The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Bucket Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Bucket Hat April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Kirkland from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Great Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hat January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Faith Greenwell from Pembroke Pines , FL United States  
This was a gift and was highly appreciated. Excellent quality, he loves that it is reversible and covers his ears which are prone to skin cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Perfectly October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Damerow from Madison, SD United States  
I bought the 'mens' hat because the womens come only in "one size fits all". Well unfortunately there are women like me who have a Large size head. So although the men's hats are nice, it would really be nice to have the option of buying the cute stylish womens hat. Please make women's hat a Large size option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bucket hat for men September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Hoxie from Fallbrook, CA United States  
comfortable hat, a bit smaller than it appears in pic, however does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUCKET HAT FOR MEN September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Fell from Westlake, OH United States  
NICE HAT NICELY MADE BUT THE TAG SHOULD HAVE BEEN EASIER TO REMOVE SINCE THE HAT WAS REVERSABLE....ALSO IT RAN A LITTLE SMALL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice hat but ran very small September 2, 2015
Reviewer: MMW from Laurel, MD United States  
My husband did like the hat and material but the hat ran small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hat, but could be better August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian from Arlington, VA United States  
Good hat, but the brim should be larger. Otherwise it worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bucket Hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sunil Sanghani from Kirkland, WA United States  
Breathable, lightweight, foldable, easy to care for. Love the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
Stays on in the strongest of winds-partly because the brim easily blows upward-less drag.  Unfortunately, in the same ultra windy condition, the brim will be up exposing your face to the sun-not so good?
The pluses about this hat are:
1) Light and so easy to fold and stick in your pants pocket-a real plus for errands around town.
2) Stays on in light breezes.
3) Wide brim keeps most afternoon sun off your chin and neck.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed review August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mr. Whitney T Kuniholm from Exton, PA United States  
I like your story and mission.  I've had meignanant melanoma and have to be careful about the sun. The hat I bought is lightweight and does protect from the sun.  Also, your purchase and delivery process was efficient and fast.   Downsides were the hat looked like a shaped hat for men in the photo but in fact is more of a floppy hat for women.  And after purchasing it on your site, I saw it for $7 less on another site.  Felt like I should have gotten best price from you.  

So...my honest feedback is mixed. Thanks for what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items