Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to wearing sun-screen March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Locks from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
I bought this because I do not want to get sunburned. Missing even a small area with sunscreen can ruin my day. Hurts even to sleep. This top will make that experience only a dim memory. The hood comes too far forward. Wearing it with a brimmed hat will fix that, as it does with my rain jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Encinitas, CA United States  
They didn't have the color I ordered (turquoise)and they called and let me know, which was nice, but I ended up picking a color in a hurry so I picked coral but it was really more of a day-glo orange which I don't like. Other than that it looks functional, though it's been too cold to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Delano from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I am a 3X but the shirt is on the tight side.  I can still wear it.  Beyond that I'm very pleased. Recently diagnosed with melanoma and wish I could find a bigger variety in my size.  Pants would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Piece with Protection February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs. Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I wore this to breakfast with my husband before I left for snorkeling. I liked it for its coverage on the boat, beach and walking. In addition to Sunscreen I felt comfortable enjoying my day of snorkeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Fits great and is comfortable. Wore it walking the beach in Maui.will be getting the black as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This item is very cute and comfy for a cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it should October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Because of a medicine interaction, my skin can’t be exposed to the sun.  Thanks to this coverup, I was able to swim in a pool in Aruba.  It washed beautifully.  I plan to get another coverup soon.  It helped me to enjoy my vacatiob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cover-up! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Shreveport, LA  
I bought this item to use mostly at the beach or beach vacations. I have gotten a lot more use than I expected. I wear it to my kids sports games, and especially on the lake. People ask me how I can wear long sleeves in the heat, but I actually think it keeps me cooler than if I had on short sleeves. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Sanders from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
This was an answer to my prayers!   Sunscreens irritated my skin and now I can be outside on a sunny day wearing my beach coverup!

Thank you for making protective clothing comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stylish August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Maria C Meyer from Chico, CA United States  
i would just like a snap or button or something so as to have the option to close the neck completely

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items