Return to Bucket Hat for Men
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice hat but ran very small September 2, 2015
Reviewer: MMW from Laurel, MD United States  
My husband did like the hat and material but the hat ran small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat, but could be better August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian from Arlington, VA United States  
Good hat, but the brim should be larger. Otherwise it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sunil Sanghani from Kirkland, WA United States  
Breathable, lightweight, foldable, easy to care for. Love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
Stays on in the strongest of winds-partly because the brim easily blows upward-less drag.  Unfortunately, in the same ultra windy condition, the brim will be up exposing your face to the sun-not so good?
The pluses about this hat are:
1) Light and so easy to fold and stick in your pants pocket-a real plus for errands around town.
2) Stays on in light breezes.
3) Wide brim keeps most afternoon sun off your chin and neck.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed review August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mr. Whitney T Kuniholm from Exton, PA United States  
I like your story and mission.  I've had meignanant melanoma and have to be careful about the sun. The hat I bought is lightweight and does protect from the sun.  Also, your purchase and delivery process was efficient and fast.   Downsides were the hat looked like a shaped hat for men in the photo but in fact is more of a floppy hat for women.  And after purchasing it on your site, I saw it for $7 less on another site.  Felt like I should have gotten best price from you.  

So...my honest feedback is mixed. Thanks for what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage, very lightweight July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
There isn't much to say about bucket hats, but this is a great one.  It creates plenty of shade, but it is not too hot and it can easily be stuffed in a bag or cargo pocket.  The drawstring is a nice touch, I never felt that the hat was in any danger of blowing away.  One note: though the hat is supposedly reversible, the "inside" of the hat has a tag that cannot be cleanly removed even with an Xacto knife.  If you want to wear it primarily with the "inside" color out, be aware that it will likely show the remnants of that tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ross from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I recently moved to Florida from Maine and bought myself a bucket hat to protect my head as I have very thin hair and spend a lot of time outdoors.  Also it helps keep my hearing aids dry if I get caught in a shower.  I also bought a shirt to wear when I cut the grass or weed or whatever.  I'm 66 years old and worked outside as a walking mail carrier for 25 years, and often didn't wear a hat, so I know I can't be careless about the sun any longer.  I love both products and later bought a bucket hat for my wife.  I will buy another shirt when money allows (moving is always expensive).  Thank you for going forward after the loss of your husband to protect the children and the rest of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
My husband is very happy with the hat.  Wears it in the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Tyler from North Easton, MA United States  
The hat fit well and the cord to make it snug on the head was the best part of the hat.  I was one of the few people on the boat who still had my hat on without the silly under the chin strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket Hat May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Maurice Cowden from Dayton, TN United States  
Love the hat, especially because I have a precancerous condition from getting too much sun as a young man.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items