Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v neck sun and swim shirt protects August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I like the v neck.  It's not constricting.  Really protects.  Feels great in the water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
Great sun protection, and perfect on hot days to keep you cool while it's drying. I'm 5'4" and found the length ideal-hits just at my hips. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: mommy2twins1000 from Vacaville, CA United States  
Really, really like my swim shirt and highly recommend this item for others who want either a comfortable way to enjoy the water, or just want a cute shirt to wear casually in the sun.  Love the fit - long enough to cover my belly, and no gaping neckline at my chest.  Nice alternative to a swimsuit.  Wear mine with the Active Swim Skirt or swim shorts.  Service was AMAZING!!!  Great company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Harper from Ellijay, GA United States  
I love this top!!! Finally something that keeps me covered without worrying about a flashing nightmare.  The fabric is very soft and comfortable and I LOVE it.  Highly recommend it - sizing was perfect - I wear a large in regular shirts and a large fit me well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Collier from Pensacola, FL United States  
This shirt is made of good quality material and is very comfortable! It is not a real tight fit which makes it easy to get on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women v-neck sun & swim shirt July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Rafael, CA United States  
Fits really well, color and fabric true to catalog photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V neck swim shirt July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Smith from Pharr, TX United States  
It is comfortable and well made. Wire it for several days out at the lake, no sunburn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt!! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen from South Carolina  
I love this shirt!  It is a part of my pool attire when we take our grandchildren swimming.  I have had melanoma skin cancer, and I don't want to get any sun. This shirt is comfortable, and I get right into the water with it on.  Coverage with style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swimsuit July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara Christian from Ogden, UT United States  
Depending on sun block is risky but, wearing uvskinz I know I'm covered and I won't get sunburned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best swim apparel! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vacationlovinmom from Parrish, FL United States  
Cute comfy and saved me from sun burn and worry about lotioning all day. This is my third purchase and I'm happy every time. Wish I got years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items