Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it should October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Because of a medicine interaction, my skin can’t be exposed to the sun.  Thanks to this coverup, I was able to swim in a pool in Aruba.  It washed beautifully.  I plan to get another coverup soon.  It helped me to enjoy my vacatiob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cover-up! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Shreveport, LA  
I bought this item to use mostly at the beach or beach vacations. I have gotten a lot more use than I expected. I wear it to my kids sports games, and especially on the lake. People ask me how I can wear long sleeves in the heat, but I actually think it keeps me cooler than if I had on short sleeves. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Sanders from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
This was an answer to my prayers!   Sunscreens irritated my skin and now I can be outside on a sunny day wearing my beach coverup!

Thank you for making protective clothing comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stylish August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Maria C Meyer from Chico, CA United States  
i would just like a snap or button or something so as to have the option to close the neck completely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Hobbs from Winston-salem, NC United States  
This Cover-Up is a great product. I am impressed with the fabric, as well as the construction.  It provides excellent sun protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover up! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Wisser from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
I love this cover up.  It is lightweight, so even on a super hot, humid day, it feels good to have on.  The material is breathable and feels good next to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great golf cover up August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley L Linfitt-paget from Langley, BC Canada  
I used my beach cover up on the golf course, and swimming pool and loved it. Cool to wear on a hot day with out smoothing my self with sunscreen


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thick for coverage August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, UT United States  
I had to return this product because I was sent the incorrect size. But the sleeve length was good since I have long arms and the material was plenty thick so it probably would provide good protection. I think this could get really hot simply because it was so thick if you wore stuff underneath it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute - nice length July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
A little warm, but I haven't worn it at the beach, only out & about with jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Crawford from Warr Acres, OK United States  
The small fits me perfectly and I love the option of the hood. I like that it's not form fitting and is a great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items