We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
The shirt fits perfectly!  I also purchased the 3/4 sleeve vneck!  I wish they offered a white long sleeve shirt that would go with any of the swim skirts!   Love them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but could be longer May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Farren from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Hi all,
Fit great, looks good. I kept it and am wearing it. Only thing is I wish it was longer. I can't comfortably swim laps in it but it's great for the beach and for the pool with the little kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
kept me nice and cool during long walks in the morning sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight , Excellent purchase March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Nolan from Fairview , PA United States  
84 degrees and I was a cool as can be in this long sleeve shirt.

I used it at the beach where I had no shade and used it for snorkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun shirt February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
Best one I have every purchased.  Comfortable, lightweight wore during heat of day and was very comfortabl.e

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haymarket, VA United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equator calling! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Susan deFeo from Mt Vernon, NY United States  
Needed sun protection- Received order promptly, great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt October 23, 2014
Reviewer: DWK from Midland, TX United States  
I burn very easily now that I'm older and on certain medications.  This shirt is just great.  Gives me an extra layer of protection and very comfortable.  Order came in right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY Customer October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Carmichael, CA United States  
I could not be happier with the products and the customer service that this business offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun shirt October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Mayhew from Solon, IA United States  
This shirt did not fit even though I ordered one size over what I measured at.  I will be returning it.  I was disappointed that it didn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items