The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Bra
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little tight July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Dillard from Guntersville, AL United States  
The swim bra fit a little small, but I can wear it under swim shirts, which is why I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, may want to order size larger July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.A.  
The swim bra works well under my tankini top to add a bit more coverage and support.  I am a D cup with a ver long torso.  I ordered a large.  The shoulder straps are a bit shorter than I would have preferred.  You may want to consider the next size up.  A perfect option would be to have adjustable straps to allow a greater range making this swim bra the best of all worlds.  I would give it a 5 start if this option was available to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens swim bra - black size large July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jan  
Fits great under my long sleeve sun and swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Feels just like a sports bra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple and good July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CA  
I like this bra. I wish it could have one more layer with a removable padding so it can give me some coverage for the nipples when I want to wear it alone. It works well under swimming shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Columbia, MO United States  
Comfy and light enough to wear under the swim shirt. could have been a little more supportive, but really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for swimming June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Yucaipa, CA United States  
Very comfortable, fast drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A funny pucker in front, but comfortable June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dianna O'Brien from Columbia , MO United States  
This is a nice swim bra, very pretty and comfortable. The only detracting element is that the front gaps open a tiny amount and instead of laying smoothly across my front. But it feels great and it is very pretty and smooth, making it easy to wear under garments and other swim gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suits my need, but XS is too big for petite frame June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
I swim laps three times a week and needed a top to go with the swim shorts (which I have come to adore).  This top is well-made and comfortable, easy to swim in with no chafing, and easy to get on and off dry or wet. (I got a complement on it today, as a matter of fact.) However, I am a petite woman (53 yrs but 95 lbs. and 5'2") and the XS is too big for me.  It gaps in the back when not swimming and balloons out in the front when I am swimming.  It looks like a parasail to me while I'm swimming!  At least it doesn't balloon out enough to expose my breasts.  I couldn't return it once I'd used it in the pool, so I'm still wearing it.  But when it is time to replace it, I'll look at the children's larger sizes, and call for help before I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
too small June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Nyack, NY United States  
It's great to have a swim bra under an SPF shirt.  Bikini tops with clasps or ties are just not comfortable under an SPF shirt.  Large was too small and I am not a large busted woman.  My sleeves were too short on a jacket I ordered from here, so maybe your sample models are really tiny women.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items