Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend March 7, 2017
Reviewer: MB from Loudon, TN United States  
Looking forward to my husband trying out next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks & feels good February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
have not tried it in water yet as my vacation does not start until next week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirts to luv February 16, 2017
Reviewer: John from Plymouth, MA United States  
very pleased with quality of shirts.  I have had several melanomas and these shirts totally protected me.

Thank you UV Skins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
He likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wore it to a water park September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Robinson from Bedford, IN United States  
My husband wore his to the park too.  with the same results.  He got cold so we are going to order the warm skins next.  He chills easily and we are hoping this helps.  we are planning a trip to an island in February and snorkeling is in the plans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Long Sleeve September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Princeton, NJ United States  
Good quality. Fabric has a rubbery texture. Collar a little awkward, but affords a little more protection about the neck line. Provides the protection you want. I'd recommend and buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Lagosky from Toronto, ON Canada  
Delivered to Toronto, Canada as promised in time for my trip. Made the trip much more enjoyable and safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: John Lee from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul H Darby III from Lusby, MD United States  
Bermuda, Nassau, and Coco Cay - no sun burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pool ready /Skin safe July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Mineral, VA United States  
I use this while swimming as I have cancer and wish to avoid compromising my skin. This shirt does that with good looks and style. I would recommend this to other cancer patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items