Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun-proof maxi dress February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Armonk, NY United States  
I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet, but I look forward to doing so as it is very attractive as well as functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but questionable sizing February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I really like the fabric, design, and quality of this cover-up.  I am fair-skinned and needed something to put on over my bathing suit for an upcoming beach vacation.  I normally wear a size 8 to 10.  I would think that a size M would be appropriate, but I ordered a L  since other reviewers said it ran small.  I had to pay to return the size L for an XL.  I have never had anything in an XL in my life!!   They need to size this thing appropriately to save the customers time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This looked great on the model pictures but not on me. The size Small just hung and didn't really look flattering on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
Comfortable, cute and functional. I think I have every colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice dress April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I would like more hip room.  The XL is still too snug, but I like it anyway.  It's a great option for covering the legs at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Long Coverup April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Woods from Missouri City, TX United States  
Nice coverup.  Wish the side slits were a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
This is a great coverup dress.  The Medium was slightly more comfortable for me, but I like an easy fit for hot weather.  Had to have the dress taken up, because it was 8" too long for my 5'5" height.  Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but too small February 23, 2017
Reviewer: M. Hartwig from Atlanta, GA United States  
Runs a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxi dress September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Crosbie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ United States  
Sent in for exchange for the skirt instead and still have not received it. the dress was nice but too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for an outdoor wedding! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Myra Malamut from Southampton, NJ United States  
The dress fit well, a miracle considering my exaggerated pear shape! I wore this to a wedding on a hot sunny day. We were outdoors, and not under cover! As a bone marrow transplant survivor it's crucial to prevent transplant rejection that I not get a sunburn. This dress and matching long sleeved shrug worked like it was supposed to, and I received numerous compliments on the dress. Many thanks to UVSkinz for making it all possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items