We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Pullover Hoodie for Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The Pullover Hoodie is awesome! High quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, even better service... April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Crawford from Milwaukee, WI United States  
we ordered the kid's 14 and it did not fit, you quickly sent out men's small and medium to us, the small worked great, never opened the medium. really fast response and we loved using the shirts in Mexico on last week's vacation!  we are telling all of our other milky white friends up here in WI about you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoodie April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karl from Sandwich , MA United States  
The XXXXL is generous in sizing and quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Hoodie October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Bought 3, one for each of the men in my household. They all love it... even the picky teenager:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Fabric July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medfield, MA United States  
This is light weight enough to wear most days.  It's perfect for the beach and most importantly, my husband will wear it.  Lighter than a sweatshirt but enough to keep you warm on a cool night.  We take these everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Kal B. from Sudbury, ON Canada  
Received the Hoodie very quickly considering the distance (2600 miles). I wear it every time when out in the sun. Very comfortable.

I would like to mention the excellent Customer Service. It is First Class and very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought twice! July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lori from N. Ridgeville, OH United States  
Awesome product. My husband finally agreed to wear a sun protective shirt. This was the first one that I bought him. He liked it so much, I bought him a second identical one. Perfect for the beach, running or any outdoor activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
I bought this for my husband and was really not sure what he would think. He loves it! He also wears it on cooler nights instead of a sweatshirt. Thank you so much for making Big and Tall sizes. Otherwise, I would have never been able to find something like this for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light July 5, 2014
Reviewer: JDM from Muskegon, MI United States  
Having the hood is great, and it's very breathable, but I just wish I hadn't chose black...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kelli Goodwin from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought two different colors and LOVE them both! Perfect weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items