Return to Womens Sunny Swim Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Fidler from Waterford, ON Canada  
I love this hat but wish it had a strap to fasten under my chin to keep it on when it's windy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun water hats for the pool June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Fleckenstein from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are excellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Mccarter from Chattanooga , TN United States  
Ordered sun hat for a beach trip. Love it, plus the color is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunny swim hat 040455 May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmie Howard from Casselberry, FL United States  
hat is stylish and fun to wear while still getting maximum protection.  Since I SUP, the floating feature is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
floating sun hat May 10, 2017
Reviewer: GB from Casper, WY United States  
the floating idea is a good one but I didn't like the brim of the hat it just wasn't flexible enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have read other reviews May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Judi from Austin, TX United States  
I was rushing to get my order in, and didn't read enough reviews. The name of the hat was the selling point. I'm going on a river rafting trip. Nice that hat will float, but really wish it had a tie on it. Don't want to watch it float down the rapids while I'm in the boat. And I do have a large head for a lady, so it doesn't fit as low on my head as I would have liked. Do like the way you can tighten it around your head, but even that string stretches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coverage March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I love the hat.  It covers my face well.  The only design issue is I wish it had a string that you could use, or slip up in the hat when it's not windy.  It will fly off in the pool.  Lots of compliments from the complex ladies nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Possibly March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Lee from Derwood , MD United States  
Not exactly what I expected.  But I'll try it out on a boat trip in Fla soon. I wish it had a tie to keep it on when you are on a boat. The brim is thicker than I expected but I ll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love hat but too small March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce from Saline, MI  
Ladies if you have a large head like I do, this hat might be a little small for you, with its one size fit. The hats with the large/xl size fit better. Therefore I had to send it back and got one of the men's bucket hat instead. Great hat, just needs to have two sizes for women with large heads. Company was very easy and fast to work with on the exchange!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's sunny swim hat January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Purswell from Crosby, TX United States  
These hats are great. I have three of them now. They are thick around the brim and keep their shape but they are soft and sort of floppy. They have a fabric draw string style adjustment that makes them adjust to your head. Great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items