Return to Womens Beach Capris
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and soft material July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I didn't test these in water as were too large as I have lost weight. They look attractive and are soft and that is why the 5 stars.
They also do not make legs look fat but tend to be a bit close to leg but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Capris July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Very comfy, lightweight capris.  Love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the beach capris July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Denise P from Mesa, AZ United States  
I'm extremely fair skinned and have been looking for something that provides more coverage. I LOVE the beach capris! If I were to suggest a modification to them, it would be more velcro and a longer string to lace up the top part. However, even with that said, I've only had a velcro square come undone every now and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women Capris July 19, 2015
Reviewer: CJ White from Spencerport, NY United States  
Great company to place orders!  Products are high quality and comfortable. The customer service is also accommodating, and quicks to respond to questions or concerns.  Highly recommend their product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Capri's at a great price! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Beaulieu from KINGSLAND, GA United States  
Excellent value at an excellent price, these capri's are very comfortable and fit very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Brehm from Piedmont, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Reyna from Camp hill, PA United States  
I just love these. They are so stylish and comfy. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Capris June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Blountville, TN United States  
These fit and move well with you as you play and swim.  The waist ties give you a sense of security that the Velcro alone doesn't have.  Numerous pockets for those little what-nots and nicely grommetted holes for when you want to be in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Summer Capri May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie O from Park City, UT United States  
I purchased these capris for my trip to Hawaii and I lived in them.  Thankfully I bought a couple of pairs.  I look forward to using them at home this summer too.  I love the material which is so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for warm weather May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Gibbs from Cypress, TX United States  
These capris are very comfortable, easy to wash/dry.  The only part I am not digging is the Velcro, I would prefer a more secure way to keep my pants closed.  But that did not stop me from buying 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items