The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & fantastic customer service July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
I have 3 of the water jackets, different colors for different suits.  I wear them in the Y pool which has heavy chlorine.  I had to return due to fading, customer service was wonderful and replaced my jacket.  I urge anyone who has their jacket in chlorine to make sure to properly handle. Before ever using the jacket I soaked it for a few hours in cold water, wrapped in a towel for excess moisture, dried on a sweater rack. After wearing in pool I immediately fill a plastic bag with cold water and let the jacket soak in the cold water for a few hours.  This preserves my jackets, keeps them from fading.  If you are dealing with heavy chlorine this is the best way to save your jacket.  The fit is true to size.  I love these jackets.   They keep me warm in the pool.  Staying warm is what it is all about!  Again, customer service has been so helpful with me in figuring out how to prevent fading.  Great Company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Highest quality, great for hiking, mowing lawn, in humid, 95 degree weather and of course  great for swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kristin Burton from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
First item I purchased and I was very pleased.  Great quality and the material is very light weight.  After receiving this, I ordered more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashionable, well made and durable July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Lindberg from London, ON Canada  
I placed an order for 3 items and everthing fits perfectly.  I love that UV Skinz takes fashion into consideration as their sun wear is not only protective, it looks good too.

I've worn one top gardening the last few days and it's been fantastic.  I feel so protected.  I didn't find the fabric overwarm.  What I like to do is dampen my tops when I garden to cool myself off and with this top it worked great.
All the dirt and spilled strawberry sundae washed out under the tap like snap.

I'm very happy with the solid construction and high quality of the swimwear.

If you're in Canada, be careful on the total cost of the order.  The shipping is very reasonable but I placed all the items in one large order.  I got nailed by customs and the duty was pretty high, and then I had to pay HST/GST for Ontario.  So the cost went up hugely.  Not the fault of the company but I'd suggest ordering one item at a time to keep costs down and hopefully avoid having to pay duty/taxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Water Jacket July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Reynolds from Whitesburg, KY United States  
So comfortable and protects my skin from sunburn and other elements is my jacket. Love it and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntley, IL United States  
just what I was looking for but was hoping for an inside pocket or a pocket to hold my phone.  Still a great jacket, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens water jacket June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IN United States  
The jacket is comfortable and dries quickly. Buy a size larger if you are large breasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it. June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Stevenson from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
This is just what I was looking for. Light and comfortable.
Fits perfectly. Would love to see more discounts. I will be ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Charli Acklam from College Station, TX United States  
I love this piece and wear it all the time around town, etc - haven't even been in the water much yet! It's a great versatile piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer Safety June 23, 2016
Reviewer: cacs from Charlotte, NC United States  
I purchased this jacket for a trip we are planning in the Caribbean. Love the feel and lightness of it.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items