The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Leigh Wu from Powder Springs, GA United States  
I normally wear a 3x.  However, after reading some of the reviews, I ordered a 4x and I am glad I did... The sleeves fit, but the body was small. The sleeves were the right length and were not too tight. I definitely won't wear this zipped up unless I'm in the pool. Although I gave it 3 stars, if I lost some weight and it fit better I'd give it a five.  Don't go by the measurements to determine your size if you wear a plus size.  You'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINS Jacket April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Awesome jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's water jacket April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Florinda Tiangco from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
i'm satisfied with my jacket.felt cool wearing it while strolling out in the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great changes to the catalogue offerings! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Clemente, CA United States  
It's so wonderful that UV Skinz has added larger sizes - I requested that they do and they did so in only a few months. I don't like clothes that are snug (or hard to remove when wet) and the swim jacket that I bought is perfect. Great company to work with - great quality of products. And they ship really fast either for first orders or exchanges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Instructor April 26, 2016
Reviewer: LInda Boyd from Boyton Beach, FL United States  
I have taught swimming for over 30 years, and would not go in the pool without your women's water jacket. It's very comfortable easy to take off and put on with the zipper , And I feel that it's wonderful for my skin keeping off the damaging rays of the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Laura M from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great product, light weight and breathable so it wasn't too hot to wear dry, but unexpectedly kept me feeling cozy warm even after I'd gotten out of the water. My only wish is that it was a tad longer. I'm 5'8" with a long-ish torso and the medium felt about an inch too short. My 5'5" mother loved it and wanted to steal it from me! :)

I was able to forgo applying sunscreen to my torso and arms which meant I didn't have to worry about it transferring to my baby or reapplying. No burns whatsoever under the hot Hawaii sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Berry-o'brien from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
Runs a bit small so I ordered a larger size. Love the turquoise color and very comfortable! I had to return both of these items but they quickly returned the larger sizes in time before I left for vacation to the Bahamas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Sun Screen shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
The shirt works great for water aerobics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Jacket April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nassau, NY United States  
I have not had the chance to wear it yet but the size was accurate and the jacket is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Huss from Islip, NY United States  
Arms a little short for thumb slot on sleeve, but I'm keeping it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items