Return to Pullover Hoodie for Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great duel purpose sweater August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
This pullover has a youthful surfer look to it.  Very light weight, yet perfect to wear as a pull-over.  I might just buy another to keep all of the time in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Hoodie: BEST THING EVER. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Schramm from Tucson, AZ United States  
We live in the Sonoran Desert, temps from June - September range as high as 114.3 (so far, this year). My outdoor-working hubby was usually swathed in sunscreen (that is right...under his clothes), a t-shirt and a cotton hoodie, with a hat to keep the sun off his upper body. Now, he has his bright orange hoodie from UVSkinz, and I just ordered another one because HE WONT TAKE IT OFF long enough for me to wash it. He LOVES it. He says this hoodie is the best item of clothing he has ever worn. It absorbs sweat, wicks it away, dries very quickly, it is never sopping with sweat, it feels airy right next to his skin, which is no longer covered in sunscreen. He doesnt have to wear clothing under it, so it is decidedly cooler than all the rigamarole he was going through. So, a week after the first hoodie arrives, here I am...I just ordered him another hoodie, a nice brimmed UVSkins hat, and an outfit with a visor for me too. The service is FAST. So far...I highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pullover hoodie for men July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Wood from Issaquah,, WA United States  
this hoodie really deflected the wind and also the  sun rays.  it helped me to stay out in the sun longer, and enjoy myself even more!!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Comfortable top July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Schippits from Peotone, IL United States  
I'm not normally a "hoodie" person but I thought that I would give this one a try.....Love It!!! It's lightweight and comfortable.  Not only do I wear it while working in the yard, but it is great to drive in on those bright sunny days while cruisin'. Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Flanagan from WHITE HALL, MD United States  
I use it when I mow the lawn and has given great protection for hours on the lawn mower.  The material has a nice feel and I am able to stay comfortable even on hot days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The Pullover Hoodie is awesome! High quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, even better service... April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Crawford from Milwaukee, WI United States  
we ordered the kid's 14 and it did not fit, you quickly sent out men's small and medium to us, the small worked great, never opened the medium. really fast response and we loved using the shirts in Mexico on last week's vacation!  we are telling all of our other milky white friends up here in WI about you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoodie April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karl from Sandwich , MA United States  
The XXXXL is generous in sizing and quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Hoodie October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Bought 3, one for each of the men in my household. They all love it... even the picky teenager:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Fabric July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medfield, MA United States  
This is light weight enough to wear most days.  It's perfect for the beach and most importantly, my husband will wear it.  Lighter than a sweatshirt but enough to keep you warm on a cool night.  We take these everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items