Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Foren from Cheboygan, MI United States  
I had purchased the blue shorts in a large and they were perfect, bought same shorts in black in large and they were more like a medium, too small for me. Will be returning them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Powell from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Good product just not a good fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hauula, HI United States  
I've been looking for a pair of swim shorts that are comfortable for my large frame (xxl). This fits well with lots of room for my thighs. It is lightweight and I love the vibrant colors it comes in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Summer Shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love these shorts! Perfect fit. These shorts allow me to be active with my son at the beach and pool without any worry of "hanging out" plus provide protection from the sun! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Downing from Pigeon Forge, TN United States  
Only issue is the pinks rent the same color, but it still looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sue from Flemington, NJ United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise shorts August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Shelson from Irving, TX United States  
These shirts are very classy looking, dress up or casual and you can swim in them with no problem. Had to exchange for a different size and customer service was great. I bought theses for an upcoming cruise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Board Shorts August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Williams from Seven Valleys, PA United States  
I love the board shorts however I have to agree with other reviews that state they would prefer if the shorts had a zipper instead of micro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorts August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rosemarie Almodovar from Cameron Park, CA United States  
Run small and material does not dry fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pair of shorts August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jensen from Zillah, WA United States  
They are comfortable and a nice color. Love wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items