The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Sleeves... November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny from Los Angeles, CA United States  
...but not for me, just didn't exactly, I am pretty picky.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves for Sun allergy and sensitive skin October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seatte, but frequent traveler to San Diego  
I just ordered these for my granddaughter. She has very sensitive skin and has a reaction to the sun causing blistering on the skin. She put these on and totally forgot she was even wearing them. This is a big deal to us since everything that touches her skin itches. The next real test is to take her into the sun and see if it will prevent or lessen the blistering. If so, you have a customer for life.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Mcgowan from Parrish, FL United States  
This was just what I was looking for to protect my arms and back of hands from damaging rays when jogging. Not too hot and can still wear a t-shirt.
However the UV gauge that was complimentary did not change color when tested at the beach. Perhaps over exposed to heat while in shipment to FL? Still a big fan, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love em September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
these sleves are one of the best i have ordered online. well crafted with good stitching. only issue is they do not stay up your arm in place. perfect for driving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I found sooner! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
I would love these in more colors and patterns.  They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection sleeves September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nichols Hills, OK United States  
I really like them. They are exactly what I wanted. I keep them in my purse and wear them in the car. I wish I had started w something like this 10 years ago. I put on sunscreen in the morning, but not afterwork for the drive home. The sleeves are the perfect alternative to protect this area from the cumulative effects of sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Lagosky from Toronto, ON Canada  
Delivered to Toronto, Canada as promised in time for my trip.Made the trip much more enjoyable and safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy I've made in sun protection September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wear my gloves every time I get in the car. I keep them in the seat and just slip them on. The thumb hole is the perfect size and the top of the gloves come half way up my upper arm. They stay up even though the top bad isn't tight. They are surprisingly cool, I didn't expect that at all! I would recommend them highly. I needed to return a pair, too large, and the customer service was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Smith from Columbia, MO United States  
I have a nerve disorder in this product helps my comfort level immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
using for driving September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garland, TX United States  
Does the job of keeping the sun off my arm while driving, but it's the largest size and still too tight. You need one larger size for men with large and long arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items