Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Guelph, ON Canada  
My arms are constantly itchy after I've been in the sun, so these are great protection. I can wear them with a T-shirt and throw them in a pocket when I'm out of the sun. Wish they had more colours to pair up with the tops, although the white is versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Roy from Dover, NH United States  
Light weight, flexible.. worn by pro cyclists to keep sun off arms ..washed well.. great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Dupuis from LaSalle, QC Canada  
Love these...I purchased them mainly for driving and will keep them in the car...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo Love the sleeves. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
Have been getting burned because I've been out in the garden, these sleeves have been so wonderful.  I don't have to buy different long sleeve shirts, I just put on the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Tofteland from Hythe, AB Canada  
very comfortable material-not sure how secure they feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Sleeves... November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny from Los Angeles, CA United States  
...but not for me, just didn't exactly, I am pretty picky.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves for Sun allergy and sensitive skin October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seatte, but frequent traveler to San Diego  
I just ordered these for my granddaughter. She has very sensitive skin and has a reaction to the sun causing blistering on the skin. She put these on and totally forgot she was even wearing them. This is a big deal to us since everything that touches her skin itches. The next real test is to take her into the sun and see if it will prevent or lessen the blistering. If so, you have a customer for life.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Mcgowan from Parrish, FL United States  
This was just what I was looking for to protect my arms and back of hands from damaging rays when jogging. Not too hot and can still wear a t-shirt.
However the UV gauge that was complimentary did not change color when tested at the beach. Perhaps over exposed to heat while in shipment to FL? Still a big fan, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love em September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
these sleves are one of the best i have ordered online. well crafted with good stitching. only issue is they do not stay up your arm in place. perfect for driving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I found sooner! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
I would love these in more colors and patterns.  They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items