We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Excellent quality & fit. Delivery was really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts! June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
So glad to find these for extra UV protection.  I am a former sun worshipper from years back and try very hard now to protect myself from those harmful summer sunburns. They were a perfect fit as sized (I wear an XL)they are comfortable and work great for swimwear when swimming with the grandkids.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with these June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Juliet Cryns from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Comfortable. Wish I could get them in the other colours but only black in my size

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Board Shorts June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Toni Pulichene from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
Found then to be a little tight & uncomfortable.

Otherwise, provided good sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Summer Short May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the shorts are very nice, they look good, dry fast
and are comfortable.  I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
040230-0014 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Lopez from westminster, CO United States  
I returned this item because I ordered the wrong item
I realized my error.then I ordered swim Jammerz (Large) then I returned them because I needed a size medium now I am anxiously await my new Jammerz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts, Tankini, V-neck tee, swim visor May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy from SC  
I ordered these skinz in blue except for the white visor to wear on an early spring Caribbean cruise. The items were comfortable and well-fitting. I wore the shorts and tee as a shorts set for combination sight-seeing/beach shore tours and then shed the tee over the tankini for the beach stops. Since the shorts do not have a built-in panty, I am going to add the swim bottoms for more secure coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercersburg, PA United States  
I ordered 2 pairs of board shorts and when they came I loved them.  They fit perfectly and look great so I ordered another pair and love them. :)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved These April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tori Kelley from Pampa, TX United States  
I loved these board shorts.  The colors were vibrant, (I got the teal and the pink) and long enough for what I was looking for.  Very comfortable.  Fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorts April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debb Harper from Harriman, TN United States  
The shorts looked well made and felt comfortable, but they were too big.  You also did not have my first choice of color, black.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items