We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I must have a big head! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Stacey from Chesterfield Twp, MI United States  
The hat is a little snug for an XL; also I was looking for a little more sun coverage from the brim. But it's still a nice hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & Great Site August 4, 2014
Reviewer: JL from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Thanks UV Skinz!!  Quick and easy shopping experience, not to mention My new bucket hat is awesome and keeps the Texas sun off me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Beatrice P Cywar from Oceanside, CA United States  
My husband was very happy to have received his bucket hat.  However, he thought that the brim did not look as pictured in the catalog. Otherwise, he is very pleased since he suffers from skin cancer.
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a bit old-fashioned but the UV block is best July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Bavister from New Orleans, LA United States  
The hat makes me look a bit 'fogeyish' but all I care about is the UV protection - especially since I'm (almost) bald!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat June 4, 2014
Reviewer: James from NJ from NJ  
Hat size runs very small.  The large/extra large hat that I purchased was much too small.  Other manufacturers would have labeled it no larger than a medium. It was too small for me so I ended up giving it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hendricks from Keizer, OR United States  
Easy to get him to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hat and Easy Care May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Garry Dutcher from Lake Wales, FL United States  
LOVE this hat.  It is lightweight, easy to pack on a trip keeps me cool and sun off all around, not just in the face.  Stretch cord keeps it on well even in a breeze.  Will probably order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and protection April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Johnson from Keizer, OR United States  
Recently purchased a reversible bucket hat for my husband and he LOVES it.  Great fit and offers wonderful protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort and Protection April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Doris Melissa Iner from McDonough, GA United States  
My husband really likes his new beach hat... or should I say anywhere hat... he has already started wearing it around the yard, so it will be well broken in for beach time!  Thanks for  making great products at reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs Chin Strap April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Menge from Spout Spring, VA United States  
The hat is good quality and fits well.  However, an optional chin strip on all your hats would be desirable.  On windy days, wearing a wide brimmed hat becomes a real challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?