Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kate from Glen Iris, VIC Australia  
Ordered s/m and the elastic was a bit tight on upper arm.  Have returned for larger size. Hope to receive replacement shortly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves December 22, 2015
Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Just a replacement pair. Now I have a pair in my golf bag, car, house etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia Barrett from Cheyenne, WY United States  
These are great.  I can use the with my Sun shirt to have long sleeves or use them alone like when driving, to protect my forearms.  I am glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protection for sunny/hot days September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Lebovits from Newton, MA United States  
The sun sleeves are a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jodi Oliver from Greenwood, SC United States  
I had a bone marrow transplant and have to avoid the sun as much as possible.  I got these sleeves to wear to football games (it is too hot to wear a long sleeved shirt at a football game in SC in September!) and they worked great!  Nice and thin, so I stayed pretty cool.  Great product!  I will be ordering again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeves September 23, 2015
Reviewer: twiceburned from Easton, PA United States  
Love these...I keep them in the car so I can put them on as needed. They are comfortable and stay in place.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Rankin from Griffin, GA United States  
The sleeves work as advertised. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun screen sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy Shepard from Mountain Home, AR United States  
Sleeves are great. Would highly recommend to anyone.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
Great protection while driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves are Great! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Frances from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
I ordered a pair of sun sleeves. They arrived quickly, they are of good quality, they're attractive, and the size and length is good. I really like the thumb hole, because you can use it if you want, or not use it. I was looking for something to cover my hand without having to buy a sleeve and a glove, and this is great.

If you can't bear the burn you get from driving your car while wearing short sleeves, this is the perfect solution for you.

I mostly use them for driving and bicycling. They also came in a plastic case which is suitable for storing them so they don't get messed up in my purse or car-a big plus.

The quality is such that I will surely return and buy other products. I have my eye on some dresses and a long-sleeved bathing suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items