), but when others were shivering, I was just fine. I highly recommend this jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women Water Jacket September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nana from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Love the reversible zipper feature.  Purchased in a larger size so it can be worn over other clothing to provide sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket navy blue September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carol McCurdy from Cobourg, ON Canada  
This jacket fit tight as if it was really a large and not an extra large. I have a teal one from a previous order that fits looser and it is an extra large. I am being treated for breast cancer and am afraid if I wear this jacket fitting this tight it will cause lymph edema

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jacket August 30, 2017
Reviewer: C. C. from San Jose, CA United States  
I use the jacket almost every time I go outside. I especially like it to cover my arms when driving. It's cool and light, perfect for the San Jose summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality jacket for Texas sun protection! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cathleen Winkler from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered this jacket to wear while driving and walking in the intense sunlight of Central Texas, where I live. I have developed a type of sun "allergy" and need my arms covered at all times when out in the sun. This jacket is perfect. It protects my arms while not being too clingy like a rashguard would be. I really like the thumbholes in the sleeves too. They keep the tops of my hands covered as well.

The jacket is well-made and has tight serged stitches at the seams and thumbholes. Nice quality zipper too. I bought a size larger than I normally wear due to the comments I read about smaller-than-average sizing. That was a good decision.

The only negative is that it is a bit hot when I'm in the sun on 100 degree days, but since it's meant to be worn in the water I will give it a pass. I would buy this jacket again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this jacket! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Kenner, LA United States  
I have been buying from UVSkinz for years.  I love all their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Yerington from Jacksonville, OR United States  
Didn't like the fit it wasn't flattering enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tennille Ratliff from Hickory, NC United States  
I love all these products, great protection from the sun!! Light and cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items