We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Board Shorts for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Wisconsin  
I am super happy with these board shorts. I ordered according to the size chart, and they fit perfect - a tad long, but I'm only 5'2", so I'm sure the length is great if you're average height. The fabric is soft, with just enough stretch - and they are flattering, even on my not-so-slender frame.
I would prefer a zipper/button fly over the Velcro/drawstring - it would be more secure, and less bulky under a tankini top - I'll be taking these to my seamstress to see if she can do that for me.
Oh - and the navy is really a royal blue. Still a nice color, but not what I was expecting.
Overall, a great swim short - highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
Comfortable, long, drawstring nice feel. Loved the colors although I would have loved to have more color choice: yellow, orange, purple.

Thank you for providing female plus sizes. I'm very grateful to you. Prior to finding you, I had to order men's
clothing cause women's went only to 16-18. Wasn't happy about using men's clothing. So thank you for me being able to dress & feel like a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I love these. I did order one size up as many reviewers recommended, but I feel they would have fit better in my size. I ordered a large instead of the medium I normally would order and they will still be fine, if a little loose. I will keep them and take them in, if necessary. Great modest option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little baggy April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
but I like them, regardless.  I wear a small and the small is a little loose on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
Great fit! The first ones I ordered were too big so I sent them back & it was easy- the right size came a couple of days later!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like 'Em A Lot March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Snead from Parker, CO United States  
Good length, good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts run smaller March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Freiermuth from Whitewater, WI United States  
I bought the board shorts for our upcoming trip to Puerto Rico.  They run a bit small in the waist so order a size larger than normal.  Otherwise, a great swim short comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bit too tight, bad closure January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from MI United States  
A little tight so they didn't stay velcroed close. ,it would be. Better if there was a snap closure or longer lace up. Still wore them to the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jayne West from Sacramento, CA United States  
The shorts were too small and I will be returning them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: CIndy Connell from Edmonton, AB Canada  
These were replacement board shorts that I needed to get one size bigger.  After my last post, someone from customer service contacted me and reminded me of their return and exchange policy.  I returned these shorts for a bigger size, no problems!  Hugs to you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items