Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
I love my new cover-up! Its light and airy, not hot in the sun at all. It is really cute on. I feel comfortable being in the sun knowing Im protected. Customer service is the best of any company Ive worked with! So helpful and nice in me getting the top I wanted! Made returns and was credited back so quickly too! A pleasure to work with! Thank you UV-SKINZ! I will be ordering from you often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Oakes from Middletown, IN United States  
This is very nice looking cover up.  Feels good.  You could wear this any where.  Unfortunately it was very big on me.  I returned it for a different style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 23, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous from AZ United States  
Comfortable, stylish, nice loose fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE~! Color and style are great. May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Mercer from Playa Del Rey, CA United States  
Can't wait to wear this on my trip to Maui!  Super cute and flattering style. Love the color.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Ellis from Manteca, CA United States  
Runs a little big, but is very comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Maria from Miami, FL  
I bought this cover up for a weekend at Ft Lauderdale beach and it was perfect. It keeps you completely protected from the sun. I also went in the water with it and my skin felt cool afterwards in the sun all day. It is light in weight and washes well; I hung it up to air dry. Will definitely buy other colors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cute and comfortable! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: KATHRYN BARTHOLOMEW from OREM, UT United States  
I got every colour! Wore one with a pair of jeans the other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Bishop from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Nothing but positive feedback from the Womens Hooded Beach Cover-up. Everyone appreciates the style of it.  It is trendy and practical for so many reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Beach Jacket May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cat from Waikoloa Beach, Hawaii  
Love it! Good weight - Feels good on skin. Really like the flared bottom and sleeves. Long enough to cover bathing suit and still let you run into a store without feeling undressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product with a moral May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Irwin from Arnprior, ON Canada  
The UV Skinz company is filling a gap that is overdue. Too many people have suffered senselessly in the past.
Thank you to the one woman who started this company in the first place, and by giving people another viable choice to consider. Truly an honourable mission.

Next, I would like it very much if the expedite fees to cross the border weren't so heavy. It will limit my purchases, unfortunately. :(

Thank you,

Karen from 🇨🇦 Canada!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items