Return to Kid's Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wide brim, boring colour choices February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The hat is very well made and great quality... It's also boring. I wish there were more colour options to choose from, for boys there was blue, for girls pink and purple... Beige is gender neutral but so are red, green, yellow, and orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Sun/Swim Hat for my Grandson January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne Pettman from Kelowna, BC Canada  
This hat is the perfect answer for a little one.  My grandson was 6 weeks old when I got it and the size can be adjusted down to fit his little head nicely.  It will grow with him for a good long time.  Light weight and comfortable, and covers the neck well.  Packaged and Shipped as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun hat November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Butler from Waco, TX United States  
I found the sun hat to be just what I wanted for my twin grandsons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I would have found this sooner August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
Great hat. Stays on well and provides lots of coverage. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the play hats for my girls! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These hats are awesome!  They adjust and will fit them for years so they are totally worth the investment.  They are lightweight, dry easily, and protect their sweet faces and necks from the sun really well. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sun hat June 23, 2015
Reviewer: KM from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This hat is perfect! I love that the brim is large and does not droop over my child's eyes. The neck coverage is a bonus. The hat wipes clean easily. The chin strap keeps it secure on those windy days. My child does not take this hat off - a sure sign that it is child approved!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crystal City, MO United States  
Bought this for my very fair skinned 2-year old. The quality is wonderful. Very light-weight material for comfort and easily adjustable so he will get several years of use out of it. He loves it, and I love the sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full coverage - great protection June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Bulk from stamford, CT United States  
Great coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total sun protection April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
The hats protect the children's faces and necks.  They even wear them even when swimming.  The hats fit well and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play sun hat April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bland, VA United States  
Wonderful service.  I will definitely shop with you all again!  The hat was just as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items