The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Pullover Hoodie
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoodie September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rosanne Legon from Katy, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite hoodie July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Trevino from North Hollywood, CA United States  
My dad hikes every weekend. He mentioned he saw someone with a similar lightweight jacket and I was able to find this one. Perfect gift for Father's day, along with the same jacket for his grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Rotenberg from Toronto, ON Canada  
xl was very tight so gave to daddy.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, fits true to size June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy from Ithaca, NY  
Happy with the quality and styling, a good-looking shirt. I I'm a 44 chest and 220 lbs and the size large fits just right, not too tight in the shoulders, glad I didn't order XL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
I own 3 long-sleeve hooded sweatshirt-type UVSKINZ thingies...
As a professional athlete who spends 4-6 hours each day in the Florida sun, these babies are life savers, literally.  I don't know how I ever got along without them.
They're light, soft, make me cute as a button, and do a better job protecting my milky-white skin than any cream or lotion.
I'd type more here, but I've got to purchase another 2 long-sleeve sweatshirts...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shirt Ever February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Cardarelli from West Chester, PA United States  
My new UVSkinz hooded swim shirt gave me total protection for 5 days in Turks and Caicos.  I was concerned about getting burned down there for sure, but the shirt allowed no exposure.  Having the hood was great as it added protection for my face as well.  I don't worry about added damaging exposure at this point.  I will certainly be purchasing more apparel for my 3 boys for this summer from UVSkinz!  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, comfortable, active outdoor hoodie January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from San Leandro, CA United States  
have written a review for anything in the past.  
I ordered men's pullover hoodie- not only quality: so comfortable, casual, perfect for beach as coverup or our hikes, and FIT was spot on and great for active outdoor wear.
I put on the hoodie when I was getting too much sun and was cool but able to still play paddle ball and surf.
Plus, I ordered normal shipping but received product within two days, fastest service ever, esp since I was headed to Hawaii the following week.
THANK you and can't wait to buy more for my family. I would recommend to all my friends and family!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Pullover Hoodie January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Chu from Tai Po, N T Hong Kong  
Excellent protection. It would be even better if designed to cover the hands as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I need the best protection from the sun I can get.
This pullover hoodie is really good for me to work and play in. The best I have ever found. I use a sun shirt under it. I have too.

John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT ALL -AROUND! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamesville, NY United States  
Silky fabric, and great quality and styling.  outstanding fast service-I swear they must package and mail your order split-seconds after you order! And the little sun-meter was a surprise and added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items