Return to Womens Swim Visor
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Visor! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Wilson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love this visor!  The fabric on the sides makes it easy to cover my ears, which are tough to protect from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product and Company! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
UV Skinz is the best! No doubt! I ordered this visor as it seemed to be perfect and it absolutely is.  The quality is excellent..the visor was shipped immediately and came quickly.  The person this was for is thrilled with it as it really does protect.  I read more about UV Skinz and why the company started and all and I am so impressed....truly...what great work! I am an immediate fan and will come here for all future needs of this type without hesitation.  Thank you UV Skinz for your amazing company and products! You rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
covers my face in the sun September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham, AL United States  
this is just what I needed to keep sun off during pool exercise class in the deep South!
Could not live without the cover it provides, yet is lightweight and attractive as well.
I have a 23.5 inch circumference head and it accommodates it perfectly!  So happy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Broberg from Venetia, PA United States  
The visor doesn't stay on very well in the ocean air, and it is a little hot on the forehead.  Besides that, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Visor August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Wolff from Chandler, AZ United States  
Super cute visor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shading my face and protecting my ears! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern CA United States  
It's very cool in the pool with this protective SPF visor that withstands water and dries quickly however I was really happy to find that the fabric attached to the visor allows me to cover my ears! I have friends that had cancerous portions of their ears removed. It's a forgotten body part that gets the attention it needs with this cute visor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable August 4, 2017
Reviewer: AnnaMarie Cover from Tuolumne, CA United States  
I wear my swim visor all day and hardly knew it was on. Light weight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works ok, stretches out easily August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have had a hard time keeping this still on my head. Slides around and expands too easily once tied. But, not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carson City, NV United States  
Excellent sun protection without making your head too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I returned this item August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Simpson from Parker, CO United States  
Thought it was a hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items