The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Visor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Charlotte, NC United States  
There is so much to like about this visor.  Love the extra large bill for shading the face, the fabric, the adjustable tie, etc.  However, for me there was just too much headband fabric. I needed this for tennis and the extra fabric of the headband just made it too hot.  In my opinion, cut the width of the headband in half and you would have a perfect visor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Color June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lena' Morgan from Milton, FL United States  
Great color and does the job well. I like wearing it to water venues. The only issue I have is that it is a tiny bit big. I have short hair and maybe with longer it would be tighter; however, that said, it is still wearable and extremely light. I have an issue with getting headaches with some hats and that is absolutely not the case with this visor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poinciana , FL United States  
I like this a lot. Wore it to beach and yes it really floats. The only complaint I have is that I wish it covered top of head, but then it would not be a visor 😊 Will probably buy again in several colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jonna Lanigan from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
I like both a lot!!!  Love the visor as it has a soft elastic bind to make the fit very comfortable.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can even swim wearing this visor! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: 3birdy from San Diego, CA United States  
My pool has a lot of sun glare and makes swimming very uncomfortable, plus sun on the face. In desperation I found this visor and had little expectation. Bought the black (to help with glare). To my surprise it fits comfortably, stays on even with wind, and I can even swim laps since I keep my head above water. (It stayed on doing traditional backstroke too) I'll need more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Visor April 26, 2016
Reviewer: jaydeth from Portland, OR United States  
Really cute visor. It keeps the sun out of my face. I love that it is adjustable. The band is wide and flexible, which allows it to be snug without being uncomfortably tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Barrows from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Happy with all products, very good service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My friends all want one August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska , United States  
I ordered this visor to have on vacations when I'm swimming and wading; however, I have worn it golfing and love it. One, it stays on in the wind without being tied so tight I get a headache. Two, I really how it holds my hair back and how it looks on me. Lastly, it has a bigger brim than my other visors, so it keeps the sun out better but doesn't look weird. I ordered the black/white stripe, and it looks okay with patterned tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dudyzma from Massachusetts  
I ordered the white visor, and I like that it is lightweight, but there is a tie/buggy to adjust rather than a traditional visor strip with Velcro. I don't think this will hold up long term. I found it aggravating to keep tying and retrying it all the time. I won't buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Juli Turner from Brookfield, CT United States  
More comfortable and cooler than comparable sun visors

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items