We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real deal December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Moses from Mississauga, ON Canada  
The shirt seems to fit correctly and I hope it provides the protection needed.  Nothing suggests it won't and with that I have confidence it will serve its intended purpose of protecting my skin from UV rays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirts October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dufner from Ausitn, TX United States  
The shirts are very light, breathe well and I gave them 4 stars because I haven't seen how well they block the sun yet. After a good showing in blocking the sun, I would give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Mayhew from Solon, IA United States  
This swim shirt worked perfectly - much better than long sleeve cotton!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice loose fit September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dufner from Ausitn, TX United States  
Nice color and fit. Quite breathable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Great for winter and summer. Perfect choice for helping to keep the "Rays" out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii bound September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Allison from Moro, IL United States  
Nice fit - not too tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Order September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ted Clarke from Lower Sackville, NS Canada  
Looking for some protection from the sun I came across UVSKINZ and took a chance and ordered two long sleeve shirts. Ordering was simple and the product arrived earlier then promised.

Shirt material takes a little to get used to but I am impressed with the quality.

Unfortunately I have a 'small' spare tire around my middle which means I should have ordered a bigger size however I can live with a somewhat tight fit. Good to know for future orders as I am thinking of ordering products for both my children and grand kids.

Quality product and simple ordering system equals safe company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great purchase September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Chandler from New Haven, IN United States  
I bought this shirt for a vacation at the beach. I found it to fit very well and very comfortable in and out of the water.
As an avid swimmer, I definitely noticed some drag while swimming in a pool, but I did not burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++ August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NT from Canada  
Best sun protection! Great customer service :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband actually wore it! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Langley, BC Canada  
Wow!  No sunblock AND complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items