Return to Kid's Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun hat April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marbil from Elkhorn, WI United States  
Haven't used this yet, but it seems like it should work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Burnap from Calabasas, CA United States  
Cute, durable hat that will last quite some time for my toddler

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Filteau from Caswell, ME United States  
Excellent product, fit perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids Play Hat September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Vallarie Bocchino from Randolph, NJ United States  
Have purchased this hat for each of my grandchildren and we are very happy with it.  The children cannot pull the hat off and the wind cannot take it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect coverage for outdoors July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Chadwick from Orlando, FL United States  
This hat is perfect for little ones . It stays on well and gives great coverage from the sun . We were at the Beach for a week and no sun burn !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toddler boy Sun Hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: L Davis from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I purchased this sun hat for a 3 year old boy. The hat is well made, and has great coverage. We used it at the lake and it even floated which was a great plus.. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid loves it, other's love it. June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Silver Creek, GA United States  
Our son loves the hat. He's gotten several comments from others about how they like it too. The large brim and back really blocks the sun from his face and neck--which is good because he's not great at applying sunscreen himself on those areas. His grandfather liked the design too so that's what he's getting the adult size of this hat for Father's day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Brilliant June 2, 2016
Reviewer: LD from Cupertino, CA United States  
Researched A LOT for good quality sunhats.  We're British but have just moved to California and my goodness the sun burns.  I'm not much of a believer in suncreams I'm afraid - chemicals and I reckon they don't actually help much :( - BUT I do believe in all out blocking of the sun!

These 2 hats (one for my 5 year old and one for my 10 year old) work perfectly and don't fall off (because of the ties which can be lengthened or shortened at will).

They look like they belong with Lawrence of Arabia in 1920s Khaki gear BUT they are safe and they are protected and the hats stay on.

Couldn't have asked for more!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hat ever! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Newmarket, ON Canada  
We just bought a second hat for my grandson.  Many comments on what a wonderful hat......bonus sun protection shirt is fabulous.  Three sun suits for my grandson are invaluable at the cottage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calabogie , ON Canada  
My 3 year old loves wearing it, even in the pool and she generally hates hats. It dries very quickly and doesn't lose shape. Really good coverage from the sun. Will be buying one for my next baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items