Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Tuck from San Andreas, CA United States  
I wish i had bought them sooner. I love , love, love these sleeves. They are perfect. I keep them in my purse so i always have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another home run June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda from AZ United States  
Love these sleeves for driving.  I wish I'd gone up one size on them as it seems I have a larger wing span than I thought.  Nice and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but length is a little short June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Burton from Parker, AZ United States  
Nice product. It works in this Arizona sun. It is nice and cool. Only problem is if I use the thumb hole it leaves the sleeve short. Nice try but needs to be a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Harris from Texas United States  
Worked just as described.  Nice and cool. A good break from sunscreen lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
My dermatologist was very pleased that I had bought the sun sleeves. They are comfortable and do an excellent job of protecting my skin.  UV Skinz processed and shipped my order very quickly. I could not be more pleased and would place orders with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves that do the JOB June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mackenzie's Nina from Franklin, MA United States  
These are what I was looking for.  I am a 5'8" female with long arms.  My bicep circumference is 11".  I purchased S/M and they fit snug (which is what I want).  My only complaint and why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that they are too short in length. I would like another 1.5 to 2" longer.  I wore them playing golf and they never slipped down at all.  They were fairly cool in light of it being 80 degrees.  Too enhance their cool feeling, just wet them a little.  I would recommend and purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, difficult sizing June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay Turnbull from Ontario, Canada  
I liked the idea of these sleeves, but the sizing was a little on the small side.  I purchased a small/medium, and my biceps are approximately 14-15cm in circumference, so I guessed that this would be the right size.  It wasn't, and I don't know whether I will be able to wear these.  The fabric was also a little stiff, and didn't come all the way up to my shoulders (although it could have been because they were a little snug).  I think it would be a good idea if the sizing guide gave approximate measurements for each size, to better help figure out what size your arms are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Helle Hansen from Denmark  
Great product, nice to have in the car or in my bag - making it possible for me to protect my arms against the sun at any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Wederski from Prescott, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect comfortable sun protection! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Bel Air Maryland  
I've worn this item for several years. I wear S/M and my upper arm is 10.5 inches where the top of the sleeve sits but these sleeves are very comfortable! I prefer to wear them with short sleeve shirts. They are cooler than other brands that I have. I prefer to not use the thumb hole during yard work and it slides up a bit higher and stays on. I wear them for outside activities and in cars. I recommend UV Skins to all friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items