We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice design, but wish the neck had a snap. September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This coverup is a nice color and a nice fabric.. The one problem for a sun protection cover up with a hood is that the upper chest and neck are exposed. There is no way to close the top of the shirt. I bought a snap and sewed it on to fix this flaw. Can't tell much about the durability, but will post again later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and Comfortable September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
Perfect for lounging around the pool over a swimsuit. More breathable and comfortable than the leggings I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roomy September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
The beach hoodie is roomy and is a nice length. Great for the poolside or beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Luz Elena Ruiz from Houston, TX United States  
I buy this for my old sister ,from Mexico .She have problems in her skin ... She love it ! Is a Great help =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as cute as pictured August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Starr from San Diego, CA United States  
I purchased the black (only color left in L) and it's great. Nice and light-much appreciated in this heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverup July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I absolutely love this! It is so comfortable. It is the perfect length in that you can feel comfortable wearing it to walk around the pool or beach without letting it, "all hang out."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Well made. Made an exchange and it went smoothly. I will recommend UV Skinz to friends and family for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Functional July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Johnson from Arlington, TN United States  
This fit far better than expected and was very stylish.  Plus, it worked in the pool allowing me to swim with no fear of sunburn.  It did not encumber me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compliments whenever I wear this July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
Fantastic beach hoodie.  Everytime I wear this I get a compliment.  I have the fuscia and wear it off the beach as well.  Excellent hoodie to pull up when you forgot your hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabric confusion June 25, 2014
Reviewer: melanomamom from NewEngland  
I liked the design on this product but sent it back bc I thought knit in the description meant a type of cotton interlock (typicaly that's what knit means), and it was more like crepe. I was looking for cotton-y. so just wanted to clarify description. it's fine if you like a crepe type fabric (think swimsuit-type material), but I don't. would be good for a day at the beach but I was looking for a type of daily outdoor go for a walk cover up to throw on. it certainly is cute tho so if you like that kind of fabric or if its just for the beach, go for it.to be fair, customer service is top notch and exchanged for something else pronto without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items