Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, but hot. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Stephens from Oxford, CT United States  
The shirts are very comfortable and breathable, but I suspect they may be better to swim in than to walk around in.  Even being thin, they are long sleeve in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun & swim shirt July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Francoeur from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Fit well. Nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bizzer from White Sands, NM United States  
This item was purchased as a gift for my husband so I had to trust the size charts. They were spot on and the shirt fit perfectly. Well done all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son uses this for gardening . July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lorie Weinroth from Tehachapi, CA United States  
He finally does not get neck burns or fore arm burns. Its very lightweight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: L. Kerr  
My husband loves this shirt! The large is true to size, very accurate sizing, and the dark blue color is just what he wanted--not too bright or too dull. My items arrived quickly and in great condition, I like this company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Taylor from Richmond, VA United States  
The longsleeve men's swim and sun shirt is perfect. It is better than I thought it would be. Proper sizing makes all the difference. I have purchased two and I am going to purchase a few more colors an excellent shirt with superior sun protection I would recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stylish May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Mcclusky from Rocky River, OH United States  
Love the sun protection without the lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun & swim shirt May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iselin, NJ United States  
So far so good.  Lightweight, comfortable.  Washes well
Arrived  in a timely manner.  Nice colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Lardon from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Wears like a t shirt. Loose fit. Not too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green long sleeved swim shirt. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Florida  
Arrived last week.  First day I wore it, two people asked me for the place I purchased it.  Love it - perfect fit - arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items