Return to Sun Sleeves from UV Skinz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Rankin from Griffin, GA United States  
The sleeves work as advertised. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun screen sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy Shepard from Mountain Home, AR United States  
Sleeves are great. Would highly recommend to anyone.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
Great protection while driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Sleeves are Great! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Frances from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
I ordered a pair of sun sleeves. They arrived quickly, they are of good quality, they're attractive, and the size and length is good. I really like the thumb hole, because you can use it if you want, or not use it. I was looking for something to cover my hand without having to buy a sleeve and a glove, and this is great.

If you can't bear the burn you get from driving your car while wearing short sleeves, this is the perfect solution for you.

I mostly use them for driving and bicycling. They also came in a plastic case which is suitable for storing them so they don't get messed up in my purse or car-a big plus.

The quality is such that I will surely return and buy other products. I have my eye on some dresses and a long-sleeved bathing suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Edna Vaines from Victoria, BC Canada  
The sun sleeves are exactly what a I expected & are made in good quality UV protective material.  The size was correct  as advertised - (2xl-3xl).
Delivery was fast and very reasonable postage.
I feel the catalog offers a wide variety of sun protection products and I will order from UV SKINZ again.  Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer satisfaction August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Wonderful product and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My skin doctor is pleased August 24, 2015
Reviewer: William Bellner from Longview, TX United States  
I play golf and fish often! My skin doctor said I should wear a long sleeve shirt whenever I'm out between the hours of 10 and 4. I tried and I was too hot! The sun sleeves from UV Skinz not only protect me from the sun but give me a cooling feeling even in the 90 plus temperatures in Texas. Great product. I'm placing an order for three more pairs today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
These sleeves were just what I was looking for to wear in the car on lengthy trips. I was especially pleased that they also covered the tops of my hands.  I also ordered a pair for my husband who wears them playing golf as well as in the car. And the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleeves July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Loring from Olympia, WA United States  
They are a very soft comfortable material. I wish I had ordered a size smaller because I'd like them a bit tighter, but they will protect my arms on my trip to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work wonderfully July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Absolutely love these sleeves work perfectly when traveling in the car for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items