Return to Womens V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult swim shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Young from Bandera, TX United States  
Product send quickly. The fabric is so comfortable and light weight. Can be outside without worrying about sun screen products wearing out too fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Comfortable! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey Cheff from White Lake, MI United States  
This was a first purchase for me and I would definitely buy again.  This shirt had an attractive sporty fit that looked good wet and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shirt August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
loved to have this shirt over my swim suit while in the outdoor pool.  Fit true to measurements of size on website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cuter than I thought it would be August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I wasn't sure I'd like the sleeve length on this, and I also wasn't sure about the v-neck.  But the v-neck isn't that low, it looks cute on, and is something I would wear for an outdoor recreational activity.  Not sure if I'd wear it to swim in, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck Sun & Swim Shirt for Women July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Van Wig from Signal Hill, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Littlejohn from Temple Terrace, FL United States  
Fits great- just what I ordered.  Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v-neck sun & swim shirt for women June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Levi from HI, HI United States  
Sizes of your shirts are very undependable.  I first ordered a size xL and exchanged(and mailed)it for a size L.  The size L is still too large and I didn't want to spend any more postage to exchange again...no telling if the smaller size would be to my liking.  I will not order anything again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Brehm from Piedmont, OK United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality product! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
I was so happy to find a 3/4 length sleeve top and so affordable! It could be a little roomier, but overall very nice! Lightweight and dries fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPF sunwear May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased a mock turtle neck and a 3/4 sleeve v-neck and am very pleased with the quality and fit!  Cool and comfortable to wear and dries quickly.  Much better than lathering expensive suntan lotion on!

Price was good.  Shipping was fast and they kept me notified of shipping date.

Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items