The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim tops for sun safety April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Boyer from Estero, FL United States  
I bought two swim shirts with and use them both for my aqua fit classes, a white V-neck with 3/4 sleeves and a light blue high neck style with elbow length sleeves. I love the feel of the material and the comfort of knowing I am doing what I can to be safe in the sun. I am a medium, but since your feedback suggested to go I size up, I bought LARGE in both. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women swim suit April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Madeline Panichelli from Broomall, PA United States  
This is my second order. I loved the swim suit I bought so much and it was great protection because I have had skin cancer. This years is a beautiful shorts and top for swimming. I can't WAIT FOR THE POOL TO OPEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can wear it all day, anywhere April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Scarborough, ON Canada  
My winter white skin was well protected on my recent holiday to Mexico and the Bahamas in this comfortable and cool shirt which works as a top while exploring or swimming.  It washes easily and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inside April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Can someone please tell me if there is a bra/ support inside The swimsuit
Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy shirt April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kyla Kack from Racine, WI United States  
True to size, comfortable to wear. I live in the Midwest and can't wait for warmer weather. Would highly recommend this shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought these for a cruise to Tahiti and found them to be fantastic. Will be great for paddle boarding!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True to size and so comfy January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Patsy Boulanger from Duson, LA United States  
I bought this shirt to wear while in Aruba.  It was extremely comfortable and true to size. I can't wait to be able to wear it again this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Albers from Green Bay, WI United States  
Love the concept but not in the market for close fitting shirt in my plus size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasha Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I love my new UVSkinz swim and day wear. This is my third set for cruising. My second set I gave to my sister (still in package of course) who had recently been diagnosed with melanoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vacation, here I come December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, OH United States  
Looking forward to using this on our vacation. I like the way it looks when on. Can't comment as to its efficiency as haven't worn it in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items