We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Adams from Dysart, PA United States  
Fits like a t-shirt. Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Excellent fit, true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun and swim shirt for men May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Place from Hinesburg, VT United States  
Bought for my husband, he thinks the black color might be too hot in the sun. It will be good to wear on a cooler, sunny day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Tyler from North Easton, MA United States  
I must say I am a huge fan of the shirts!  Snorkeling in Hawaii with the shirt on saved me from getting a burnt back and shoulders.   They also help you stay cool when not in the water too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same excellent product, different color April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Southern California United States  
I've ordered these shirts from UV Skinz in the past and they work great when out in the sun either at the pool or on our various trips to Lake Havasu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wishes March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
wish they came in an LT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Investment! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Shawnee, KS United States  
I purchased one for each of my boys, and one for my husband and they were fabulous!  Will be purchasing one for myself before our next trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lourdes Cabrera from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I've been ordering these shirts for my husband for a while now, he hates to put on solar protection and we live in South Florida. These shirts really protect him year round. As always they arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Compny January 28, 2015
Reviewer: David from I West Boylston, MA United States  
Ordered 2 swim shirts and they arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. They are comfortable and seem to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought shirts January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lois Chelli from Jackson, NJ United States  
Great Customer Service Rep.  Ease of ordering great! He helped me save money too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items