The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Silver Creek, GA United States  
The hat does the job as far as blocking sun. However, it doesn't breath very well and it will make you sweat up underneath the hat (but I guess that's a trade-off if you want UV protection). My only complaint is the sweat does bleed through. I got the grey/black reversible and the black dye (when it got wet from the sweat) bled through to the grey side and now there's a black stain...  looks like coffee stain. This was visible within first 30 minutes of wearing the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel L. from Chester County, PA United States  
I haven't found the perfect hat yet but this one is pretty close. This type of hat wants to go airborne in a breeze so the adjustment comes in handy. I got it primarily for golf as I've had every skin cancer (none now, I believe) and have to avoid the sun. This thing really covers up and I now think I'll take it to Vietnam when I go there in the fall. I like a hat I can tuck into my belt in the back. This will be my main sun hat for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves it! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Arroyo from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Reversible and comfortable- he wears it to rude bike, garden, and for walks in the afternoon. So glad I got it for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Bucket Hat April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Kirkland from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Great Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hat January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Faith Greenwell from Pembroke Pines , FL United States  
This was a gift and was highly appreciated. Excellent quality, he loves that it is reversible and covers his ears which are prone to skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Perfectly October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Damerow from Madison, SD United States  
I bought the 'mens' hat because the womens come only in "one size fits all". Well unfortunately there are women like me who have a Large size head. So although the men's hats are nice, it would really be nice to have the option of buying the cute stylish womens hat. Please make women's hat a Large size option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bucket hat for men September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Hoxie from Fallbrook, CA United States  
comfortable hat, a bit smaller than it appears in pic, however does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUCKET HAT FOR MEN September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Fell from Westlake, OH United States  
NICE HAT NICELY MADE BUT THE TAG SHOULD HAVE BEEN EASIER TO REMOVE SINCE THE HAT WAS REVERSABLE....ALSO IT RAN A LITTLE SMALL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice hat but ran very small September 2, 2015
Reviewer: MMW from Laurel, MD United States  
My husband did like the hat and material but the hat ran small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat, but could be better August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian from Arlington, VA United States  
Good hat, but the brim should be larger. Otherwise it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items