Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Leigh Jones from Oneonta, AL United States  
I love these shorts.they fit great and dry quickly..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs a zipper August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michel Shaw from Suitland , MD United States  
I really like the shorts. I like the look, I like the style but I found that using  Velcro over a zipper was most inefficient. The pants kept popping open wheneve I sat down or bent over. I must say that was a huge disappointment and I would probably look some where else for the same style of shorts but a pair that uses a zipper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Herzner from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love these shorts. They are very comfortable and the length is just right. I am a little leery of the Velcro front instead of a zipper. I hope it holds up. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these shorts! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sammy Smith from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I am so happy with this purchase, the shorts are cute and comfortable. I normally wear a size 12, and I originally purchased an xl thinking the large would be too snug. I was wrong, the xl was way too big. The large fits great and is not super tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Foren from Cheboygan, MI United States  
I had purchased the blue shorts in a large and they were perfect, bought same shorts in black in large and they were more like a medium, too small for me. Will be returning them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Powell from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Good product just not a good fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hauula, HI United States  
I've been looking for a pair of swim shorts that are comfortable for my large frame (xxl). This fits well with lots of room for my thighs. It is lightweight and I love the vibrant colors it comes in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Summer Shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love these shorts! Perfect fit. These shorts allow me to be active with my son at the beach and pool without any worry of "hanging out" plus provide protection from the sun! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Downing from Pigeon Forge, TN United States  
Only issue is the pinks rent the same color, but it still looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sue from Flemington, NJ United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items