Return to Kids Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Branham from Kevil, KY United States  
My son will actually leave this hat on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ohio  
This hat is perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter. It gives her plenty of shade over her face and neck. It is adjustable and she keeps it on all day. Plus she looks adorable with it on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hat ever July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Columbia , SC United States  
This hat is worth every penny. It completely blocks the sun, fits and stays on perfectly (even on large headed children), and keeps the head cool. They are extremely durable and stand up to daily use for years. The size adjustability is phenomenal. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 year old grandson loves it! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
Red-headed, fair-skinned, and he's already learned not to go outside without a hat on. I bought 3 different styles of hats for him and he thinks they're all "cool"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
The only hat that my boy keeps on his head. Worth every dollar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play Hat June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Grandmother from CA United States  
In addition to the H20 hats,  I also bought two of the Play Hats for granddaughters, ages 6 and 4.  These are perfect for the beach. Good coverage, quality, fit and the strap keeps them on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Western Mass  
Perfect for my boy to wear while digging in the sand on the beach, playing in his water table at home, or just playing hard outside!  Great coverage, fits great and stays in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the Line! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Micaela from Maine  
Awesome. This hat fits my 7 month old well and I love how adjustable it is. She will get a lot of use out of it. This is the only hat she doesn't try to take off and I am so glad! Well worth the money. Excellent quality.  We always get lots of compliments! Now ordering for her older siblings! You will be happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hat June 5, 2017
Reviewer: A W Victoria Jacobs from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought two of these hats for my children.  They happily wear them, and the hats do a great job of protecting their faces, necks, and collar area from the sun.  We have very fair skin and live at high altitude in a very sunny climate, so I am picky about sun protection.  I am very pleased with these hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Barclay from Coleville, SK Canada  
My grandson loves his new hat

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items