We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens water jacket August 27, 2014
Reviewer: AL from Leominster, MA United States  
I love this jacket because it zips.  When I had an issue with the fabric, the company stood behind it.  I would creating order again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Dean from Flint, MI United States  
I received the women's water jacket! It fits like a glove and is so comfortable! I love the sky blue color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Jacket but Not For Lap Swimming August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Peterson from Saratoga, CA United States  
The jacket was perfect as a sun cover-up but when I went in the water it wasn't close-fitted enough to swim in. Water went up the sleeves and the  material bagged & sagged. I really needed a snug "rash guard" type of top for swimming laps. Had to return it. I Would have exchanged it for a rash guard type shirt but UVSkinz women's tops aren't cut to be body hugging. Customer service was great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
# 1 Water Jacket August 3, 2014
Reviewer: LInda Boyd from Boyton Beach, FL United States  
Have been a swim instructor for 40 years and have tried various water jackets during that time.  The Uv Skinz jacket is more comfortable and the combination of fabrics will make it more long lasting and offer better protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this water jacket July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Bart swezy from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Best piece ever!
I have it in black, whit, pink, and just got navy- love it! it is my go to to drive in the car to cover my arms, I wear it jogging and in the pool- great value and love the white zipper, it really makes the piece look sporty and it is so easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens water jacket July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Norma from Buffalo, NY United States  
I love the weight, the feel, the zippered convenience, everything about the jacket-even the price!I'm seeing my dermatologist tomorrow and I'll give him your catalog.
thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Janis from Sun City West, AZ United States  
This works great for playing in the sun but not being exposed to too much sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice July 23, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Manchester, NH United States  
This is the only swim jacket I saw online that had a loose fit (like a thin cotton hoodie) rather than like a skin-tight rashguard and a zipper. I got a L (I'm a 10-12) and it fits perfectly. It is nice for both covering up instead of sunscreening or warming up on a windy beach after a swim. And the price is right, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Jacket July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I am very please with the design and it covers really well from the sun. But somehow, the white is not white anymore after my trip to Cancun. If I can't use bleach how can I make it white again?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stretches 2 Sizes When Wet July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from California  
I bought this jacket to wear while swimming. I like the quality and value and it fit nicely when dry. However, the jacket stretched out 2 sizes when I tried to swim in it and it became so baggy and heavy in the torso and sleeves (filled up with water) I had to take it off. I'm going to return it and order 2 sizes smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items