Return to Kids Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, but shipping issues March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Pacey from Trois-rivieres, QC Canada  
Great item. Had to pay 80cad dollars upon receipt of my order due to taxes duties and brokerage. Your company needs a better us to canada shipping policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
My grandson has a large head and doesn’t like hats but he leaves this one on!! It fits perfectly and I love the break away chin strap. You’ve thought of everything with this hat. It’s light weight and well constructed. Every child should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Englewood, FL United States  
Adjustable and adorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic sun hats! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
These hats are great! I ordered two sizes, one for a baby, the other a toddler. They fit  great, can grow with the head size, are very protective and hold up well in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Brandi Fickiesen from WV United States  
Love the hat! Beach & pool fun in the sun! My baby boy was protected and so worth the extra cost to have it last from 6-24 months. Completely recommend this item if you're on the fence!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect adult hat option September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Another USkinz Fan from NH  
I have a smaller size head and purchased this kid's hat. It fit perfectly and was a cheaper option. Love how it looks cocked to the side. Great sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Branham from Kevil, KY United States  
My son will actually leave this hat on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ohio  
This hat is perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter. It gives her plenty of shade over her face and neck. It is adjustable and she keeps it on all day. Plus she looks adorable with it on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hat ever July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Columbia , SC United States  
This hat is worth every penny. It completely blocks the sun, fits and stays on perfectly (even on large headed children), and keeps the head cool. They are extremely durable and stand up to daily use for years. The size adjustability is phenomenal. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 year old grandson loves it! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
Red-headed, fair-skinned, and he's already learned not to go outside without a hat on. I bought 3 different styles of hats for him and he thinks they're all "cool"!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items