The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karyn Steele from Upper Kedron, QLD Australia  
Perfect fit, colour and feel. Love my tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cecile Martin from Thompson, MB Canada  
I was looking for a cover-up that was versatile. This is it. Appropriately sized. The xl fits a size 16. Now I can take it on the dive boat and not be worried about the sun or have it ruined by the salt water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Starlene Grochowicz from Tacoma, WA United States  
I picked up the coral/orange color after buying hoodies. I'll wear this out and about as well as at the pool my next sunny trip- so glad not to have to smear a bunch of chemicals on to avoid burning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun fast drying September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
The beach cover up is really fun to wear and keeps the sun at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach All Day September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Bartholomew from Washington, DC United States  
My first time with sun protection clothing was a success. I stayed on the beach with my grandchildren all day and didn't get burned. The hood was a real plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: MerryP from South Louisiana  
While I haven't gotten to use this yet, I love it.  It feels like it will feel really cool in hot weather. Like the cut of the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pink August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Martha from VA  
The top was long enough and thin enough to provide coverage with getting to hot!  I am 5'4 and 130 the medium was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
versatile August 18, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Worked well as a post snorkeling cover up to keep me warm and covered while the boat came back to shore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colour. Material great quality August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Moffat from Lasalle , ON Canada  
Fits a bit big but a great cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves are different in length by 3" August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Janet from NJ United States  
I love the product. I ordered 2 of thee one in black for my daughter and one in white for me. There does not seam to be any quality control. The white one has one sleeve 3" shorter than the other sleeve! I have to return this item.
My daughter loves the black one.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items