The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pool ready /Skin safe July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Mineral, VA United States  
I use this while swimming as I have cancer and wish to avoid compromising my skin. This shirt does that with good looks and style. I would recommend this to other cancer patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't get white July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Woldridge from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I participate in a water aerobics class 4 days a week, and then volunteer at the pool for 2 hours after the class. I ordered the white shirt, which I wore while exercising, then change into clothes and rinse the shirt out in the shower.  I did not have the white shirt 2 weeks (and maybe wore 4 times)before it turned from white to yellow. When I called, I was told that rinsing was not enough, that it needed to be washed after each wearing.  It was washed after each wearing, but maybe 3 hours later, after I got home from volunteering. It is not reasonable to think one can wash a shirt immediately after wearing.  What if I was in and out of a pool all day?  I sent it back and exchanged it for a black one.  I now have a blue and black one and they work fine.  I am tall, which is why I ordered a men's shirt so that the sleeves would be long enough.  The medium fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product but July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Rotenberg from Toronto, ON Canada  
neck was too tight so gave to my 80 yr old dad  how can one make neck less tight?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Schmura from Blandon, PA United States  
Works! It does what it is suppose to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin from Oilville, VA United States  
I am tall and thin (6', 160).  I ordered the Medium and was worried the arms would be short.  They are not.  I bought the shirt for the beach, and being in & out of the water.  So, I didn't want it too large in the body.  It is a little tight in the arm pits, but other than that, it's a very good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your problems were my problems July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Staples from Snellville , GA United States  
1st shirt had short sleeves/wrong. 2nd attempt wrong size by a lot. Both were mislabeled on the "factory" bag even tho I suggested opening and checking. You could have big problems w/ this. Customer service was quick to fix. I like the shirt and may get another...see how it works when motorcycling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Batts from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered a swim shirt but the size was way too big. My fault not theirs. I returned it for a smaller size. I received the new shirt and the fit was much better. It did take a little longer to process the exchange than what I had counted on but in the end I was happy with my purchase. I would buy from UVSkinz again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt probably OK for the right person June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Nowak from Grand Island, NY United States  
I am a very large woman and ordered this men's shirt to accommodate me... then decided to go back to see if the plus size women's would actually work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit thin June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I know it's sun and swim, so maybe thin is necessary.  I've only worn it golfing so far, so maybe too early to rate.  I did notice that sunscreen that splashed onto the boddy of the shirt seems to have left a lasting mark after washing, almost like to changed the material somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's swim shirt June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stanford, CA United States  
I bought the small for myself (not a man) .  It was too big and I returned it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items