We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Jacket July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I am very please with the design and it covers really well from the sun. But somehow, the white is not white anymore after my trip to Cancun. If I can't use bleach how can I make it white again?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stretches 2 Sizes When Wet July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from California  
I bought this jacket to wear while swimming. I like the quality and value and it fit nicely when dry. However, the jacket stretched out 2 sizes when I tried to swim in it and it became so baggy and heavy in the torso and sleeves (filled up with water) I had to take it off. I'm going to return it and order 2 sizes smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
The jacket was a great fit. I wore it daily on my holiday. My only complaint is: the sleeves are about 6 inches too short. It would by 5 stars otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket July 16, 2014
Reviewer: BC from Modesto, CA United States  
I have been using your water jackets for several years now and feel they give me good protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy add-on July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Payne from Gainesville , FL United States  
This a a great, well-made jacket that fits nicely. If you're debating whether you need a jacket if you already have a rash guard, I would say, "Yes." For all of the times that your rash guard is wet and you don't feel like putting it on again, or when you are walking to and from the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase/Exchange July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kathie from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with the ordering and exchange process.  I found that the top did not fit properly.  I returned the top and ordered a replacement.  My account was credited for the top and the replacement was sent.  I was very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens water jacket July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Bylow from Washago, ON Canada  
Nice bright colour. The sizing was good.
Shipping was in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Whiting from Highland, UT United States  
My daughter got the jacket to teach swim lessons.  Its amazing and it zips off when wet really easily and holds it's shape well. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens water jacket July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia l Harvey from Wynantskill, NY United States  
Great product, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items