Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searching for Carribbean Shorts August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Amyx from Kemp, TX United States  
Spending two weeks to check out the local life.  Humid Hot and wonderful- These shorts were true to size and felt like you are living the island life.  Saltwater resistant, true to fit! Velcro stays closed if you order the right size! Not tight but board short type. Blue & Black ordered.  Easy wash and wear.  I own about 12 UV Skinz pieces and all of them are going to be my go to wear during our trip -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrah, OK United States  
I really like my board shorts. They fit well & are very comfortable. I like the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are sized very large August 24, 2015
Reviewer: JAMB from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Since I had to return the swim jammerz for a larger than I usually wear size I decided to order these board shorts in the same size as the newly ordered swim jammerz.  I usually wear 16 pant and I felt the XL swim jammerz too revealing so I ordered the board shorts in 2XL.  These were so very large they just fell right down. Fabric was ok but I decided I decided to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
These are the absolutely perfect length for what I like when I swim!  Not too long, not too short - mid thigh.  Plus, they are so comfortable!  I was worried about them not having any kind of lining, but they haven't bothered me at all.  Also, I think they changed the design a bit, because they now have a snap as well as Velcro for the closure, which is fantastic.  My 16 yo daughter also got a pair of these and loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shorts, but need something under them July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Aeling from Rochester, MN United States  
I love the shorts. They are good looking, not too snug. The only problem is that the velcro doesn't stay shut so I wear swimming suit bottoms under them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Suess from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Nice shorts, just did not think i would wear them enough in Wisconsin.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they ride up a little July 19, 2015
Reviewer: J Froiland from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
I ordered 2x, maybe 3x would have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits true to size. I would rather have a zipper than Velcro but ordered another pair in a different color after I received the first pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase July 8, 2015
Reviewer: ML from Wolfe City, TX United States  
Purchased your products through a partner company. Loved the board shorts so much, went directly to your website & purchased for my daughter. I now have a great place to shop for our family. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori E.  
I would prefer a zipper to the velcro but overall a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items