Return to Womens Maxi Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Campbell from Greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Hutchison from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I absolutely love this dress. Plus they sent me little extras for UV protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Grace from Middletown, DE United States  
I love my dress and plan to get it in jade. The fit is perfect. The cloth is cool and flowing. I went up two sizes after reading the comments about size and my dress fit perfectly. No one is going to check my label for sizing, the right fit is the end result I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Brooks from Springville, UT United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marian M. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This is very well made and looks and fits great. I will use it as a cover-up and also wear it as a maxi dress. Love that it can be adjusted under the bustline. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi Cover-up March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Burkemper from Wentzville , MO United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun-proof maxi dress February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Armonk, NY United States  
I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet, but I look forward to doing so as it is very attractive as well as functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but questionable sizing February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I really like the fabric, design, and quality of this cover-up.  I am fair-skinned and needed something to put on over my bathing suit for an upcoming beach vacation.  I normally wear a size 8 to 10.  I would think that a size M would be appropriate, but I ordered a L  since other reviewers said it ran small.  I had to pay to return the size L for an XL.  I have never had anything in an XL in my life!!   They need to size this thing appropriately to save the customers time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This looked great on the model pictures but not on me. The size Small just hung and didn't really look flattering on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
Comfortable, cute and functional. I think I have every colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items