The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sadly run a little small April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Huss from Islip, NY United States  
Returned Med., for Large., haven't received yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's board shorts February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carson City, NV United States  
The shorts are made we'll and  comfortable to wear in and out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Baca from Conifer, CO United States  
These fit my middle age body surprising well. Getting ready to wear them on a trip to go swim with whales in the Dominican Republic. Hope the velcro stays put. One suggestion would be to simplify them & make these with a zipper & a snap. But the length is awesome. Looking forward to wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, excellent customer service January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from San Leandro, CA United States  
I am so excited to write this review, I actually don't think I have written a review for anything in the past.  
I ordered women's board swim shorts- not only quality but FIT was spot on and great for active swim wear. Plus, I ordered normal shipping but received product within two days, fastest service ever, esp since I was headed to Hawaii the following week.
THANK you and can't wait to buy more for my family. I would recommend to all my friends and family!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasha Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I love my new UVSkinz swim and day wear. This is my third set for cruising. My second set I gave to my sister (still in package of course) who had recently been diagnosed with melanoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens board shorts December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Branford, CT United States  
Nice shorts that are quick drying with good coverage.. have no complaints..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I bought a pair for my daughter, and loved how they looked on her, so I bought a pair for myself.  They are perfect, not too long, not too short.  I'm 5'2", bought a size XS, they come to mid-thigh. I was worried that there wasn't any kind of lining, but so far, that hasn't bothered me at all!  Some other reviewers commented on the velcro closure, and there is a snap as well as velcro, which I think is perfect.  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Wanted September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Spring Creek, NV United States  
The shorts were the perfect length and fit amazing!  I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice shorts September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Mcclain from Vienna, VA United States  
These shorts are exactly what I expected...a nice pair of shorts to cover more skin while I'm at the beach or pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts for Women September 2, 2015
Reviewer: SB from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Love them just wish the string to tie them was a little longer. I am really glad I bought to pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items