We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the long sleeve shirt July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Zornes from Andersonville, GA United States  
We went to the Georgia coast, and wearing the long sleeved shirt over my swimsuit, I was able to be out on the beach all day, swimming, walking, and sitting under an umbrella. As long as I stayed slightly wet, I was cool, and I did not burn! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
Comfortable. Found it good in the indoor pools also - not as cold while in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Belmont, CA United States  
The loose fit would make this a comfortable shirt to wear when walking around in the sun. I have found it too loose for my taste, however, to wear in an aqua aerobics class, though tying a knot at the waist helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
I brought this as a wedding gift for a new bride going to the Cayman Islands for her honeymoon. (For those long walks together on the beach.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Item July 16, 2014
Reviewer: BC from Modesto, CA United States  
I bought this for my daughter.  She has used your products before and is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
Did keep body cool in the sun. When wet, felt lightweight and not heavy with feeling with water weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Morgan from Riverside, CA United States  
The shirt served it's purpose.  I didn't get sunburnt.  I ordered a medium, which has always been my size.  It was a little large in the waist.  When I would swim it would billow out in the water at the waist and would come up in the Jacuzzi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery, very happy with product! June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Caressa Leatherwood from New York, NY United States  
This is my first time using UV Skinz and I will be using them always again.  I received my order very quickly (3 days) and I very pleased with the products!  They run true to size and look exactly as on the website.. the shirt is comfortable and I know I am going to enjoy wearing it while KNOWING that I am covered brilliantly from the sun! Try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun shirt June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogersville, MO United States  
This shirt provided great sun protection during our vacation to Hawaii.  Although I had to exchange the large for an extra large, UV SKINZ was able to provide quick turnaround so I received the new shirt before our departure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Smeets from Brampton, ON Canada  
Great over my bathing suit and I also wore it while gardening.  I was cool and protected at the same time.  Love, love, love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items