We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirts October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dufner from Ausitn, TX United States  
The shirts are very light, breathe well and I gave them 4 stars because I haven't seen how well they block the sun yet. After a good showing in blocking the sun, I would give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Mayhew from Solon, IA United States  
This swim shirt worked perfectly - much better than long sleeve cotton!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice loose fit September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dufner from Ausitn, TX United States  
Nice color and fit. Quite breathable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Great for winter and summer. Perfect choice for helping to keep the "Rays" out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Nice fit - not too tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Order September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ted Clarke from Lower Sackville, NS Canada  
Looking for some protection from the sun I came across UVSKINZ and took a chance and ordered two long sleeve shirts. Ordering was simple and the product arrived earlier then promised.

Shirt material takes a little to get used to but I am impressed with the quality.

Unfortunately I have a 'small' spare tire around my middle which means I should have ordered a bigger size however I can live with a somewhat tight fit. Good to know for future orders as I am thinking of ordering products for both my children and grand kids.

Quality product and simple ordering system equals safe company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great purchase September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Chandler from New Haven, IN United States  
I bought this shirt for a vacation at the beach. I found it to fit very well and very comfortable in and out of the water.
As an avid swimmer, I definitely noticed some drag while swimming in a pool, but I did not burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NT from Canada  
Best sun protection! Great customer service :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband actually wore it! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Langley, BC Canada  
Wow!  No sunblock AND complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and the best prices August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Isabella from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very pleased with my purchase from UV Skinz.  My husband loves the beach yet needed protection from the harmful rays.  UV Skinz is awesome because they carry his size and they ship to Hawaii too!  I ordered everything online and the fit was perfect.  Will be back to purchase more products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items