We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Hooded Beach Cover-Up for Women
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover up review March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Peake from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Fits a bit long but that could be a good thing. It fits well and looks good. Love the color. Looking forward to trying it out in Hawaii this fall. The shipping was extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Ready March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christine G from Encinitas, CA United States  
Love this for the pool and beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hooded beach cover-up February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jenine Wills from Albany, OR United States  
select actual size, I bought larger and was extra roomy but next time would buy actually size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD STUFF January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HONOLULU, HI United States  
MY DAUGHTER HAS ONE AND LOVED IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Ragan-Hoelzel from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I bought this for a trip to Hawaii. It was wonderful. In spite of it being in the high 80s every day I was very comfortable. Got some slight sun through the garment after being outside for 8+ hours each day. The fit was true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooded Beach Cover Up October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great, flattering fit. Just not quite designed for shorter folks. Gave this to my tall cousin and she absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice design, but wish the neck had a snap. September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This coverup is a nice color and a nice fabric.. The one problem for a sun protection cover up with a hood is that the upper chest and neck are exposed. There is no way to close the top of the shirt. I bought a snap and sewed it on to fix this flaw. Can't tell much about the durability, but will post again later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and Comfortable September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from Toronto, ON Canada  
Perfect for lounging around the pool over a swimsuit. More breathable and comfortable than the leggings I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roomy September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ronald from Cambridge, ON Canada  
The beach hoodie is roomy and is a nice length. Great for the poolside or beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Luz Elena Ruiz from Houston, TX United States  
I buy this for my old sister ,from Mexico .She have problems in her skin ... She love it ! Is a Great help =)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items