Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
I love the Water Jacket!  It's light, a bit hot in the heat of the day in Jamaica, but the protection is worth it to this pale Midwestern body.  Lovely weight in the morning/evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing is off March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
The water jacket is nice, but it fits tighter than the swim suit of the same size.  I think the sizing runs on the small size and the sleeves are shorter than they should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Burnsville, MN United States  
Very quick delivery of jacket. I returned it due to being too small and they quickly replaced it with the correct size. Jacket is great quality. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jacket! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Sibert from Olathe, KS United States  
Fits well, not too form fitting. Only wish it was a little more opaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Stevenson from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
Love these water jackets. Use them as a jacket whenever I am in the sun. Goes great with any outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Augsburger from Chilton, WI United States  
Love the feel and look. I have sun allergies and can not be sun long before burning and if I don't  burn I will develop a bumpy  rash. But love to hike and canoe. Sunscreens only work so long. Love this alternative so much! Thank you UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacket January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anita Estrada from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love the jacket, I use it in the pool, expecially during this cooler winter weather here in San Diego. Love the dual zipper the fabric is great. I just got it will see how well it wears!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's water jacket December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Booth from Crozet, VA United States  
I originally bought this jacket for summer use, but use it mostly fall, winter, and spring to keep me warm at water aerobics. Excellent for that ESP with the thumb holes. Stays on very well in the water.! Keeps me from getting chilled but should hang up to dry, doesn't last long if you put in the dryer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
My transaction which included a return was very satisfactory.  The jacket is great.  Thank you for fine customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement of a women's water jacket December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Roberta Walker from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I was so impressed at the way you handled a complaint I had recently with a women's water jacket that had thinned & stretched out.  You not only replaced it at. O cost to me but also gave laundry & care tips that I was not aware of before.  I will continue to be a loyal customer in the future.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items