Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded beach cover up March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robin M Wilson from Fieldsboro, NJ United States  
Received a lot of compliments on coloring and style. Fits according to the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian , VA United States  
Bought this as a gift for my mom. She’s had lots of trouble with the sun over the years. She was super excited to get it! Not only practical but pretty and stylish too! She’s hard to buy for but this was a definite hit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to wearing sun-screen March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Locks from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
I bought this because I do not want to get sunburned. Missing even a small area with sunscreen can ruin my day. Hurts even to sleep. This top will make that experience only a dim memory. The hood comes too far forward. Wearing it with a brimmed hat will fix that, as it does with my rain jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Encinitas, CA United States  
They didn't have the color I ordered (turquoise)and they called and let me know, which was nice, but I ended up picking a color in a hurry so I picked coral but it was really more of a day-glo orange which I don't like. Other than that it looks functional, though it's been too cold to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Delano from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I am a 3X but the shirt is on the tight side.  I can still wear it.  Beyond that I'm very pleased. Recently diagnosed with melanoma and wish I could find a bigger variety in my size.  Pants would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Piece with Protection February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs. Lynn from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I wore this to breakfast with my husband before I left for snorkeling. I liked it for its coverage on the boat, beach and walking. In addition to Sunscreen I felt comfortable enjoying my day of snorkeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Fits great and is comfortable. Wore it walking the beach in Maui.will be getting the black as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This item is very cute and comfy for a cover up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it should October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Because of a medicine interaction, my skin can’t be exposed to the sun.  Thanks to this coverup, I was able to swim in a pool in Aruba.  It washed beautifully.  I plan to get another coverup soon.  It helped me to enjoy my vacatiob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cover-up! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Shreveport, LA  
I bought this item to use mostly at the beach or beach vacations. I have gotten a lot more use than I expected. I wear it to my kids sports games, and especially on the lake. People ask me how I can wear long sleeves in the heat, but I actually think it keeps me cooler than if I had on short sleeves. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items