Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Landry from Katy, TX United States  
Love these!! Have 2 pair and thinking about getting a 3rd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens beach capris June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Nedrow from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Had to send a diffrent pair back.could not beleive how fast the service was at senting me a diffrent ones.speedy...thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Griggs from Liberty, NC United States  
These were just to long for me only because I'm 5'2.  And I ordered the wrong size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slimming June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portola Valley, CA United States  
My hubby says the pants are slimming. They are perfect for fishing and cleaning the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jonni Dumont-king from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Just what I needed for the lake this summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Rae Miller from Renfrew, PA United States  
Love the capris. Comfortable. Only thing that would make them better would be a zipper instead of velcro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size questionable April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napa, CA United States  
I wear a 6-8 in pants and ordered the Medium.  They were way too tight, but returned them for a Large.  Otherwise I am happy with the product.  Would prefer buttons or a zipper to the Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returned reason April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ruskin, FL United States  
good but would be better if they had elastic waist band instead of velcro and lining in the pants..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina from Ely, IA United States  
Loved these Beach Capris.  I've worn them every day of our vacation, especially when we're exploring in Jamaica during the middle of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Great Capris for the beach.  Should they happen to get wet, they dry quickly.  Great pair of capris on or off the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items