Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Water Jacket February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian Oko from Westlock, AB Canada  
Very pleased with my water jacket.  Love the bright colour and the smooth feel of the jacket.  I feel the length could have been a few inches longer to give the jacket even more appeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a fabulous jacket. February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blasdell, NY United States  
I can see why it's your best seller.  I'm contemplating purchasing another one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not chlorine resistant February 9, 2018
Reviewer: R. Kaplan from Silver Spring, MD  
I have used my jacket about 6 times (while doing deep water running) in the last few weeks and have found spots where the fabric is weakening.  In addition, I believe the jacket sleeves are stretching.  I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect water jacket! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Sonora, CA United States  
I have this in several colors and always get compliments on it, especially the Navy/White stripe version!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amy from Brick, NJ United States  
This product is comfortable and easy to put on and off with the full length zipper. It is great protection for my skin on long days swimming and snorkeling while on vacation in the Caribbean. I ❤️ UVSkin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue zip up swim shirt. February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Greshko from Aiken, SC United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made and comfortable jacket February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara A Intile from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
I purchased this full zip jacket in teal stripes to go with my teal swim capris. I am 5 foot 1 inches and weigh about 133 pounds.  I ordered size large. It fit perfectly. Some have said the sleeves are too short, but for me they are perfect. And the full zipper is a blessing for easy on and off. I love this jacket and can't wait to wear it on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WATER WEAR February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Schroeder from Eagle, NE United States  
My order was processed expediently, my return handled with a personal call and I have been throughly satisfied with the product.  I will be having shoulder surgery Jan. 5 and after incision is healed, hoping to at least water walk until cleared to go back to laps.  In the interim, I have to wear jacket as cannot put on a suit.  Hope your product fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new print December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Sunny Florida  
I have been buying these jackets for years for my water aerobics classes. The new Navy Stripes color is my very favorite! I love all my UV Skins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water wear December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Schroeder from Eagle, NE United States  
My order was processed in a timely and orderly manner.  Because I had to exercise a return, I received a personal phone call to respond to my need.  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items