Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Swim Shirt November 1, 2016
Reviewer: LSW from Cheyenne, WY United States  
So glad that I ordered the swim shirt to go with the swim shorts!  Great fit and long enough that the shirt didn't "pull up" while paddle boarding.  You definitely need some short of sports/swim bra to wear under the shirt.  Very nice material/product.  Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, so far October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royse City, TX United States  
The color is perfect. The fabric feels wonderful. I purchased to take with me to the coast this coming week, so I have not had the opportunity to try it out in the water yet; therefore, I only gave it four stars at this time.  I purchased this shirt one size larger because I wanted it and they were out of my size; so, it is a little loose, and the reason why I bought the swim bra. It still looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's V- Neck Sun & Swim Shirt October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Marleme Carlton from Lincoln, CA United States  
I love the color & plan on wearing it in Nov. in Hawaii.  I needed to go up one size to have a more relaxed fit, and that was easy.  Very happy with the product and the service.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Shirt October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Sills from Silver Creek, MS United States  
Perfect fit, holds up well, washes well,
Kept me from getting sunburned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great arms! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livingston, TX United States  
I like that it has three quarter length sleeves, most rash guards are too long in the arm for me. I do think there is something wrong with the v-neck in the front it does not lay flat. I did buy oversized for me because I don't like things extremely tight. It dries quickly. And I don't feel with the jammerz and the shirt I need a cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above and beyond September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Toto from Harrisburg , PA United States  
The product was as expected and matched the web sites description,  the customer service was incredible,  i needed the shirt quickly and there was a question about my zip code and express shipping, your staff called me directly to confirm so the shirt would arrive on time for our vacation. Thank you for the effort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned September 9, 2016
Reviewer: PD from Belmar, NJ United States  
While I liked the look of the v-neck swim shirt, when I tried it on, I was disappointed because it is not long enough in the body.  I returned it and am still waiting for a credit on my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbie B Talley from Bastrop, TX United States  
Love the long sleeves and protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well...no bra support September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Lenk from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have only worn it once but shirt fits well.  Came quickly and no problems with delivery etc.  Only complaint is that there is no bra support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma, United States  
I love the print of this, the navy Koi. I bought the Swim Jammerz to go with them and they both fit just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items