Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Hat June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marianne from Merced, CA United States  
I like the hat.  I do have a larger head and it is a snug fit.   Wish it came in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Buckley from South Lyon, MI United States  
Love it! Your products seem awesome....will be buying more items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim hat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lynette Lackey from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
This swim hat is great! The place I went, has winds of 25-35 mph every day.  I did have trouble keeping it on. No tie for under chin. But the product is great otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim hat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Tarasovich from Altamont, NY United States  
This is a perfect full coverage hat with stylish hat  I like the ties under the chin for windy days .love the color  I got the pink it’s very well constructed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Sunny Swim Hat April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarnia, ON Canada  
This a great hat. Perfect for wearing around the pool and in the pool too. Fits very well. Keeps the sun off your face all the time many people ask me where I got my hat and I gladly tell them. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from Easton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super great fit for even small head March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jodi Carroll from Raymond, ME United States  
I purchased this for our cruise and land excursions and it was really comfortable, breathable and the white color matched all of the swim and outdoor apparel that I had. If you roll the front brim and back brim together for a little while before wearing it will look more like a traditional hat instead of a flying saucer on your head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Ugly and small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's sunny swim hat October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Derry from Sellersville, PA United States  
I bought this hat also for my vacation to Mexico. It was great. The fit was awesome. I needed something to keep the sun off my face and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Wolff from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this hat...very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items