The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
My husband loves all the products from uvs kins. He wears them while golfing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This shirt is better than imagined April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Price from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The quality and sizing of the shirt is perfect.  I specifically ordered this shirt because it has a higher collar than competing products.  After wearing this shirt several times, the collar has retained its shape and the shirt still looks like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought the Short Sleeve T-Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Montreal, Canada  
Ordered it online, got it in record time. I tried it out and it's very comfortable to wear. I love the material, cool to the touch even in the hot sun. I tried swimming in it, and contrary to a normal T-shirt, you do not feel weighted down with a wet shirt on your back.  I will be ordering the long sleeve soon.  Great product. The service is amazing as I ordered the wrong color and realized this after I paid for it. I sent an email and my order was promptly modified.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great functionality but lacks style February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The quality of the garment is great, but the collars are a bit disappointing- either a mock turtleneck style or a collared style with or without a zipper. I would have preferred a regular crew or v neck. It would also be nice to have slim fit, regular and plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirts January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Pelagatti from New Castle, DE United States  
I just purchased these for an upcoming cruise, so I have not used them yet, but the process of ordering was clear and easy and the delivery was as promised.  I like the look and feel of the items I ordered and they seem to be well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC  
Very comfortable material.  3XL is perfect for my size - 6'1" 260 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men December 22, 2015
Reviewer: David Slingluff from Boyds, MD United States  
Really like your swim shirts and would probably buy try other products, but hate being forced into paying $8 for delivery.

You should consider a free/postal option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirts November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Hayes from Whitman, MA United States  
Just got back from a week in Aruba; wore the shirts in the water all week! Great shirts for the sun!
Two other members of our group also wore the shirts.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin L from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great swimming shirt, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what expected! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Thiessen from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
The quality and fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items