Return to Short Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Coverup for the beach August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shavertown, PA United States  
I was really pleased with the quality of the short coverup I purchased for my beach vacation and look forward to wearing it for many fun filled days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfy but not meant for bigger chests August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
Love the dress but I wish the chest area was a bit larger and did not ride up due to my larger chest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover-up July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Elm, TX United States  
This was my first purchase of the short cover-up....I actually loved the material, felt great on - very light weight....but I am a large in the bust area and the tie area around the busts kept sliding up.....I wish UV could come up with a solution for that...maybe a little more material in that area whereby we could pull it as tight as needed...Great item; you will enjoy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very useful April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I like the coverup but found it fit a bit big.  I think the longer version might have been a better idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
This is lightweight and comfortable though I would prefer if the sleeves were a tad bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product March 6, 2015
Reviewer: GLT from Dunkirk, MD United States  
This cover up is bright and cheery for the beach look.  I am going to wear it as both a coverup and as a tunic with longer pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's short coverup August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Flees from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
Nice fabric but too short.
The custo'smer service was out standing, I asked for a shorter than usual delivery and you complied.  It arrived exactly when requested. I was very disappointed that the maxi did not come in a shorter length.  I am 5'2"


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Nice and cool. Good adjustable fit with the tie waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Phillips from San Antonio, TX United States  
LOVE this dress cover-up!  Dries quickly, great color, comfy fabric.  I wish the empire seam weren't so high, but I can deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens short cover up June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Marcott from Spring Hill, FL United States  
good quality nice fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items