The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens' Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Miley from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered two shirts, one medium for me and one small for a grandson. Because the total exceeded a minimum shipping was free. After the order was placed I got an e-mail saying the small size was sold out but the order would still be sent free shipping. Excellent customer service and a good product!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Tibbs from Franklin, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galveston, TX United States  
But difficult to size correctly.  If the least bit too big, constantly slides down.  Maybe some elastic needed?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
My husband loves all the products from uvs kins. He wears them while golfing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This shirt is better than imagined April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Price from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The quality and sizing of the shirt is perfect.  I specifically ordered this shirt because it has a higher collar than competing products.  After wearing this shirt several times, the collar has retained its shape and the shirt still looks like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought the Short Sleeve T-Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Montreal, Canada  
Ordered it online, got it in record time. I tried it out and it's very comfortable to wear. I love the material, cool to the touch even in the hot sun. I tried swimming in it, and contrary to a normal T-shirt, you do not feel weighted down with a wet shirt on your back.  I will be ordering the long sleeve soon.  Great product. The service is amazing as I ordered the wrong color and realized this after I paid for it. I sent an email and my order was promptly modified.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great functionality but lacks style February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The quality of the garment is great, but the collars are a bit disappointing- either a mock turtleneck style or a collared style with or without a zipper. I would have preferred a regular crew or v neck. It would also be nice to have slim fit, regular and plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirts January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Pelagatti from New Castle, DE United States  
I just purchased these for an upcoming cruise, so I have not used them yet, but the process of ordering was clear and easy and the delivery was as promised.  I like the look and feel of the items I ordered and they seem to be well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC  
Very comfortable material.  3XL is perfect for my size - 6'1" 260 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men December 22, 2015
Reviewer: David Slingluff from Boyds, MD United States  
Really like your swim shirts and would probably buy try other products, but hate being forced into paying $8 for delivery.

You should consider a free/postal option.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items