The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Booth from Crozet, VA United States  
I originally bought this jacket for summer use, but use it mostly fall, winter, and spring to keep me warm at water aerobics. Excellent for that ESP with the thumb holes. Stays on very well in the water.! Keeps me from getting chilled but should hang up to dry, doesn't last long if you put in the dryer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
My transaction which included a return was very satisfactory.  The jacket is great.  Thank you for fine customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement of a women's water jacket December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Roberta Walker from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I was so impressed at the way you handled a complaint I had recently with a women's water jacket that had thinned & stretched out.  You not only replaced it at. O cost to me but also gave laundry & care tips that I was not aware of before.  I will continue to be a loyal customer in the future.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeve length a bit short but nice jacket. November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Beach, CA United States  
I love the jacket but I'm 5'8 and the sleeve is slightly short. It should be long to cover your hands with extra fabric. I use a sun protective sleeve with hand cover so that my hands are covered. The small otherwise fits and would not want a bigger size it would be too large. The colors and fabric, zipper design are very nice. I would also suggest higher coverage on the neck. There used to be a company Sunsafe with a beautiful design similar jacket perfect sizing high neck, not frumpy body, sleeves good length. I will continue to purchase your jacket but hope these items are perhaps improved. I use the jacket for jogging on the beach and like that i can open from the bottom because I heat up fast running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Anderson from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Excellent product.  Look forward to wearing on upcoming vacation.  Sizing right on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topanga, CA United States  
large but good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Castella from Staten Island, NY United States  
Still have t used it in pool or ocean but I do like the coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the jacket! Wonderful customer service!! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Standley from Helena, MT United States  
The water jacket is great! Good fit, and very comfortable.  I did have to return it for a different size, and your customer service department was wonderful to worry with!! Super easy and efficient! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight jacket for pool September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the jacket I bought. It fits well and the material is great! I will get a lot of use this winter in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Water Jacket September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Castella from Staten Island, NY United States  
I haven't used it in chlorine yet but I am happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items