The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golf hat July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
Love my Skinz golf hat. Not hot, covers next and face, a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Thomas from Plano, TX United States  
This hat was light weight and worked well protecting my bald head and ears from the sun for a week at the beach. The tightening strapped enabled me to run, play paddle ball, build sweet sand castles and ride rad waves on my Big Lizard buggy board. Plus it made me look awesome in action.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's bucket hat July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Cheeseman from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Prompt delivery, good fit, quality construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MEH July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Lewis from Chicago, IL United States  
OVER PRICED.  MEDIOCRE MATERIAL. UNCOMOFRTABLE FIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Schmura from Blandon, PA United States  
Works. Lots of folks asking about where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Les Gard from Bartonville, IL United States  
Very good hat, keeps sun off back of your neck and shades your eyes. Don't know how I did with out it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for wearing during all day yard work July 6, 2016
Reviewer: DDW from Apo, AE United States  
Men's Bucket Hat is Great for wearing during all day yard work!  Best and easy to grab sun protection that covers may ears the ears and shades the face and neck. Planning on wearing during hikes.  While on leave to TN great to wear in the pool with grandkids play time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Silver Creek, GA United States  
The hat does the job as far as blocking sun. However, it doesn't breath very well and it will make you sweat up underneath the hat (but I guess that's a trade-off if you want UV protection). My only complaint is the sweat does bleed through. I got the grey/black reversible and the black dye (when it got wet from the sweat) bled through to the grey side and now there's a black stain...  looks like coffee stain. This was visible within first 30 minutes of wearing the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel L. from Chester County, PA United States  
I haven't found the perfect hat yet but this one is pretty close. This type of hat wants to go airborne in a breeze so the adjustment comes in handy. I got it primarily for golf as I've had every skin cancer (none now, I believe) and have to avoid the sun. This thing really covers up and I now think I'll take it to Vietnam when I go there in the fall. I like a hat I can tuck into my belt in the back. This will be my main sun hat for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves it! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Arroyo from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Reversible and comfortable- he wears it to rude bike, garden, and for walks in the afternoon. So glad I got it for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items