Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best dang hat around December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuolumne, CA United States  
I Bought this hat for a work event, (I was playing the part of gilligan) and was pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort i received in the small sun-protective costume piece i had chosen. It's light-weight and provides excellent coverage in any sunny venue. My family thinks I look great and I'm often asked where I found such a great head-hider. Thanks for the great product, UV Skinz has captured my attention and I will continue to shop your website and tell others about my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Molnar from Mississauga, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: MC from CA United States  
Bought this for my brother in law... he wears it year round!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Williamson from Gainesville , TX United States  
It was not what I was looking for. The picture did not show the style I was looking for. I was not happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crease causes annoyance November 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Cruickshank from Windsor, ON Canada  
Hat has a crease have to correct some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of mens bucket hat October 17, 2017
Reviewer: James Furda from Charlotte, NC United States  
I liked the hat but it is a little smaller and tighter than I had wished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Smith from Marion, OH United States  
I purchased this for my husband for vacation at the beach. It fit him perfectly and it kept the sun out of his face. He seems to like it really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avondale, PA United States  
Appears to be good quality. I think a little overpriced, but it should protect me in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK hat July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pattiwan  
My husband wore this hat, but he didn't like the look of it at first.  He ended up wearing it and it was fine- it's comfortable and gets the job done, he just doesn't like the style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
Bought for my husband, and he has been wearing it every time we go to the pool. He likes the color combos, and says it is surprisingly lightweight for how solid the material is. Nice quality-should last years and years!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items