The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jonna Lanigan from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Nice comfortable fit, just a little too short if I use the thumbholes, but this time of year not necessary.  I will use them mostly when cycling or walking my dogs in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Olympia, WA United States  
Sorry I didn't have these on my recent road trip, however, will definitely have them for my next. As someone with melanoma....in the past :) I have to be very careful. Always using sunscreen (yuck) even to drive home from work. Now I don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleves May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lewisville , TX United States  
The sun sleeves are great. They shipped quickly and customer service was very friendly and helpful.  The length is a little short for a couple of my short sleve shirts but work well with most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Walsh from Hollywood, FL United States  
Hello,
Excellent Customer Service. I had to unfortunately return the sun sleeves due to a mistake that I made. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my husband loves them... May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Debra from Salida, CA United States  
My husband wears them every day for work and absolutely loves them. He has sun spots on his arms due to excessive daily sun exposure and wears sunscreen every day, but the sunscreen is just not enough. The Sun Sleeves are just the added coverage he needs as well as being breathable and cool. He has also given the name of your site out to all who ask where to get them. Thank you for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life saver May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
These sleeves are a life saver.  I used to have to wear a sweater over my arms while driving.  I'm very sensitive to the sun and these are perfect.  Good quality and true to size.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves great colors and fabric thickness May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Logan from Tualatin, OR United States  
I really like the sun sleeves as they have great colors and fabric thickness.  They are snug and the thumbholes are nicely placed in the seam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, Awesome customer service May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Laury from Poway, CA United States  
I recently ordered 2 pair of sunsleeves and a couple of suncare skin products from UVSkinz.  The products are a wonderful addition to my skin protective wear.  I had a small issue with one of the sets of sleeves that was entirely taken care of in a most expeditious way.  I wrote the company late one evening explaining the problem & I had a response with remedy (new sleeves in mail with postage return provided for return of flawed pair) first thing the next morning.  I will and have already recommended this company for excellent products and customer service!  Thank you UVSkinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The sleeves are perfect for use in the car. They came on a reclosable bag that I keep in my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solar Sleeves May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Mccumber from Branch , MI United States  
The length of the sun sleeve is good, the thumb opening and the sleeve top opening was to small for me.  UVSkinz service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items