Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avondale, PA United States  
Appears to be good quality. I think a little overpriced, but it should protect me in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK hat July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Pattiwan  
My husband wore this hat, but he didn't like the look of it at first.  He ended up wearing it and it was fine- it's comfortable and gets the job done, he just doesn't like the style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
Bought for my husband, and he has been wearing it every time we go to the pool. He likes the color combos, and says it is surprisingly lightweight for how solid the material is. Nice quality-should last years and years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hat July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Daphne Hutchins from Mount Airy, NC United States  
loved the hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: KS from Columbus, OH United States  
Perfect beach hat!  Protected my head and face from getting sunburned during our vacation in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting the right size June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Bennett from Rockland, MA United States  
Finally had the chance to wear the hat outside. Weather has not been the most cooperative since receiving. I had to reorder because I assumed that being 6' 4" and 230 lbs I would take large or even xlarge. Hat was way to big but all was not lost gave it to my wife (she loves it) and I ordered a medium which fit perfect. Advantage to me is being able to fold and keep in back pocket when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Bucket Hat May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pam C. from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
It was just what my husband needed for his fishing excursions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket hat for men February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lou Dorosz from Kirkland, QC Canada  
I have purchased over 15 hats for sun/hot weather, paying as much as $50 for some. The one I purchased from you guys beats them all at half the price. Instead of the 2-3 weeks shipping it arrived in 9 days! will definitely  buy more of you stuff when I get back from South America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love jt January 3, 2017
Reviewer: David from Waitsfield , VT United States  
Got this to pair with the shirt its wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's bucket hat October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Loved it and wear it as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items