The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Sun Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINS Sun Sleeves. April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Fit is great, they are comfortable and love the protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves April 26, 2016
Reviewer: LInda Boyd from Boyton Beach, FL United States  
Like the sleeves, so I can wear them with any T-shirt or tennis top. However I would like it if they were a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun sleeves April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Kenyon from Newcumberland, PA United States  
Sun sleeves are perfect for when you are driving and you only have a tee shirt or a sleeveless top on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I find them easy to put on and take off -- I keep mine in the car.  I am relieved to find something I feel is really protecting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job April 12, 2016
Reviewer: P M from Winter Park, FL United States  
They are comfortable and convenient to use.  When I remember, that is when the sun starts to bare down on my skin, I just throw on the sleeves and then I'm protected immediately.  I don't have to try to remember the sun screen, or worry that I didn't give enough time for it to take effect.  I will admit, and I know that everyone is different, that the thumb slot is to small for my hand. I know it's a small thing, but it does deserve a mention.  Keeping cool, well, is a relative thing, I live in Florida, and we haven't gotten into summer yet. As long as the sun shines, I will use my Sun Sleeves.  I will say also, (another small thing), the tag, it needs to be moved and sewn in differently because when I pull on the sleeves, or pull up (to maintain coverage), I have to keep tucking in the tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun sleeves April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Roseanne Russo from Deland, FL United States  
product was delivered on a timely fashion, very comfortable fit, good protector for arms while driving especially living in florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kea from Kailua, HI United States  
The only place I could find .my size. The sleeves not only fit great they were affordable and the quality is wonderful.
Will be ordering another set soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the product, not made in the USA... February 29, 2016
Reviewer: David Colton from Harwich, MA United States  
As I said, like the product but won't buy again until they are made in America...sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Betina Martell from Palm Desert, CA United States  
I was concerned that the sleeves would be too warm during the hot weather as I am always sleeveless.  I have been wearing the sleeves now for 2 weeks during some very warm weather and have been completely comfortable.  My skin feels great once I remove the sleeves instead of that sticky sunscreen feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeves January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kate from Glen Iris, VIC Australia  
Ordered s/m and the elastic was a bit tight on upper arm.  Have returned for larger size. Hope to receive replacement shortly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items