The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
Comfortable! The wrong size was shipped to me and they corrected it immediately. I was leaving on vacation and they sent the new pair in over night mail. Customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my trip! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Wood from Arlington, TX United States  
I love the capris that I ordered.  They fit nicely and are going to be perfect for skin protection when I go to Hawaii in a couple of months.  I battle skin cancers on my arms, legs and back from damage done years ago in my younger years.  I do what I can now to protect myself from further abuse by using your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Loved these!  plan to buy another pair in blue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these capris December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Awesome product, nice fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual fly August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marjorie Dejongh from Janesville, WI United States  
The velcro and lacing closing system is unusual and because I am well-endowed, cumbersome to close, especially in beach porta potties.
The fit is nice the fabric comfortable. I would prefer deeper front pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I would prefer if they had a zip fastening rather than Velcro. I really like them but am unsure how secure they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for beach August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lovein from Holualoa, HI United States  
not for swimming though, they are more like pants.  I would like to buy some swim tights to match the cute tops I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! Please make pants like these! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dudyzma from Massachusetts  
These capris are perfect. They are lightweight, breathable, and they clean up very easily. I would love to see UV Skinz get rid of the giant logos on everything (hence only 4/5 stars), and I would adore having a long version of these in the same material for hiking and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
These capris fit great however the first pair fit differently than the second pair so the sizing is not totally accurate.  I love the feel of the material in the comfort of the capris .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris July 26, 2015
Reviewer: C. Clark from Escondido, CA United States  
Sizing for 1X women's beach capris is right on.  These look as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items