Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it, Neck Too Tight November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Big Guy from St Louis, MO United States  
Wore them in Mexico. Comfortable, cool and loooked good. Only issue is neck was too tight on 3XL. As far as the body cut is concernd, I could have gotten away with a 2XL just fine, but I'm glad I didn't. I'm sure the neck on the 2XL would have rendered me unconscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great comfort & sun protection. September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I got this for my husband. He loves the fit & comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, but hot. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Stephens from Oxford, CT United States  
The shirts are very comfortable and breathable, but I suspect they may be better to swim in than to walk around in.  Even being thin, they are long sleeve in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun & swim shirt July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Francoeur from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Fit well. Nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bizzer from White Sands, NM United States  
This item was purchased as a gift for my husband so I had to trust the size charts. They were spot on and the shirt fit perfectly. Well done all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son uses this for gardening . July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lorie Weinroth from Tehachapi, CA United States  
He finally does not get neck burns or fore arm burns. Its very lightweight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! June 22, 2017
Reviewer: L. Kerr  
My husband loves this shirt! The large is true to size, very accurate sizing, and the dark blue color is just what he wanted--not too bright or too dull. My items arrived quickly and in great condition, I like this company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Taylor from Richmond, VA United States  
The longsleeve men's swim and sun shirt is perfect. It is better than I thought it would be. Proper sizing makes all the difference. I have purchased two and I am going to purchase a few more colors an excellent shirt with superior sun protection I would recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stylish May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Mcclusky from Rocky River, OH United States  
Love the sun protection without the lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun & swim shirt May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iselin, NJ United States  
So far so good.  Lightweight, comfortable.  Washes well
Arrived  in a timely manner.  Nice colors

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items