Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the changes November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adeana Davis from Homestead, FL United States  
This is my second water jacket  and I love the change in the material. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Margulies from Boca Raton, FL United States  
this product is very good, fits good and looks good and even though it is black it did not run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Brown from Lake Forest, CA United States  
I have 80 year old sun damaged skin.  I was looking for a way to protect myself during water exercise classes.  I talked to another woman who was wearing a uv water jacket and got the information for your product.  I am very pleased with my jacket and will be wearing it always.  Thanks for your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Angels Camp, CA  
I bought this for my mom to layer over the white v-neck. True to size and very comfortable, even with the v-neck underneath!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from Central, Central Hong Kong  
Saved my skin on a ten day beach holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Big October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Galvan from Sonora, CA United States  
Large was too small and XL was too big, I sewed the sides because I needed it for a trip but it made it fit funny. it looked cute in the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water jacket October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Connor from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This is the second jacket I have purchased, they are just great, lightweight for travelling, protective but not hot.  I highly recommend them for anyone with sun issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short in sleeves October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Burns from Meaford, ON Canada  
Found the overall length and sleeve length very short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Agree with Others about the Fit October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conroe, TX United States  
Thanks to those who wrote comments before, I knew what to expect.  I am short person who is short-waisted with short arms.  I found the arms to be short with the thumb holes being a misfit so I cannot use them. Hopefully this will be corrected in future production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Water Jacket September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Nanahum from WA United States  
I really like this jacket, but I don't use it in the water.  I purchased it due to a recently developed sunscreen allergy.  It's great to wear over short-sleeve tops or to throw in the car for those times when you did not plan on being in the sun, but find that you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items