The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water aerobics winner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aptos,, CA United States  
This garment has three quarter length sleeves and a v neck. It is perfect for chilly mornings In the pool when one does not require full coverage. True to size, attractive cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt For Women November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Susan E Pennington from York, PA United States  
Great service.. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable clothes doing their job September 23, 2015
Reviewer: J Dickenson from Ilderton, ON Canada  
I love my new UVSkins clothes! I get compliments whenever I wear them!  I wear them on my Boat, in the water and in my garden!  I can also wear them at work, when I have to walk around outside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See through August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from La Crosse, WI United States  
Shirt ran small compared to other I purchased.
And the material was rather see through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it was loose August 24, 2015
Reviewer: AMCK86 from STL MO  
Love the shape but wish it was a looser fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult swim shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Young from Bandera, TX United States  
Product send quickly. The fabric is so comfortable and light weight. Can be outside without worrying about sun screen products wearing out too fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Comfortable! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey Cheff from White Lake, MI United States  
This was a first purchase for me and I would definitely buy again.  This shirt had an attractive sporty fit that looked good wet and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
loved to have this shirt over my swim suit while in the outdoor pool.  Fit true to measurements of size on website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cuter than I thought it would be August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I wasn't sure I'd like the sleeve length on this, and I also wasn't sure about the v-neck.  But the v-neck isn't that low, it looks cute on, and is something I would wear for an outdoor recreational activity.  Not sure if I'd wear it to swim in, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items