Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great golf cover up August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley L Linfitt-paget from Langley, BC Canada  
I used my beach cover up on the golf course, and swimming pool and loved it. Cool to wear on a hot day with out smoothing my self with sunscreen


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thick for coverage August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, UT United States  
I had to return this product because I was sent the incorrect size. But the sleeve length was good since I have long arms and the material was plenty thick so it probably would provide good protection. I think this could get really hot simply because it was so thick if you wore stuff underneath it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute - nice length July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Black from Roanoke, VA United States  
A little warm, but I haven't worn it at the beach, only out & about with jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Crawford from Warr Acres, OK United States  
The small fits me perfectly and I love the option of the hood. I like that it's not form fitting and is a great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and safe July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orillia, ON Canada  
This is the first item I purchased at UVSkinz and I've since bought another one, two pairs of capris, bathing suit top and cover. I love the wear and the look and it's nice to know I'm being sun safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Protective Cover Up July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie L from Watertown, MN United States  
I am looking forward to wearing this! The price was great!! I have mostly ordered from Coolibar before and was glad to find your company.  The cover-up is attractive but runs a little smaller than I am accustomed too.  I look forward to shopping with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Depp from Altoona, PA United States  
Fits true to size and is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Christin Frahm Krick from Louisville, NE United States  
This cover up rocks!  Wish I had one in every color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
I love my new cover-up! Its light and airy, not hot in the sun at all. It is really cute on. I feel comfortable being in the sun knowing Im protected. Customer service is the best of any company Ive worked with! So helpful and nice in me getting the top I wanted! Made returns and was credited back so quickly too! A pleasure to work with! Thank you UV-SKINZ! I will be ordering from you often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Oakes from Middletown, IN United States  
This is very nice looking cover up.  Feels good.  You could wear this any where.  Unfortunately it was very big on me.  I returned it for a different style.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items