We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Bucket Hat for Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage, very lightweight July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
There isn't much to say about bucket hats, but this is a great one.  It creates plenty of shade, but it is not too hot and it can easily be stuffed in a bag or cargo pocket.  The drawstring is a nice touch, I never felt that the hat was in any danger of blowing away.  One note: though the hat is supposedly reversible, the "inside" of the hat has a tag that cannot be cleanly removed even with an Xacto knife.  If you want to wear it primarily with the "inside" color out, be aware that it will likely show the remnants of that tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ross from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I recently moved to Florida from Maine and bought myself a bucket hat to protect my head as I have very thin hair and spend a lot of time outdoors.  Also it helps keep my hearing aids dry if I get caught in a shower.  I also bought a shirt to wear when I cut the grass or weed or whatever.  I'm 66 years old and worked outside as a walking mail carrier for 25 years, and often didn't wear a hat, so I know I can't be careless about the sun any longer.  I love both products and later bought a bucket hat for my wife.  I will buy another shirt when money allows (moving is always expensive).  Thank you for going forward after the loss of your husband to protect the children and the rest of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
My husband is very happy with the hat.  Wears it in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Tyler from North Easton, MA United States  
The hat fit well and the cord to make it snug on the head was the best part of the hat.  I was one of the few people on the boat who still had my hat on without the silly under the chin strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket Hat May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Maurice Cowden from Dayton, TN United States  
Love the hat, especially because I have a precancerous condition from getting too much sun as a young man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect hat May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Wilkinson from Oxford, MS United States  
I bought this hat for my husband, but kept it for myself. It folds so I can carry it in a straw bag and put it on when I want sun protection. I will buy another one for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bucket hat for men November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wood from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Hat was perfect for my husband,,a bit on the small side,,but useable .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I must have a big head! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Stacey from Chesterfield Twp, MI United States  
The hat is a little snug for an XL; also I was looking for a little more sun coverage from the brim. But it's still a nice hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & Great Site August 4, 2014
Reviewer: JL from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Thanks UV Skinz!!  Quick and easy shopping experience, not to mention My new bucket hat is awesome and keeps the Texas sun off me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Beatrice P Cywar from Oceanside, CA United States  
My husband was very happy to have received his bucket hat.  However, he thought that the brim did not look as pictured in the catalog. Otherwise, he is very pleased since he suffers from skin cancer.
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items