Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Biel from Syracuse, NY United States  
Will provide good sun coverage without being to confining. Lightweight and durable fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what my stepdad wanted! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Cleveland from Minneapolis, MN United States  
this was a christmas gift for my stepdad--he was very specific as to what he wanted, being that he owns a few uvskinz shirts already.  the purchasing process was extremely user-friendly, and the shipping was beyond speedy.  i would be happy to visit this site again and recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Timmermans from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
This swim shirt fits great!! It's hard to find UV shirts in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun shirt December 22, 2015
Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Going to use them for everyday use...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Mackie from Springfield, MA United States  
Havn't worn it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband approved December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eliana Zaideman from Potomac, MD United States  
My husband loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short & long sleeve and hat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Mackie from Springfield, MA United States  
Shopping experience was good, but send me coupons before I  buy, not after and make them last, I'm in the northeast won't need many swim shirts for a long time. I go to Florida the end of Jan and they have a mall with so many UPF  stores.

The shirts are great. I was able to try one in the ocean three time and they really are great dry fast. Love the had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The white white 2 October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kate Cleveland from Hopkins, MN United States  
Again this is a great color white shirt. The long sleeves will be a good protection for his swimming. But the thinness of the material is a worry to him. After he wears it in the water, he might be happy that it doesn't weigh him down.
For sun protection, this site is awesome in the number of choices it offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Midland, ON Canada  
I purchased this sun shirt for my husband and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear ability & Comfort September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Little over priced but the product is of good quality & comfortable. It's a little warm in the higher 80's but does breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items