We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Maxi Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Coverage September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
I bought the multi-coloured one. The fit is flattering and the material is comfortable. Great to wear day or night. I am going to order another in a solid colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Maxi cover up August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Flees from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
Again, nice fabric but about 3" too short, When I tried it on I kept tripping over it and did not have the time or inclination to take it to a seamstress and pay extra money to have it shortened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
This cover up is very nice but upon seeing it in person I decided it wasn't for me and I sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Style, great fitr July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Felando from San Dimas, CA United States  
I love the look and feel of this "cover-up" and have worn it for more than around the pool. It is comfortable, washes and dries nicely. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cover-Up July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
This coverup is perfect at a resort.  I can wear it from poolside to restaurant.  Another perfect plus-size (and I'm sure non-plus) item from UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
This is a great dress to have for that protection I need from our intense Texas heat. Goes anywhere, gots lots of complements, and is very comfortable.  Just wish it came in a petite XL for us shorties.  I had to shorten mine quite a bit but didn't want to return it because I loved it so much.  Loved the bright multicolors, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Burns from Baltimore, MD United States  
I get compliments on how beautiful this is and how can others get one.  I have worn it several times and it has truly helped.  I am a redhead who jokes that I can get a moon burn and I have yet to have any sunburn when I wear this cover-up.  I wear it around as a dress and no one knows and with the hot humid weather we are having right now, it is so nice and cool to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beach coverup May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Wylie SC  
I love this coverup.  It is roomy and made of a nice quality stretchy fabric. I am only 5'3" so i will have to have it shortened a bit.  I don't mind since it is such a nice cover up.  Maybe you can offer it in a T-length one day?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks nice -wears well May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Benedix from Streamwood, IL United States  
I suffer from Lupus which makes it difficult to spend long periods of time in the sun without causing a flare up.  My doctor recommended I purchase SPF clothing to help reduce the flare ups.  Having five granddaughters that I watch, it's impossible not to be outside with them as they play in the pool.  This maxi cover up provides the protection I need and I feel pretty wearing it. True to size, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Functional April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Doris Melissa Iner from McDonough, GA United States  
I wore my cover up for the first time to the beach in April and it was lovely, comfortable, and I was even stopped to ask where I purchased it.  Price was right too!  Love the sun protection as well, of course!

Was this review helpful to you?