We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
040230-0014 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Lopez from westminster, CO United States  
I returned this item because I ordered the wrong item
I realized my error.then I ordered swim Jammerz (Large) then I returned them because I needed a size medium now I am anxiously await my new Jammerz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board shorts, Tankini, V-neck tee, swim visor May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy from SC  
I ordered these skinz in blue except for the white visor to wear on an early spring Caribbean cruise. The items were comfortable and well-fitting. I wore the shorts and tee as a shorts set for combination sight-seeing/beach shore tours and then shed the tee over the tankini for the beach stops. Since the shorts do not have a built-in panty, I am going to add the swim bottoms for more secure coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercersburg, PA United States  
I ordered 2 pairs of board shorts and when they came I loved them.  They fit perfectly and look great so I ordered another pair and love them. :)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved These April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tori Kelley from Pampa, TX United States  
I loved these board shorts.  The colors were vibrant, (I got the teal and the pink) and long enough for what I was looking for.  Very comfortable.  Fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorts April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debb Harper from Harriman, TN United States  
The shorts looked well made and felt comfortable, but they were too big.  You also did not have my first choice of color, black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Darcie from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
These shorts were exactly what I was hoping for. I love the material and the length of the shorts. I am looking forward to being more protected from the sun this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's board shorts March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
I bought 2 pairs of board shorts in medium.  They are great.  They fit me perfectly and have just the right amount of length. The colors are bright and beachy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board Shorts March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Fitzpatrick from Breslau, ON Canada  
THE SHORTS ARE NICE. I FOUND THE LARGE A LITTLE BIG BUT THE MEDIUM A LITTLE SMALL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOMENS BOARD SHORTS & SHIRT A+ March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ginny Greif from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
The women's board shorts are wonderful, and very comfortable.  We are going to Tahiti and Hawaii and I think they are going to be perfect.  I also bought a long sleeve bright pink Hawaiian shirt to go with them, that I can wear in the water. I should not get sunburned.  Thanks to UVSKINS.  I also have a key chain to check on the UV  THANKS SKINS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shorts for all kinds of activity! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen MacDonald from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I love the way these shorts fit. I also really like the Velcro closure and snap, the length, and the fabric and colour. I even used them for my runs, and they were very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items