Return to Womens Short Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great cover up June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downingtown, PA United States  
Fits great and quality is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Short Coverup April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Woods from Missouri City, TX United States  
Like it but wish it were a bit longer in length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dress/cover-up February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Boring, OR United States  
I was pleased with the short length because I'm short and wore this as a sundress while on vacation.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover-up September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbie B Talley from Bastrop, TX United States  
Really cute coverup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Short Cover-Up August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
I love the fabric drape and adjustable fit of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens short cover-up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dolores Baker from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
I love the fabric and the style but it seems to run a bit small for the size. I am returning the cover-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect cover up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Agee from Roseville, CA United States  
I bought this cover up to wear with my leggings. It is the perfect length, stylish and very comfortable. Liked it so much I bought two. True to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Print is very large & makes me look big July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
i love the material & colors, but, print is very large and it makes me look a lot bigger/ wider/ shorter than I really am. So that's disappointing. But it's functional so I am using it anyway. Would much prefer a more flattering print in the same style dress. Functionally I can go from beach to lunch, or shopping, etc., and feel dressed for the occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great cover up! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
Love the way this cover up fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that flattering of a fit for me. January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne from Wellington, FL United States  
I did not care for the fit of this item.  I'm sure it looks cute on others.  The fabric was a nice color and feel.  UVSkinz quickly provided me with a refund upon returning the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items