The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntley, IL United States  
just what I was looking for but was hoping for an inside pocket or a pocket to hold my phone.  Still a great jacket, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens water jacket June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IN United States  
The jacket is comfortable and dries quickly. Buy a size larger if you are large breasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it. June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Stevenson from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
This is just what I was looking for. Light and comfortable.
Fits perfectly. Would love to see more discounts. I will be ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Charli Acklam from College Station, TX United States  
I love this piece and wear it all the time around town, etc - haven't even been in the water much yet! It's a great versatile piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer Safety June 23, 2016
Reviewer: cacs from Charlotte, NC United States  
I purchased this jacket for a trip we are planning in the Caribbean. Love the feel and lightness of it.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this jacket! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Charles from Saraland, AL United States  
I love this jacket, no need to worry about suncreen
And getting sunburned. Yet it's cool feeling and you don't get hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful cover up June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Slate from Fort Collins, CO United States  
LOVE this jacket! Even in the water is is comfortable, Doesn't get real hot even when in the sun, although you still get the heat from the sun (it doesn't cool you) Only problem I have is that my arms are a tad long to put the thumbs through the thumb holes.
I wear an 20/22, am 5'4", and got a 3X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Stevenson from Minnesota  
Perfect water jacket. Light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Landeros from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I returned my mothers jacket as it was the wrong size. They were more than helpful and it was a pleasure working through this weird return. through no fault of UV SKINZ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Marsh from Toronto, ON Canada  
I think that this will work out well; it seems well made, fabric is nice, and it fits well. I haven't actually tried it out yet. Looking forward to it this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items