The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from Beech Island, SC United States  
My husband loves the loose fit of his swim shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens swim shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Fisher from Vinton, IA United States  
love the shirt. may order again as I love swimming. had surgery on my stomach so I am trying to keep the scars from view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Shirt worth the purchase July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Delaware Beach Bum from Smyrna, DE United States  
Great shirt fits well and not tight like other shirts
Easy to wear with beach activities and provides great sun protection strongly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's short sleeves t shirt July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elvira De Pazos from Miami, FL United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really light July 6, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Columbia, MO United States  
Dried really fast, really comfortable, looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin from Oilville, VA United States  
I wanted a good fit (not loose) because I use it for swimming in the ocean.  I followed the fitting outline.  The arm pits are a little tight.  Other than that, it is a very good fit.  Not tight and not baggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UV SKINZ SHORT SLEEVE June 24, 2016
Reviewer: James from Ocean Park, ME United States  
Super comfy! Light, durable, dries quickly! Great product!!! Will purchase more shirts and other goods from this vendor!!

Thanks, UVSkinz, for all you do!!!

And, for helping me enjoy the sun as safely as a garment can offer!!!

Best,
James


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No issues June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Mcdonagh from Greenville, SC United States  
The product came quickly.   The quality of the product was excellent and I have no issues with the site, purchase, or product at this time.  we have only tested them once in the pool, so I will know more about durability after the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens' Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Miley from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered two shirts, one medium for me and one small for a grandson. Because the total exceeded a minimum shipping was free. After the order was placed I got an e-mail saying the small size was sold out but the order would still be sent free shipping. Excellent customer service and a good product!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Tibbs from Franklin, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items