Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bobbi Houghton from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Use them daily. I teach swimming outdoors so I keep covered up and the jacket is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but... April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Nehnevajsa from Victoria, BC Canada  
A word of caution: product is on the slim side. Probably would have been better to order one size above your regular size.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Jacket April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Lynne Pedersen from Oriental, NC United States  
I used it every day while on vacation on Bonaire.  We snorkeled in the best waters!  The jacket is great - my only suggestion is a zipper on the pocket.  i put sunglasses in the pocket and lost them.  They fell out while snorkeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and Sun-protected April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nina Angela Downie from Santa Ynez, CA United States  
This is prefect for me anytime I am outside. I have now purchased 2 in different colors. Just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the long sleeve front zipper for deep water aerob April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Contreras from San Diego, CA United States  
We use the UV Skins for deep water aerobic. Sorry I did not order the floppy hats as well.

This is our second order and we will return to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this jacket.  I ordered  the same one, different color,  two years ago  but this one is nicer. Its good to know the company continues to improve their products. Thanks UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I expected April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carina from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I ordered the water jacket and the fit was perfect and it did everything I needed.  It's lightweight, dries quickly and love the thumb hole that helped keep it in place and me covered.
There was a small glitch in the shipping times but the company recovered well in advance of it becoming an issue and ensured I had the jacket in time for my vacation - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Penelope Carless from Capitola, CA United States  
Product fits well, is well made and kept me warm in the pool.  Only problem is that the white color turns yellowish in the  chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Danyluk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Th wear-everywhere jacket! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Woodinville, WA United States  
this is not just for the beach!  I'm so glad that I ordered white........it goes with everything, and I have had it on through the entire 2 weeks in POIPU.
It was perfect on the windy days......

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items