Return to Play Hat for Kids
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I would have found this sooner August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason, OH United States  
Great hat. Stays on well and provides lots of coverage. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the play hats for my girls! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These hats are awesome!  They adjust and will fit them for years so they are totally worth the investment.  They are lightweight, dry easily, and protect their sweet faces and necks from the sun really well. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sun hat June 23, 2015
Reviewer: KM from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This hat is perfect! I love that the brim is large and does not droop over my child's eyes. The neck coverage is a bonus. The hat wipes clean easily. The chin strap keeps it secure on those windy days. My child does not take this hat off - a sure sign that it is child approved!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crystal City, MO United States  
Bought this for my very fair skinned 2-year old. The quality is wonderful. Very light-weight material for comfort and easily adjustable so he will get several years of use out of it. He loves it, and I love the sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full coverage - great protection June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Bulk from stamford, CT United States  
Great coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total sun protection April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
The hats protect the children's faces and necks.  They even wear them even when swimming.  The hats fit well and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play sun hat April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bland, VA United States  
Wonderful service.  I will definitely shop with you all again!  The hat was just as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play hat for kids April 10, 2015
Reviewer: JB from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
This is a great hat for my 1 year old. He wore this on vacation in Florida and I saw so many other kids in Disney world with the same hat. It's such a great hat for coverage and adjustable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Takoma Park, MD  
Our entire family has been wearing Sunday Afternoon sunhats for years.  They are sturdy, easy to wash, and provide great sun protection.  The kids get a lot of compliments on them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya from Surrey, BC Canada  
I will be buying more of these hats - they are fantastic - adjustable in two ways, awesome brim, soft at the back so it can be worn in a stroller too. I bought the size 2-5 for my 18 month old and I can easily adjust it to fit her. Great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items