The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Solution June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Storch from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Love my sleeves!! Nicer than having to put on a long sleeve shirt for mowing. I also use while dog training to protect arms from scratches.  Only suggestion would be that there be the ability or order an extra small. Very nice to include the infant rash guard which was a big hit too!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the car June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Lindsay from Dallas, TX United States  
I burn in the car when driving.  I usually struggle with blanket to keep my arm covered well no more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Comfort June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Olympia, WA United States  
After receiving my pair of sun sleeves I bought a pair for my husband for Father's Day. it is so nice to have to use sunscreen just to drive home from work. I have great comfort in knowing I am totally protected while driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for walking and driving June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Langlais from Kelso, WA United States  
I love these sun sleeves.  They are great for protecting my arms from the sun while driving and I also use them while walking outside in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Vista, CA United States  
These are very handy in the car. I have very fair skin and have had several skin cancers. These "live" in the car and go on very easily. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Covington , LA United States  
I purchased these sun sleeves because my hands & arms were burned in a house fire. I was taking a much needed vacation to the Virgin Islands & my doctor was adamant that burns did not get damaged by the sun exposure. These sleeves are perfect! They are light weight, they dry quickly, & they don't feel sticky after swimming. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use them while driving June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Simi Valley, CA United States  
After a couple skin cancer surgeries I have become super cautious about me exposure to the sun. So I just slip these on and feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun skeeves June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Rogers from Lubbock, TX United States  
Perfect product!  I can still wear my golf shirts and protect my arms from the sin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jonna Lanigan from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Nice comfortable fit, just a little too short if I use the thumbholes, but this time of year not necessary.  I will use them mostly when cycling or walking my dogs in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Olympia, WA United States  
Sorry I didn't have these on my recent road trip, however, will definitely have them for my next. As someone with melanoma....in the past :) I have to be very careful. Always using sunscreen (yuck) even to drive home from work. Now I don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items