We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra-great idea! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
This is a great way for a middle aged gal to wear the Aloha sun shirt & not feel self concious. It's comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable October 27, 2014
Reviewer: CIndy Connell from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Love having this option under the warm skins.  Just take off the skins and I have a top still to wear with bottoms on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
Wish I had this bra years ago.  Great for under the swim shirt.  I have a swim suit you can use your own bra with and this was perfect.  Order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Greene from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Very comfortable


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
I had to order 2 sizes smaller, but then again, I like a tight fit up top. Amazing, those puppies stay in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn St. John-Doucette from Brentwood, TN United States  
Good option for extra coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. I wanted something to wear under a swim top that would give me support - the swim bra does the trick. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Gluhak from Peoria, AZ United States  
I take a size 8 normally and a medium pant and top so I
ordered a size medium which should have fit, however it ran small, I returned it for a large.  The large fit well.  I also ordered the swim shorts in a medium and they fit perfectly, I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim Bra July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Westendorf from Metamora, MI United States  
works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I have to wear something under my swim shirt and this was a good option. comfortable straps that don't slip

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items