The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Kid's Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great neck and face coverage April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sara from Houston, TX  
My son, 6, has had this hat for over a year now and has withstood lots of wear and is in great shape. Getting one now for our 3 yr old girl.  Love how it adjusts to fit growing heads and especially love the neck and face coverage.  Drys fast when it gets wet and you can roll it up and it comes back to original shape. Don't have to put near as much sunscreen/chemicals on their bodies with these hats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits small women April 12, 2016
Reviewer: M from Kentucky  
This hat is great for women who are smaller than "one size fits all".  The youth size fits well, even when cinched, and stays on at the beach in the breeze. Color choices could be better, but at least no butterflies or glitter. Purchased the same hat in a smaller size for toddler grandson and it works equally well for him. We love the neck protection as well as the wide brim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight, great sun coverage, love this! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Ohio  
my son hated wearing a hat before but loves this one.  It is so light weight he barely notices he's wearing it.  It has mesh near the top to help vent the heat from his head and the strap keeps the hat right where it needs to be.  I will be purchasing these hats for all our kids for a very long time to come, I'm a huge fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hat with very wide brim! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from Orange Beach, AL United States  
Such a cute hat! The brim is very wide to offer much more protection that the typical bucket hats. Love the back of the hat because it's long enough to cover baby's neck! Great quality & would definitely purchase another! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute and adjsutable April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Aron Walker from San Carlos, CA United States  
This hat is a keeper.  It's cute, comfy and adjustable.  Please make more of your hats adjustable and ALL should have a safety strap feature for windy conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best kids hat! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chloe from Greely, ON Canada  
Found this hat for my 18 month old daughter for a beach resort trip. The front brim is large, the long back covers the neck perfectly, and the head strap and chin strap make it easy to adjust. Best of all, it's SPF UV protection, rather than just a regular cotton hat. The water also just rolls off it without it getting soppy wet. Perfect hat, thanks UV Skinz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products. I'm so happy April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lidia Noches Gonzalez from Miami, FL United States  
Wonderful for my childrens, Excellent protection, I checked on a trip to the Caribbean and I'm in love with their products. I love them all. Congratulations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun protection for grandkids April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Barrows from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Love the hat!   Great service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wide brim, boring colour choices February 2, 2016
Reviewer: LisaK from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
The hat is very well made and great quality... It's also boring. I wish there were more colour options to choose from, for boys there was blue, for girls pink and purple... Beige is gender neutral but so are red, green, yellow, and orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Sun/Swim Hat for my Grandson January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne Pettman from Kelowna, BC Canada  
This hat is the perfect answer for a little one.  My grandson was 6 weeks old when I got it and the size can be adjusted down to fit his little head nicely.  It will grow with him for a good long time.  Light weight and comfortable, and covers the neck well.  Packaged and Shipped as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items