We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Beach Hoodie
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverup July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I absolutely love this! It is so comfortable. It is the perfect length in that you can feel comfortable wearing it to walk around the pool or beach without letting it, "all hang out."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Well made. Made an exchange and it went smoothly. I will recommend UV Skinz to friends and family for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Functional July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Johnson from Arlington, TN United States  
This fit far better than expected and was very stylish.  Plus, it worked in the pool allowing me to swim with no fear of sunburn.  It did not encumber me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compliments whenever I wear this July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
Fantastic beach hoodie.  Everytime I wear this I get a compliment.  I have the fuscia and wear it off the beach as well.  Excellent hoodie to pull up when you forgot your hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabric confusion June 25, 2014
Reviewer: melanomamom from NewEngland  
I liked the design on this product but sent it back bc I thought knit in the description meant a type of cotton interlock (typicaly that's what knit means), and it was more like crepe. I was looking for cotton-y. so just wanted to clarify description. it's fine if you like a crepe type fabric (think swimsuit-type material), but I don't. would be good for a day at the beach but I was looking for a type of daily outdoor go for a walk cover up to throw on. it certainly is cute tho so if you like that kind of fabric or if its just for the beach, go for it.to be fair, customer service is top notch and exchanged for something else pronto without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love... June 10, 2014
Reviewer: n cooper from Whitby, ON Canada  
Roomy, comfortable and still keeps you cool. Very well made. Love my hoodie. Speedy delivery to Canada too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kept me sunburn free in Maui June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
I bought this cover up in pink.  It was perfect for our week in Maui - NO sunburn.  I'm 5'-7" tall and about 155 lbs.  The large size fit just right.  I would highly recommend this cover up.

Thank you for making such great UV safe products - that look good!
Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Hoodie May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Williams from Royse City, TX United States  
I bought the beach hoodie to actually wear around the house while gardening and doing yard work.  I enjoy being able to feel the breeze and still be protected from the sun.  I wish it came in more color choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Benedix from Streamwood, IL United States  
I suffer from Lupus which makes it difficult to spend long periods of time in the sun without causing a flare up.  My doctor recommended I purchase SPF clothing to help reduce the flare ups.  Fortunately I found this beach hoodie which not only protects me but offers a hood when I forget my hat.  Great product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashionable and Practical Sun Protection April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy S from Southampton, MA United States  
Loved this sun hoodie. Very comfortable to wear, easily packs in a beach bag, and looks great over a bathing suit. Bought bright pink and very happy with the sun protection as I never burned in very sunny Aruba!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items