Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for husband August 26, 2015
Reviewer: JJ from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I purchased this shirt for my husband for Father's Day. I have purchased items for my children and myself for years and always pleased with the quality. Thought it was time for dad to have one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
Fit was good but lighter colors were too see through even when dry - so I had to send back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great option for summer August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Great shirt. I liked the fact that UVSkinz cut their shirts like a normal shirt, not a skin tight rash guard.
I'm a bigger guy and this fit true to size.
My one "issue" is the neck of the shirt. Its not a huge issue, but a high neck on the beach in the middle of summer wasn't ideal. A crew neck or V-neck (without the collar) would be a nice option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Fit comfortably and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
short sleeve sun shirt for men August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edie Pitts from Peculiar, MO United States  
It has been wonderful ever since i bought the first one years ago I got these for my grandchildren years ago they love them and so do i. I can't say it enough we LOVE them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug and shirt for hubby August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Elam from Kingsville, MD United States  
Love that my neck and shoulders are covered along with my arms when in my suit! Perfect for me! I have Lupus and the sun is my enemy but I love the water,!My husband loves his shirt and he looks good in it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
Excellent customer service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine Cochran from Shelby, NC United States  
I am happy with the appearance of the shirt that is for my grandson.  While he has not used it as yet, he is going to the beach next week and will use it then.  He also likes the shirt, said it "feels good."  I can give a better review after he tries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV Skins Has Great Products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hyde park, NY United States  
I've bought many UV skins products and never disappoint. I purchased another short sleeved sun and swim shirt to back up the others I own to be used while on a trip to the Bahamas, they all worked flawlessly!!! Thank you for putting out great products UV Skins. I will definitely purchase again in the future!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nell Ann Lumpkins from San Angelo, TX United States  
My husband had never worn a swim shirt; he love this one and he did not sunburn despite being in the ocean with shoulders above the water.  He loved it.  Great fit.  Looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items