Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll buy more... April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Morgan from Rockwell, NC United States  
I purchased two of these after dealing with some skin cancer treatments, which made my skin very sensitive to the sun light. These shirts did a great job blocking the light and let me walk outside in comfort. They're light and airy and oddly kept me cool when it was hot and warm when it was cool.

I'm a big man (6'7" 360lbs) and these shirts fit very well, not too tight. I definitely plan on buying a few more shirts at minimum.

I called, before ordering, to ask questions about sleeve and shirt length and the representative was very polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hal Sandler from Long Beach, CA United States  
Great service. Great product.  Great follow-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great outdoor work & play shirts April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
They keep his skin from burning without sunscreen. They dry quickly. They are cool, even though long sleeved. The white shirts stain easily and wear out faster than the darker shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcia from Huntsville, AL United States  
Comfortable, dries quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy McAlister from Victoria Harbour, ON Canada  
Great quality and service. Very fashionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice stuff March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Mullan from Kentville, NS Canada  
unfortunately the nice white shirt had a pen mark on it the same couour as the pen on the shipping list attached to the product. I did not return it because I was able to remove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too cold yet March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
haven't worn it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun and Swim Shirt March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Theodore Martin from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
More than satisfied with this product, I am very faired skinned, and bought this product to use on a vacation to Hawaii, worked better than I could have ever expected, would love to see leggings that could protect the legs when out swimming or snorkeling, I am purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
Best swim shirt. Warm in cool water and cool in sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real deal December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Moses from Mississauga, ON Canada  
The shirt seems to fit correctly and I hope it provides the protection needed.  Nothing suggests it won't and with that I have confidence it will serve its intended purpose of protecting my skin from UV rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items