We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Bra for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy at the beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: sarah chadam from wells, ME United States  
The Swim Bra has good support for wearing under a swim shirt and is comfortable. I'm going to order more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim bra July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Littlejohn from Temple Terrace, FL United States  
I am returning this as it does not fit ma as well as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very pleased with the fit of this bra. I wear 38C,  bought a large. The bra stayed in place under water . Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfy June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
Super comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bergenfield , NJ United States  
Perfect for wearing under unlined rash guards to prevent "nippling". Can also be worn alone as swimsuit top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size didn't seem right June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I ordered a medium. I am 5"4 and weight 114. I'm about a 34/36 B-C. The medium was sooo tight. I sent it back and exchanged for the large. The large was huge! So, I didn't have luck with this item unfortunately. If it fit, it would have been perfect as I really liked the fabric and the style. Looked like great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible June 23, 2015
Reviewer: susette christensen from amston, CT United States  
the bra gives you a uniboob couldn't even wear it
had to wear a sports bra underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lillian Didwell from Setauket, NY United States  
This bra type swim top will be worn by me under the long sleeve swim shirt.  I wanted something that was going to be modest yet light enough to wear under the shirt.  Very happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Kircher from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Love it. Comfy, stylish and practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items