Return to Mens LS Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is white color UPF 50 too? April 2, 2018
Reviewer: ReC from Lugano, Ticino Switzerland  
Service is top, thanks.
Fabrics is top too, but have to wear it under sun, not tested now.
But my only question is about the color of my longsleeve, white, is this UPF 50 too? i can see my skin color under it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Soon To Tell March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Robertson from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Given the short time I've had the product, I'm pleased so far.  Good fit and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi  
I bought two long sleeve sun and swim shirts for my husband, in his normal size.  He had to avoid a burn and we were going to the tropics.  I did not think these would fit or work, and worried about the fabric being too heavy.  The shirts were perfect.  They were comfortable, looked great in solids that worked with his swimsuits and fit to perfection.  My grumpy guy decided that he could happily comply with being careful because he could even swim with his shirt on, without feeling constrained or funny-looking.  Quite a few people were in the water with UV protection shirts, so it was not even unusual to see people using care in the sun.  The service by this company was excellent.  The sizing is simple... just your normal size... and buying at least two enables assurance that you can wash one each afternoon, though I found that they do dry overnight with no problem.  
Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Emilia Dupuis from Lasalle , ON Canada  
My order didnt fit. Sent it back with the easy return form and 2 weeks later my new order was here no questions or problems at all. Easiest exchange of online purchase of my life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Klara Hamlyn from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Have not worn it yet.  Looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it, Neck Too Tight November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Big Guy from St Louis, MO United States  
Wore them in Mexico. Comfortable, cool and loooked good. Only issue is neck was too tight on 3XL. As far as the body cut is concernd, I could have gotten away with a 2XL just fine, but I'm glad I didn't. I'm sure the neck on the 2XL would have rendered me unconscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great comfort & sun protection. September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I got this for my husband. He loves the fit & comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, but hot. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Stephens from Oxford, CT United States  
The shirts are very comfortable and breathable, but I suspect they may be better to swim in than to walk around in.  Even being thin, they are long sleeve in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun & swim shirt July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Francoeur from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Fit well. Nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bizzer from White Sands, NM United States  
This item was purchased as a gift for my husband so I had to trust the size charts. They were spot on and the shirt fit perfectly. Well done all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items