The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Visor
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickering, ON Canada  
The visor is very cute will be wearing it next week in Bahamas! I will be ordering a lot more from here for sure. Delivery was great too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie C. from Edison, NJ United States  
Comfortable.  Covers and protects well from the sun.  Not tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Martha from VA  
I could not get the tie tight enough to stay on my head on a windy day at the beach.  otherwise it was nice with a wide brim and It washed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits big August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
Disappointed with the fit. Hard to get it snug enough so that it doesn't fall onto my face or blow backwards while in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays put! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie B. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Excellent coverage for face. Love that it's adjustable, soft fabric  (no headache), and waterproof! The back easily accommodates ponytail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Heinz Phillips from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Looks nice and is very comfortable..
It can be used everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok. August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Beamer from Monroe, NC United States  
To be perfectly honest, I only got this to keep from paying shipping LOL.  It's nice and does a good job.  I'm just typically not a visor type person.  So if you're a visor person, you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable visor August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary S from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Love the visor! Wanted something with soft sides as ball caps and most hats put too much pressure near ears when wearing sunglasses and hearing aides and I end up with headache. The visor fits the bill and was comfortable all day. Visor does a great job keeping sun off face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great visor! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly K. from Metairie, LA United States  
I bought this for a recent beach vacation.  Love the comfort and lightweight feel of this visor and the UPF is an added bonus.  Very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Visor August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granite Bay, CA United States  
The one size is a little large for my head and do not care for the ties at the back probably because there is a lot of dangling string.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items