Return to Womens Hooded Resort Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Resort Wrap June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Vanderzeeuw from London, ON Canada  
Love the product and glad to receive your catalogue.I have a women that owns a business and is very interested in your products because there is no availability for her to purchase these in Canada. I will give your catalogue to her. She has a bra specialty shop with mastectomy products also. Thanks again.Judy VanDerZeeuw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowy wrap June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay Turnbull from Ontario, Canada  
I really liked this wrap.  The "hood" is more of a large neck piece that has a little pocket it in, but it can cover your whole neck if you want it to, which is a large plus for me!  The material is light and breathable, and looks nice, and I feel like it is good quality.  The only improvement I would suggest would be to have thumb holes in the sleeves.  It would be really helpful because you could tuck the sleeves into gardening gloves if you were outside and not worry about "wrist burn"  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different material on the two I got June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine from Florida  
I got the Light blue one and the coral. They are both VERY nice , however it should be noted, they are made from a different mix of material types. the blue is very thin and flowing and soft. The Coral is thicker, to where it is warmer( I am in Florida so this would be a good thing to someone else) and the material is not the same blend as the other. I will post the material blends later. I havent washed them yet but I am sure they will do well, they are lovely and the option to cover the back of your neck and head is very nice (and needed) design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrap June 5, 2018
Reviewer: TERESA JOHNSON from PARKERSBURG, WV United States  
I am delighted with the wraps. I am very photosensitive and these wraps have provided relief of the hives and itching. They are also cool to wear vs many other wicking materials. Love the two I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lynette Lackey from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
The hooded wrap is wonderful!! I used it daily at the beach and didn't burn!  Was comfortable to wear and also it's very pretty. I give this product an A +++++, all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Brooks from Apex, NC United States  
Absolute perfection in a wrap.  Beautiful fabrics and drape.  I own 2 and will be adding more colors.  Will not leave the house without either this wrap or Hooded Water Jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Bishop from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
This is still one of our best sellers! such a practical item to have in your wardrobe.  easy to pack, and so versatile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hooded wrap April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joann from Phila, PA United States  
I love the wraps.  I ordered white and black.  I would love to see the jacket in a navy blue. They can be dressy or casual. The best feature is the collar.  It protects the back of the neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute cover up! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen from Branson, MO  
I could not decide between the blue and the punk watercolor so I got both. They go nicely with the capris and swim shirts but you could also wear them with street wear if you want some sun protection. I got a large swim shirt but the medium wrap fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look Stylish on Vacation April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Kunter from Lakewood, CO United States  
My husband had already (through Amazon) bought me one of these hooded wraps to go on a cruise, and it served me well for both shore excursions and going back & forth between cabin & pool/hot tubs.  
When my future daughter-in-law saw mine, she asked for one for a honeymoon gift (we're sending them to a resort in Mexico) and I was happy to oblige.  She'll enjoy looking & feeling glamorous, and like me, covering up figure faults very stylishly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items