We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Bra for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra for Women April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I typically can't wear these but found this one works. I wear a medium top and bought this in a medium as well. I will wear it under the women's swim shirt.  The only thing I wish it had is adjustable shoulder straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fit April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Love these swim top....they fit me very well and look nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, served its purpose April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from Solon, OH United States  
I wore this under my sun and swim shirt.  It did the job of holding my chest in place though definitely not the same level of support as my everyday underwire bras.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy swim bra. April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Love the color - I picked aqua and the comfort it great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: R from Sexsmith, AB Canada  
I am extremely happy with my purchase! They fit true to size and I received then right away! In fact I was surprised by how quickly I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
I ordered this swim bra to go under other swimming items that I had purchased.  I realized that the picture that shows on this website to measure under the breast is somewhat incorrect, it should show over the breast, then you get a more accurate size.  So, originally I had to order, return, & reorder.  It was a great product in which I used on our recent trip to Coasta Rica... I also wore their long sleeves and didn't use sunscreen unless exposed areas and I didn't burn at all and was quite comfy in the 90+ degree weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Bra March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim bra February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
A bit tough to get off wet with crisscross back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bra! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Rountree from Arlington, WA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the sizing was accurate with these clothes. You do not have to order items in a larger size fearing that the sizes are not "true." I ordered a pair of swim shorts and a swim bra and was so happy with them, that I placed another order for a swim shirt which I love as well! All items are comfortable to wear and look great. I would recommend UV Skinz to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underwear for the beach! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from MI United States  
Wore this under a rash guard while snorkeling. Worked out great for that propose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items