Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kate from Glen Iris, VIC Australia  
Happy with quality. Sleeves a little short to tuck thumbs in for extra hand protection, but long enough for normal wear.
Product arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, quick shipping January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Delacruz from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I love the UV skinz product. Worn at the beach, gardening, walking, sailing. Perfect for protecting your skin!!! Wish lists-zip up jackets with contrasting colors,ie, black jacket with purple at the princess cut line. I have an old one similar to this and it's so flattering!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket for Women January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Laurie from Kitchener , ON Canada  
awesome gear this is the second top i have ordered fro my girlfriend.
unfortunately it arrived after christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Great to wear to and from the beach at St. Thomas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Penny from , OH United States  
Bought as a gift. Thicker material than the Hoodia but seemed very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket for women December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Bain from Sparks, NV United States  
Order shipped on time and I receiver merchandise  in two days. Customer  service  folks were awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sized to Fit - Water Jacket December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Mendenhall from Sewell, NJ United States  
I really appreciate the quick ship and when I tried it on, the fit was great and will fit over my bathing suit when I snorkel and I will not have to wear a darn t-shirt again. I'm hoping that the sizing will work for other items I might order in the future after the holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great jackets December 16, 2015
Reviewer: L from Naples from Naples, FL United States  
nice  and lightweight.....wish it came with a hood.....size runs small......order one larger than you think you should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jacket December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton, FL United States  
Love the jacket. Wish I had ordered one size smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order this again December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aptos,, CA United States  
This is perfect for water aerobics winters in the pool. High collar front can be unzipped all the way, sleeves can be easily rolled up. The high collar protects against the breeze on neck and shoulders in an outdoor pool. Very attractive styling, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items