We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Beach Capris for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Summer Capri May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie O from Park City, UT United States  
I purchased these capris for my trip to Hawaii and I lived in them.  Thankfully I bought a couple of pairs.  I look forward to using them at home this summer too.  I love the material which is so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for warm weather May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Gibbs from Cypress, TX United States  
These capris are very comfortable, easy to wash/dry.  The only part I am not digging is the Velcro, I would prefer a more secure way to keep my pants closed.  But that did not stop me from buying 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, easy care May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from Cypress, TX United States  
These capris are very comfortable, easy to wash/dry.  The only part I am not digging is the Velcro, I would prefer a more secure way to keep my pants closed.  But that did not stop me from buying 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best capris ever! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Wilkinson from Oxford, MS United States  
Not only are these capris comfortable, but they look good, and will keep the sun off most of my legs. I like them so much I have ordered a second pair in another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flattering and great fit. April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Reno, NV United States  
Very nice and comfortable.  They are cut to be very flattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look and fit great! April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger from Valley Center, KS United States  
Capris I can actually live in, in or out of the sun and water! I am pear shaped so having these fit so well surprised me. Love them! Best fit for me was the UVSkinz size chart. Love the short sleeve sun and swim shirt, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Johnson from Warwick, RI United States  
Capris make me feel so must more protected being out walking the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Haven't worn these yet but they lightweight and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a woman April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Doty from Hilo, HI United States  
Very comfortable. Also drawstring. A little baggy in the legs but that's my body type. More colors would have been nice.

Thank you for plus sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: JMR from Venice, FL United States  
These capris are really nice... thin material that covers well and keeps me cool.  They dry quickly too.
I'm a plus size... thank you UVSkinz for making clothes in extended sizes.  I think these run small but check the sizing information.  I'll be back for another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items