Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful and fun April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Grove, NY United States  
My son is 6 and needs sun protection. He is a bigger boy so the adult small fit and he got a kick out of them just being sleeves and no jacket/shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crystal River, FL United States  
Always a pleasure to shop with you.
Received my sleeves in record time, and have warn them already in the hot Florida sun this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Bowen from Groveland, CA United States  
These are a must have item for everyone wanting to protect themselves from the sun! I wear them year round. They’re great for hiking and all activities in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenght December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia Williams from Palmetto Bay, FL United States  
Dear Customer Service
I love your product & I already bought a couple of your sets, but I would like that you add a little bit of length to your product, because if I use the hole for the finger, the sleeve goes down from my shoulder..
I hope that you can understand me.
Best regards,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Jensen from Springfield, VA United States  
I bought these from my mother.  She has repeated issues with skin cancer and cannot be outdoors unless she's fully covered.  The sleeves allow her to wear her regular clothing and cover her arms only when necessary.  She won't have to live in long sleeves in the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Day from Wellington, FL United States  
Thumb holes need to be larger.  I think you are missing your best market: old people with paper thin arm skin.  There are tons of sleeves for this purpose when you google on this subject but you have no ads there.  Too bad because you have the best sleeves (your silky, hand covering sun sleeves) for that purpose.  I know; I have tried them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time purchase November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adeana Davis from Homestead, FL United States  
I live in South Florida and I think the sleeves are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Tacoma, WA United States  
Very happy with the product, and with the excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen from Glendora , CA United States  
Sleeve kept slipping down arm. Very disappointed. I have not recommended them to my friends. I need something to help sleeves stay up. It's useless since it keeps slipping down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves slide down September 21, 2017
Reviewer: JesusMario Lopez from alhambra, CA United States  
Seems ok logo attached to package wish was no big deal. Sleeves seem to slide down some times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items