We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sunny Swim Hat for Women
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Summer hat March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dora from Largo, FL United States  
Nice hat,  good quality, light weigh, you can storage it flat, so, I am not using a lot space and the form of the hat will be perfect whenever I am ready to use it.  I definitely recommend this store....Yes, I will buy again from them:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So neat March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Nolan from Fairview , PA United States  
Yes this hat floats and is salt water resistant.

This hat is also flexible enough to pack for traveling and keep in a beach bag.

My only recommendation would be to add a strap to help keep the hat secure in the water and on a windy day as an option

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for travel December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haymarket, VA United States  
Tough to stay on in high beach winds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my hat! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Claire Teixeira from Saint Johns, FL United States  
I live in Florida where the beach and sun are a part of life here. Since I have had skin cancer, it is important to me to be able to protect myself and still enjoy the outdoors. So happy to have found this site! And I love my hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I bought this in pink to match the jammers.  I needed a large brim and this was perfect.  Even though there was a drawstring for a small adjustment I found it wasn't enough to keep the hat secure on my smallish head during windy beach days.  My solution was to wear it over a pink ball cap (worn backwards).  It stayed put even when capsized by waves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my hat June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Judy P from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
I wear the hat for water aerobics. Pink hat is fun and protects my face and neck from the sun. It was rather windy today and I would have liked a chin strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats, April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Esprey from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
Love mine, great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hat April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Menge from Spout Spring, VA United States  
Very attractive hat, love the blue color. Wore it on a windy day and had to hold it on my head and chased it at other times.  A chin strap would be a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?