Return to Womens Sun Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products Excellent Service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Jones from Johnson City, TN United States  
Product exactly as ordered. Works perfectly, prevents sunburn! This company gets an A+ for their service. Received promptly, not the color I thought I ordered, returned and they even paid the shipping. Quickly received the correct product and I love it! Will definitely order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never order the sun wrap :-(! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: The Canadians from Toronto, ON Canada  
Pattern is so old lady-ish, faded looking colors. Vibrant summer colors a must for summer, or just plain solid pastels for those who are into pastels. Also hard to match any of my swim suits with it. A bad purchase, and it will stay in the drawer until I no longer feel guilty about recycling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun blanket in disguise! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: kf from IN United States  
Bought this to use as intended, but the kids and I ended up fighting over it to use as a sun blanket for our lower legs/ankles during a couple boating excursions!  Saved us from getting burnt on our legs and feet!  It's lightweight, easy to pack, and quick to dry!  Please consider making a sun blanket from this material so this can go back to being used for its intended purpose!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woman's floral (teal shades) floral sunwrap May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iselin, NJ United States  
Was just as pictured.   Look forward to using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Moore from Portland , ME United States  
Very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing material so soft September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickering, ON Canada  
I got this and it is amazing the material is so soft I have clothing from sunveil but i will only order from here now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Sun Wrap September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leonardtown, MD United States  
I am short (5'3"), wish the wrap were a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Wrap! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Margo Fisher-martin from Lincoln, MA United States  
Beautiful colors and material. I love that it is soft and stretchy so I can easily tie it. My daughter loves it too so I may have to get her one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full attractive sun coverage July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southfield, MI United States  
I bought this to wear with the Women's Hooded Resort Wrap. It gives me the necessary protected skin coverage while looking vibrant and beautiful. I love the pink flowered pattern and the many ways I can wear it on my upcoming cruise. The fabric is light and airy and I'm sure I will get a lot of use out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womans sun wrap April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Morrell from Auburn, NY United States  
Very pleased with the size and versatility of the sun wrap. Seems to do its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items