Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Sidney, OH United States  
Sleeves stay in place, breathe well to keep covered skin feeling cool. Very lightweight & comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Arms August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
What a wonderful way to cover and protect my arms while having the option of wearing short sleeve tops.  I get red itchy blotches if I do not cover my arms when in the sun.  Wish I would have found these sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reso August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Gamache from Hampden, MA United States  
I love it. They fit well. They work great! Love that they stay up and DON'T pinch your arms. I can't use Sun block, these work just as well. Now I dont have to miss out on the fun. Thank you for your dedication to this research for us all.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Cumming, GA United States  
Love the sleeves while I play tennis & drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Angela from Dade City, FL United States  
Just what we wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy in the Car July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sheryl Serrano from Orem, UT United States  
I bought these mostly to wear while driving.  I am on medication that makes me photosensitive and have had some basil and squamous cell carcinoma so I am trying to be very careful.  I am a large woman with heavy upper arms so I bought the 2-3X.  They fit well when I pull them all the way up but are loose around my wrist area.  That's ok with me.  If my arms were better proportioned I could have gotten away with a 1X.  I keep them in my car and put them on almost everyday on the way home from work to keep the intense Utah sun off my arms and love that I don't have to worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from California  
These are fantastic! A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Jarrell from Yantis, TX United States  
I bought these for my father who has had multiple skin cancers.  He loves to be outdoors so the sun sleeves enable him to be outside and not worry about overexposure  to sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from NJ, United States  
Sun sleeve does the job intended for. Work uniform is short sleeve shirt & I drive all day long. So I needed the product to help prevent more "driver's arm" sun damage. Sunscreen not an option as would rub off on dark uniform pants and leave with "white stuff / marks" on pants. Original order was for medium size, but returned for size large. Return no problem. Large over medium made putting the sleeves on/off much easier. If you don't need a skin tight sleeve, I recommend getting the sleeves that are larger.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pack these when you go. July 10, 2017
Reviewer: KMcA from Spring Hill, KS United States  
I put them in my biking pack so when the sun sneaks up on me I can get them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items