Return to Hooded Beach Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover up August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, WV United States  
I was very impressed with this cover up. After having a skin cancer issue I needed to cover up. I actually used it as a bathing suit top with just a sports bra underneath. It was light weight and cool. I went in the pool with it and it was not a problem. It dried quickly and I wore it the entire day. It was also very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded cover-up August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey from Airmont, NY United States  
Love the style & sun protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn it yet August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I've tried it on and like it a lot, but haven't had an occasion to wear it yet.  I'm looking forward to taking it on our upcoming cruise.  Good colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for evening July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Aeling from Rochester, MN United States  
It looks great, but is a little too warm to wear in the sun. Good for after swimming after it starts to cool off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice coverup June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Wilson from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
I came upon this web site needing sun protective clothing. I looked at the reviews and gave it a try . The product arrived quickly and is well made.An added bonus I received a sun shirt that I gave to my niece for free . In am happy with this purchase and will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiul June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Young from ANNISTON, AL United States  
This top is beautiful. I didn't order as a cover up I use as a swim top. The pink is bold and lovely. I wear a 1X in a top. This was offered in an XL and a 2X, so ordered the 2X. It is a little loose. Would have liked a size between the two. I hate anything tight so kept it. I am 5'6" and it hits me right below my butt, perfect for the sun leggingz. I would love something like this without a hood. The lace up at on the front add a lovely touch. The bell shaped sleeves are wonderful. Love the fast drying fabric. Thinking about ordering another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Matilda, PA United States  
Have been looking for a plus size, sun protective beach cover-up for some time. I love this one. It is comfortable and provides good coverage. I ordered up a size from my usual because I wanted it to be loose and long enough but that was probably not necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Beach cover up May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Donnel Kelly from St. Catharines, ON Canada  
The sizing was spot on - love the material and the colour of this cover up  - I will be buying a few more pieces soon.  Very comfy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Wilson from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Looking for something with some style.I was diagnosed with skin cancer and had surgery. The Drs told me had to get uv swimwear. I looked quite a bit online and choose this and I am glad I did it will work out perfectly for boating and paddle boarding. I was happy to receive the children's shirt as I will be giving this to my nephews little one to start her off right.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Gridley, CA United States  
I ordered the light blue cover up, love the color. It was really comfy and I loved the style. I wore it during my Aussie trip & to Cairns wear the weather is tropical and we visited alot of beaches.It was light weight but still warmed you up after getting out of the water and also dried nicely. Definitely would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items