The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
It runs a bit narrow and a bit short for my spouse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lourdes Cabrera from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Bought this for my husband, this is probably the sixth shirt I have gotten from you, he hates to wear sunblock and for the past 4 years he just wears one of his shirts and can be out in the South Florida sun for as long as he wants to without worrying about getting burn. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding products as always! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Wojtal from O Fallon, IL United States  
This is the third time that I've purchased sun and swim shirts from UVSkinz.  I've always been extremely pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt September 29, 2015
Reviewer: JKF from Arlington, TN United States  
These swim shirts fit good and are nice and thick.  They dry very easily...and wash well for all summer use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Swim shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Tornberg from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Awesome material and sizing was spot on. Cant wait to use it on our next family vacation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suffern, NY United States  
Bought as gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim Shirt August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
Fit was good but lighter colors were too see through even when dry - so I had to send back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for husband August 26, 2015
Reviewer: JJ from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I purchased this shirt for my husband for Father's Day. I have purchased items for my children and myself for years and always pleased with the quality. Thought it was time for dad to have one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great option for summer August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Great shirt. I liked the fact that UVSkinz cut their shirts like a normal shirt, not a skin tight rash guard.
I'm a bigger guy and this fit true to size.
My one "issue" is the neck of the shirt. Its not a huge issue, but a high neck on the beach in the middle of summer wasn't ideal. A crew neck or V-neck (without the collar) would be a nice option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Fit comfortably and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items