Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, WA United States  
Wore this in the Bahamas along with the sun leggingz. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover-Up is great! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Bell from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love my hooded beach cover-up from UVSkinz so much that I bought a 2nd one in another color. It looks great, is comfortable and works to keep me from getting sunburned! Thanks for making it "stylish" too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Hooded Beach Cover-Up December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Waller from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Love this top. Great material, very soft. Also feels light for the hot days of summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great, looks good December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Somersworth , NH United States  
this fit as expected, is the right length and a light weight fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karyn Steele from Upper Kedron, QLD Australia  
Perfect fit, colour and feel. Love my tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cecile Martin from Thompson, MB Canada  
I was looking for a cover-up that was versatile. This is it. Appropriately sized. The xl fits a size 16. Now I can take it on the dive boat and not be worried about the sun or have it ruined by the salt water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Starlene Grochowicz from Tacoma, WA United States  
I picked up the coral/orange color after buying hoodies. I'll wear this out and about as well as at the pool my next sunny trip- so glad not to have to smear a bunch of chemicals on to avoid burning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun fast drying September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kiara Mowry from Sacramento, CA United States  
The beach cover up is really fun to wear and keeps the sun at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach All Day September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Bartholomew from Washington, DC United States  
My first time with sun protection clothing was a success. I stayed on the beach with my grandchildren all day and didn't get burned. The hood was a real plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit September 1, 2016
Reviewer: MerryP from South Louisiana  
While I haven't gotten to use this yet, I love it.  It feels like it will feel really cool in hot weather. Like the cut of the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items