We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite brand October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer E Pierce from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
This is the best made of any of the rash guards shirts/jackets available.  I love the nice thick fabric and it is actually the size it is supposed to be.  Excellent quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these water jackets October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta Walker from Sun City Center, FL United States  
These water jackets have been the best ones I have ever used.  Due to a skin disorder I have to protect myself from the sun and doing water aerobics outside here in Florida requires wearing protection.  These shirts do the job nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite rash guard ever!!! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Wheat from Sand Springs, OK United States  
I love the thumb holds, protects the top of my hands. I like that it zips all the way so it's easy to get off when wet. Bought one to try and will order several more since I wore this one exclusively on my trip in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!! October 7, 2014
Reviewer: MDB from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I love the fabric and bright pink color. Very comfortable in pool for water exercise.  I am 5'8  160 and big busted.  Extra large fits perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jacket September 30, 2014
Reviewer: PRF from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love my new white jacket.  The fit if perfect and is holds up well in the wash.  This is a great solution for me since I walk 4 miles a day on the weekends.  I no longer have to wear sun-screen on my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved me September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Klutts from Mountain View, CA United States  
Used it while in India. Protected my arms & hands from the harsh sun. Even though it was humid, I wasn't any hotter with this jacket than I was without it. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rash guard September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from MA  
Very happy with my jacket, both quality and sizing.
Use for aqua aerobics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Austin from Dallas, GA United States  
The Women water jacket I received was great.  Service was prompt.   I enjoy wearing the apparel.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacke September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
Love the jacket, i also bought that a size larger, just so it would not cling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items