Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts for Boys
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt July 30, 2014
Reviewer: from Canada  
Good qulaity shirt, washed well. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
My grandson really liked his shirt, comfortable in and out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Swim Shirts July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jenna Holmes from Austin, TX United States  
Fabulous product! Your swim shirts were perfect for my 6-yr-old on our family beach trip! I was also so impressed with how quickly Rachel was able to help me exchange my swim shirts for a larger size so that they would arrive before we left for the beach. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the beach and lake July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lantana, TX United States  
fits great on my son and worked wonderfully at the beach and the lake.  great to throw on at the end of the day when they're tired of reapplying sunscreen over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Swim Shirt July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dru Sloan-Wallace from Parrish, FL United States  
Love this shirt. Nice material and great coverage. Does run very true to size and is a bit fitted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shirt Ever! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: MStamand from Medina, MN United States  
I buy these shirts every year. We use them in the Arizona heat and chlorine and all summer at the lake swimming and fishing in Minnesota. They are hands-down the best sun shirt available!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sun shirt! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lovin' outdoors from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Great sun shirt. For future purchasers, note that it is a fitted shirt, which is no big deal. But the neck is fitted, too, which makes it hard to get on and off over the head. Makes my son not like it, because of that. I was concerned that the long sleeves would be too hot, but the fabric is actually cooling and doesn't add extra heat; really nice shirt for outdoor play....once you get it on the child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve skinz blue and orange June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carla James from Farmington, UT United States  
Product fit my grandson perfectly, he liked the fact that he did not have to get all the "goopy" sunscreen all over his chest, belly and arms.  He loved the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirt June 20, 2014
Reviewer: c.wolf from redondo beach, CA United States  
So super cute on. My little man loves it! We just came back from a beach trip and he never got burned. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
clothing runs small.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items