The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm happy with it. April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a melanoma Survivor, protecting my skin is very important. I'm happy to have found this company. Additionally that they Supply Plus Sizes. I ordered a 2X and it fits true to size. It fits very nicely over my hips as it bells out  which is fantastic. I only wish the neckline came a bit higher to protect my chest and lower neck. Other than that, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach hooded cover up February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Felicia Harris from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
I got it as a gift and the person loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Overall, I think it's nice. It's comfy and stylish, and does exactly what it's supposed to do re: skin protection. My only complaint is that the fabric retains odor. It seems I can only wear it once before it needs to be washed again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover up August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, WV United States  
I was very impressed with this cover up. After having a skin cancer issue I needed to cover up. I actually used it as a bathing suit top with just a sports bra underneath. It was light weight and cool. I went in the pool with it and it was not a problem. It dried quickly and I wore it the entire day. It was also very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded cover-up August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey from Airmont, NY United States  
Love the style & sun protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn it yet August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from Riverton, UT United States  
I've tried it on and like it a lot, but haven't had an occasion to wear it yet.  I'm looking forward to taking it on our upcoming cruise.  Good colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for evening July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Aeling from Rochester, MN United States  
It looks great, but is a little too warm to wear in the sun. Good for after swimming after it starts to cool off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice coverup June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Wilson from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
I came upon this web site needing sun protective clothing. I looked at the reviews and gave it a try . The product arrived quickly and is well made.An added bonus I received a sun shirt that I gave to my niece for free . In am happy with this purchase and will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiul June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Young from ANNISTON, AL United States  
This top is beautiful. I didn't order as a cover up I use as a swim top. The pink is bold and lovely. I wear a 1X in a top. This was offered in an XL and a 2X, so ordered the 2X. It is a little loose. Would have liked a size between the two. I hate anything tight so kept it. I am 5'6" and it hits me right below my butt, perfect for the sun leggingz. I would love something like this without a hood. The lace up at on the front add a lovely touch. The bell shaped sleeves are wonderful. Love the fast drying fabric. Thinking about ordering another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Matilda, PA United States  
Have been looking for a plus size, sun protective beach cover-up for some time. I love this one. It is comfortable and provides good coverage. I ordered up a size from my usual because I wanted it to be loose and long enough but that was probably not necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items