We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Travis Hansen from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
Will order again for whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Allanson from Paris, IL United States  
Fit great, felt great, and very protected after a week in the sun. Will definitely purchase other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy Customer July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Green from Bristol, South Gloucestershire England  
Recently purchased a Men's swim shirt - very pleased with the Quality. Size was perfect and in line with the sizing charts and delivery time was very quick (about a week to the UK). Top Quality Website, Product and Customer Service - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Perfect, Pre-purchase support excellent! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Bunch from Oliver Springs, TN United States  
I actually bought an earlier version of this shirt in a smaller size several years ago.  I've grown a little since then, so I wanted a new larger one (length being the real issue).  After a couple of quick email exchanges, I had some actual measurements that I could compare with the existing shirt that I had and was able to make an informed decision.  Thanks Sarah O.!  Just like the previous one I ordered, this shirt met all expectations, it's comfortable and does not suction itself to your body when you are exiting the water like a regular t-shirt does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Lasts a long time. Easy to swim in .My husband is still using some from a few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Adams from Dysart, PA United States  
Fits like a t-shirt. Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Excellent fit, true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun and swim shirt for men May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Place from Hinesburg, VT United States  
Bought for my husband, he thinks the black color might be too hot in the sun. It will be good to wear on a cooler, sunny day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Tyler from North Easton, MA United States  
I must say I am a huge fan of the shirts!  Snorkeling in Hawaii with the shirt on saved me from getting a burnt back and shoulders.   They also help you stay cool when not in the water too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same excellent product, different color April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Southern California United States  
I've ordered these shirts from UV Skinz in the past and they work great when out in the sun either at the pool or on our various trips to Lake Havasu.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items