We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adore these! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE MO United States  
Bought a black pair at beginning of summer and have pretty much lived in them.  Wore them over my swimsuit while swimming, kayaking and teaching water aerobics.  We just got back from a trip to Maui and they were fabulous.  They dry quickly and look great.  
When I first got them, I thought they might be too tight, but they stretch and are very comfortable.    With care, (rinsing our after each use and washing in cold with delicate cycle and hanging to dry) they should last several more busy summers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
comfy with a bit of stretch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great board shorts July 30, 2014
Reviewer: bretz from green bay, WI United States  
These arrived promptly and timely. Good quality product. I'm older now and need to cover my rear.  These work perfectly.  Not too heavy when wet and dry quickly. I only wish they had a built in panty. But I know, board shorts don't have it. I still like them. A little pricey...could come in under $30 on these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Owen from Makawao, HI United States  
These board shorts are the most comfortable swim wear I have owned.  The material is soft and quick drying, and they are very stylish.  They are true to size.  The length is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Board Shorts July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clover, SC United States  
These shorts fit well and are long enough to hide my thighs. I like the adjustable tie waist better than my last pair, which had a snap at the waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOMENS BOARD SHORTS July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Sorrentino from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts July 23, 2014
Reviewer: leah venezia from commerce city, CO United States  
Love the shorts! Fit is perfect. Saving them for vacation next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 23, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Manchester, NH United States  
These shorts fit fine and look fine (no baggy butt), too. I am tall (5'9") with narrow hips but a tummy but the L fit fine. They look sporty, provide good coverage, dry quickly, and have big pockets. It would be nice to have a built-in liner (bikini bottom), but I just wear one underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
These shorts are very comfortable. True sizing. Lightweight and comfortable, perfect for the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Excellent quality & fit. Delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items