We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Beach Hoodie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Kal B. from Sudbury, ON Canada  
Received the Hoodie very quickly considering the distance (2600 miles). I wear it every time when out in the sun. Very comfortable.

I would like to mention the excellent Customer Service. It is First Class and very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought twice! July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lori from N. Ridgeville, OH United States  
Awesome product. My husband finally agreed to wear a sun protective shirt. This was the first one that I bought him. He liked it so much, I bought him a second identical one. Perfect for the beach, running or any outdoor activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I bought this for my husband and was really not sure what he would think. He loves it! He also wears it on cooler nights instead of a sweatshirt. Thank you so much for making Big and Tall sizes. Otherwise, I would have never been able to find something like this for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light July 5, 2014
Reviewer: JDM from Muskegon, MI United States  
Having the hood is great, and it's very breathable, but I just wish I hadn't chose black...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kelli Goodwin from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought two different colors and LOVE them both! Perfect weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Men's Hoodie May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Malaczewski from Toledo, OH United States  
Great hoodie to put on for those walks on the beach or just being out in the sun.  Great color and fit. This shirt is very comfortable and light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Guy II April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia BeachMom from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great hoodie, very comfortable. Not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen MacDonald from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I have worn this almost every day on my recent vacation. I love everything about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoodie sun shirt January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Big Island Guy from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I really like this shirt.  It's light, comfortable and drys quickly. The hood is roomy and deep for total face coverage if desired.  I'm 6 ft and 180 lbs and I ordered the large size.  It fits my body perfectly, not tight like a rash guard.  Delivery was really fast, even to Hawaii.  I would definitely buy this product again.  I'm wearing it now.  It feels smooth and silky against my skin. I'm thinking about sleeping in it tonight.  I'm pretty sure I will, actually, it's been kinda cold here the last few nights.  I'm going to order the other colors of this same shirt before I go to sleep tonight.  It feels really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mailyn Gribble from N. Huntingdon, PA United States  
I purchased the Mens Beach Hoodie for my husband for our trip to Aruba.  It was light weight & very comfortable.  I also purchased my children hoodies to protect them from the sun too.  Love the product & will continue buying from UV Skinz..

Was this review helpful to you?