Return to Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great, Looked nice, great sevice April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dianasoar from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Needed & got fast delivery! No sunburn & in the water all day. Comfortable top but needed a light cotton bra or your swim suit top when worn. Never felt overheated on the boat & shirt held up in appearance too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreview, MN United States  
I ordered the women's long sleeve sun and swim shirt for a gift. It was a size
too small but otherwise was very nice.  She
hasn't had a chance to wear it yet. The delivery and return process were both efficient, quick. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens long sleeve swim shirt January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gaylen Fry from Bartonville, TX United States  
Excellent fit and product. Excellent customer service. Answered my question right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Harvest, AL United States  
Great fit and worked perfect for my dive trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive And Fun To Wear! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, MN United States  
I love this shirt! I'd suggest going one size up for comfort. I'm 5'3, 116 lbs and usually wear a size S.  I got the size M and am glad i did. It's very cute and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty In Pink October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs B from Little Canada, Minnesota  
I bought this shirt with the hot pink swim jammerz and the rolled brim white hat. What a cute outfit! I normally wear a size 2-4 but got this shirt in size M. So glad i did! It fits beautifully! It will be great to wear paddle boarding, kayaking or on a Jeep tour when we head to Aruba in December. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wore it to a water park September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Robinson from Bedford, IN United States  
I wore the shirt to a water park last Saturday.  It was an overcast day with a bit of a breeze.  I only had to apply sunscreen to my legs, feet face and hands.  It was wonderful and no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve swim shirt. September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Dishno from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Love my shirt as well fits great and will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's long sleeve sun & swim shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Losh from Mechanicsburg , PA United States  
Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
The shirt is cool and does a great job of blocking the sun! Very happy with this shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items