We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Visor for Women
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, except... September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
It needs a terry cloth interior brim. If you are wearing this anywhere hot, the material just pushes the sweat down your face, instead of absorbing. Adding an absorbent material on the interior brim would not compromise the UV protection, and would make this pretty much perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my visors August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Lansdale, PA United States  
I have 5 of the black visors, so I can always find one. I wear one everywhere. I have a large head and hats are uncomfortable or ill-fitting.
As a redhead who had mohs skin cancer surgery on my nose, the visors are my new best friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I bought this in black and liked the way it looked on.  I have a small head size so I had to tie the straps in back and also bring them around to the front for another tie.  I did notice that when it got wet it stretched a little and didn't fit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dru Sloan-Wallace from Parrish, FL United States  
Great material and nice coverage but the band runs a little big and slides off easily. It is nice and light even when gets wet and provides great coverage from the visor. Would just like it to be a little more snug around my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Visor made better June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Smeets from Brampton, ON Canada  
The only problem with the visor was I was hoping the top of my head would be protected from the sun..... too difficult to tell from the online pictures.
I went ahead and sewed a piece of fabric to the hat so now my whole head is protected.
Just love the way it fits and will get a lot of wear out of it in our swimming pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and stylish May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Garry Dutcher from Lake Wales, FL United States  
Really like this sun visor.  Stylish, looks a bit like a wrap.  Comfortable and effective in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
visor April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Williams from Tacoma, WA United States  
Very lightweight and good coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brigitte Hall from Miami, FL United States  
LOVE =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great visor! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen MacDonald from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I am not a hat person, so this is a perfect compromise and keeps the sun off my face. It fits well and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?