Return to Womens Swim Visor
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Scully Alotis from Millbrae, CA United States  
I always have trouuble with hats. Visors are perfect fit and suit my need.I bought 3 so I always have one available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Visor March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan A Casey from Orange, CA United States  
Lightweight .. firm enough to not dig in to your head .. flexible enough that it is very comfortable. Great colors to choose from. Imwon't get ruined if it gets wet. I bought this visor for swimming in the pool .. but, would be great for traveling as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
K.M. March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Naperville, IL United States  
Thank you for making this very cute swim visor, it keeps my face protected from the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice design and adjustable December 15, 2016
Reviewer: MarissaC from Hayward, CA United States  
I love the fact that this is very adjustable due to the string in the back.

Just don't know how much this can hold without being blown by stronger than average winds like if I am on a speedboat or jetski. Foor pool lounging this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickering, ON Canada  
The visor is very cute will be wearing it next week in Bahamas! I will be ordering a lot more from here for sure. Delivery was great too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie C. from Edison, NJ United States  
Comfortable.  Covers and protects well from the sun.  Not tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Martha from VA  
I could not get the tie tight enough to stay on my head on a windy day at the beach.  otherwise it was nice with a wide brim and It washed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits big August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
Disappointed with the fit. Hard to get it snug enough so that it doesn't fall onto my face or blow backwards while in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays put! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie B. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Excellent coverage for face. Love that it's adjustable, soft fabric  (no headache), and waterproof! The back easily accommodates ponytail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Heinz Phillips from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Looks nice and is very comfortable..
It can be used everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items