The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loganville, GA United States  
Comfortable and stylish. Wish you had one with a sleeves a little shorter but otherwise, this is a great item to wear over your swimsuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Cover-up August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa CA  
Great cover-up and wonderful customer service.
Fit was perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hooded beach coverup July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, CT  
I really like this coverup. I think it's a cute style for a coverup and love the blue cover. I usually wear size 8 and the medium fit me perfectly, with a little room to spare. The hood is nice and big to cover my thick hair when I wear it in a pony tail. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
The hooded beach cover-up is trendy and functional!  It's breathable light weight material makes it ideal for hot summer day but it's fit and fun design would surprise people who think UV protection is frumpy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Eileen from Newton, MA United States  
I think this was very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok for the material. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Sommerville from Drumheller, AB Canada  
I'll work but not the most attractive.  It looks like cheap plyester although it is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach cover-up July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Styles from Dayton, OH United States  
This is a great cover-up; nice and full with long sleeves.  It's light weight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Olympia, WA United States  
Of all of the items I have purchased from UVskinz - this fits the best - it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute coverup June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Maryanne Homan from Laceyville , PA United States  
This is cute beach coverup, I love the lace up front and the bell sleeves. The fit is roomy, but not big enough to go down a size. I think it will help with air flow and keeping cooler in the sun. I haven't worn it yet, vacation is coming up soon. I will love it if it holds up after washes and wearing and I'm already wanting another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
runs long and small May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear, AZ United States  
The sleeves and midsection are a little small compared to what I expected in the size chart... the overall length is really long, almost like a dress rather than a coverup or a tunic. I love this style, but I'm not sure I'm going to keep it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items