Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wide brim, boring colour choices February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The hat is very well made and great quality... It's also boring. I wish there were more colour options to choose from, instead of black white and two shades of beige.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny swim hat January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Martin from Lindsay, ON Canada  
Stays on my head in the pool.  nice large brim to keep the sun off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service January 12, 2016
Reviewer: C.Sanderson from Boston, MA United States  
I ordered a few hats as gifts on UVSkinz.com. One hat arrived as expected, but the other was out of stock. UV Skinz not only sent me an email notifyng me of this, but also followed up with a call. About 2 weeks later the item was back in stock, and they followed up again. They made every accommodation for me that they could, and I REALLY appreciated it. Excellent company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim hat October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Parker-long from Alvin, TX United States  
Great hat, would be excellent if had a strap to hold it on in wind.  Tried to wear it shopping, had to take it off because the wind got up and did not have enough hands to hold it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Keep mine rolled up in my bag for any occasion that I might need it. Just wish it had straps to keep it in place when it's windy, but otherwise it's a classic style, comfy to wear and great for sunbathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Floats and Good Coverage September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacrmamento, CA United States  
I bought both white and bright pink for making that diva-is-present statement while kayaking.  The fit is comfortable and it provides great sun coverage.

Note: I know it floats because it blew off more than once (no neck tie).  The tie on top adjusts the cap tighter, but not enough to withstand stronger breezes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ran small September 2, 2015
Reviewer: MMW from Laurel, MD United States  
ran small - and did not like the look.  I returned this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Justine Lakin from Springfield, VT United States  
Excellent and comfortable hat for me to wear out of the water, which provides me plenty of shade for my head.  The only thing that I would add to it would be strings that go underneath your chin to keep the hat on during windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Cook from Rowlett, TX United States  
I wear the hat to my children's swim practice, to check the mail and just walking down the street. i love it. I enjoy that it can tighten when the wind picks up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pool / Water Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jen from Seattle, WA  
I love this hat!  It has a wide floatable brim, and has a thick, stretchy fabric. It's a bit snug on me (I do have a larger head) but pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items