We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for aqua aerobics under the sun July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Molly León from San Juan, PR  
This is a very comfortable and good quality jacket. It does a great job protecting from the sun. It stretches and works fantastic during aquaerobics. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy at the beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: sarah chadam from wells, ME United States  
I wore this jacket to the pool over my bathing suit. I ordered 2XL so I could have lots of room. It offers me great protection after swimming. If you want a tighter fit order down from that size. I bought rose/pink color and it has hand pockets for pulling down the sleeve. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Water Jacket July 26, 2015
Reviewer: William Cervellero Jr from Yardley, PA United States  
This rashguard jacket was the best gift for my daughter who is very sun sensitive. Now she is able to be in the sun without worry and enjoy summertime.  It is lightweight, very cool, dries quickly and good looking.  She and I are very happy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hoodie July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bruna Ambrose from Centerport, NY United States  
I get compliments on the aqua hoodie.  I wore it on a 90 degree day at the beach and it allowed me to stay cool.  I really like the look of the hoodie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful. But sand gets stuck in fabric July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jenn***** from BC Canada  
Lightweight, beautiful jacket. Runs a tad large, and also gets sand easily caught in the fabric. My fault for ordering white. But it is cool and I wear it constantly. Thinking of getting a darker coloured one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience, great products! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Schwende from Walhachin, BC Canada  
I purchased the swimming jacket to use as a light, casual jacket to protect me when I doing things around the house, like hanging out laundry or getting the mail. Wearing the  jacket greatly minimized the breakout (I have chronic hives and react to the sun and the heat). What also really surprised me was how wonderful the fabric feels against my skin. I was concerned that the fabric could cause a flare-up, but it's very breathable and feels like silk against my skin. I'm definitely glad I bought it, and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mariel Perkins from Bryan, OH United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. The fit is good and it is very comfortable to wear. I got many compliments on it. Would recommend it without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product swim jacket for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bette Brotherton from The Villages, FL United States  
Love my new water jacket, wearing it every day as I exercise in the pool.  I gave the shirt for a baby to a friend, thank for sending it as a free gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite jacket June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
Let's just say I wish I would have found this jacket sooner! I love this jacket it protects my skin on very hot days but I don't feel like I am even wearing a jacket. I love the thumb slit to slip your thumb through and pull the jacket over my hands. The jacket style is very flattering and goes with just about anything I have them in several colors love them!!!!!!!!! And now my family and friends are starting to order theirs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
This jacket is perfect for wearing with water sports during the day and at night, too! Very comfortable and attractive at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items