Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I was concerned about the color.  The shirt was returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of mens short sleeve sun and swim shirt October 17, 2017
Reviewer: James Furda from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is one of the best shirts that I have ever purchased. It feels cool to the touch, even in hot weather. I will be purchasing every color. The shirt fits very well. I am extremely pleased that I discovered your website and will continue to purchase your shirts.Please offer more colors in the future and I will buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's shirt September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lourdes Cabrera from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
My husband hates to put on solar protection, he is always out and doesn't mind wearing his shirt. Have them in different colors. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband love August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Atkin from Beaver, UT United States  
My husband loves his shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim shirt ever August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Cornelius from Suisun City, CA United States  
These shirts are GREAT. 5 stars all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens sun & swim shirt August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Broberg from Venetia, PA United States  
My husband wore the items to be beach, and was thrilled not to get burned.  Loved the cool feeling when swimming and while they are wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's short sleeve sun and swim shirt August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the shirt August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverview, FL United States  
I am very pleased with this shirt; good quality works well etc. Be sure and check the sizing chart...I ordered a size smaller than normal without looking at the chart and it's just a tad larger than I was hoping for but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Wynne from Brigantine, NJ United States  
I never would have believed it if I hadn't tried it for myself. This shirt is comfortable and fits great. Worn it several times on the beach and out exercising. Love it, will buy more. Am a melanoma survivor and try to follow Dr. Recommendation but to had. With shirt don't have that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Vasquez from Woodland, CA United States  
Great protection for my son while he swims!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items