We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jacket September 30, 2014
Reviewer: PRF from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love my new white jacket.  The fit if perfect and is holds up well in the wash.  This is a great solution for me since I walk 4 miles a day on the weekends.  I no longer have to wear sun-screen on my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved me September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Klutts from Mountain View, CA United States  
Used it while in India. Protected my arms & hands from the harsh sun. Even though it was humid, I wasn't any hotter with this jacket than I was without it. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rash guard September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from MA  
Very happy with my jacket, both quality and sizing.
Use for aqua aerobics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Austin from Dallas, GA United States  
The Women water jacket I received was great.  Service was prompt.   I enjoy wearing the apparel.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacke September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
Love the jacket, i also bought that a size larger, just so it would not cling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Allen, TX United States  
UVSkinz has the most courteous customer service ever.  They make sure you are happy with your order and go to great lengths to ensure it.  A wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous September 6, 2014
Reviewer: AR from North Andover, MA United States  
Love it.  I get nasty inflammations from even a small amount of sun exposure and these jackets are fantastic!   I have it in  pink and light blue.  I wear the light blue almost every day.  It's great to have this sun coverage without the bulk or chemical smells of other sun protective garments.

It's very  lightweight, much cooler than other sun protective clothing, and runs a bit snug but is comfortably stretchy for ease of movement.  The sleeves are long enough and have a thumb hole that allows them to be pulled lower to give better hand protection.  (I do wish that the thumb slits were bigger in the plus sizes.)

I've worn this in and out of water, wore it almost the entire 10 days of my family camping trip, wore it hiking, biking, and gardening.  

Worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
Very happy with product. Will buy other colors. Can you also make products that can use over business attire for meetings outdoor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Dean from Flint, MI United States  
I received the women's water jacket! It fits like a glove and is so comfortable! I love the sky blue color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items