The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up Dress
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Loretta Lee from Edmonton, AB Canada  
great fit, the color is nice and fabric is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this dress! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sheree Rodriguez from Stephens City, VA United States  
I recently bought this dress and loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XS Maxi Cover up Dress April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Kendall from Rossville, TN United States  
I really enjoy wearing this dress. It covers your legs from the harmful rays. It is stylish and cute and I have had several compliments when I've worn it. I ordered a SMALL at first and it was a little big and too long. It drawstrings on each side and ties so that you can take it up on both sides. I reordered an XS and the fit and length were perfect. I am 5'2". The e change was simple and I received great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long coverup January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Wiebe from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I was very happy with both, the short and maxi cover-ups! Purchased for myself and my daughter, the quality of your product, is  as always, excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover up October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Parker-long from Alvin, TX United States  
Bought the cover up and the swim hat together,  really works well together.  Really enjoy not having to worry about being burned up like a crispy critter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fabric, very comfortable August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I wish it were a tiny bit shorter. I'm 5'5" and it's down to the floor, which makes it tough to negotiate stairs while carrying a full load of beach supplies, but otherwise this is a great cover-up. I'll probably buy the shorter version for next season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish cover-up May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Woodard from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I'm so happy I purchased this dress.  It is a nice weight fabric and drapes nicely, whether as an every-day dress or as a beach cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Eaves from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I love the fit and the comfort. I have two kids so feel like I can move around chasing them and not have to worry about being covered.  I dont love the look of the material, but I know that it is for uv protection so I can deal with it. Over all I think its very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi cover-up for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: CG from Sterling , IL United States  
Really like the fit of the maxi cover-up.  Very figure flattering. Will be re-evaluating after my trip to the sun :-)
CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi Cover-Up December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jayne West from Sacramento, CA United States  
I like this coverup and it fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items