Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Perfect fit and really comfortable.  The cut is great for active swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs adjustable straps July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Denise from San Francisco, CA United States  
Sadly I've been ill and have not been able to wear it in the pool yet. However, putting it on out-of-the-package I found the size to be fairly accurate. HOWEVER, It would be MUCH better if the straps were adjustable. Not all women have their breasts at their collar bones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort July 21, 2017
Reviewer: TD from Prudenville, MI United States  
Nice fit and easy wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Macmillan from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
Shipping to Canada very expensive!  Mail dude charges you another $50 at the door on top of the shipping YIU already pay skinz, but the product is nice, just pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Linda  
Perfect and excellent. A must to wear under a swim shirt. Just what I needed. Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Harper from Ellijay, GA United States  
The swim bra was necessity to wear under the swim shirts.  It does it's job, but is a bit difficult to get on and being that it's a "sports bra" style, it squeezes my boobs together (makes a uniboob if you know what I mean) Other than that, it is fine and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Dyckman from Staunton, IL United States  
I have lupus so sun protection is not only protection from melanoma but can also be life threatening fro my lupus. You clothing allows me to spend some time with my family in the sun and water. It fits great and very comfortable. I love everything I've purchased. When my last order was to large it was extremely easy to return and get the proper size. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these!!! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Barrette from Basehor, KS United States  
You can wear them under the swim shirts or just pair with any of the UVSkinz bottoms

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice bra July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen L Lopez from Dulles, VA United States  
I liked this item...very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great - wear it with all tops July 6, 2017
Reviewer: RVD from California  
Great product.  Wear it with all tops that need that little extra coverup in the neckline.  Looks great.  I am a large woman, and ordered my normal size, and this fit great.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items