We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Bra for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim bra February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
A bit tough to get off wet with crisscross back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bra! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Rountree from Arlington, WA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the sizing was accurate with these clothes. You do not have to order items in a larger size fearing that the sizes are not "true." I ordered a pair of swim shorts and a swim bra and was so happy with them, that I placed another order for a swim shirt which I love as well! All items are comfortable to wear and look great. I would recommend UV Skinz to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underwear for the beach! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from MI United States  
Wore this under a rash guard while snorkeling. Worked out great for that propose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, size down November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina V from Valley Village, CA United States  
I'm a 2x and ordered an XL (as recommended for a tighter fit) and Im very happy with it.  I'm a C cup...it may not work to size down for a 2x who has a d cup or bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Martinez from Calexico, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra-great idea! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
This is a great way for a middle aged gal to wear the Aloha sun shirt & not feel self concious. It's comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable October 27, 2014
Reviewer: CIndy Connell from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Love having this option under the warm skins.  Just take off the skins and I have a top still to wear with bottoms on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
Wish I had this bra years ago.  Great for under the swim shirt.  I have a swim suit you can use your own bra with and this was perfect.  Order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Greene from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Very comfortable


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
I had to order 2 sizes smaller, but then again, I like a tight fit up top. Amazing, those puppies stay in!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items