The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hampton Dews from Medina, TX United States  
Excellent product. I live in South Texas where temps can get very hot...as well as the humidity. The long sleeve sun & swim shirt actually keeps me cool while blocking harmful UV. Would kike to see a breast pocket adapted and my wife would like to see the long sleeve shirts for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun and swim shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lake George, NY United States  
Had to cover my husband as he had skin cancer removed last summer.   He wore these shirts and was totally protected from Aruba sun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Blue UV 50 Fishing Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Swartz from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I bought the UV fishing shirt so my wife could paint a Yellowfin on the back (She's an artist and custom fishing shirts cost so much.) Yours was the only website I found that directly hooked me up with the exact color I wanted without trying to sell me a shirt with some other artist's rendering.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Roberts from Trumbull, CT United States  
Everything is great, just very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Murphy from Naples, FL United States  
Purchased shirt from competitor and returned because of quality, ordered two from you and I am very happy! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for Me April 12, 2016
Reviewer: EBM from Charlotte, NC United States  
Payment and Fulfillment very smooth, track able. Shirts fit well. Collar stays up. Purchased white, easy to stain in wash. Bit pricy, would prefer 3/100 rather than 2/100. thus only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men;s long sleeve swim shirt February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Great Shirt!  I've been very concerned being in the sun after having skin cancer. This shirt does the job and remains cool even in direct sunlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Biel from Syracuse, NY United States  
Will provide good sun coverage without being to confining. Lightweight and durable fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what my stepdad wanted! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Cleveland from Minneapolis, MN United States  
this was a christmas gift for my stepdad--he was very specific as to what he wanted, being that he owns a few uvskinz shirts already.  the purchasing process was extremely user-friendly, and the shipping was beyond speedy.  i would be happy to visit this site again and recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Timmermans from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
This swim shirt fits great!! It's hard to find UV shirts in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items