Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too big October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Galvan from Sonora, CA United States  
Too big and legs are too wide I would like to return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs zipper pocket! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Wilson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The tie at the waist is cumbersome (especially when needing to go to the bathroom quickly!)  

Also, for an "active" short, a zipper pocket would be very helpful to secure small items while in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salmon Arm, BC Canada  
These are wonderful and I was delighted with the colour of the Navy Blue.  It is a "summer Navy" - not dark and dull.  Fit is comfortable and these will be worn a lot.  Great, versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's beach capris September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Hearen from Tomball, TX United States  
Again had to get large
I kept
I do like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Beach capris August 25, 2017
Reviewer: J Bickford from Troy , ID United States  
Love them. Wish I had found them years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute capris! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sammy Smith from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I really like these capris, they fit great and the tie string on the sides are super cute. I wish the colors were more vibrant. I bought the pink one, and online it looked bright. In person, the color is dull and muted. I still plan to wear it, but I wish I got the black one instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all activities August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sijara from Compton, CA United States  
I wore my capris on a day trip to Oceanside. I have four different  pairs in different colors and will be taking them on an upcoming trip to Cabo, I'm excited that I don't have to IRON them. They are casual and beachy, and comfortable .
need a white pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great capris, but they have a velcro front closure August 4, 2017
Reviewer: DeeDee from Laurel, MD United States  
These capris are great. My only complaint is the velcro front closure, which can open up during athletic activity or exercise. I do not recall the mention of this type of closure in the online product description. Perhaps elastic in the waistband (in the back at least) and a more traditional closure could be an option in the future? Other than that, the capris are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach capris August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairview, OR United States  
Love them. Used them swimming in the pool while in Maui. Comfy and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall comfortable and worth it August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi G from Wilbur, WA United States  
I wish it had a zipper closure rather than velcro. Otherwise great capris. Maybe the option to tie the capris up via a button rather than cinch but that is just personal preference. Overall great, protective, comfortable capris. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items