We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Bucket Hat for Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
My husband is very happy with the hat.  Wears it in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Tyler from North Easton, MA United States  
The hat fit well and the cord to make it snug on the head was the best part of the hat.  I was one of the few people on the boat who still had my hat on without the silly under the chin strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket Hat May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Maurice Cowden from Dayton, TN United States  
Love the hat, especially because I have a precancerous condition from getting too much sun as a young man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect hat May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Wilkinson from Oxford, MS United States  
I bought this hat for my husband, but kept it for myself. It folds so I can carry it in a straw bag and put it on when I want sun protection. I will buy another one for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bucket hat for men November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wood from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Hat was perfect for my husband,,a bit on the small side,,but useable .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I must have a big head! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Stacey from Chesterfield Twp, MI United States  
The hat is a little snug for an XL; also I was looking for a little more sun coverage from the brim. But it's still a nice hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & Great Site August 4, 2014
Reviewer: JL from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Thanks UV Skinz!!  Quick and easy shopping experience, not to mention My new bucket hat is awesome and keeps the Texas sun off me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Beatrice P Cywar from Oceanside, CA United States  
My husband was very happy to have received his bucket hat.  However, he thought that the brim did not look as pictured in the catalog. Otherwise, he is very pleased since he suffers from skin cancer.
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a bit old-fashioned but the UV block is best July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Bavister from New Orleans, LA United States  
The hat makes me look a bit 'fogeyish' but all I care about is the UV protection - especially since I'm (almost) bald!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat June 4, 2014
Reviewer: James from NJ from NJ  
Hat size runs very small.  The large/extra large hat that I purchased was much too small.  Other manufacturers would have labeled it no larger than a medium. It was too small for me so I ended up giving it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items