Return to Swim Bra for Women
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supports my UVSkinz Wardrobe! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Does the job under my Skinz Sun Shirts. Very comfortable and supportive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your swim bra does not allow for adjustment of straps. Women have very different measurements from shoulder to breast, so once size fits all as the straps do not stretch. I had to return it and buy a regular sport bra. I really wanted the swim bra material, but I could not make it fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint John, NB Canada  
Good fit for a sporty look. Complete coverage of chest- no spillage. But depending on your size this top may make you look a little flat chested

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a swimsuit top August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Asheboro, NC United States  
I love my  swim bra.  I just returned from a week at the beach and wore it every day under my swim shirt. It gave  adequate support. I hung it up on a hanger and it quickly dried out for the next day. It's more than a bra, it can easily be worn as a swimsuit top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sports/swim bra August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Canada  
I'm very large chested-- Have never been able to find a sports type bra where I don't completely fall out the sides. This one, while I have some minor side poppage, I can wear out in public and not be x rated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Davenport from Central, SC United States  
Not for big busted women.  I'm a 38D.  I got a 2xxl or 2xxxl and the coverage was skimpy.  I am not in womens sizes yet either.  Haven't worn in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kim from Perry Hall, MD United States  
Nice fit and works great under the swim shirts, only complaint is it would be nice to have a little extra thickness in the area for when you get chilly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what I hoped August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
This didn't fit as well as I would have liked.   Seemed like there was lots of room at the back and was tight in the front and had no support.  I have liked other products much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy at the beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: sarah chadam from wells, ME United States  
The Swim Bra has good support for wearing under a swim shirt and is comfortable. I'm going to order more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items