We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves from UV Skinz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericton, NB Canada  
The sleeves fits good. Just wish they were a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Owen from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
Fit very well and very useful to pull on and off as needed in car or sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves from UV Skinz April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Garnett Lohrey from Temecula, CA United States  
Perfect for wearing in the car with the sun beating down through the windows.  I plan on my another pair and keeping them in our other car so they will be conveninent to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for driving March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Katrina from OK United States  
One of these on the arm by the window prevents driving sunburn.  We keep a pair in each vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kathe Sittmann from Winter Park, FL United States  
Exceptional customer service, they really care that the customer is pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uv sleeves are awesome !! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie from ,  
I absolutely love the uvskinz sleeves for driving. I'm a stage IV melanoma survivor & I having protection from the sun is extremely important. I will always own a pair of the sleeves for driving, hiking, & all outdoor activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gina V from Valley Village, CA United States  
So great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem Resolution October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marnie Newcom from Nelson, BC Canada  
I received an envelope WITHOUT my purchase.  The envelope was obviously damaged, looking as though it had been run over by a vehicle with the self sticking envelope flap unstuck and open.  Michelle, at customer service was outstanding in resolving the situation sending me a replacement item immediately.  She had requested shipping put some packing tape over the envelope flap to ensure its security.  I haven’t received customer service like this for years and years. I am delighted to find a company that stands by their business practices, employing and training staff to the degree shown in the handling of my dilemma.  How nice to see  the catalogue showing long sleeve tees and can’t wait until they have full length pants and socks too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Bree from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I'm a letter carrier and I find that the sleeves are terrific for keeping the UV rays off my arms. They also keep me cool in the hot sun. Thank you very much for a great product. I will recommend this product to my fellow carriers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to remove August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
These sleeves make sun protection much easier.  I have to go outside for 30 minutes each day for my job and don't have time to apply sunscreen and let it sit for a half hour before I go outside.  I just grab my sun sleeves and go.  Great natural solution.  Not sure how I feel about the directions to wash after every use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items