The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, WA United States  
Wore this in the Bahamas along with the sun leggingz. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover-Up is great! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Bell from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love my hooded beach cover-up from UVSkinz so much that I bought a 2nd one in another color. It looks great, is comfortable and works to keep me from getting sunburned! Thanks for making it "stylish" too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Hooded Beach Cover-Up December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Waller from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Love this top. Great material, very soft. Also feels light for the hot days of summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great, looks good December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Somersworth , NH United States  
this fit as expected, is the right length and a light weight fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karyn Steele from Upper Kedron, QLD Australia  
Perfect fit, colour and feel. Love my tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cecile Martin from Thompson, MB Canada  
I was looking for a cover-up that was versatile. This is it. Appropriately sized. The xl fits a size 16. Now I can take it on the dive boat and not be worried about the sun or have it ruined by the salt water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Starlene Grochowicz from Tacoma, WA United States  
I picked up the coral/orange color after buying hoodies. I'll wear this out and about as well as at the pool my next sunny trip- so glad not to have to smear a bunch of chemicals on to avoid burning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun fast drying September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
The beach cover up is really fun to wear and keeps the sun at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach All Day September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Bartholomew from Washington, DC United States  
My first time with sun protection clothing was a success. I stayed on the beach with my grandchildren all day and didn't get burned. The hood was a real plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: MerryP from South Louisiana  
While I haven't gotten to use this yet, I love it.  It feels like it will feel really cool in hot weather. Like the cut of the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items