We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Aerobics November 17, 2014
Reviewer: JB from San Diego, CA United States  
Top to bottom, love the coverage and the styling. The black with white piping is slimming; the zipper zips from the bottom up or from the top down. The thumb holes in the sleeves are great for keeping the sleeves down where they belong during some energetic water aerobics. Sizing is generous, not snug. Pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite brand October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer E Pierce from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
This is the best made of any of the rash guards shirts/jackets available.  I love the nice thick fabric and it is actually the size it is supposed to be.  Excellent quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these water jackets October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta Walker from Sun City Center, FL United States  
These water jackets have been the best ones I have ever used.  Due to a skin disorder I have to protect myself from the sun and doing water aerobics outside here in Florida requires wearing protection.  These shirts do the job nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite rash guard ever!!! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Wheat from Sand Springs, OK United States  
I love the thumb holds, protects the top of my hands. I like that it zips all the way so it's easy to get off when wet. Bought one to try and will order several more since I wore this one exclusively on my trip in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!! October 7, 2014
Reviewer: MDB from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I love the fabric and bright pink color. Very comfortable in pool for water exercise.  I am 5'8  160 and big busted.  Extra large fits perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jacket September 30, 2014
Reviewer: PRF from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love my new white jacket.  The fit if perfect and is holds up well in the wash.  This is a great solution for me since I walk 4 miles a day on the weekends.  I no longer have to wear sun-screen on my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved me September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Klutts from Mountain View, CA United States  
Used it while in India. Protected my arms & hands from the harsh sun. Even though it was humid, I wasn't any hotter with this jacket than I was without it. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rash guard September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from MA  
Very happy with my jacket, both quality and sizing.
Use for aqua aerobics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Austin from Dallas, GA United States  
The Women water jacket I received was great.  Service was prompt.   I enjoy wearing the apparel.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacke September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Palmira Krois from Greenwich, CT United States  
Love the jacket, i also bought that a size larger, just so it would not cling

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items