We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Boys Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve skinz blue and orange June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carla James from Farmington, UT United States  
Product fit my grandson perfectly, he liked the fact that he did not have to get all the "goopy" sunscreen all over his chest, belly and arms.  He loved the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve shirt June 20, 2014
Reviewer: c.wolf from redondo beach, CA United States  
So super cute on. My little man loves it! We just came back from a beach trip and he never got burned. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
clothing runs small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Shirts June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz Meza from Lima, Peru  
Clothes are very nice,soft touch, and children accept this protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Julie K from Coppell, TX United States  
Boys long sleeve shirts are hard to find, especially in a neutral design. (I get tired of everything being splattered with tv characters!) I have been ordering these for the last few summers. They protect great and last the whole summer with regular use. Mix and match easily. Ran slightly small for my son, especially because the neck can sometimes be a tight fit over the head. Had an easy exchange experience. Exchanged a size 5 for an 8 (which is the next size up) and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Long Sleeve June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gray from Winter Garden, FL United States  
The product was shipped promptly, awesome buying experience. Very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys long sleeve Swim shirt May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Flory from Temple, TX United States  
Excellent quality.  The ones we purchased last year are still in great shape but my sons wanted new ones in a different colors.  My kids swim in our backyard pool (in the heat of Texas) all summer long as well as multiple trips to the lake.  Never a sunburn!!!  And the quality of the product is fabulous.  The color stays true and the workmanship is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirts May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Lookenbill from Hellertown, PA United States  
I only use UV Skinz!  I trust that they are protecting my boys' skin!   We live in them!  They are so cute and comfortable! We pass ours on to siblings year after year and it is remarkable how they resist staining, fading, and pilling!  They are our second skin in the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sun and sand April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Kelly from TORRANCE, CA United States  
Keeps my boy covered and matches his ensemble. Wears so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Serafino from Wynnewood, PA United States  
haven't used the products yet but your customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items