The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A funny pucker in front, but comfortable June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dianna O'Brien from Columbia , MO United States  
This is a nice swim bra, very pretty and comfortable. The only detracting element is that the front gaps open a tiny amount and instead of laying smoothly across my front. But it feels great and it is very pretty and smooth, making it easy to wear under garments and other swim gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suits my need, but XS is too big for petite frame June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
I swim laps three times a week and needed a top to go with the swim shorts (which I have come to adore).  This top is well-made and comfortable, easy to swim in with no chafing, and easy to get on and off dry or wet. (I got a complement on it today, as a matter of fact.) However, I am a petite woman (53 yrs but 95 lbs. and 5'2") and the XS is too big for me.  It gaps in the back when not swimming and balloons out in the front when I am swimming.  It looks like a parasail to me while I'm swimming!  At least it doesn't balloon out enough to expose my breasts.  I couldn't return it once I'd used it in the pool, so I'm still wearing it.  But when it is time to replace it, I'll look at the children's larger sizes, and call for help before I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too small June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Nyack, NY United States  
It's great to have a swim bra under an SPF shirt.  Bikini tops with clasps or ties are just not comfortable under an SPF shirt.  Large was too small and I am not a large busted woman.  My sleeves were too short on a jacket I ordered from here, so maybe your sample models are really tiny women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy swimmer June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Feldgreber from Arlington Hts, IL United States  
I bought the swim bra. I am beyond happy with this. First of all it is hard to find a swim suit that will support my chest. I found a suit I love and need something under it. I found this site in a search and gave it try. This is so comfortable and between this and the swim suit I don't mmove and feel like I can go anywhere with this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fit and great quality June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Mcnicol from Mississauga , ON Canada  
I found the swim bra excellent quality and great for even for a 36DDif course I wore it under a rash guard but it is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Bra May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
Perfect fit and is very comfortable.  Purchased to wear under my rashguard, which was also by UVskinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful product! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lyubov from Pennsylvania  
I recent bought a lovely one-piece bathing suit which, unfortunately, has a neckline that's cut much too low. I will wear this bra under it for more coverage, plus it will give a fashionable layered look.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok for underneath April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Mccallum from Burlington , CT United States  
I got this originally in a small as I am very small chested. I returned it for a medium which was much better. I wore it almost all the time under my rashguard or Warnskinz and it worked quite well. I also have other loose bathing tops that I wore it under. It is very basic though and it felt more like a bra than a bathing suit top. I prefer it to the padded tops I got from another place. I ordered another one for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and perfect April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Believe it or not, a simple swim top like this was hard to find.  It works great under my long-sleeved sun shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Cotturo from Hyattsville, MD United States  
Looks great, fits well! Arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items