Return to Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves it August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Mittel from North Massapequa, NY United States  
I bought this shirt for my husband for an upcoming trip to Australia where the sun is very strong.  The shirt is extremely comfortable, beautiful fabric that dries quickly and washes well.  Plus it does its job of blocking the sun.  
I will be buying a couple more shirts because my husband loves this one and is now wearing it even when not at the beach or pool.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good protection August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Juli Turner from Brookfield, CT United States  
More comfortable and effective than a t-shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Travis Hansen from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
Will order again for whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Allanson from Paris, IL United States  
Fit great, felt great, and very protected after a week in the sun. Will definitely purchase other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy Customer July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Green from Bristol, South Gloucestershire England  
Recently purchased a Men's swim shirt - very pleased with the Quality. Size was perfect and in line with the sizing charts and delivery time was very quick (about a week to the UK). Top Quality Website, Product and Customer Service - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Perfect, Pre-purchase support excellent! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Bunch from Oliver Springs, TN United States  
I actually bought an earlier version of this shirt in a smaller size several years ago.  I've grown a little since then, so I wanted a new larger one (length being the real issue).  After a couple of quick email exchanges, I had some actual measurements that I could compare with the existing shirt that I had and was able to make an informed decision.  Thanks Sarah O.!  Just like the previous one I ordered, this shirt met all expectations, it's comfortable and does not suction itself to your body when you are exiting the water like a regular t-shirt does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn Guenther from London, ON Canada  
Lasts a long time. Easy to swim in .My husband is still using some from a few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Adams from Dysart, PA United States  
Fits like a t-shirt. Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Excellent fit, true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short sleeve sun and swim shirt for men May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Place from Hinesburg, VT United States  
Bought for my husband, he thinks the black color might be too hot in the sun. It will be good to wear on a cooler, sunny day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items