We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps those pecs and six-pack safe from the sun! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
Keeps the guys sun-safe, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rash guard July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Medium fit was just right for my 6'2" spouse who likes a fitted, but not tight rash guard.  Fabric hold up well in the wash. A tip... don't put these in the dryer it will wear out the fabric. Items will quickly dry either hung up or if worn in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product ! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Marc from Cartersville, GA United States  
This shirt protects so well and it is very comfortable. It actually feels better than wearing a t-shirt as it keeps you cool in the hot weather while preventing sunburns. It keeps its shape and dries quickly once you come out of the water. It fits true to size and does not stretch out when wet. I liked it so much I ordered 2 more so I will have plenty to take on vacation!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent protection July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from Naples, FL United States  
All day in the sun without applying sun screen to neck, torso & arms.  Perfect!  The swim shirts stretch out over months of usage and look baggy after a year of wear, but they still work great.  I wear my older skins when I'm gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Reed from Chalfont, PA United States  
Just tried it yesterday for the 1st time.
It worked great! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mostly great, but the white is too translucent July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Howitt from Bronxville, NY United States  
My husband really liked the navy men's long sleeve sun and swim shirt.  He also got one in white, which is a bit translucent.  We will probably return the white one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from Greensboro, NC United States  
Looks great. Does the job without needing to use the messy sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product July 5, 2014
Reviewer: JDM from Muskegon, MI United States  
I haven't actually tried it in the water, but for regular sun protection it's been great to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shirt for fishing in FL June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hensler from Cicero, IN United States  
I bought this for a present. He likes it very well. It seems to run on the big size. I bought a Med but will be a little more comfortable for fishing then skin tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality plus hit w Teen son! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: melanomamom from New England  
I am a melanoma patient so I purchase almost all brands & return w/o hesitation if a product is either a)poor quality, either material quality or sun protection factor fabric (we owned several formalwear businesses so I know my stitching/material etc.)or b)too hot-defeats the purpose or lastly c) not comfortable-too tight/skimpy on fabric etc. For this product, I will also say we evaluated it on stylishness, as it was for a picky teen. I found it to be five star in all aspects, and my teen deemed it a hit, very comfortable and "cool enough" to wear (what's the purpose if they wont wear it?). He is a lifeguard and spends long hours in swimwear and actually put it to the test swimming laps in pool. He has had me return things before so I know if he liked it, it was a hit as far as guys are concerned. I liked the material, very silky drape, not at all like some stiffer and hotter sun fabrics. cool comfortable and good enough for a  lifeguard to perform in. A def must have basic!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items