The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Short Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Print is very large & makes me look big July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
i love the material & colors, but, print is very large and it makes me look a lot bigger/ wider/ shorter than I really am. So that's disappointing. But it's functional so I am using it anyway. Would much prefer a more flattering print in the same style dress. Functionally I can go from beach to lunch, or shopping, etc., and feel dressed for the occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great cover up! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
Love the way this cover up fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that flattering of a fit for me. January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne from Wellington, FL United States  
I did not care for the fit of this item.  I'm sure it looks cute on others.  The fabric was a nice color and feel.  UVSkinz quickly provided me with a refund upon returning the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short coverup January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Wiebe from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
My daughter who is pregnant at this time, will enjoy this once summer comes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pretty and very useful September 23, 2015
Reviewer: J Dickenson from Ilderton, ON Canada  
I wear this on the Boat and into the water!  I don't feel self conscious while wearing it at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Coverup for the beach August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shavertown, PA United States  
I was really pleased with the quality of the short coverup I purchased for my beach vacation and look forward to wearing it for many fun filled days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfy but not meant for bigger chests August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
Love the dress but I wish the chest area was a bit larger and did not ride up due to my larger chest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover-up July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Elm, TX United States  
This was my first purchase of the short cover-up....I actually loved the material, felt great on - very light weight....but I am a large in the bust area and the tie area around the busts kept sliding up.....I wish UV could come up with a solution for that...maybe a little more material in that area whereby we could pull it as tight as needed...Great item; you will enjoy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very useful April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I like the coverup but found it fit a bit big.  I think the longer version might have been a better idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
This is lightweight and comfortable though I would prefer if the sleeves were a tad bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items