Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun &swim shirt April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Purswell from Crosby, TX United States  
I love it! Looks great on. Order one size up unless you like a tight fit. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Long of It April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Morris from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The total coverage for the torso made possible by this shirt is certainly desirable if one is going to be in a constant sun situation.  For me, I decided to go with a halter top and then the short shrug for the extra coverage of the arms and neck. The exchange process went very smoothly and quickly.  Thanks you UVSKinz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great, Looked nice, great sevice April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dianasoar from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Needed & got fast delivery! No sunburn & in the water all day. Comfortable top but needed a light cotton bra or your swim suit top when worn. Never felt overheated on the boat & shirt held up in appearance too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreview, MN United States  
I ordered the women's long sleeve sun and swim shirt for a gift. It was a size
too small but otherwise was very nice.  She
hasn't had a chance to wear it yet. The delivery and return process were both efficient, quick. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens long sleeve swim shirt January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gaylen Fry from Bartonville, TX United States  
Excellent fit and product. Excellent customer service. Answered my question right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Harvest, AL United States  
Great fit and worked perfect for my dive trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive And Fun To Wear! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, MN United States  
I love this shirt! I'd suggest going one size up for comfort. I'm 5'3, 116 lbs and usually wear a size S.  I got the size M and am glad i did. It's very cute and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty In Pink October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, Minnesota  
I bought this shirt with the hot pink swim jammerz and the rolled brim white hat. What a cute outfit! I normally wear a size 2-4 but got this shirt in size M. So glad i did! It fits beautifully! It will be great to wear paddle boarding, kayaking or on a Jeep tour when we head to Aruba in December. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wore it to a water park September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Robinson from Bedford, IN United States  
I wore the shirt to a water park last Saturday.  It was an overcast day with a bit of a breeze.  I only had to apply sunscreen to my legs, feet face and hands.  It was wonderful and no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve swim shirt. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my shirt as well fits great and will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items