We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sunny Swim Hat for Women
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product, swim hat for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bette Brotherton from The Villages, FL United States  
I like the hat for water walking, etc.  Can't really lay back in the water with it, or do water aerobics, due to the large brim but nice otherwise.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shade needed June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Mason from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
I got one for myself and my grandmother. Love the fit and it wears well in the water and on hikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunny Swim Hat for Women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newmarket, ON Canada  
A great hat but it blows off easily in a breeze and there is no tie. I remedied the problem by buying almost matching coloured gros grain ribbon and sewing in my own ties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality fabric June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda F. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Got this one in black. Love the look and feel of it!  It will serve me well at the beach this summer and will go with all my swimsuit colors!  Great sun coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile and classy May 31, 2015
Reviewer: B Morley from St Catharines, ON Canada  
Perfect for days by the pool. They are also very stylish and could easily go from the pool to a garden party or wedding. It's the stylish ruching that gives it the ability to make the transition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome color! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Farschman from AMHERST, OH United States  
I have worn the hat several times, and I love the bright color. Gotten plenty of compliments on it. Love it and plan to wear it all summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for water May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Gibbs from Cypress, TX United States  
I was looking for a hat I could wear in the pool and the hat is holding up great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit too April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Boyd from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I am normally not a hat person but this one fits very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Summer hat March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dora from Largo, FL United States  
Nice hat,  good quality, light weigh, you can storage it flat, so, I am not using a lot space and the form of the hat will be perfect whenever I am ready to use it.  I definitely recommend this store....Yes, I will buy again from them:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So neat March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Nolan from Fairview , PA United States  
Yes this hat floats and is salt water resistant.

This hat is also flexible enough to pack for traveling and keep in a beach bag.

My only recommendation would be to add a strap to help keep the hat secure in the water and on a windy day as an option

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items