Return to Womens Sun Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Baer from Santa Barbara, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Sun Wrap September 26, 2017
Reviewer: ADR from Pasadena, CA United States  
Love it so versatile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products Excellent Service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Jones from Johnson City, TN United States  
Product exactly as ordered. Works perfectly, prevents sunburn! This company gets an A+ for their service. Received promptly, not the color I thought I ordered, returned and they even paid the shipping. Quickly received the correct product and I love it! Will definitely order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never order the sun wrap :-(! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: The Canadians from Toronto, ON Canada  
Pattern is so old lady-ish, faded looking colors. Vibrant summer colors a must for summer, or just plain solid pastels for those who are into pastels. Also hard to match any of my swim suits with it. A bad purchase, and it will stay in the drawer until I no longer feel guilty about recycling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun blanket in disguise! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: kf from IN United States  
Bought this to use as intended, but the kids and I ended up fighting over it to use as a sun blanket for our lower legs/ankles during a couple boating excursions!  Saved us from getting burnt on our legs and feet!  It's lightweight, easy to pack, and quick to dry!  Please consider making a sun blanket from this material so this can go back to being used for its intended purpose!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woman's floral (teal shades) floral sunwrap May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iselin, NJ United States  
Was just as pictured.   Look forward to using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Moore from Portland , ME United States  
Very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing material so soft September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickering, ON Canada  
I got this and it is amazing the material is so soft I have clothing from sunveil but i will only order from here now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Sun Wrap September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leonardtown, MD United States  
I am short (5'3"), wish the wrap were a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Wrap! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Margo Fisher-martin from Lincoln, MA United States  
Beautiful colors and material. I love that it is soft and stretchy so I can easily tie it. My daughter loves it too so I may have to get her one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items