Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Lardon from Flower Mound, TX United States  
It really does wear like a shirt. Nice and loose. Not tight at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Arlene Martinez from Peyton, CO United States  
My husband didn't like the neck.  I just exchanged it for the V-Neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts are the BEST April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Brent from Suisun City, CA United States  
They Fit great, feel great, and protect! What else do you need? Absolutely love these shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bighatbulls from Reedley, CA  
I have been wearing rash guards and shorts for almost 20 years. As a big woman I prefer modest swimware without a fancy pattern to draw attention to me. I was worried that I was too big for the women's plus sized line. So I went with the man's swim shirt in green. I typically wear a man's 3X tee, but I noticed the shirt seemed like a relaxed cut so I purchased the 2X, it fits perfect for swimming. The quality of the shirt is impressive for the price. To find an equivalent rash guuard at the 40 dollar price point would be a hard thing to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Betttrt than expected January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Alden from Alta, WY United States  
Never heard of this brand until I found them on the net. Purchase and delivery very efficient.  Fit is very accurate. Product looks great.  Excellent quality. They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these shirts for snorkeling December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Rishavy from Ramsey, MN United States  
We each own two of these shirts so we will always be ready for snorkeling. They absolutely protect our backs when we are in the water for several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Brock from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I ordered this shirt to protect against the Caribbean sun during a recent cruise and wore it while snorkeling in Tortola. Even though I had some hesitation in ordering a black shirt, the shirt performed perfectly and deflected the sun throughout the day.  I was never hot or uncomfortable.  The shirt kept me from getting sunburned and dried very quickly upon exiting the water.  I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun shirts October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Tait from Kingston, ON Canada  
Perfect!  Order arrived in Two days over the weekend.  Extremely comfortable, stylist and excellent material quality.  Will put away until next summer since the cooler weather and sun UV rays are not presently brutal.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun & swim shirt October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Wray from Tucson, AZ United States  
Good looking shirt and UV protection--what a great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Look! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Kubilis from Shenandoah, PA United States  
This makes the 3rd UVSkinz shirt I bought for my husband!  He loves the fit. The colors are vibrant and wash well.  Great well made product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items