Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Abbitt from Reagan, TN United States  
I love these shorts very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not like pictured on the model. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Sturman from Windcrest, TX United States  
Maybe I ordered wrong size. I was really sad when I tried them on. Especially after reading all the reviews. I might try ordering a smaller size and see if they fit better. Because they didn't flatter my bottom half at all like I was hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Board Shorts August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Cadle from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Very comfortable! Easy to take on & off. Material breathes air making cool to skin to wear, I love them. I live in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maria from Canton, OH United States  
Just got back from a week at the beach where I wore these shorts everyday. They were very comfortable and kept my legs from burning. I love that they have several pockets as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order a bigger size August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine, US  
Love the material and style of these. I am a 32 waste and 39 hip, which says the Medium should be perfect size.  But I couldn't close the front velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Tubb from Peru, IN United States  
Just what was looking for the right length fit great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need sunblock hat for float trip August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mauree from St L, MO United States  
Ordered it on Friday and I got it on
Monday - fast service and awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! Excellent service July 21, 2017
Reviewer: June Davis from Dallas, TX United States  
These board shorts are awesome and are great to wear when swimming to cover heavy thighs.  They are comfortable and fit well.I liked so much I ordered another color, I needed in a rush so I called CSR. They promised delivery by date needed, the rush fee was high but I was ok with that.  Received as promised.
Excellent quality, delivery, and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and experience July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Stevenson from Tavares, FL United States  
Everything about this transaction was easy. The sizing chart is very accurate. Shopping through the website and checking out was simple. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Cruz from Rosedale, NY United States  
I had to return them because they were too small; other than being too small I loved the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items