We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect protection and style for everyday wear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tristen from New Hampshire, USA  
I love this jacket, this is going to be my grab n go garment for the summer.  I have a real problem that not only am I very fair but I also take medication that increases my sensitivitY to the sun.  I plan to waer this going to markets in Provence, walking through the vinyards and for just general sightseeing.  The UV index is very high in Provence and in the Alps this jacket will keep me safe this year.
Here in New England I will wear this for walking, going to parades, shopping the farmer's markets and all the times we don't stop to think about that we are in the sun for a prolonged amount of time.  Thank you so much for a great jacket,  I think my entire summer wardrobe will bw switched over to your swim shirts this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket for Women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparta, NJ United States  
I HAVE ORDERED THIS JACKET FOR THREE YEARS NOW.  IT IS WONDERFUL I WEAR IT EVERY DAY FOR MY WATER AEROBICS CLASS AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE THIS ITEM TIME AND TIME AGAIN. I ORDER THE ZIPPER STYLE AS IT IS EASIER FOR ME TO GET IN AND OUT OF WITH A WET SUIT ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSkinz Women's long sleeve water jacket May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Steiner from Surprise, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with my water jacket.  So much so, that I immediately ordered a second one.  It fits well, and does an excellent job of protecting me from the relentless Arizona desert sun while I participate in outdoor water aerobics classes.  I have recommended your products to my fellow swimmers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product in the water jacket May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, AL United States  
I liked the quality of the jacket but the sleeves were a bit short for using the thumbholes. It is lightweight enough to wear on a hot day and still stay cool which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Gridley, CA United States  
I ordered this water jacket in plus size to wear during my trip to Cairns, Australia since it has tropical type weather. I did have to reorder the next size up to feel comfortable zipping the front up without stretching it around my stomach. It was indeed very comfortable to wear, very light weight & dried after an hour or two after getting wet from the rains. It also has a pocket on both sides that was very handy. I also thought it was very sporty looking. I also bought swim pants, swim capris, swim top. More reviews on those are posted. I would probably buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water jacket for women May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Hunter from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This is my second order- great products but the sleeves are consistently too short. I am 5'6'' and have fairly long legs and arms. Unfortunately I can't make use of the notch designed to cover the hands because the sleeves of the jacket are so short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have owned one for 2 years May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Weld from North Conway, NH United States  
I just purchased two more swim,cooling material, never apply sun screen to your protected area.  Zippers are plastic can't say enough, I don't have to replace the old one still in fantastic condition, color too.  I just needed more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect protection and style for everyday wear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tristen Hall from Hudson, NH United States  
I bought this jacket to wear around town. We get a lot of sun exposure during ordinary daily activities.  This year for the first time I have not had the sun rash I would get every year in Provence. Market day, sightseeing, and driving are all more comfortable while wearing this jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water jacket for women April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Akita from Honolulu, HI United States  
I really like my new UV Skinz!. I go to water
walking on Mondays and Water exercise on Tues and Fridays,  Recently during the winter months the water was quite cold,  the new jacket felt much better then the Coolibar that I have been ordering for many years.  A  BIG PLUS is that you have larger sizes .up to 3X  which coolibar don't have.
I brought your order magazine to the pool and
several ladies was interested in buying one
since they I was a perfect model for them
I even made one of them try it one for a size
fit..  Another PlUS.. your price is cheaper then  Coolibar..  I am totally satisfied,  I'm so glad I found you...Just to let you know   I go to 2 pools  all under the City and County of Hawaii..  The other pool some
ladies has ordered UV Skinz  We always put our hands together Logo to Logo like Sisters.
At this pool of 40 ladies has always had coolibar.. But the ones with UV Skinz is a
little brighter and we stand out.. ha ha
Thank You Very Much.. Jane "bobs" Akita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bobbi Houghton from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Use them daily. I teach swimming outdoors so I keep covered up and the jacket is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items