Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sun sleeves April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Madelyn Tucker from Homestead, FL United States  
Great product, great price. This is my second set. I did have a problem with the elastic on one,but customer service was great and I received a replacement pair in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super nice product April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I feel great knowing that when I'm driving I can keep the sun completely blocked from my arms.  They keep me cooler, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product and fast shipping April 12, 2017
Reviewer: C M from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Gloves fit well, best price i found and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply perfect April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Miller from St Petersburg, FL United States  
The sun sleeves I ordered are great. I wear then when I am driving and I am so glad I ordered them. They are comfortable and give me the protection that I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
👍 March 27, 2017
Reviewer: HernĂ¡n Romero from Mississauga , ON Canada  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products and Awesome Customer Service March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Miller from St Petersburg, FL United States  
I am so pleased with my order of the Sun Sleeves and your assistance with my return due to size. It's refreshing to to able to get good customer service and your customer service is A+. I will definitely order from you again and recommend your products to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Guelph, ON Canada  
My arms are constantly itchy after I've been in the sun, so these are great protection. I can wear them with a T-shirt and throw them in a pocket when I'm out of the sun. Wish they had more colours to pair up with the tops, although the white is versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Roy from Dover, NH United States  
Light weight, flexible.. worn by pro cyclists to keep sun off arms ..washed well.. great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Dupuis from LaSalle, QC Canada  
Love these...I purchased them mainly for driving and will keep them in the car...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo Love the sleeves. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
Have been getting burned because I've been out in the garden, these sleeves have been so wonderful.  I don't have to buy different long sleeve shirts, I just put on the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items