The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love em September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
these sleves are one of the best i have ordered online. well crafted with good stitching. only issue is they do not stay up your arm in place. perfect for driving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I found sooner! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
I would love these in more colors and patterns.  They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
I wish I could give a good review. I ordered sunsleeves before and they were excellent but I lost them and ordered another set. The first ones were soft and light and went up high enough on arm and didn't slip down. This new pair is hot, thick, not soft, and the arms keep slipping down. Why did you change the formula??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection sleeves September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nichols Hills, OK United States  
I really like them. They are exactly what I wanted. I keep them in my purse and wear them in the car. I wish I had started w something like this 10 years ago. I put on sunscreen in the morning, but not afterwork for the drive home. The sleeves are the perfect alternative to protect this area from the cumulative effects of sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Lagosky from Toronto, ON Canada  
Delivered to Toronto, Canada as promised in time for my trip.Made the trip much more enjoyable and safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy I've made in sun protection September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wear my gloves every time I get in the car. I keep them in the seat and just slip them on. The thumb hole is the perfect size and the top of the gloves come half way up my upper arm. They stay up even though the top bad isn't tight. They are surprisingly cool, I didn't expect that at all! I would recommend them highly. I needed to return a pair, too large, and the customer service was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Smith from Columbia, MO United States  
I have a nerve disorder in this product helps my comfort level immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
using for driving September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garland, TX United States  
Does the job of keeping the sun off my arm while driving, but it's the largest size and still too tight. You need one larger size for men with large and long arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen, NC United States  
Purchased these sleeves to wear while golfing. They're great! Very lightand amazingly cool to wear, even in high heat and humidity. I seldom notice them while playing. Overall, I'm very satisfied.  I plan to order more sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arm savers! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Capalbo from Brookfield , CT United States  
Love my Sun Sleeves & wear them in the car daily & at the beach. My first pair had one sleeve that the elastic expanded or broke at the top which made the sleeve not stay up on my arm. UVSkinz promptly replaced it in time for my next trip to the beach. Sadly, it has happened to this pair as well. I think I am going to repair it myself. Otherwise an excellent idea of a product that helps keep your arms safe from the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items