We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to UV Skinz Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Bree from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I'm a letter carrier and I find that the sleeves are terrific for keeping the UV rays off my arms. They also keep me cool in the hot sun. Thank you very much for a great product. I will recommend this product to my fellow carriers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to remove August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
These sleeves make sun protection much easier.  I have to go outside for 30 minutes each day for my job and don't have time to apply sunscreen and let it sit for a half hour before I go outside.  I just grab my sun sleeves and go.  Great natural solution.  Not sure how I feel about the directions to wash after every use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Luz Elena Ruiz from Houston, TX United States  
I love it !!!!! Now when I'm driving I don't feeling the hit of the Sun !!! I Love your products ,I buy for My grandson a few shirts,short and shoes !!!!!! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ Product July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Jackson, NJ United States  
A very well-made product. The length is super long. I am 5'11"..170lbs and they fit like a dream. They go up nearly to the shoulder! They extra coverage on the hands is a plus!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly the protection my arms need. July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Felando from San Dimas, CA United States  
I purchased these sleeves to protect my arms while driving, gardening, etc. from more sun damage than I already have. They work great and fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for driving or hiking July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Johnson from Arlington, TN United States  
My extreme fair skin burns on the 20 minute drive to work and these gloves fit the bill perfectly.  They cover my arms without being inconvienent, plus they are really cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protective Arm sleeves June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Waite from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
I like them.
They fit my arms perfectly. I can play golf easily while wearing them and they seem cool even in the hot sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like these, do not like the print June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from Europe  
I really like these and they fit my thin arms well (I ordered size S/M in sky blue). However, they have a big sun print on one side at the top and the uvskinz logo near the palm which is not visible in the picture, so I was a bit disappointed (I prefer clothes without visible branding).
They also do not cover the whole arm if you wear them as pictured with your thumb through the fabric hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They were okay May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Jones from Charters Settlement, NB Canada  
I think they will do the trick, however, we'll have to modify them. My son has a full sleeve tattoo and needed something to cover the entire thing. These will not do that but if I sew two of them together, I can maybe make them work. We'll see. The fabric is nice and they'd be great for someone with small, short arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
svskinz arm covers March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wickenburg AZ  
The first shipment of the sun covers my arms were too large.  I returned them with no problem and received a smaller size.  These are great.  Wearing them a lot.  Extra long.  Will probably order more.

Was this review helpful to you?