The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Light June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Levo from MC California  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One is perfect, one is not June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Woldridge from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I ordered a white and blue shirt.  The white one I wore no more than 4 times to do a 45 minute water aerobic class.  Once home, the shirt was removed and washed. Regardless, in these few wearing, the white shirt has turned yellow. I called and am returning it, but I was told it needed to be washed (not rinsed) after each wearing.  Well, this was done, but makes me wonder what one is suppose to do if the day is spent at the pool, going in and out of the water? They are replacing with another white one, but I have my doubts that it will stay white. My blue one is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Salmon from Lake George, NY United States  
Excellent products...used in both Aruba and Jamaica and they worked perfect...great fit...light enough to wear in the heat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long seeeve sun & swim shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Woolard from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I was surprised when I first put it on how cool it felt. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Tibbs from Franklin, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my shirts!!!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Carpenter from Centennial, CO United States  
Bout my shirts right before a trip to Mexico. The only parts of me that didn't burn were the parts covered by your shirts. I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirts April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hampton Dews from Medina, TX United States  
Excellent product. I live in South Texas where temps can get very hot...as well as the humidity. The long sleeve sun & swim shirt actually keeps me cool while blocking harmful UV. Would kike to see a breast pocket adapted and my wife would like to see the long sleeve shirts for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's long sleeve sun and swim shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Lake George, NY United States  
Had to cover my husband as he had skin cancer removed last summer.   He wore these shirts and was totally protected from Aruba sun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Blue UV 50 Fishing Shirt April 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Swartz from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I bought the UV fishing shirt so my wife could paint a Yellowfin on the back (She's an artist and custom fishing shirts cost so much.) Yours was the only website I found that directly hooked me up with the exact color I wanted without trying to sell me a shirt with some other artist's rendering.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Roberts from Trumbull, CT United States  
Everything is great, just very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items