The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Lang from Gardnerville, NV United States  
I love these shorts. Great for water sports

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Boardshorts May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Pair from Lubuk , TX United States  
I was very very pleased with my order, and with the service I received.  I will definitely order again soon.  Maureen Pair


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Levingston from Huffman, TX United States  
Love the fit, fabric & colors.  I wear size 20W and the 3X fits good.  The run smaller than jammerezs.  I would prefer a zipper & snap over the Velcro.  For that reason I rate them a 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Brooksher from Hesperia, CA United States  
I love the Board Shorts! They are light weight,easy for packing.  Great colors. I can wear them to swim or shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts May 28, 2016
Reviewer: CLE from MI United States  
Bought a pair last year and loved them, so I got another pair this year.  They're great for kayaking & swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beach shorts! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sun safety satisfied customer from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
The fabric was out of the world comfy but the sizing ran smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Katharine Morgan from Winnie, TX United States  
These shorts fit great, great quality material, and are going to be perfect for my upcoming cruise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XS Board Shorts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Kendall from Rossville, TN United States  
I really like these shorts. They are light weight and very comfortable. They fit more like a misses size rather than a junior size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Madeline Panichelli from Broomall, PA United States  
This is my second order. I loved the swim suit I bought so much and it was great protection because I have had skin cancer. This years is a beautiful shorts and top for swimming. I can't WAIT FOR THE POOL TO OPEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Cotton from Canton, GA United States  
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give my opinion on my swimwear purchase!  I bought the board shorts to wear on a cruise to Belize where we would be cave tubing and zip lining.  These board shorts were perfect for the whole experience.  I was very pleased with the fit and happy that I found UVSkinz.  I will be making future purchases!  Thank you for a GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items