We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim bra August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn St. John-Doucette from Brentwood, TN United States  
Good option for extra coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Straps too small. August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Preston from Bath, NC United States  
I am a regular lap swimmer so I suppose my shoulers are more muscular than the average. I really wanted this for sports bra because mine from another manufacturer are not longer available. The straps were much too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Easy ordering process and quick delivery (plus no duty. I wanted something to wear under a swim top that would give me support - the swim bra does the trick. Thanks so much UV Skinz for your stylish UPF 50 products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Gluhak from Peoria, AZ United States  
I take a size 8 normally and a medium pant and top so I
ordered a size medium which should have fit, however it ran small, I returned it for a large.  The large fit well.  I also ordered the swim shorts in a medium and they fit perfectly, I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim Bra July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Westendorf from Metamora, MI United States  
works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I have to wear something under my swim shirt and this was a good option. comfortable straps that don't slip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Does just what it's supposed to under my swim shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Knollman from Queensbury, NY United States  
The most comfortable swim bra ever!!  Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality- But No support July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
The swim bra was constructed well and the material felt nice but it offers no real support for large breasts. Would love to see an adjustable under wire bra offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim bra July 10, 2014
Reviewer: RHONDA PANG from Waipahu, HI United States  
Although it fits, it is difficult to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items