We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Visor for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nurse Minnie  
The swim visor provides excellent coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Visor keeps it's shape in water. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Grace Artz from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I love my swim Visor for Women.  It keeps it's shape in
water. The visor protects my face from the sun rays while swimming and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most comfortable hat ever June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
This hat fits just great and it is so comfortable, I could wear it all day. It is attractive and I plan to order another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Owen from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
Excellent.  stayed put in Nd out of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Gomez from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
Held up extremely well in the water.  Looks as new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It floats for sure April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Schauer from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Had my swim visor on while walking on a pier in Aruba when a gust of wind blow it into the water.  That did not make me happy & said I was going into water to retrieve it. I was finally talked out of entering the deep water but a great gentleman sat down on an nearby pier so when the waves washed it his way he was able to rescue it.  Thankful that it floats! great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: CG from Sterling , IL United States  
Fits well. Hope it does not obscure vision. Will re-evaluate after my trip to the  sun :-) CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
Love this hat, I have a large head and yet it fits perfectly and can be adjusted. The broad brim keeps the sun off my face and as I wear it for water aerobics it does like it says and is very stain resistant to the chlorinate dwater

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, except... September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
It needs a terry cloth interior brim. If you are wearing this anywhere hot, the material just pushes the sweat down your face, instead of absorbing. Adding an absorbent material on the interior brim would not compromise the UV protection, and would make this pretty much perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my visors August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Lansdale, PA United States  
I have 5 of the black visors, so I can always find one. I wear one everywhere. I have a large head and hats are uncomfortable or ill-fitting.
As a redhead who had mohs skin cancer surgery on my nose, the visors are my new best friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items