The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Swim Visor
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blows off in breeze July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carla from Tampa Bay  
I wore this for the first time today. I thought I'd love it... but it wouldn't stay on. The breeze at the beach kept blowing it off. 😬

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tina from New Boston, MI United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stayed on even in the surf July 6, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Columbia, MO United States  
This stayed on even in the surf. Total coverage for my face , we spent 4 days on the beach, and No sunburn!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Visor! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Lou Andrushchenko from Bessemer, PA United States  
I purchased this visor to wear to the beach as we will be this summer is quite windy.  My other hats, even ones with strings, fly off my head and I am always running after them!

I have been wearing this visor to walk, do yard work, etc., and it never moves!  

It is also washable and comes in many different colors!  

Will definitely be purchasing more colors!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Charlotte, NC United States  
There is so much to like about this visor.  Love the extra large bill for shading the face, the fabric, the adjustable tie, etc.  However, for me there was just too much headband fabric. I needed this for tennis and the extra fabric of the headband just made it too hot.  In my opinion, cut the width of the headband in half and you would have a perfect visor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Color June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lena' Morgan from Milton, FL United States  
Great color and does the job well. I like wearing it to water venues. The only issue I have is that it is a tiny bit big. I have short hair and maybe with longer it would be tighter; however, that said, it is still wearable and extremely light. I have an issue with getting headaches with some hats and that is absolutely not the case with this visor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poinciana , FL United States  
I like this a lot. Wore it to beach and yes it really floats. The only complaint I have is that I wish it covered top of head, but then it would not be a visor 😊 Will probably buy again in several colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jonna Lanigan from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
I like both a lot!!!  Love the visor as it has a soft elastic bind to make the fit very comfortable.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can even swim wearing this visor! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: 3birdy from San Diego, CA United States  
My pool has a lot of sun glare and makes swimming very uncomfortable, plus sun on the face. In desperation I found this visor and had little expectation. Bought the black (to help with glare). To my surprise it fits comfortably, stays on even with wind, and I can even swim laps since I keep my head above water. (It stayed on doing traditional backstroke too) I'll need more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Swim Visor April 26, 2016
Reviewer: jaydeth from Portland, OR United States  
Really cute visor. It keeps the sun out of my face. I love that it is adjustable. The band is wide and flexible, which allows it to be snug without being uncomfortably tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items