Return to Hooded Beach Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisette Winner from Sandy, UT United States  
I purchased the teal cover up and am very pleased! It's comfortable, fashionable, and of course sun-safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Stylish and light...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Beautiful Summer Cover-Up March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dora from Largo, FL United States  
The service was fantastic.  I was confused with my order, left a message for them to call me ASAP.  Next morning I got a call.  My order was changed without any problem.  I received my item and it is beautiful, great quality, and fits perfectly.   I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach cover up March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint James, NY United States  
Love this cover up!! Can't wait to wear it on my vacation from beach to lunch☀️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover up review March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Peake from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Fits a bit long but that could be a good thing. It fits well and looks good. Love the color. Looking forward to trying it out in Hawaii this fall. The shipping was extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Ready March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine G from Encinitas, CA United States  
Love this for the pool and beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hooded beach cover-up February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
select actual size, I bought larger and was extra roomy but next time would buy actually size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD STUFF January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HONOLULU, HI United States  
MY DAUGHTER HAS ONE AND LOVED IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Ragan-Hoelzel from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I bought this for a trip to Hawaii. It was wonderful. In spite of it being in the high 80s every day I was very comfortable. Got some slight sun through the garment after being outside for 8+ hours each day. The fit was true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover Up October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great, flattering fit. Just not quite designed for shorter folks. Gave this to my tall cousin and she absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items