Return to Womens Short Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Short Coverup April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Woods from Missouri City, TX United States  
Like it but wish it were a bit longer in length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dress/cover-up February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Boring, OR United States  
I was pleased with the short length because I'm short and wore this as a sundress while on vacation.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover-up September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbie B Talley from Bastrop, TX United States  
Really cute coverup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Short Cover-Up August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
I love the fabric drape and adjustable fit of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens short cover-up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dolores Baker from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
I love the fabric and the style but it seems to run a bit small for the size. I am returning the cover-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect cover up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Agee from Roseville, CA United States  
I bought this cover up to wear with my leggings. It is the perfect length, stylish and very comfortable. Liked it so much I bought two. True to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Print is very large & makes me look big July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
i love the material & colors, but, print is very large and it makes me look a lot bigger/ wider/ shorter than I really am. So that's disappointing. But it's functional so I am using it anyway. Would much prefer a more flattering print in the same style dress. Functionally I can go from beach to lunch, or shopping, etc., and feel dressed for the occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great cover up! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
Love the way this cover up fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that flattering of a fit for me. January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne from Wellington, FL United States  
I did not care for the fit of this item.  I'm sure it looks cute on others.  The fabric was a nice color and feel.  UVSkinz quickly provided me with a refund upon returning the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short coverup January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Wiebe from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
My daughter who is pregnant at this time, will enjoy this once summer comes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items