Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's sunny swim hat October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Derry from Sellersville, PA United States  
I bought this hat also for my vacation to Mexico. It was great. The fit was awesome. I needed something to keep the sun off my face and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Wolff from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this hat...very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh so adorable and functional August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky from Berry, KY United States  
Love this as well.  Paying to have my hair colored and up kept can be quite costly.  I normally wear a hat outside to protect my hair from the sun fading effect. This hat is wonderful, stylish and FLOATS.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good shade but the wind catches the big brim August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin , TX United States  
I like the hat but it doesn't stay on when windy out.  Returning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Simpson from Parker, CO United States  
I love this hat! Can wear it anywhere. Especially like that it works in the water and the drawstring cinches it in so it stays on in the wind. Wide brim really covers my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Outdoor Hat August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Renee from Peoria, AZ United States  
Bought this hat to use at the local waterpark and it works great! Comfy, great sun blocking coverage.  Would definitely purchase again maybe in a different color just for fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Dudenhausen from Gainesville, FL United States  
Great pool hat.  Great service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & it floats! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
It blew out of my bag as we were loading our canoe - it floats so no problem getting it back. No soggy straw hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Fidler from Waterford, ON Canada  
I love this hat but wish it had a strap to fasten under my chin to keep it on when it's windy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun water hats for the pool June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Fleckenstein from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are excellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items