Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Cotturo from Hyattsville, MD United States  
Looks great, fits well! Arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasha Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I love my new UVSkinz swim and day wear. This is my third set for cruising. My second set I gave to my sister (still in package of course) who had recently been diagnosed with melanoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed a bit of work October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stratford, ON Canada  
I ordered this to wear under the swim shirt, but I really need more support. I have therefore put in some bra inserts and that seems to have solved the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra, leggings September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placitos, NM United States  
Good Fit. Love the material.  Look forward to wearing it on the beach soon!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for under the sun shirt. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I bought this to go under the sun shirts I purchase. Fits true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra for Women September 2, 2015
Reviewer: SB from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supports my UVSkinz Wardrobe! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Does the job under my Skinz Sun Shirts. Very comfortable and supportive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your swim bra does not allow for adjustment of straps. Women have very different measurements from shoulder to breast, so once size fits all as the straps do not stretch. I had to return it and buy a regular sport bra. I really wanted the swim bra material, but I could not make it fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint John, NB Canada  
Good fit for a sporty look. Complete coverage of chest- no spillage. But depending on your size this top may make you look a little flat chested

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a swimsuit top August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl from Asheboro, NC United States  
I love my  swim bra.  I just returned from a week at the beach and wore it every day under my swim shirt. It gave  adequate support. I hung it up on a hanger and it quickly dried out for the next day. It's more than a bra, it can easily be worn as a swimsuit top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items