Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Sunny Swim Hat April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarnia, ON Canada  
This a great hat. Perfect for wearing around the pool and in the pool too. Fits very well. Keeps the sun off your face all the time many people ask me where I got my hat and I gladly tell them. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from Easton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super great fit for even small head March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jodi Carroll from Raymond, ME United States  
I purchased this for our cruise and land excursions and it was really comfortable, breathable and the white color matched all of the swim and outdoor apparel that I had. If you roll the front brim and back brim together for a little while before wearing it will look more like a traditional hat instead of a flying saucer on your head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Ugly and small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's sunny swim hat October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Derry from Sellersville, PA United States  
I bought this hat also for my vacation to Mexico. It was great. The fit was awesome. I needed something to keep the sun off my face and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Wolff from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this hat...very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh so adorable and functional August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky from Berry, KY United States  
Love this as well.  Paying to have my hair colored and up kept can be quite costly.  I normally wear a hat outside to protect my hair from the sun fading effect. This hat is wonderful, stylish and FLOATS.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good shade but the wind catches the big brim August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin , TX United States  
I like the hat but it doesn't stay on when windy out.  Returning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Simpson from Parker, CO United States  
I love this hat! Can wear it anywhere. Especially like that it works in the water and the drawstring cinches it in so it stays on in the wind. Wide brim really covers my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Outdoor Hat August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Renee from Peoria, AZ United States  
Bought this hat to use at the local waterpark and it works great! Comfy, great sun blocking coverage.  Would definitely purchase again maybe in a different color just for fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items