Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Shorts August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Callan from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Great fitting comfortable swim shorts. A bit longer than I was expecting but that is just more sun protection. I got the pink and they are super cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Alice from Key Largo, FL United States  
will exchange for next size. Lovely fabric and color (aqua).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marla Gibson from Paradise, CA United States  
I was very please with the shorts.  Very comfortable, look good and fit well. True to size.  I wore them at a water park all day in and out of the water. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im sure they are good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Mielke from Osceola, WI United States  
Ordered the large but was just a little to small. I exchanged for the xl and were way to big. The quality seemed really good. I havent decided whether or not to get a different item. Ive been loosing weight, not sure when it will stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the $$ August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Chambers from Maryville, TN United States  
Great shorts! Light material. Dries quickly. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snap Close is better! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Denise A Rich from Tewksbury, MA United States  
These shorts came with a snap shut instead of a tie - and I like them so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the board shorts for women! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Katie K. from Bayside, NY United States  
I was looking online for a long time when I just happened upon UVSkinz. I loved the shorts, but the velcro closure does occasionally pop open. I ordered the 2XL in women's. Since I was in between sizes, I ordered the larger one as per the other reviews. The only drawback I have is that the velcro isn't very secure. Maybe a snap button or plastic zipper would be better. Otherwise they're very soft & comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts for women August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
They did not fit wright so I sent them back. I have a apple shape and they didn't look good. The quality was 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searching for Carribbean Shorts August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Amyx from Kemp, TX United States  
Spending two weeks to check out the local life.  Humid Hot and wonderful- These shorts were true to size and felt like you are living the island life.  Saltwater resistant, true to fit! Velcro stays closed if you order the right size! Not tight but board short type. Blue & Black ordered.  Easy wash and wear.  I own about 12 UV Skinz pieces and all of them are going to be my go to wear during our trip -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrah, OK United States  
I really like my board shorts. They fit well & are very comfortable. I like the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items