Return to Mens SS Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens sun & swim shirt August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Broberg from Venetia, PA United States  
My husband wore the items to be beach, and was thrilled not to get burned.  Loved the cool feeling when swimming and while they are wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's short sleeve sun and swim shirt August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the shirt August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverview, FL United States  
I am very pleased with this shirt; good quality works well etc. Be sure and check the sizing chart...I ordered a size smaller than normal without looking at the chart and it's just a tad larger than I was hoping for but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Wynne from Brigantine, NJ United States  
I never would have believed it if I hadn't tried it for myself. This shirt is comfortable and fits great. Worn it several times on the beach and out exercising. Love it, will buy more. Am a melanoma survivor and try to follow Dr. Recommendation but to had. With shirt don't have that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Vasquez from Woodland, CA United States  
Great protection for my son while he swims!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Lardon from Flower Mound, TX United States  
It really does wear like a shirt. Nice and loose. Not tight at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Short Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Arlene Martinez from Peyton, CO United States  
My husband didn't like the neck.  I just exchanged it for the V-Neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts are the BEST April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Brent from Suisun City, CA United States  
They Fit great, feel great, and protect! What else do you need? Absolutely love these shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bighatbulls from Reedley, CA  
I have been wearing rash guards and shorts for almost 20 years. As a big woman I prefer modest swimware without a fancy pattern to draw attention to me. I was worried that I was too big for the women's plus sized line. So I went with the man's swim shirt in green. I typically wear a man's 3X tee, but I noticed the shirt seemed like a relaxed cut so I purchased the 2X, it fits perfect for swimming. The quality of the shirt is impressive for the price. To find an equivalent rash guuard at the 40 dollar price point would be a hard thing to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Betttrt than expected January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Alden from Alta, WY United States  
Never heard of this brand until I found them on the net. Purchase and delivery very efficient.  Fit is very accurate. Product looks great.  Excellent quality. They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items