Return to Sunny Swim Hat for Women
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ran small September 2, 2015
Reviewer: MMW from Laurel, MD United States  
ran small - and did not like the look.  I returned this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Justine Lakin from Springfield, VT United States  
Excellent and comfortable hat for me to wear out of the water, which provides me plenty of shade for my head.  The only thing that I would add to it would be strings that go underneath your chin to keep the hat on during windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Cook from Rowlett, TX United States  
I wear the hat to my children's swim practice, to check the mail and just walking down the street. i love it. I enjoy that it can tighten when the wind picks up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pool / Water Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Seattle, WA  
I love this hat!  It has a wide floatable brim, and has a thick, stretchy fabric. It's a bit snug on me (I do have a larger head) but pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giving Shade August 24, 2015
Reviewer: LL  
Was quite pleased when I opened package as knew the hat would fit.  I have a large head and thick hair and my dilemma is women's hats are always too small/tight...that I resort to purchasing men's hats as they come in sizes.
This hat is very elegant and classy looking...and looks very good on.  
Love spending time in the water but like to protect my skin from the harmful rays and this hat will do that with the wide brim.  Love the idea it is made for the water.  
Ordered white as it will go best with all my swim attire.  The other colors are okay, but would be nice to add fashion forward colors like coral, yellow, orange, turquoise, etc.
This purchase is for vacation in the next few weeks. Looking forward to looking good while protecting my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat for Women July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Nice hat. Easy to pack up in a suitcase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product, swim hat for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bette Brotherton from The Villages, FL United States  
I like the hat for water walking, etc.  Can't really lay back in the water with it, or do water aerobics, due to the large brim but nice otherwise.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shade needed June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Mason from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
I got one for myself and my grandmother. Love the fit and it wears well in the water and on hikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat for Women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newmarket, ON Canada  
A great hat but it blows off easily in a breeze and there is no tie. I remedied the problem by buying almost matching coloured gros grain ribbon and sewing in my own ties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality fabric June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda F. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Got this one in black. Love the look and feel of it!  It will serve me well at the beach this summer and will go with all my swimsuit colors!  Great sun coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items