Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Women
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Wilmington , DE United States  
GREAT roomy fit.  Awesome alternative for sunscreen on your back if you are solo at the beach and can't reach back there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite shirt! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Kircher from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This is a very comfortable and stylish shirt. I ordered one size up because I didn't want it too snug. The larger size is perfect. The material is cooling and quick drying too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandy Springss, GA United States  
Great, comfortable fit.  Easy to move in while kayaking and I don't worry about sun exposure anymore :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun and swim shirt for women May 31, 2015
Reviewer: from lake worth, FL United States  
very comfortable I use it every day at the pool in South FL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Maytee Williams from Miami, FL United States  
After searching long and hard for sun protectant swim shirts I finally decided to take the leap and make the purchase.  I read the description and it was to a tee.  IAll my other swim shirts are more like rash guards and I wanted something that I can be comfortable in.  This is exactly what I got. I will definitely make a purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: BC from Overland Park, KS United States  
The shirt fits perfectly!  I also purchased the 3/4 sleeve vneck!  I wish they offered a white long sleeve shirt that would go with any of the swim skirts!   Love them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but could be longer May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Farren from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Hi all,
Fit great, looks good. I kept it and am wearing it. Only thing is I wish it was longer. I can't comfortably swim laps in it but it's great for the beach and for the pool with the little kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
kept me nice and cool during long walks in the morning sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight , Excellent purchase March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Nolan from Fairview , PA United States  
84 degrees and I was a cool as can be in this long sleeve shirt.

I used it at the beach where I had no shade and used it for snorkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve sun shirt February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
Best one I have every purchased.  Comfortable, lightweight wore during heat of day and was very comfortabl.e

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items