Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's safe to go back in the sun & water again September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN, United States  
It's so wonderful to be able to have comfortable and nice looking apparel for playing in the sun and surf and knowing that each cute fiber is on guard against harmful rays that can cause sun damage or melanoma.  This unique clothing is fighting for my skins' health & well being.  I outdoor recommend and strongly urge this clothing to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from West Chester, PA United States  
After ordering the wrong size, I was more than impressed with the ease and speed of getting the right size sent to me.  Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor fit September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Mcdonald from New York , NY United States  
The fit for a men's medium shirt was poor. It is too tight around the neck and shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Smith from Gravois Mills, MO United States  
My husband absolutely loves these swim shirts!! We live in a lake and spend hours in the water!  Never had to worry about a sun burn! They were great to have on our BVI trip!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and comfortable. August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Wenck from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I own 7 of there Skins now and wont go to the beach or pool with out one on. I haven't gotten a sun burn in 10 years. I love UV Shinz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sun Protection August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Raya from Corona, CA United States  
This is great UV protection for everyone in the family.  You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from Beech Island, SC United States  
My husband loves the loose fit of his swim shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens swim shirt August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Fisher from Vinton, IA United States  
love the shirt. may order again as I love swimming. had surgery on my stomach so I am trying to keep the scars from view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Shirt worth the purchase July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Delaware Beach Bum from Smyrna, DE United States  
Great shirt fits well and not tight like other shirts
Easy to wear with beach activities and provides great sun protection strongly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's short sleeves t shirt July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elvira De Pazos from Miami, FL United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items