Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and easy exchange and wonderful products June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Stewart from Owen Sound, ON Canada  
Received products that were to small, exchange was easy and the new sleeves are pretty and surprisingly cool in warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves June 21, 2017
Reviewer: RICK from KELOWNA, BC Canada  
I tried these on and the sizing is good
I like the fact that I can add or remove them at will
I have yet to actually wear them in the sun, but that is just a formality as they are made of the same great material as the shirts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They protect the skin when welding June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Sincic from Windermere, FL United States  
These are being used as "welding sleeves " and they are protecting the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tami Verbick from Malta, NY United States  
The sleeves work great AND they really do stay cool! I got the white pair for maximum sun reflection-love them. The BEST part about this order though, was the service!
Everything came quickly and was correct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Guelph, ON Canada  
This is a great product, good fit and so versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Texas heat from San Antonio, TX United States  
The sleeves are exactly what I've been needing. As the summer is approaching, the heat of the sun causes my arms to breakout into a rash. With the sun sleeves my arms are protected from the sun and I don't need to layer my outfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great arm coverage May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
I really love these sleeves.  Purchased one pair to start but will consider getting more.  They are very handy for working in the yard and I need to protect my arms from the sun.  They get used regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Color?? May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Florida Golfer from Clearwater  
Why is there not neutral/tan color?

Think of me on the golf course- colorful top with bight white sleeves that make it look like I have a lot Ng sleeve shirt on. In July in Florida - that just looks hot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like these May 18, 2017
Reviewer: M.L. Kennedy from Little Rock, AR United States  
Last year I began experiencing a bad reaction to sunlight on my arms. It made driving a problem -- I was actually keeping a towel in the car to drape over my left arm. The sleeves have solved this problem. They are comfortable and are very quick to put on and take off. I ordered a second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
These are colourful and a great idea, but I ordered the wrong size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items