Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt September 29, 2015
Reviewer: JKF from Arlington, TN United States  
These swim shirts fit good and are nice and thick.  They dry very easily...and wash well for all summer use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Swim shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Tornberg from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Awesome material and sizing was spot on. Cant wait to use it on our next family vacation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suffern, NY United States  
Bought as gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
Fit was good but lighter colors were too see through even when dry - so I had to send back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for husband August 26, 2015
Reviewer: JJ from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I purchased this shirt for my husband for Father's Day. I have purchased items for my children and myself for years and always pleased with the quality. Thought it was time for dad to have one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great option for summer August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Great shirt. I liked the fact that UVSkinz cut their shirts like a normal shirt, not a skin tight rash guard.
I'm a bigger guy and this fit true to size.
My one "issue" is the neck of the shirt. Its not a huge issue, but a high neck on the beach in the middle of summer wasn't ideal. A crew neck or V-neck (without the collar) would be a nice option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Fit comfortably and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
short sleeve sun shirt for men August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edie Pitts from Peculiar, MO United States  
It has been wonderful ever since i bought the first one years ago I got these for my grandchildren years ago they love them and so do i. I can't say it enough we LOVE them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrug and shirt for hubby August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Elam from Kingsville, MD United States  
Love that my neck and shoulders are covered along with my arms when in my suit! Perfect for me! I have Lupus and the sun is my enemy but I love the water,!My husband loves his shirt and he looks good in it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
Excellent customer service!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items