Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
The fit was perfect and it is very attractive when worn.
I loved the style but the material is dense/heavy and was uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition for summer April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Sprague from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Because AZ is the skin cancer capital, I’ve had to become more careful. This has been a great find for me. Even my Dermatologist approve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
a little bit heavy but I like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this top! March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jodi Carroll from Raymond, ME United States  
Can't say enough about how much I love this top! I have sun sensitivity right now due to some medication and was really nervous for our trip to Mexico. I bought this shirt and wore it on the beach with the womens sunny swim hat form UVSkinz in 85 degree weather and was very comfortable. It was very breathable super comfortable. It is quite long but I wore it with the active swim jammerz and it looked great. Recommend the white for full sun as it was quite cool. Only complaint is that the material wrinkles really easily so make sure when you pack that you lay it really flat and fold/roll so that it looks good when you get to your destination. It is a wash on delicate/hang to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE it March 30, 2018
Reviewer: smilletary from Imperial, PA United States  
love the material, it's stretchy but substantial. The bell sleeves add a really nice touch and make it look modern. will wear with the Jammerz bottoms purchased at UV Skinz which goes very well considering this top has room and the jammerz are more form fitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dacula, GA United States  
It fits perfectly!! I’m 5’8” and the length is just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I got two of these and burned in through the black one,haven't tried thr light blue yet but low expectations.
The fabric feels cheap. Not what I expected from this brand as I also have the hooded resort wrap and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover up March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robin M Wilson from Fieldsboro, NJ United States  
Received a lot of compliments on coloring and style. Fits according to the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian , VA United States  
Bought this as a gift for my mom. She’s had lots of trouble with the sun over the years. She was super excited to get it! Not only practical but pretty and stylish too! She’s hard to buy for but this was a definite hit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items