The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up Dress
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxi dress September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Crosbie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ United States  
Sent in for exchange for the skirt instead and still have not received it. the dress was nice but too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for an outdoor wedding! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Myra Malamut from Southampton, NJ United States  
The dress fit well, a miracle considering my exaggerated pear shape! I wore this to a wedding on a hot sunny day. We were outdoors, and not under cover! As a bone marrow transplant survivor it's crucial to prevent transplant rejection that I not get a sunburn. This dress and matching long sleeved shrug worked like it was supposed to, and I received numerous compliments on the dress. Many thanks to UVSkinz for making it all possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a day in the sun June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I wore my newly purchased Maxi Cover-up Dress to a local festival. Got lots of compliments on it and felt very cool in the sun. It gives me a peace of mind to know in addition to applying sunblock I'm wearing my sunblock, add a UPF50 rated hat and I'm good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Loretta Lee from Edmonton, AB Canada  
great fit, the color is nice and fabric is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this dress! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sheree Rodriguez from Stephens City, VA United States  
I recently bought this dress and loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XS Maxi Cover up Dress April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Kendall from Rossville, TN United States  
I really enjoy wearing this dress. It covers your legs from the harmful rays. It is stylish and cute and I have had several compliments when I've worn it. I ordered a SMALL at first and it was a little big and too long. It drawstrings on each side and ties so that you can take it up on both sides. I reordered an XS and the fit and length were perfect. I am 5'2". The e change was simple and I received great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long coverup January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Wiebe from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I was very happy with both, the short and maxi cover-ups! Purchased for myself and my daughter, the quality of your product, is  as always, excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover up October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Parker-long from Alvin, TX United States  
Bought the cover up and the swim hat together,  really works well together.  Really enjoy not having to worry about being burned up like a crispy critter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fabric, very comfortable August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I wish it were a tiny bit shorter. I'm 5'5" and it's down to the floor, which makes it tough to negotiate stairs while carrying a full load of beach supplies, but otherwise this is a great cover-up. I'll probably buy the shorter version for next season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish cover-up May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Woodard from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I'm so happy I purchased this dress.  It is a nice weight fabric and drapes nicely, whether as an every-day dress or as a beach cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items