We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Hooded Beach Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice coverup June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Wilson from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
I came upon this web site needing sun protective clothing. I looked at the reviews and gave it a try . The product arrived quickly and is well made.An added bonus I received a sun shirt that I gave to my niece for free . In am happy with this purchase and will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiul June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Young from ANNISTON, AL United States  
This top is beautiful. I didn't order as a cover up I use as a swim top. The pink is bold and lovely. I wear a 1X in a top. This was offered in an XL and a 2X, so ordered the 2X. It is a little loose. Would have liked a size between the two. I hate anything tight so kept it. I am 5'6" and it hits me right below my butt, perfect for the sun leggingz. I would love something like this without a hood. The lace up at on the front add a lovely touch. The bell shaped sleeves are wonderful. Love the fast drying fabric. Thinking about ordering another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Matilda, PA United States  
Have been looking for a plus size, sun protective beach cover-up for some time. I love this one. It is comfortable and provides good coverage. I ordered up a size from my usual because I wanted it to be loose and long enough but that was probably not necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Beach cover up May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Donnel Kelly from St. Catharines, ON Canada  
The sizing was spot on - love the material and the colour of this cover up  - I will be buying a few more pieces soon.  Very comfy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Wilson from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Looking for something with some style.I was diagnosed with skin cancer and had surgery. The Drs told me had to get uv swimwear. I looked quite a bit online and choose this and I am glad I did it will work out perfectly for boating and paddle boarding. I was happy to receive the children's shirt as I will be giving this to my nephews little one to start her off right.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Gridley, CA United States  
I ordered the light blue cover up, love the color. It was really comfy and I loved the style. I wore it during my Aussie trip & to Cairns wear the weather is tropical and we visited alot of beaches.It was light weight but still warmed you up after getting out of the water and also dried nicely. Definitely would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisette Winner from Sandy, UT United States  
I purchased the teal cover up and am very pleased! It's comfortable, fashionable, and of course sun-safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Stylish and light...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Beautiful Summer Cover-Up March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dora from Largo, FL United States  
The service was fantastic.  I was confused with my order, left a message for them to call me ASAP.  Next morning I got a call.  My order was changed without any problem.  I received my item and it is beautiful, great quality, and fits perfectly.   I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach cover up March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint James, NY United States  
Love this cover up!! Can't wait to wear it on my vacation from beach to lunch☀️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items