Return to Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and safe July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orillia, ON Canada  
This is the first item I purchased at UVSkinz and I've since bought another one, two pairs of capris, bathing suit top and cover. I love the wear and the look and it's nice to know I'm being sun safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Protective Cover Up July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie L from Watertown, MN United States  
I am looking forward to wearing this! The price was great!! I have mostly ordered from Coolibar before and was glad to find your company.  The cover-up is attractive but runs a little smaller than I am accustomed too.  I look forward to shopping with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Depp from Altoona, PA United States  
Fits true to size and is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Christin Frahm Krick from Louisville, NE United States  
This cover up rocks!  Wish I had one in every color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Hooded Beach Cover-Up June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
I love my new cover-up! Its light and airy, not hot in the sun at all. It is really cute on. I feel comfortable being in the sun knowing Im protected. Customer service is the best of any company Ive worked with! So helpful and nice in me getting the top I wanted! Made returns and was credited back so quickly too! A pleasure to work with! Thank you UV-SKINZ! I will be ordering from you often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Oakes from Middletown, IN United States  
This is very nice looking cover up.  Feels good.  You could wear this any where.  Unfortunately it was very big on me.  I returned it for a different style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 23, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous from AZ United States  
Comfortable, stylish, nice loose fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE~! Color and style are great. May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Mercer from Playa Del Rey, CA United States  
Can't wait to wear this on my trip to Maui!  Super cute and flattering style. Love the color.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Ellis from Manteca, CA United States  
Runs a little big, but is very comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover Up May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Maria from Miami, FL  
I bought this cover up for a weekend at Ft Lauderdale beach and it was perfect. It keeps you completely protected from the sun. I also went in the water with it and my skin felt cool afterwards in the sun all day. It is light in weight and washes well; I hung it up to air dry. Will definitely buy other colors.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items