The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful product! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lyubov from Pennsylvania  
I recent bought a lovely one-piece bathing suit which, unfortunately, has a neckline that's cut much too low. I will wear this bra under it for more coverage, plus it will give a fashionable layered look.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok for underneath April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Mccallum from Burlington , CT United States  
I got this originally in a small as I am very small chested. I returned it for a medium which was much better. I wore it almost all the time under my rashguard or Warnskinz and it worked quite well. I also have other loose bathing tops that I wore it under. It is very basic though and it felt more like a bra than a bathing suit top. I prefer it to the padded tops I got from another place. I ordered another one for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and perfect April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Believe it or not, a simple swim top like this was hard to find.  It works great under my long-sleeved sun shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Cotturo from Hyattsville, MD United States  
Looks great, fits well! Arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasha Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I love my new UVSkinz swim and day wear. This is my third set for cruising. My second set I gave to my sister (still in package of course) who had recently been diagnosed with melanoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed a bit of work October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stratford, ON Canada  
I ordered this to wear under the swim shirt, but I really need more support. I have therefore put in some bra inserts and that seems to have solved the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra, leggings September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placitos, NM United States  
Good Fit. Love the material.  Look forward to wearing it on the beach soon!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for under the sun shirt. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I bought this to go under the sun shirts I purchase. Fits true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra for Women September 2, 2015
Reviewer: SB from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supports my UVSkinz Wardrobe! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Does the job under my Skinz Sun Shirts. Very comfortable and supportive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items