We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves from UV Skinz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way too short! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Golf Gal from Pickering, ON Canada  
I ordered these in a L/XL.  When I put them on and put my thumb through the thumb hole the sleeves barely covered my elbows.  I wore the sleeves fully pulled up without using the thumbhole.  They just covered my bicep and often slipped down leaving me with an exposed band of skin between my shirt sleeve and the sun sleeve.
I have sent these back and ordered the Eclipse sun sleeves.  Hopefully they will be longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and fashionable product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
Who would have thought that you would have so many choices for complimenting your golf attire?! I chose the blue and it is a beautiful color.
The sun sleeves are perfect for Florida golfing, never worry about sun damage. Fit very well and stay up, no sagging, true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Madeleine Mcdonald from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I bought the larger size and they fit perfectly.  I wish you had more long sleeve women's tops available.  Lighter colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Flores from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I really like the material and quality of the sleeves.  They are great for driving!  The only thing I am disappointed in is I wish they were longer and the top of the sleeve needs to be tighter in order to stay up my arm.  They started to slide down after a couple of times of wearing them and now I have to put them over the short sleeve of my shirt in order to hold them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
I get hot when I wear them, but they serve the purpose well. Glad I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Happy from Orange, CA United States  
It's exactly what I wanted.
Great color but more importantly, the material is great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret W. from Ashburn, VA  
I keep the sleeves in my car so that I can put them on when I'm driving home from work.  While I may get some funny looks from other drivers, I don't care.  No more burned left arm for me!  Plus, the sleeves are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericton, NB Canada  
The sleeves fits good. Just wish they were a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Owen from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
Fit very well and very useful to pull on and off as needed in car or sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves from UV Skinz April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Garnett Lohrey from Temecula, CA United States  
Perfect for wearing in the car with the sun beating down through the windows.  I plan on my another pair and keeping them in our other car so they will be conveninent to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items