The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love women's board shorts! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kate Clarke from Wheaton, IL United States  
These are great shorts! The first pair I received the velcroe fly ripped but UVSkins was quick to replace and no issues with new one.

The only improvement I would recommend making is adding a pocket with a vertical zipper on the front of the legs for easy access while seated paddling. Men's clothing has this and it is super handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro closure doesn't work well September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
While these shorts are very comfortable and fit well, I wish they had an elastic pull on waist. The Velcro and tie closure does not hold well, and the stitching on the Velcro strips come undone after one wearing making it impossible to close the shorts properly. I would not purchase these shorts again for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not tapered like photo September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Viciousbee from Marina del Rey , California  
Unfortunately they don't taper down the leg, and fit at the bottom  like the model shows online and catalog, they look like pants that were cropped short and they flair alot at the bottom. They look like men's shorts, not very feminine. I'm  so disappointed because I have been having a hard time finding board shorts that taper, and from the online and catalog photos I thought my search was over. :( fit was good, love the material but will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goof fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Crimmins from Adams, NY United States  
Comfortable and stylish.  Wish there was Velcro or a snap on the back pocket. Also wish they had a little bit of spandex to add stretch to the material.  Nice and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Cutler from Burlingame, CA United States  
Love the fit and comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Vujnov from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I love the fabric. I bought 2 pair in a medium. They were a little too small. I weight 125 and thought they would fit. A little disappointed. I had already washed them so they could not be returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tabitha Dumas from Chandler, AZ United States  
I love my board shorts and everyday tee, they provided excellent protection in Florida and Arizona, very sunny states! They're also cute and comfortable. Thanks for addressing my issues and the excellent customer service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Loved the fit of the shorts as well as the length and feel of the material. If I have one complaint it that Velcro is not an acceptable fastener for my size. I had to fuss with it all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia L. Dickinson from East Northport, NY United States  
These shorts are so comfortable. Makes movement
a lot easier. Drying off is much faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky fabric August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Pamorama S-W from Carnation, WA United States  
Love the fabric, color and longer length. I was expecting to use them for swimming, but they do not have an attached swim panty.

Btw, add a closeup picture of the koi design. I had no idea how cute it was until I got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items