The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Pullover Hoodie
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite hoodie July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Trevino from North Hollywood, CA United States  
My dad hikes every weekend. He mentioned he saw someone with a similar lightweight jacket and I was able to find this one. Perfect gift for Father's day, along with the same jacket for his grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Rotenberg from Toronto, ON Canada  
xl was very tight so gave to daddy.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, fits true to size June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy from Ithaca, NY  
Happy with the quality and styling, a good-looking shirt. I I'm a 44 chest and 220 lbs and the size large fits just right, not too tight in the shoulders, glad I didn't order XL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
I own 3 long-sleeve hooded sweatshirt-type UVSKINZ thingies...
As a professional athlete who spends 4-6 hours each day in the Florida sun, these babies are life savers, literally.  I don't know how I ever got along without them.
They're light, soft, make me cute as a button, and do a better job protecting my milky-white skin than any cream or lotion.
I'd type more here, but I've got to purchase another 2 long-sleeve sweatshirts...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shirt Ever February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Cardarelli from West Chester, PA United States  
My new UVSkinz hooded swim shirt gave me total protection for 5 days in Turks and Caicos.  I was concerned about getting burned down there for sure, but the shirt allowed no exposure.  Having the hood was great as it added protection for my face as well.  I don't worry about added damaging exposure at this point.  I will certainly be purchasing more apparel for my 3 boys for this summer from UVSkinz!  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, comfortable, active outdoor hoodie January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from San Leandro, CA United States  
have written a review for anything in the past.  
I ordered men's pullover hoodie- not only quality: so comfortable, casual, perfect for beach as coverup or our hikes, and FIT was spot on and great for active outdoor wear.
I put on the hoodie when I was getting too much sun and was cool but able to still play paddle ball and surf.
Plus, I ordered normal shipping but received product within two days, fastest service ever, esp since I was headed to Hawaii the following week.
THANK you and can't wait to buy more for my family. I would recommend to all my friends and family!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Pullover Hoodie January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Chu from Tai Po, N T Hong Kong  
Excellent protection. It would be even better if designed to cover the hands as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I need the best protection from the sun I can get.
This pullover hoodie is really good for me to work and play in. The best I have ever found. I use a sun shirt under it. I have too.

John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT ALL -AROUND! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamesville, NY United States  
Silky fabric, and great quality and styling.  outstanding fast service-I swear they must package and mail your order split-seconds after you order! And the little sun-meter was a surprise and added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional product and service! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jamesville, NY United States  
This company must ship the second after you place your order-no kidding! Fastest shipping I have ever experienced!They even included for free, a neat little rubber-thingy, about three inches in diameter that indicates the level of UV rays. Very cool.
My friend loved his hoodie and wore it inside during the Christmas holiday, while it snowed outside! You can't go wrong with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items