We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Maxi Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish cover-up May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Woodard from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I'm so happy I purchased this dress.  It is a nice weight fabric and drapes nicely, whether as an every-day dress or as a beach cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Eaves from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I love the fit and the comfort. I have two kids so feel like I can move around chasing them and not have to worry about being covered.  I dont love the look of the material, but I know that it is for uv protection so I can deal with it. Over all I think its very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi cover-up for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: CG from Sterling , IL United States  
Really like the fit of the maxi cover-up.  Very figure flattering. Will be re-evaluating after my trip to the sun :-)
CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxi Cover-Up December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jayne West from Sacramento, CA United States  
I like this coverup and it fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Coverage September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
I bought the multi-coloured one. The fit is flattering and the material is comfortable. Great to wear day or night. I am going to order another in a solid colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Maxi cover up August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Flees from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
Again, nice fabric but about 3" too short, When I tried it on I kept tripping over it and did not have the time or inclination to take it to a seamstress and pay extra money to have it shortened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
This cover up is very nice but upon seeing it in person I decided it wasn't for me and I sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Style, great fitr July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Felando from San Dimas, CA United States  
I love the look and feel of this "cover-up" and have worn it for more than around the pool. It is comfortable, washes and dries nicely. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cover-Up July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan T. from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
This coverup is perfect at a resort.  I can wear it from poolside to restaurant.  Another perfect plus-size (and I'm sure non-plus) item from UV Skinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
This is a great dress to have for that protection I need from our intense Texas heat. Goes anywhere, gots lots of complements, and is very comfortable.  Just wish it came in a petite XL for us shorties.  I had to shorten mine quite a bit but didn't want to return it because I loved it so much.  Loved the bright multicolors, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items