Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great arms! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livingston, TX United States  
I like that it has three quarter length sleeves, most rash guards are too long in the arm for me. I do think there is something wrong with the v-neck in the front it does not lay flat. I did buy oversized for me because I don't like things extremely tight. It dries quickly. And I don't feel with the jammerz and the shirt I need a cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above and beyond September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Toto from Harrisburg , PA United States  
The product was as expected and matched the web sites description,  the customer service was incredible,  i needed the shirt quickly and there was a question about my zip code and express shipping, your staff called me directly to confirm so the shirt would arrive on time for our vacation. Thank you for the effort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned September 9, 2016
Reviewer: PD from Belmar, NJ United States  
While I liked the look of the v-neck swim shirt, when I tried it on, I was disappointed because it is not long enough in the body.  I returned it and am still waiting for a credit on my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbie B Talley from Bastrop, TX United States  
Love the long sleeves and protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well...no bra support September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Lenk from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have only worn it once but shirt fits well.  Came quickly and no problems with delivery etc.  Only complaint is that there is no bra support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma, United States  
I love the print of this, the navy Koi. I bought the Swim Jammerz to go with them and they both fit just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-neck Sun and Swim Shirt September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
Like the 3/4 sleeves and the v-neck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
This shirt worked well on a recent rafting trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Should have bought this yrs ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-neck September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Yosenick from Woodland, CA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items