The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Salmon from Lake George, NY United States  
Excellent products...used in both Aruba and Jamaica and they worked perfect...great fit...light enough to wear in the heat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long seeeve sun & swim shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Woolard from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I was surprised when I first put it on how cool it felt. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Tibbs from Franklin, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my shirts!!!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Carpenter from Centennial, CO United States  
Bout my shirts right before a trip to Mexico. The only parts of me that didn't burn were the parts covered by your shirts. I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hampton Dews from Medina, TX United States  
Excellent product. I live in South Texas where temps can get very hot...as well as the humidity. The long sleeve sun & swim shirt actually keeps me cool while blocking harmful UV. Would kike to see a breast pocket adapted and my wife would like to see the long sleeve shirts for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun and swim shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lake George, NY United States  
Had to cover my husband as he had skin cancer removed last summer.   He wore these shirts and was totally protected from Aruba sun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Blue UV 50 Fishing Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Swartz from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I bought the UV fishing shirt so my wife could paint a Yellowfin on the back (She's an artist and custom fishing shirts cost so much.) Yours was the only website I found that directly hooked me up with the exact color I wanted without trying to sell me a shirt with some other artist's rendering.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Roberts from Trumbull, CT United States  
Everything is great, just very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Murphy from Naples, FL United States  
Purchased shirt from competitor and returned because of quality, ordered two from you and I am very happy! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for Me April 12, 2016
Reviewer: EBM from Charlotte, NC United States  
Payment and Fulfillment very smooth, track able. Shirts fit well. Collar stays up. Purchased white, easy to stain in wash. Bit pricy, would prefer 3/100 rather than 2/100. thus only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items