We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Order September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ted Clarke from Lower Sackville, NS Canada  
Looking for some protection from the sun I came across UVSKINZ and took a chance and ordered two long sleeve shirts. Ordering was simple and the product arrived earlier then promised.

Shirt material takes a little to get used to but I am impressed with the quality.

Unfortunately I have a 'small' spare tire around my middle which means I should have ordered a bigger size however I can live with a somewhat tight fit. Good to know for future orders as I am thinking of ordering products for both my children and grand kids.

Quality product and simple ordering system equals safe company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great purchase September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Chandler from New Haven, IN United States  
I bought this shirt for a vacation at the beach. I found it to fit very well and very comfortable in and out of the water.
As an avid swimmer, I definitely noticed some drag while swimming in a pool, but I did not burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NT from Canada  
Best sun protection! Great customer service :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband actually wore it! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Langley, BC Canada  
Wow!  No sunblock AND complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and the best prices August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Isabella from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very pleased with my purchase from UV Skinz.  My husband loves the beach yet needed protection from the harmful rays.  UV Skinz is awesome because they carry his size and they ship to Hawaii too!  I ordered everything online and the fit was perfect.  Will be back to purchase more products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lewis Fanny from Newark, DE United States  
Love the shirt.  its light weight and breathes fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
My son really liked his shirt both in the lake and indoor pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent sun protection shirts July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cerritos, CA United States  
I bought these for my son and I because we were spending a week in the sun and ocean in the Florida keys, snorkeling, jet skiing, etc
They are awesome! they provided extremely good sun block and were easy to swim in. Worth the price just for that week but they held up so well and still look like new and still wearing them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Schulz from Phoenixville, PA United States  
Many color options to choose from.  Easy exchange process when I ordered a size too large.  Great quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves them! July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
I ordered one for him, then another, and then two more.  If he wants four of them, they must be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items