The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Brock from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I ordered this shirt to protect against the Caribbean sun during a recent cruise and wore it while snorkeling in Tortola. Even though I had some hesitation in ordering a black shirt, the shirt performed perfectly and deflected the sun throughout the day.  I was never hot or uncomfortable.  The shirt kept me from getting sunburned and dried very quickly upon exiting the water.  I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality swim shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun shirts October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Tait from Kingston, ON Canada  
Perfect!  Order arrived in Two days over the weekend.  Extremely comfortable, stylist and excellent material quality.  Will put away until next summer since the cooler weather and sun UV rays are not presently brutal.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun & swim shirt October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Wray from Tucson, AZ United States  
Good looking shirt and UV protection--what a great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Look! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Kubilis from Shenandoah, PA United States  
This makes the 3rd UVSkinz shirt I bought for my husband!  He loves the fit. The colors are vibrant and wash well.  Great well made product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's safe to go back in the sun & water again September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN, United States  
It's so wonderful to be able to have comfortable and nice looking apparel for playing in the sun and surf and knowing that each cute fiber is on guard against harmful rays that can cause sun damage or melanoma.  This unique clothing is fighting for my skins' health & well being.  I outdoor recommend and strongly urge this clothing to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from West Chester, PA United States  
After ordering the wrong size, I was more than impressed with the ease and speed of getting the right size sent to me.  Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor fit September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Mcdonald from New York , NY United States  
The fit for a men's medium shirt was poor. It is too tight around the neck and shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Smith from Gravois Mills, MO United States  
My husband absolutely loves these swim shirts!! We live in a lake and spend hours in the water!  Never had to worry about a sun burn! They were great to have on our BVI trip!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and comfortable. August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Wenck from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I own 7 of there Skins now and wont go to the beach or pool with out one on. I haven't gotten a sun burn in 10 years. I love UV Shinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sun Protection August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Raya from Corona, CA United States  
This is great UV protection for everyone in the family.  You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items