We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon Kirkland from Pitt Meadows, BC Canada  
As an organ transplant recipient the anti-rejection drugs I must take make me 65 times more susceptible to melanoma. I've been wearing I'VE shirts for some time while diving to prevent divers' rash and now they have become a daily necessity. These shirts from UV Skinz are comfortable and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jody Stewart from Stanton, NE United States  
Awesome too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
uvskinz July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Nyack, NY United States  
excellent product , fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Sullivan from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, I AM 6'2" 3XL FIT PERFECT, AND LONG ENOUGH. ALREADY ORDERED 2 MORE SHIRTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent choice June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severna Park, MD United States  
Bought swim shirt for our week at the beach.  My husband wore it every day in and out of the water. He said it was comfortable and allowed him to spend time with the family instead of staying indoors in the shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Reintsma from Windsor, CO United States  
Size does not fit right. Gets looser when swimming so should have been my normal size which is xl. Maybe I read the sizing wrong but thought I had to buy one size larger; the same is true with my 2 short sleeved shirts purchased. Not happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun &Swim Shirt for Men June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Haven't tried them in the water yet but my husband finds them comfortable for trail walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evaluation June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Robie Weeks from Escondido, CA United States  
The shirts were perfect. They fit well and look good. A skin condition that is exacerbated by the sun seems to be unaffected when wearing this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's long sleeve shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Douglas from new bern, NC United States  
It worked as advertised.  It was a gift for my son who has a lot of sun damage.  He is always outdoors, boating, skiing, running. swimming, biking. etc. The dermatologist has found a number of spots that is being worked on with several procedures.  
I would like a pair of long sleeves to wear golfing without the hand gloves.  I don't see them on your web site.  These would be great to wear with my golf shirts.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Jensen from Springfield, VA United States  
It fits perfect and hubby is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items