We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts July 27, 2014
Reviewer: CAB from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Excellent ease in ordering and quick shipping! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Julie C from San Bernardino, CA United States  
great fit and look. Has a pretty deep v neck so I bought a crew neck shirt to wear for more cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
This is just what I was looking for, V neck, comfortable, not tight but relaxed fit and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Bridgette from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm getting a lot of use out of it and the colors are great! It shipped quickly. Great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dawson from Columbia, MO United States  
I loved my V-Neck Shirt.  I'm one of those that don't like the higher neckline so the V-neck was perfect.  I used it as I splashed around in the waters of Waikiki Beach and was pleasantly surprised that I never felt hot in this 3/4 length sleeve. I loved the fact that it was cut to fit "real women" and was not skin tight across the middle aged midriff.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little too much "v" June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jorjagal from Roswell, GA United States  
A little low cut for a very mature (elderly) lady like me. Otherwise it's great.  Great quality fabric and craftsmanship. Other low "v" would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's V neck Sun&Swim shirt June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Thompson from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Thought this was a long sleeve shirt, which is what I wanted. Comfortable but wish it had a higher neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes seem to run small June 20, 2014
Reviewer: D Smith from Virginia, US  
A much deeper v-neck than I was expecting, and it fits more snugly than I expected, but otherwise a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR June 20, 2014
Reviewer: satisfied customer lpc from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The item was exactly what I needed. The size needed was offered and the price was great for the product. The item was received in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this product to those looking for sun protective swimwear and this source for attaining it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe from the Sun June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL United States  
It is such a good idea to cover up when the water magnifies the sun's rays. Exposure when snorkeling is dangerous as time flies without realizing the hours spent in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items