Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Brooks from Springville, UT United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marian M. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This is very well made and looks and fits great. I will use it as a cover-up and also wear it as a maxi dress. Love that it can be adjusted under the bustline. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi Cover-up March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Burkemper from Wentzville , MO United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun-proof maxi dress February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Armonk, NY United States  
I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet, but I look forward to doing so as it is very attractive as well as functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but questionable sizing February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I really like the fabric, design, and quality of this cover-up.  I am fair-skinned and needed something to put on over my bathing suit for an upcoming beach vacation.  I normally wear a size 8 to 10.  I would think that a size M would be appropriate, but I ordered a L  since other reviewers said it ran small.  I had to pay to return the size L for an XL.  I have never had anything in an XL in my life!!   They need to size this thing appropriately to save the customers time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This looked great on the model pictures but not on me. The size Small just hung and didn't really look flattering on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
Comfortable, cute and functional. I think I have every colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice dress April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I would like more hip room.  The XL is still too snug, but I like it anyway.  It's a great option for covering the legs at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Long Coverup April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Woods from Missouri City, TX United States  
Nice coverup.  Wish the side slits were a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
This is a great coverup dress.  The Medium was slightly more comfortable for me, but I like an easy fit for hot weather.  Had to have the dress taken up, because it was 8" too long for my 5'5" height.  Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items