The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Kid's Play Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids Play Hat September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Vallarie Bocchino from Randolph, NJ United States  
Have purchased this hat for each of my grandchildren and we are very happy with it.  The children cannot pull the hat off and the wind cannot take it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect coverage for outdoors July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Chadwick from Orlando, FL United States  
This hat is perfect for little ones . It stays on well and gives great coverage from the sun . We were at the Beach for a week and no sun burn !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toddler boy Sun Hat July 6, 2016
Reviewer: L Davis from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I purchased this sun hat for a 3 year old boy. The hat is well made, and has great coverage. We used it at the lake and it even floated which was a great plus.. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid loves it, other's love it. June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Silver Creek, GA United States  
Our son loves the hat. He's gotten several comments from others about how they like it too. The large brim and back really blocks the sun from his face and neck--which is good because he's not great at applying sunscreen himself on those areas. His grandfather liked the design too so that's what he's getting the adult size of this hat for Father's day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Brilliant June 2, 2016
Reviewer: LD from Cupertino, CA United States  
Researched A LOT for good quality sunhats.  We're British but have just moved to California and my goodness the sun burns.  I'm not much of a believer in suncreams I'm afraid - chemicals and I reckon they don't actually help much :( - BUT I do believe in all out blocking of the sun!

These 2 hats (one for my 5 year old and one for my 10 year old) work perfectly and don't fall off (because of the ties which can be lengthened or shortened at will).

They look like they belong with Lawrence of Arabia in 1920s Khaki gear BUT they are safe and they are protected and the hats stay on.

Couldn't have asked for more!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hat ever! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Newmarket, ON Canada  
We just bought a second hat for my grandson.  Many comments on what a wonderful hat......bonus sun protection shirt is fabulous.  Three sun suits for my grandson are invaluable at the cottage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calabogie , ON Canada  
My 3 year old loves wearing it, even in the pool and she generally hates hats. It dries very quickly and doesn't lose shape. Really good coverage from the sun. Will be buying one for my next baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really loved this hat! Sizing was a bit off? May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Stewart from Elliot Lake, ON Canada  
I purchased two of these hats, one for my 6 month old and one for my 7 year old. I really like them. They kept the sun out of their eyes and off the back of their necks. They were lightweight and easily adjustable. The kids wore them in the pool and in the ocean and they dried quickly. They were the perfect vacation hat and they will be used all summer long.

My only complaint is that I ordered the 5+ years size for my 7 year old. The hats are sold on the website as either 2-4 years OR 5+ years. When I received the hat, it's size said 2-5 years. So I'm not sure if I received the correct size or if there was a mistake in fulfilling my order. The hat for my older son fit a little smaller than I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectation May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Chrissy from Ontario, Canada  
Exactly as described and came with a great UV index key chain.  What a nice surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Protection for my Grandson May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Coons from Welland, ON Canada  
Kids Play Hat is great for my two grandchildren and I need to order another one.  Just wish I would of known I needed it when the 25% discount would apply.  Great protection from the sun and the kids look cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items