Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOMENS SWIM BRA April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia Abel from Cincinnati, OH United States  
FIT WAS ACCURATE

PLEASE PROVIDE MADE IN THE USA PRODUCTS! I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT UV SKINZ PRODUCTS ARE MADE IN CHINA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits April 23, 2018
Reviewer: MC from MN United States  
Colors are pretty and it fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens swim bra April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Mussman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
In my opinion, the criss cross in the back, and unadjustable straps for  C an D cup size do not  hold up the breasts and therefore the look is saggy and not attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Support April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
These swim bras are not made for women that have and boobs.  There is no support whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit of Swim Bras April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Stoner from Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States  
Ordered the 4XL size which turned out to be way too big. Ended up sending them for exchange to a 2XL. Have not gotten them back yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very flattering April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen from Branson, MO  
I got this to go under the white v neck swim shirt which was too see through. Unfortunately they do not offer a white one with padding.I do want padding for modesty if you know what I mean. Something about the cut kind of squishes everything in an unflattering way. I would suggest just getting a cheap swim top elsewhere if you only want something to wear underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clothing well made April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Soto from old hickory, TN United States  
I'm so happy I found this company, I grew up in the key West and stay on the h20 most of my life. The clothing is made excellent, great styles, friendly company. I placed a order and then added a extra order a hour later I called the company and asked if they could ship all at once they were able to, very nice lady. I purchased nite items and intend to in the future, great company, great value, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Spencer from Yantis, TX United States  
Exactly as described.  Great Quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, Va, VA United States  
Great to wear under the swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: l from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Wish this wasn't another expense on top of the swim top or everyday tee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items