The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Dupuis from LaSalle, QC Canada  
Love these...I purchased them mainly for driving and will keep them in the car...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo Love the sleeves. January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tambellup, WA Australia  
Have been getting burned because I've been out in the garden, these sleeves have been so wonderful.  I don't have to buy different long sleeve shirts, I just put on the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Tofteland from Hythe, AB Canada  
very comfortable material-not sure how secure they feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Sleeves... November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny from Los Angeles, CA United States  
...but not for me, just didn't exactly, I am pretty picky.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves for Sun allergy and sensitive skin October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seatte, but frequent traveler to San Diego  
I just ordered these for my granddaughter. She has very sensitive skin and has a reaction to the sun causing blistering on the skin. She put these on and totally forgot she was even wearing them. This is a big deal to us since everything that touches her skin itches. The next real test is to take her into the sun and see if it will prevent or lessen the blistering. If so, you have a customer for life.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Mcgowan from Parrish, FL United States  
This was just what I was looking for to protect my arms and back of hands from damaging rays when jogging. Not too hot and can still wear a t-shirt.
However the UV gauge that was complimentary did not change color when tested at the beach. Perhaps over exposed to heat while in shipment to FL? Still a big fan, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love em September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
these sleves are one of the best i have ordered online. well crafted with good stitching. only issue is they do not stay up your arm in place. perfect for driving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I found sooner! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Attleboro, MA United States  
I would love these in more colors and patterns.  They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection sleeves September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nichols Hills, OK United States  
I really like them. They are exactly what I wanted. I keep them in my purse and wear them in the car. I wish I had started w something like this 10 years ago. I put on sunscreen in the morning, but not afterwork for the drive home. The sleeves are the perfect alternative to protect this area from the cumulative effects of sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Lagosky from Toronto, ON Canada  
Delivered to Toronto, Canada as promised in time for my trip.Made the trip much more enjoyable and safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items