We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the long sleeve front zipper for deep water aerob April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Contreras from San Diego, CA United States  
We use the UV Skins for deep water aerobic. Sorry I did not order the floppy hats as well.

This is our second order and we will return to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this jacket.  I ordered  the same one, different color,  two years ago  but this one is nicer. Its good to know the company continues to improve their products. Thanks UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I expected April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carina from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I ordered the water jacket and the fit was perfect and it did everything I needed.  It's lightweight, dries quickly and love the thumb hole that helped keep it in place and me covered.
There was a small glitch in the shipping times but the company recovered well in advance of it becoming an issue and ensured I had the jacket in time for my vacation - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Penelope Carless from Capitola, CA United States  
Product fits well, is well made and kept me warm in the pool.  Only problem is that the white color turns yellowish in the  chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Danyluk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Th wear-everywhere jacket! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Woodinville, WA United States  
this is not just for the beach!  I'm so glad that I ordered white........it goes with everything, and I have had it on through the entire 2 weeks in POIPU.
It was perfect on the windy days......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Woodinville, WA United States  
when the sun is out,  but the trade winds of south Kauai kick up......this jacket is great.
I've worn it over a sun dress as well as with the swim capris, and swim jammerz!
Fabric is a good quality.... Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket for women November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Zeman from The Villages, FL United States  
Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Aerobics November 17, 2014
Reviewer: JB from San Diego, CA United States  
Top to bottom, love the coverage and the styling. The black with white piping is slimming; the zipper zips from the bottom up or from the top down. The thumb holes in the sleeves are great for keeping the sleeves down where they belong during some energetic water aerobics. Sizing is generous, not snug. Pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite brand October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer E Pierce from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
This is the best made of any of the rash guards shirts/jackets available.  I love the nice thick fabric and it is actually the size it is supposed to be.  Excellent quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items