Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up Dress
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
Comfortable, cute and functional. I think I have every colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice dress April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I would like more hip room.  The XL is still too snug, but I like it anyway.  It's a great option for covering the legs at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Long Coverup April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Woods from Missouri City, TX United States  
Nice coverup.  Wish the side slits were a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
This is a great coverup dress.  The Medium was slightly more comfortable for me, but I like an easy fit for hot weather.  Had to have the dress taken up, because it was 8" too long for my 5'5" height.  Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but too small February 23, 2017
Reviewer: M. Hartwig from Atlanta, GA United States  
Runs a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxi dress September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Crosbie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ United States  
Sent in for exchange for the skirt instead and still have not received it. the dress was nice but too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for an outdoor wedding! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Myra Malamut from Southampton, NJ United States  
The dress fit well, a miracle considering my exaggerated pear shape! I wore this to a wedding on a hot sunny day. We were outdoors, and not under cover! As a bone marrow transplant survivor it's crucial to prevent transplant rejection that I not get a sunburn. This dress and matching long sleeved shrug worked like it was supposed to, and I received numerous compliments on the dress. Many thanks to UVSkinz for making it all possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a day in the sun June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I wore my newly purchased Maxi Cover-up Dress to a local festival. Got lots of compliments on it and felt very cool in the sun. It gives me a peace of mind to know in addition to applying sunblock I'm wearing my sunblock, add a UPF50 rated hat and I'm good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Loretta Lee from Edmonton, AB Canada  
great fit, the color is nice and fabric is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this dress! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sheree Rodriguez from Stephens City, VA United States  
I recently bought this dress and loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items