Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie from Canton, MI United States  
Haven’t tried these out yet, but they fit cute too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
These are a perfect fit and good quality. Plan to order a second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! March 26, 2018
Reviewer: SC from Issaquah, WA United States  
I am so happy to have found UV Skinz. I love the beach capris. They are perfect for looking covered up but cute and pair really nicely with the swim shirts. Thanks so much. I usually skip water sports my family enjoys, and I am so happy this year to be joining them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Covington, LA United States  
Bought a small last year in the same pants which fit perfectly.  A small this year is too small and I am the same size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
These are comfortable, light weight and perfect for a 70 + lady who does not like the 'yoga' style pants.  Would like to see them offered in white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
navy capris March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Campbell River, BC Canada  
nicely designed beach capris. Looking forward to wearing these in the summer,for  boating  and swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa from Cleveland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capri bathing pants February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Safford from Remsen, NY United States  
Love love love them. Great fit more than what I thought I was going to get!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whats with the closure February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Seattle, WA United States  
Love the beach capris, but the closure with Velcro and ties is cumbersome. Especially when trying to go to the bathroom quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris rock! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Debra from Happy Valley, OR United States  
Good quality, attractive and good protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items