The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun avoider August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary the sun avoider from Greendale, WI United States  
The rim is a bit large but it fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Knowlton from Reading, PA United States  
Like the hat but with one problem at beach it blows off head since no strap or tie.  Definitely blocks the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice hat July 12, 2016
Reviewer: jr from Baltimore, MD United States  
This is a great hat and it was very good at keeping the sun off my face on my recent trip to the ocean. My only complaint is that it did not have a strap to keep it from blowing away. I sewed a ribbon on for that purpose and it worked out just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vibrant color July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
Love the teal blue shade of the hat and the fit is great.  The brim provides good sun protection however it is very stiff looking (maybe has to be in order to float?).  IF this could have a "wire" or flexible brim, that would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat!!! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Derton from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
This hat works exactly as promised. I spent the weekend after receiving it in the pool. Didn't get even a little sunburnt. Getting it wet kept my head cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oops - Not for me May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Marsh from Toronto, ON Canada  
I've learned that buying a sun hat online without first trying it on is not a great idea. Nothing really wrong with the hat; I just don't care for this style on me. I'll live with it though since returns from Canada are too much hassle - and I've already paid sales tax on the hat's price (converted from USD to Canadian dollars and collected by Canada customs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat April 26, 2016
Reviewer: marjorie white from palmyra, MO United States  
I just used in in a drizzle. That's another good use for it. My only suggestion would be if there were holes on the sides to insert  strings to go under the chin if desired. It can blow off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Flattering February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Disch-johnson from West Bend, WI United States  
Not flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wide brim, boring colour choices February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The hat is very well made and great quality... It's also boring. I wish there were more colour options to choose from, instead of black white and two shades of beige.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny swim hat January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Martin from Lindsay, ON Canada  
Stays on my head in the pool.  nice large brim to keep the sun off

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items