The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and fun April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love the material and design of these capris. I plan to wear them with my swim shirt this year. In addition to great sun protection, the hide a lot of flaws in this senior citizen which is an added benefit and makes me more comfortable in public.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific capris April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kyla Kack from Racine, WI United States  
True to size, comfortable to wear and I just love them. I live in the Midwest and can't wait for warmer weather. Would highly recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Alana Patterson from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
Excellent customer service. Can't say enough about that! And love the capris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very light and cool, easy to pack April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jenn D from Ilderton, ON Canada  
I bought these in time to go on my honeymoon.  They were so light and even in the hottest weather, helped keep me cool.  It was nice not having to slather on the sunscreen on every inch of my legs!  The first pair I ordered didn't fit quite right but they worked hard to get me a pair that fit great before I left!  Will definitely be ordering more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dixie Rowe from Boise, ID United States  
I just had my second melanoma removed. I bought the capris just to try and I love them, just ordered 2 hoodies, a pair of shorts and another pair of the capris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
Comfortable! The wrong size was shipped to me and they corrected it immediately. I was leaving on vacation and they sent the new pair in over night mail. Customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my trip! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Wood from Arlington, TX United States  
I love the capris that I ordered.  They fit nicely and are going to be perfect for skin protection when I go to Hawaii in a couple of months.  I battle skin cancers on my arms, legs and back from damage done years ago in my younger years.  I do what I can now to protect myself from further abuse by using your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capris January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Smith from Lancaster, OH United States  
Loved these!  plan to buy another pair in blue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these capris December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Awesome product, nice fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual fly August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marjorie Dejongh from Janesville, WI United States  
The velcro and lacing closing system is unusual and because I am well-endowed, cumbersome to close, especially in beach porta potties.
The fit is nice the fabric comfortable. I would prefer deeper front pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items