We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacke September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
Love the jacket, i also bought that a size larger, just so it would not cling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Allen, TX United States  
UVSkinz has the most courteous customer service ever.  They make sure you are happy with your order and go to great lengths to ensure it.  A wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous September 6, 2014
Reviewer: AR from North Andover, MA United States  
Love it.  I get nasty inflammations from even a small amount of sun exposure and these jackets are fantastic!   I have it in  pink and light blue.  I wear the light blue almost every day.  It's great to have this sun coverage without the bulk or chemical smells of other sun protective garments.

It's very  lightweight, much cooler than other sun protective clothing, and runs a bit snug but is comfortably stretchy for ease of movement.  The sleeves are long enough and have a thumb hole that allows them to be pulled lower to give better hand protection.  (I do wish that the thumb slits were bigger in the plus sizes.)

I've worn this in and out of water, wore it almost the entire 10 days of my family camping trip, wore it hiking, biking, and gardening.  

Worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
Very happy with product. Will buy other colors. Can you also make products that can use over business attire for meetings outdoor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Dean from Flint, MI United States  
I received the women's water jacket! It fits like a glove and is so comfortable! I love the sky blue color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Jacket but Not For Lap Swimming August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Peterson from Saratoga, CA United States  
The jacket was perfect as a sun cover-up but when I went in the water it wasn't close-fitted enough to swim in. Water went up the sleeves and the  material bagged & sagged. I really needed a snug "rash guard" type of top for swimming laps. Had to return it. I Would have exchanged it for a rash guard type shirt but UVSkinz women's tops aren't cut to be body hugging. Customer service was great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
# 1 Water Jacket August 3, 2014
Reviewer: LInda Boyd from Boyton Beach, FL United States  
Have been a swim instructor for 40 years and have tried various water jackets during that time.  The Uv Skinz jacket is more comfortable and the combination of fabrics will make it more long lasting and offer better protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this water jacket July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Bart swezy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Best piece ever!
I have it in black, whit, pink, and just got navy- love it! it is my go to to drive in the car to cover my arms, I wear it jogging and in the pool- great value and love the white zipper, it really makes the piece look sporty and it is so easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens water jacket July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Norma from Buffalo, NY United States  
I love the weight, the feel, the zippered convenience, everything about the jacket-even the price!I'm seeing my dermatologist tomorrow and I'll give him your catalog.
thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items