The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products and hassle-free shipping! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Ontario, Canada  
We started purchasing UV Skinz for our kids several years ago at our local Costco warehouse in Canada.  They are excellent products and provide excellent protection from the sun.  I have now purchased long sleeve swim shirts for myself and the kids from the website and I am very pleased with the products for their effectiveness, quality and durability!  The shipping was fast (even to Canada), and the fact that I was able to qualify for free shipping will make me a returning customer every summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Swim Shirt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: CF from Oakland, CA United States  
This was my first purchase and it came quickly and fit perfectly and was as described.  Price was better than other online stores, including Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped wrong size - back has a pattern June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
They shipped me an XL and I ordered a Large. This seems to be a trend from other reviews I read that they ship the wrong size... I didn't realize the back of the shirt had the flower pattern all across the back vs the same pattern as the front, which I don't care for.  I may have missed it on the website, but the site should call out the back pattern is different.  I would not have ordered it had I seen the flower pattern on the entire back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Naples, FL United States  
Was very pleased with my purchase.  The sizing was perfect, just as noted on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UVSKINZ April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia B Hubbard from Thomasville, GA United States  
Love my new tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Noah from Eagan, MN United States  
I bought the shirt for a trip to Hawaii and just love it! I know my back and chest would be burned now without it, and it doesn't hamper my movement in the water at all. As an added bonus it keeps me a little warmer in the water too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan from winnipeg, MB Canada  
Bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift, she mentioned to me her dermatologist recommended it. She was thrilled when she received it and we will be purchasing more products for our upcoming winter vacation! A family with Irish heritage we need to keep our fair skin protected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong with the Sun shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This brand is probably the best fitting sun shirt on the market. I like how it doesn't get tight on the throat and arm pit area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 28, 2015
Reviewer: CD from Torrance, CA United States  
I rec'd my item, but found I needed to exchange it.  Unfortunately, it got lost in the garage for a long time.  Still, I sent it back.  It was exchanged without question.  Good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At last I can be out in the sun August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Grosse from West Des Moines, IA United States  
I have discoid Lupus so any exposure to the sun makes for extremely itchy rash.  The long sleeve sun shirt lets me swim with my grandkids and once again, enjoy being outside.  LOVE this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items