We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very useful April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I like the coverup but found it fit a bit big.  I think the longer version might have been a better idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
This is lightweight and comfortable though I would prefer if the sleeves were a tad bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product March 6, 2015
Reviewer: GLT from Dunkirk, MD United States  
This cover up is bright and cheery for the beach look.  I am going to wear it as both a coverup and as a tunic with longer pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's short coverup August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Flees from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
Nice fabric but too short.
The custo'smer service was out standing, I asked for a shorter than usual delivery and you complied.  It arrived exactly when requested. I was very disappointed that the maxi did not come in a shorter length.  I am 5'2"


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Nice and cool. Good adjustable fit with the tie waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Phillips from San Antonio, TX United States  
LOVE this dress cover-up!  Dries quickly, great color, comfy fabric.  I wish the empire seam weren't so high, but I can deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens short cover up June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Marcott from Spring Hill, FL United States  
good quality nice fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super useful June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Juliet Cryns from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Light and airy and sporty looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sandee Noel from Mary Esther, FL United States  
We really enjoyed our UVSkinz this weekend at a paddleboard race.  They were comfortable, cool, and worked well.  A lot of people complimented us on the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the beach coverup!! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen MacDonald from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I have used this every day at the pool and love it! It is nice looking, fits perfectly (loose like a coverup should be, but the ability to tighten it with the strings is great), and the colour and fabric are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items