Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase of swim bra May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Chadam from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I bought them before and they fit well and don't change with repeated washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing off May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Minda from Bahama, NC United States  
This seems like a very adequate swim bra for those less endowed in the chest.  I am a 39DD and according to the sizing chart, this should fit.  Unfortunately, it makes me look like i am trying to wear a child's t shirt that crushes you in all of he wrong places. It is a size large.  All of my sports bras  are a  size large and fit.

On a positive note, i would like to Thank the awesome customer service at UV Skinz who responded to my previous review with a refund and with supplying this swim bra to attempt to make the one piece swim suit that did not have the advertised self bra or padding work.  Unfortunately, this will not be the solution,  but kudos for excellent customer support, if not for support for the girsl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
They are cute and comfortable and just as described. I would like to see UVSkinz make a swim bra with better support (something I need).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bridget ONeil from Anaheim, CA United States  
Nice color and comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Under swim shirt May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Dpo, AP United States  
This is perfect for under a swim shirt.  It doesn't have enough lining to be worn alone, but I keep my swim shirt on so I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy from Laguna Beach, CA  
I have a size 39" bust and wear a D cup bra. I bought the large and it's perfect. If you have a DD this top would also fit. It's very comfortable I wore it all day with no discomfort. I'm going to buy more of this product. I've looked at a lot of sports types bras at department stores and nothing is as comfortable as this. It's easy to get in and out of too, which isn't the case with most bras of this type.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 2, 2017
Reviewer: lil93bit from Enterprise, AL United States  
Purchased this swim bra to wear under rash guards and wetsuits.  Works great with no bulk.  I own every color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra March 29, 2017
Reviewer: S. w. from Severna Park, MD United States  
Ordered the bra to go under my swim shirts.  Worked fine but wish they had a bit more padding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for me December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord-haas from Palmetto, FL United States  
I wasn't looking for support Judy a quick drying layer and this does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy bra November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Lord from Palmetto, FL United States  
Not much support but nice added layer under the swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items