We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-Neck June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dawson from Columbia, MO United States  
I loved my V-Neck Shirt.  I'm one of those that don't like the higher neckline so the V-neck was perfect.  I used it as I splashed around in the waters of Waikiki Beach and was pleasantly surprised that I never felt hot in this 3/4 length sleeve. I loved the fact that it was cut to fit "real women" and was not skin tight across the middle aged midriff.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little too much "v" June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jorjagal from Roswell, GA United States  
A little low cut for a very mature (elderly) lady like me. Otherwise it's great.  Great quality fabric and craftsmanship. Other low "v" would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's V neck Sun&Swim shirt June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Thompson from Wenonah, NJ United States  
Thought this was a long sleeve shirt, which is what I wanted. Comfortable but wish it had a higher neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes seem to run small June 20, 2014
Reviewer: D Smith from Virginia, US  
A much deeper v-neck than I was expecting, and it fits more snugly than I expected, but otherwise a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR June 20, 2014
Reviewer: satisfied customer lpc from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The item was exactly what I needed. The size needed was offered and the price was great for the product. The item was received in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this product to those looking for sun protective swimwear and this source for attaining it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe from the Sun June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL United States  
It is such a good idea to cover up when the water magnifies the sun's rays. Exposure when snorkeling is dangerous as time flies without realizing the hours spent in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE TOP/TANKINI June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I BOUGHT A TANKINI FOR MY BLACK SWIM SHORTS.  IT WAS VERY NICE BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LARGE.  THE PRODUCT WAS FINE, JUST NOT THE FIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Burns from Baltimore, MD United States  
I had read other reviews of UVSkinz and decided to order several items from them.  My order was placed very late at night and by their next operating day, my order was processed and ready for shipping.  When the USPS lost my package, I called to see if it didn't "turn up" if my items could be reshipped and then the original order returned when it was found.  I received a phone call the next day letting me know that they checked with the USPS and my package had been found and was now scheduled for later that day, but if it didn't come to call back and they would resend my items so I would have them for my vacation.  I will definitely order from them again because the customer service is above and beyond what is considered good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Moran from Winfield, IL United States  
very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
true to size. June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Heuser from Rodeo, CA United States  
Only thing that is wrong...made in China.  For this reason I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items