We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NT from Canada  
Best sun protection! Great customer service :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband actually wore it! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Langley, BC Canada  
Wow!  No sunblock AND complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and the best prices August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Isabella from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very pleased with my purchase from UV Skinz.  My husband loves the beach yet needed protection from the harmful rays.  UV Skinz is awesome because they carry his size and they ship to Hawaii too!  I ordered everything online and the fit was perfect.  Will be back to purchase more products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lewis Fanny from Newark, DE United States  
Love the shirt.  its light weight and breathes fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
My son really liked his shirt both in the lake and indoor pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent sun protection shirts July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cerritos, CA United States  
I bought these for my son and I because we were spending a week in the sun and ocean in the Florida keys, snorkeling, jet skiing, etc
They are awesome! they provided extremely good sun block and were easy to swim in. Worth the price just for that week but they held up so well and still look like new and still wearing them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Schulz from Phoenixville, PA United States  
Many color options to choose from.  Easy exchange process when I ordered a size too large.  Great quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves them! July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
I ordered one for him, then another, and then two more.  If he wants four of them, they must be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps those pecs and six-pack safe from the sun! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
Keeps the guys sun-safe, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rash guard July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Medium fit was just right for my 6'2" spouse who likes a fitted, but not tight rash guard.  Fabric hold up well in the wash. A tip... don't put these in the dryer it will wear out the fabric. Items will quickly dry either hung up or if worn in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items