The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arm savers! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Capalbo from Brookfield , CT United States  
Love my Sun Sleeves & wear them in the car daily & at the beach. My first pair had one sleeve that the elastic expanded or broke at the top which made the sleeve not stay up on my arm. UVSkinz promptly replaced it in time for my next trip to the beach. Sadly, it has happened to this pair as well. I think I am going to repair it myself. Otherwise an excellent idea of a product that helps keep your arms safe from the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
Love these. Had to return for next larger size and the customer service was excellent and caring. Highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
When ordering I thought the  material was a cotton blend...it came as polyester....I do need the sun blocking but need material that breathes...if I become overheated a rash occurs....and polyester would cause this....design and material was good....just not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeve too small August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Siciliano from Southport, NC United States  
Ordered a large sleeve with thumb hole. Sleeve was too short as it went only a few inches above my elbow. Thumb hole too small. I'm not very big at 5'8" and 160 lbs, so was surprised. Had to return.  3 stars for material quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Pella from Manteca, CA United States  
My husband and I just purchased sleeves to wear in our convertible and kayaking.  They are so great.  Our arms stay nice and cool wearing them and they are so so light you really forget you are wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Goode from O'Fallon, IL United States  
The sun sleeves are ideal for walking, hiking and biking.  You can slip them off when done and carry on with other activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missoula, MT United States  
Love them - great for driving or riding in the car. thank you for all your help and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not "feeling the burn"..! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Haliburton from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
As a kayaker I have found that my arms receive quite a beating from sun exposure - despite a diligent and generous use of sunscreen products. Wearing a long sleeve shirt tends to interfere with my paddling strokes, so when I learned about the Sun Sleeves I immediately decided to give them a try.  Wow! The Sun Sleeves make a real difference!  And they are wonderfully comfortable; I had been concerned that the sleeves would possibly be too warm to wear. So totally not so!  The Sun Sleeves provide max sun protection and max comfort.  I also wear the Sun Sleeves when working in my garden.  I have received a number of questions and inquiries about the Sun Sleeves, and I tell people to not hesitate in giving them a try!  Very pleased with my purchase - thanks, Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer service! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Wirka from Wahoo, NE United States  
My husband tried on the sleeves he first ordered and discovered they were a bit too large.  It was SO easy to return and he was sent a size smaller very quickly.  We are very pleased with our purchase and the unbelievable customer service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Mcbride from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Ordered S/M & fit very well. I will be looking to order more. I have washed them twice and fit just as well afterwards, very good product & have passed info on to my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items