Return to Womens Water Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jacket July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline from Compton, CA United States  
I bought the jacket in a medium 1st and had to return it for a large. the jacket fits perfectly and matches my bathing suit and also one of my capris. I plan on taking it on vacation, along with my other uvskinz products. I like to keep my arms out of the sun and comfortable . I'm very please with the outfits available. By the way the jacket is a little fitted so if you have lumps and bumps, size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and coll July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Itzel Marquez from Tucson, AZ United States  
I live in Arizona and the heat can be really extreme, so I was not sure if I wanted to wear a jacket, no matter how light, in this heat, but I still wanted a better protection than sunscreen when riding my bike. This jacket was perfect, it is light enough to wear in 115 degrees. I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reedley, CA United States  
I love the jacket.  I can not be out in the sun unprotected and this is a nice, comfortable cover-up.  I did buy a larger size than I would normally wear.  I wear 2XL and I actually bought the 4XL.  I wanted it loose and comfortable.  It is not what I would consider a 4XL, more like a 2/3XL.  Very, very pleased.  I purchased one in black and one in blue.  I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - Fit very well July 6, 2017
Reviewer: RVD from California  
Wore this all day on the 4th of July, in and out of the pool.  In combination with UV Skinz sunny swim hat, I had no sunburn issues.  I am a large woman, and ordered a size up from my regular size, and this jacket fit great.

Thank you UVSkinz for making quality products to fit us larger ladies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, WI United States  
Love this jacket! Works great as a cover up for my swimsuit and has the bonus of UV protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun protection clothing-white jacket June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Creek from Vancouver, WA United States  
Excellent sunwear, it's actually cooler in the sun wearing this light refecting jacket than wearing a short sleeve shirt! Plus when you wash it over and over the fibers may shrink a little which makes it more resistant to the uva/uvb rays!  What a godsend in this day and age.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's jacket June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Love the jacket.  It is lightweight and sizing is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to get on and off even wet! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Barrette from Basehor, KS United States  
Great coverage too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Jacket June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Griggs from Liberty, NC United States  
Fit good and can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Water Jacket June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
The aqua jacket fits perfectly.   It is so comfortable and light weight.    Very stylish.    Perfect for hot weather and protection from the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items