Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product with a moral May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Irwin from Arnprior, ON Canada  
The UV Skinz company is filling a gap that is overdue. Too many people have suffered senselessly in the past.
Thank you to the one woman who started this company in the first place, and by giving people another viable choice to consider. Truly an honourable mission.

Next, I would like it very much if the expedite fees to cross the border weren't so heavy. It will limit my purchases, unfortunately. :(

Thank you,

Karen from 🇨🇦 Canada!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Vancouver, WA United States  
Haven't worn yet, but feels a little heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Burnap from Calabasas, CA United States  
I wear this almost every day. The material is soft yet durable (although I wish it was of the same material as the boys sun hoodies), great for wearing over a tshirt or alone. Also very breathable-great for hot days. I bought a large when I usually wear a medium- wanted the sleeves to be a bit longer to protect the backs of my hands. A large does just that. There was a gape above the neckline, so I put in a snap. Worked great. I was worried that the lighter blue would stain easier but it doesn't (I have a toddler). Worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Wrap March 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Ramsey from Cedarburg, WI United States  
The wrap works great and it nice for keeping the sun off your neck.  It also works great at the end of the day to keep the chill off as the sun goes down. Buy one size larger and the sleeves will be big enough.  They tend to run a little tight for something you mean to wear over other clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ana Lamboy from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Love it & was great on cruise, dries quickly.  My daughter loved it too that she was taking it & you know how picky they can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jen N from Minneapolis, MN  
Very flattering on!  I wore this in the British Virgin Islands and it was the perfect weight.  I was initially worried it would be too hot, but it was perfect.  I love the hood to cover when my neck was feeling over exposed to the sun.  I purchased in white and unfortunately I did not realize that my sunscreen would turn white to yellow in some areas.  I would order another color if I had to do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Cover! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: NavyMom from Kansas city, MO United States  
Really cute style, plus UV protection, it's a win win for me!  I ordered a small and it fits great and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover . March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Harris from Anniston, AL United States  
I can't have the sun on my face. I can flip up the hood, put on a hat and go to the beach.  Really comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats and beach cover February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anniston, AL United States  
I ordered hats and beach covers. I was pleased with the quality. I was hoping the colors would match but they are some different. I will probably be the only one who will notice. I cannot get sun on my face after a peel. I can put the hood up and hat on to keep the sun off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover-up January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fox River Grove, IL United States  
I purchased two of these covers up for a trip to Florida after having a mole removed from my back.  Dermatologist advised I wear UV protection clothing.  Loved them.  Kept me protected from the sun but clothing was not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items