The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbie B Talley from Bastrop, TX United States  
Love the long sleeves and protection from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well...no bra support September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Lenk from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have only worn it once but shirt fits well.  Came quickly and no problems with delivery etc.  Only complaint is that there is no bra support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma, United States  
I love the print of this, the navy Koi. I bought the Swim Jammerz to go with them and they both fit just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens V-neck Sun and Swim Shirt September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
Like the 3/4 sleeves and the v-neck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
This shirt worked well on a recent rafting trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Should have bought this yrs ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-neck September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Yosenick from Woodland, CA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun and swim shirt August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Great option for those with skin conditions like me. Comfortable and stays put fairly well. I did wish for a bit of a built in shelf bra though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer service!! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Spicewood, TX United States  
I bought the white V neck sun shirt and had a slight issue with the product.  The customer service is excellent and they stand behind their products.  Great communication and very easy to deal with which makes doing business with a Company like this a very positive experience.  I love the sun shirt, runs true to size.  I wear a size 12 shirt and the large fits perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabric and returns August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Reynolds from Chicago, IL United States  
i have used other UPF items.. These are a bit stiff. however, the style is good for my body type and the workmanship is quality. I do not like the return process. In todays world it is silly not to offer free postage return label

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items