We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Swim Visor for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Owen from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
Excellent.  stayed put in Nd out of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Gomez from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
Held up extremely well in the water.  Looks as new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It floats for sure April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Schauer from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Had my swim visor on while walking on a pier in Aruba when a gust of wind blow it into the water.  That did not make me happy & said I was going into water to retrieve it. I was finally talked out of entering the deep water but a great gentleman sat down on an nearby pier so when the waves washed it his way he was able to rescue it.  Thankful that it floats! great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim visor for women March 6, 2015
Reviewer: CG from Sterling , IL United States  
Fits well. Hope it does not obscure vision. Will re-evaluate after my trip to the  sun :-) CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Dixon from Apache Junction AZ  
Love this hat, I have a large head and yet it fits perfectly and can be adjusted. The broad brim keeps the sun off my face and as I wear it for water aerobics it does like it says and is very stain resistant to the chlorinate dwater

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, except... September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
It needs a terry cloth interior brim. If you are wearing this anywhere hot, the material just pushes the sweat down your face, instead of absorbing. Adding an absorbent material on the interior brim would not compromise the UV protection, and would make this pretty much perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my visors August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Lansdale, PA United States  
I have 5 of the black visors, so I can always find one. I wear one everywhere. I have a large head and hats are uncomfortable or ill-fitting.
As a redhead who had mohs skin cancer surgery on my nose, the visors are my new best friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visor August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I bought this in black and liked the way it looked on.  I have a small head size so I had to tie the straps in back and also bring them around to the front for another tie.  I did notice that when it got wet it stretched a little and didn't fit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dru Sloan-Wallace from Parrish, FL United States  
Great material and nice coverage but the band runs a little big and slides off easily. It is nice and light even when gets wet and provides great coverage from the visor. Would just like it to be a little more snug around my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Visor made better June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Smeets from Brampton, ON Canada  
The only problem with the visor was I was hoping the top of my head would be protected from the sun..... too difficult to tell from the online pictures.
I went ahead and sewed a piece of fabric to the hat so now my whole head is protected.
Just love the way it fits and will get a lot of wear out of it in our swimming pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items