Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie from Canton, MI United States  
These were ok, just a little less flattering for me. Not the style I was going for! But they were cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful as always! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Owsley from Sonora, CA United States  
I bought myself a pair and one as a gift.  I love adding to my board short collection.  The length is perfect and I love the stretchy fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise York from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
The shorts plenty of time for intended vacation. They fit well, pleased with myvpurshase & plan to shop in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: cheryl kilburg from fort atkinson, WI United States  
Love the UV concept of clothing. Wish the shorts would have fit me better, would love to be able to wear them.
Way to go UVSkinz on your products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Leigh Parker from Mt Pleasant, TX United States  
Superior customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board shorts March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Seamstress S from Lakeville, IN United States  
I don't like velcro closure on pants or shorts. Since I'm a seamstress I put a zipper in place of the Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women’s board shorts March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Barrett from Pasadena, CA United States  
Love the board shorts. It fits perfectly and is light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cove, OR United States  
Very happy with these shorts. I'm older and don't want a traditional bathing suit any more. These sports are perfect and you can wear from swimming to playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Bramlage from Germantown, TN United States  
They ran very small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting Shorts March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Linda M Gibbs from Pensacola, FL United States  
This was my first purchase at UVSkinz after reading so many positive reviews. The Shorts were so soft and the fit was great. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items