The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun fast drying September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
The beach cover up is really fun to wear and keeps the sun at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach All Day September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Bartholomew from Washington, DC United States  
My first time with sun protection clothing was a success. I stayed on the beach with my grandchildren all day and didn't get burned. The hood was a real plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: MerryP from South Louisiana  
While I haven't gotten to use this yet, I love it.  It feels like it will feel really cool in hot weather. Like the cut of the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pink August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Martha from VA  
The top was long enough and thin enough to provide coverage with getting to hot!  I am 5'4 and 130 the medium was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
versatile August 18, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Worked well as a post snorkeling cover up to keep me warm and covered while the boat came back to shore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colour. Material great quality August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Moffat from Lasalle , ON Canada  
Fits a bit big but a great cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves are different in length by 3" August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Janet from NJ United States  
I love the product. I ordered 2 of thee one in black for my daughter and one in white for me. There does not seam to be any quality control. The white one has one sleeve 3" shorter than the other sleeve! I have to return this item.
My daughter loves the black one.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loganville, GA United States  
Comfortable and stylish. Wish you had one with a sleeves a little shorter but otherwise, this is a great item to wear over your swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Cover-up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa CA  
Great cover-up and wonderful customer service.
Fit was perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hooded beach coverup July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, CT  
I really like this coverup. I think it's a cute style for a coverup and love the blue cover. I usually wear size 8 and the medium fit me perfectly, with a little room to spare. The hood is nice and big to cover my thick hair when I wear it in a pony tail. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items