Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board shorts June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The shorts are very comfortable and a nice length for me. Very lightweight material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a great fit! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: P. D'Angelo from Miami, FL  
As a first time buyer, I was a little nervous about what to expect. I'm a plus size gal, so it's always an almost traumatic experience to shop for plus size swimwear(lol). This shorts are PERFECT for me. They fit so well, they seem tailored just for me. The quality is very nice, too. And the color is beautiful, juts like the picture. I'm from Miami,FL, so I'm taking this babies to shore this weekend...and I'm gonna rock the beach! THANK YOU, UV Skinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable and look great June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malden, MA United States  
I am a very large woman and these board shorts look and felt great right out of the package.  Have not had a chance to try them out yet.  However,I am considering buy another swim type bottom from this company because they fit so well.  The sizing was true to the chart which is incredible. They also arrived quickly so customer service is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Davenport from Clarksville, TN United States  
I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute shorts May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Thaemert from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I ordered a pair for me and a pair for my daughter. We both liked them and will enjoy them on our vacation. If I could afford it I would irder the skirt as well. It was a very good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Peckelis from Verplanck, NY United States  
dry fast and nice and loose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mary P from CA  
Excellent item. Great quality and fit. Sizes are just as described in the sizing chart. I will definitely be doing more shopping here.
Same day shipping, fast delivery, customer service was prompt and wonderful.
Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Powell from Manchester, NH United States  
I ordered these board shorts and they fit true to size and a perfect length.  I am plus size and middle aged so, the are perfect for me to feel comfortable enough to swim and not feel self conscious. In addition, they are made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts 040230 May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmie Howard from Casselberry, FL United States  
I recently purchased these short.  They are terrific, just returned from Siesta Key and was able to stay on the beach all day without worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Buster from Fenton, MI United States  
The shorts feel comfortable.  The material is very nice and quality workmanship in the product. The size is ample but not generous.  If you are between sizes it may be beneficial to order next larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items