The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacket May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Fitch from Topeka, KS United States  
Outstanding performance, fit and comfort!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my last purchases May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Bonita R Banfield from Salem, OR United States  

I love the fact that I am protected from the sun.
Thank you.  I did, though, like the material that was used in the previous items, the heavier quality.
Sizing seems to be smaller. I was disappointed in the fit.  Again, thanks for helping us keep safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacket sizing May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Momma Claire from Bristow, VA United States  
I wasn't sure whether to order L or XLG, so ordered both.  I will be returning the L as it was a bit tight across the chest. I have a 44 bust measurement and the XLG was the most comfortable.  I plan to wear this over bathing suit or other tops.  The hot pink does bleed a bit so be sure to prewash in cold water before laundering.  Great quality and feel.  Love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without it! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Kenner, LA United States  
This is my third water jacket I have purchased over the last few years.  Very comfortable and I love the way it is cool in the water, yet dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Harrington from St. Paul, NE United States  
Love this jacket- can wear it with so many different outfits.  The white piping adds sharp looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tymchuk from Kirkland, QC Canada  
good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GORGEOUS color, nice fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The South, United States  
The pink is delicious in person!!! Nicely fitted to body without hugging. Not bulky. Sleeves are a few inches too ahort for me to srive with fully covered arms. Worth it though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Leigh Wu from Powder Springs, GA United States  
I normally wear a 3x.  However, after reading some of the reviews, I ordered a 4x and I am glad I did... The sleeves fit, but the body was small. The sleeves were the right length and were not too tight. I definitely won't wear this zipped up unless I'm in the pool. Although I gave it 3 stars, if I lost some weight and it fit better I'd give it a five.  Don't go by the measurements to determine your size if you wear a plus size.  You'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINS Jacket April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Awesome jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's water jacket April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Florinda Tiangco from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
i'm satisfied with my jacket.felt cool wearing it while strolling out in the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items