Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I love the hat.  It covers my face well.  The only design issue is I wish it had a string that you could use, or slip up in the hat when it's not windy.  It will fly off in the pool.  Lots of compliments from the complex ladies nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Possibly March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Lee from Derwood , MD United States  
Not exactly what I expected.  But I'll try it out on a boat trip in Fla soon. I wish it had a tie to keep it on when you are on a boat. The brim is thicker than I expected but I ll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love hat but too small March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce from Saline, MI  
Ladies if you have a large head like I do, this hat might be a little small for you, with its one size fit. The hats with the large/xl size fit better. Therefore I had to send it back and got one of the men's bucket hat instead. Great hat, just needs to have two sizes for women with large heads. Company was very easy and fast to work with on the exchange!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's sunny swim hat January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Purswell from Crosby, TX United States  
These hats are great. I have three of them now. They are thick around the brim and keep their shape but they are soft and sort of floppy. They have a fabric draw string style adjustment that makes them adjust to your head. Great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
I have trouble finding hats as I have a HUGE head lol but this hat is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Sunny Swim Hat December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Waller from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Wonderful hat. I love broad-brimmed hats. The pink colour is lovely.
Will be buying more of your clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not work for me December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Somersworth , NH United States  
I think this hat looked cute, but I just could not get it to work for me style wise.  I tried a couple of times to shape the brim a bit with no luck.  The quality seemed fine and it may very well look better on someone with a different shaped head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sun hat November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kitchener , ON Canada  
This hat is great to travel with.  It goes flat in your luggage and doesn't take on a weird shape like other hats can.  It is light weight, dries quickly and sand on the beach doesn't stick to it.  Give it a little shake and it's perfect.  I have bought 3 more for Christmas gifts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Krowles from Holtsville, NY United States  
I love the hat it fit comfortably and kept the sun off of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun avoider August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary the sun avoider from Greendale, WI United States  
The rim is a bit large but it fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items