We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Maxi Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Eaves from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I love the fit and the comfort. I have two kids so feel like I can move around chasing them and not have to worry about being covered.  I dont love the look of the material, but I know that it is for uv protection so I can deal with it. Over all I think its very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi cover-up for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: CG from Sterling , IL United States  
Really like the fit of the maxi cover-up.  Very figure flattering. Will be re-evaluating after my trip to the sun :-)
CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi Cover-Up December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jayne West from Sacramento, CA United States  
I like this coverup and it fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Coverage September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
I bought the multi-coloured one. The fit is flattering and the material is comfortable. Great to wear day or night. I am going to order another in a solid colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Maxi cover up August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Flees from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
Again, nice fabric but about 3" too short, When I tried it on I kept tripping over it and did not have the time or inclination to take it to a seamstress and pay extra money to have it shortened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
This cover up is very nice but upon seeing it in person I decided it wasn't for me and I sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Style, great fitr July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Felando from San Dimas, CA United States  
I love the look and feel of this "cover-up" and have worn it for more than around the pool. It is comfortable, washes and dries nicely. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cover-Up July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
This coverup is perfect at a resort.  I can wear it from poolside to restaurant.  Another perfect plus-size (and I'm sure non-plus) item from UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
This is a great dress to have for that protection I need from our intense Texas heat. Goes anywhere, gots lots of complements, and is very comfortable.  Just wish it came in a petite XL for us shorties.  I had to shorten mine quite a bit but didn't want to return it because I loved it so much.  Loved the bright multicolors, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Burns from Baltimore, MD United States  
I get compliments on how beautiful this is and how can others get one.  I have worn it several times and it has truly helped.  I am a redhead who jokes that I can get a moon burn and I have yet to have any sunburn when I wear this cover-up.  I wear it around as a dress and no one knows and with the hot humid weather we are having right now, it is so nice and cool to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items