We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product swim jacket for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bette Brotherton from The Villages, FL United States  
Love my new water jacket, wearing it every day as I exercise in the pool.  I gave the shirt for a baby to a friend, thank for sending it as a free gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite jacket June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
Let's just say I wish I would have found this jacket sooner! I love this jacket it protects my skin on very hot days but I don't feel like I am even wearing a jacket. I love the thumb slit to slip your thumb through and pull the jacket over my hands. The jacket style is very flattering and goes with just about anything I have them in several colors love them!!!!!!!!! And now my family and friends are starting to order theirs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
This jacket is perfect for wearing with water sports during the day and at night, too! Very comfortable and attractive at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable fit June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Athen Rutherford from Columbia, SC United States  
Best investment I've made in clothing in a long time! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic jacket June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
This jacket is comfortable and fits perfectly. There are pockets in front which I love, and it is light weight and packs great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect protection and style for everyday wear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tristen from New Hampshire, USA  
I love this jacket, this is going to be my grab n go garment for the summer.  I have a real problem that not only am I very fair but I also take medication that increases my sensitivitY to the sun.  I plan to waer this going to markets in Provence, walking through the vinyards and for just general sightseeing.  The UV index is very high in Provence and in the Alps this jacket will keep me safe this year.
Here in New England I will wear this for walking, going to parades, shopping the farmer's markets and all the times we don't stop to think about that we are in the sun for a prolonged amount of time.  Thank you so much for a great jacket,  I think my entire summer wardrobe will bw switched over to your swim shirts this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparta, NJ United States  
I HAVE ORDERED THIS JACKET FOR THREE YEARS NOW.  IT IS WONDERFUL I WEAR IT EVERY DAY FOR MY WATER AEROBICS CLASS AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE THIS ITEM TIME AND TIME AGAIN. I ORDER THE ZIPPER STYLE AS IT IS EASIER FOR ME TO GET IN AND OUT OF WITH A WET SUIT ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSkinz Women's long sleeve water jacket May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Steiner from Surprise, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with my water jacket.  So much so, that I immediately ordered a second one.  It fits well, and does an excellent job of protecting me from the relentless Arizona desert sun while I participate in outdoor water aerobics classes.  I have recommended your products to my fellow swimmers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product in the water jacket May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, AL United States  
I liked the quality of the jacket but the sleeves were a bit short for using the thumbholes. It is lightweight enough to wear on a hot day and still stay cool which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Gridley, CA United States  
I ordered this water jacket in plus size to wear during my trip to Cairns, Australia since it has tropical type weather. I did have to reorder the next size up to feel comfortable zipping the front up without stretching it around my stomach. It was indeed very comfortable to wear, very light weight & dried after an hour or two after getting wet from the rains. It also has a pocket on both sides that was very handy. I also thought it was very sporty looking. I also bought swim pants, swim capris, swim top. More reviews on those are posted. I would probably buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items