Return to Water Jacket for Women
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Justine Lakin from Springfield, VT United States  
Excellent and comfortable jacket for me to wear in and out of the water, instead of tons of sunscreen.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska , United States  
I like that the fit- it doesn't pull, yet it has a feminine fit. Zipper appears sturdy.  I am taking this piece along with the sun leggings to layer when Iit's chilly or when I'm wet but staying outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Pictured, Perfect for Snorkeling August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Hales from Delaware, OH United States  
I bought the color in the picture. It looks great on. I've worn it in and out of the water. When snorkeling, don't forget sunscreen on the back of your neck. The light color and long sleeves was comfortable and perfectly protective, otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves to short August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Callan from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I liked the jacket but I am 5'9" and the sleeves were much to short. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Haury from Vista, CA United States  
I wrote the water jacket and swim jammers to the river for the weekend.  It was 113 degrees outside. All I had to do was wade into the river when my clothes started to dry and I stayed cool all day long! I absolutely love them and highly recommend them. The bonus is no sunburn and they look stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size is a bit off August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Canada  
I wear an 18-20 so went for the 2xl-- it is a baggy fit which isn't great for working out in. Also, for me, the arms were too short. Maybe I'm a smaller size with you guys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfy and safe August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Erin Kinsella from Stony Plain, AB Canada  
I wear it almost every day in place of a regular jacket and I haven't sunburnt once while wearing it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Davenport from Central, SC United States  
True tto size.  White is too thin.  Kinda see thru.  Never went in the water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fit August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Karla Chin from Seattle, WA United States  
I used this jacket in Hawaii where the temps got into the mid 90's. I didn't use it in the water but more of a cover to shield my sun rash prone skin from the hot sun. Worked great and was light weight enough to wear all the time. Good fit, seems like substantial material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket for Women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Caldwell from Tucson, AZ United States  
So glad I purchased this jacket. I wear it when I am out of the pool and it is great as a sun shield. Also great to wear cooler evenings with pants. I also like the color varieties to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items