The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not "feeling the burn"..! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Haliburton from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
As a kayaker I have found that my arms receive quite a beating from sun exposure - despite a diligent and generous use of sunscreen products. Wearing a long sleeve shirt tends to interfere with my paddling strokes, so when I learned about the Sun Sleeves I immediately decided to give them a try.  Wow! The Sun Sleeves make a real difference!  And they are wonderfully comfortable; I had been concerned that the sleeves would possibly be too warm to wear. So totally not so!  The Sun Sleeves provide max sun protection and max comfort.  I also wear the Sun Sleeves when working in my garden.  I have received a number of questions and inquiries about the Sun Sleeves, and I tell people to not hesitate in giving them a try!  Very pleased with my purchase - thanks, Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer service! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Wirka from Wahoo, NE United States  
My husband tried on the sleeves he first ordered and discovered they were a bit too large.  It was SO easy to return and he was sent a size smaller very quickly.  We are very pleased with our purchase and the unbelievable customer service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Mcbride from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Ordered S/M & fit very well. I will be looking to order more. I have washed them twice and fit just as well afterwards, very good product & have passed info on to my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves. July 15, 2016
Reviewer: R.W. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I origanally ordered the large size and had to return for a smaller size. Exchange was easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves an answer to prayer! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Bunting from Pearl River, LA United States  
I have been looking for sun sleeves that would fit an older adult and was so glad to find your website. My Mom now has protection when driving and being outdoors without having to wear a sweater in the La summer heat. Unfortunately she experienced 1st degree burns on her driving arm just a few weeks before I found your website - a prayer answered!

I was moved by your story and Pray for you, Darren and your beautiful children. You are serving others out of a difficult and tragic experience.  May God Bless you and may you find joy in your life each and every day.

Ps: I am spreading the word! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea, logo peeled July 6, 2016
Reviewer: From KY from Fort Thomas, KY United States  
I leave these in the car and love them! No more wrapping paper towels around my arms and trying to drive, lol.
Again, maybe all my items were packaged before the sun logo set but it really stuck on these and is mostly torn off. But they're white so ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea McFerren from Canton, OH United States  
Love these and they do what they say they say they will do, make sure your arms will be protected from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves= Freedom July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Esther from Boston, MA United States  
I have to keep completely covered in the sun for medical reasons, which is no easy task involving terrible fashion choices and much heat stroke. But now I can finally wear short sleeve shirts, throw these sleeves on for outside, then take them off again inside. I cannot say enough about how life-changing this is for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for driving July 6, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Columbia, MO United States  
great for driving, no sunburn even with the window. Thumb holes could be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Solution June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Storch from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Love my sleeves!! Nicer than having to put on a long sleeve shirt for mowing. I also use while dog training to protect arms from scratches.  Only suggestion would be that there be the ability or order an extra small. Very nice to include the infant rash guard which was a big hit too!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items