Return to Play Hat for Kids
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total sun protection April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
The hats protect the children's faces and necks.  They even wear them even when swimming.  The hats fit well and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play sun hat April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bland, VA United States  
Wonderful service.  I will definitely shop with you all again!  The hat was just as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play hat for kids April 10, 2015
Reviewer: JB from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
This is a great hat for my 1 year old. He wore this on vacation in Florida and I saw so many other kids in Disney world with the same hat. It's such a great hat for coverage and adjustable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Takoma Park, MD  
Our entire family has been wearing Sunday Afternoon sunhats for years.  They are sturdy, easy to wash, and provide great sun protection.  The kids get a lot of compliments on them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya from Surrey, BC Canada  
I will be buying more of these hats - they are fantastic - adjustable in two ways, awesome brim, soft at the back so it can be worn in a stroller too. I bought the size 2-5 for my 18 month old and I can easily adjust it to fit her. Great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anything for my kids July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Galindo from lynn haven, FL United States  
I bought two hats for my two kids.  So far I've had them for about two weeks and we have used then just about every day since the arrived.  We have season passes to a local water park and the hats are awesome.  The float and dry really fast.  I would recomend the hats to anyone with kids.  They protect really well.  It is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sun ha July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Slater from Gansevoort, NY United States  
Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid's Sun Hat June 27, 2014
Reviewer: SSB from Berkeley, CA United States  
Love the hat.  Have since bought other products from uvskinz.  Happy with them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect play hat for my son. June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lovin' outdoors from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Not too hot. Back flap protects neck and my son doesn't even know it's there. Brim depth is moderate and does not interfere with outdoor play. Can loosen and tighten chin strap as needed for conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: NatyRev from Nepean, ON Canada  
The best ever.  Good quality.  Great protection.  Worth the price even buying and shipping to Canada!!!

Was this review helpful to you?