Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Sullivan from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, I AM 6'2" 3XL FIT PERFECT, AND LONG ENOUGH. ALREADY ORDERED 2 MORE SHIRTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent choice June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severna Park, MD United States  
Bought swim shirt for our week at the beach.  My husband wore it every day in and out of the water. He said it was comfortable and allowed him to spend time with the family instead of staying indoors in the shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirts June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Reintsma from Windsor, CO United States  
Size does not fit right. Gets looser when swimming so should have been my normal size which is xl. Maybe I read the sizing wrong but thought I had to buy one size larger; the same is true with my 2 short sleeved shirts purchased. Not happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun &Swim Shirt for Men June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Haven't tried them in the water yet but my husband finds them comfortable for trail walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evaluation June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Robie Weeks from Escondido, CA United States  
The shirts were perfect. They fit well and look good. A skin condition that is exacerbated by the sun seems to be unaffected when wearing this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's long sleeve shirt June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Douglas from new bern, NC United States  
It worked as advertised.  It was a gift for my son who has a lot of sun damage.  He is always outdoors, boating, skiing, running. swimming, biking. etc. The dermatologist has found a number of spots that is being worked on with several procedures.  
I would like a pair of long sleeves to wear golfing without the hand gloves.  I don't see them on your web site.  These would be great to wear with my golf shirts.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Jensen from Springfield, VA United States  
It fits perfect and hubby is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve &swim shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Barrett from Bayville, NJ United States  
excellent quality comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Guard Protector May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Mac from Acton, MA United States  
I like wearing these long sleeve shirts at the beach for
walking/ swimming/ lounging. Great protection w/out using lotions. No burn on area covered by shirt.
I change out after swimming to a dry one for comfort.
I prefer the darker color shirts over the white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Farren from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Exactly as pictured. Simple black swim shirt. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items