Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Wrap March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
The wrap works great and it nice for keeping the sun off your neck.  It also works great at the end of the day to keep the chill off as the sun goes down. Buy one size larger and the sleeves will be big enough.  They tend to run a little tight for something you mean to wear over other clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ana Lamboy from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Love it & was great on cruise, dries quickly.  My daughter loved it too that she was taking it & you know how picky they can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jen N from Minneapolis, MN  
Very flattering on!  I wore this in the British Virgin Islands and it was the perfect weight.  I was initially worried it would be too hot, but it was perfect.  I love the hood to cover when my neck was feeling over exposed to the sun.  I purchased in white and unfortunately I did not realize that my sunscreen would turn white to yellow in some areas.  I would order another color if I had to do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Cover! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: NavyMom from Kansas city, MO United States  
Really cute style, plus UV protection, it's a win win for me!  I ordered a small and it fits great and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover . March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Harris from Anniston, AL United States  
I can't have the sun on my face. I can flip up the hood, put on a hat and go to the beach.  Really comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats and beach cover February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anniston, AL United States  
I ordered hats and beach covers. I was pleased with the quality. I was hoping the colors would match but they are some different. I will probably be the only one who will notice. I cannot get sun on my face after a peel. I can put the hood up and hat on to keep the sun off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover-up January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fox River Grove, IL United States  
I purchased two of these covers up for a trip to Florida after having a mole removed from my back.  Dermatologist advised I wear UV protection clothing.  Loved them.  Kept me protected from the sun but clothing was not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beach cover up January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Erin L Bertrand from Sleepy Eye, MN United States  
Excellent products and very fast shipping. Excited to try out my beach cover up in February.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, WA United States  
Wore this in the Bahamas along with the sun leggingz. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover-Up is great! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Bell from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love my hooded beach cover-up from UVSkinz so much that I bought a 2nd one in another color. It looks great, is comfortable and works to keep me from getting sunburned! Thanks for making it "stylish" too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items