Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits him good. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This is probably the only brand that fits my husband properly. Other brands are tight in the wrong areas and too short at the waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun and swim shirt for men September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dwight Sass from Greenfield, WI United States  
Definitely a good purchase.  The shirt protected me from the sun exactly as promised.  I would give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Perfect for beachwear as well as wearing for snorkeling. Especially pleased with the collar on the shirt. My husband really loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Shirt In or Out of the Water August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Don McNeely from Brandon, MS United States  
The shirt performed as expected.  The long sleeves were not hot at all in the Florida sun.  It was non-binding and extremely cooling.  Out of the water, it dried very quickly.  A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have if you work outside August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Ryan from Avon, CT United States  
I own an arborist business in New England where the summers are short but can be hot. Being a big guy and working outside perspiration is a fact of life. Sun tan sprays always sweat off fast regardless of what they claim, also when pruning certain varieties of trees the leaves would stick to my arms due to left over lotion which is annoying. These full size generous cut shirts protect my arms all day and actually make me feel cooler. I am now up to 6 pieces of their spf clothing and will stick with it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Swim Shirt for Big Guys August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Dodge from San Leandro, CA United States  
This is a very well constructed shirt that comes full size-not fitted.  Probably the best swim shirt I've owned.  Especially great for Big folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Looks and fits as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve tee with sun screen August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny from Elkview, WV United States  
Good product and excellent information from seller!  Will purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free shipping/ multi orders sunprotection shirts August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Newhart from Holmes Beach, FL United States  
I think your sun protection shirts are wonderful! I've bought about 11 of them. I would buy more if the free shipping was a cumulative offer. For several of my purchases I ordered a shirt and then had another beloved say they'd like one,too. Unfortunately I had to pay shipping each time. It would be great if you had a special free shipping for repeat customers. Thank you, EN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon Kirkland from Pitt Meadows, BC Canada  
As an organ transplant recipient the anti-rejection drugs I must take make me 65 times more susceptible to melanoma. I've been wearing I'VE shirts for some time while diving to prevent divers' rash and now they have become a daily necessity. These shirts from UV Skinz are comfortable and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items