We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long sleeve &swim shirt May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Barrett from Bayville, NJ United States  
excellent quality comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Guard Protector May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Mac from Acton, MA United States  
I like wearing these long sleeve shirts at the beach for
walking/ swimming/ lounging. Great protection w/out using lotions. No burn on area covered by shirt.
I change out after swimming to a dry one for comfort.
I prefer the darker color shirts over the white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila Farren from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Exactly as pictured. Simple black swim shirt. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt for men April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Roseanne Russo from Deland, FL United States  
very appealing and fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll buy more... April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Morgan from Rockwell, NC United States  
I purchased two of these after dealing with some skin cancer treatments, which made my skin very sensitive to the sun light. These shirts did a great job blocking the light and let me walk outside in comfort. They're light and airy and oddly kept me cool when it was hot and warm when it was cool.

I'm a big man (6'7" 360lbs) and these shirts fit very well, not too tight. I definitely plan on buying a few more shirts at minimum.

I called, before ordering, to ask questions about sleeve and shirt length and the representative was very polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hal Sandler from Long Beach, CA United States  
Great service. Great product.  Great follow-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great outdoor work & play shirts April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from south Florida, United States  
They keep his skin from burning without sunscreen. They dry quickly. They are cool, even though long sleeved. The white shirts stain easily and wear out faster than the darker shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beatriz Garcia from Huntsville, AL United States  
Comfortable, dries quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy McAlister from Victoria Harbour, ON Canada  
Great quality and service. Very fashionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice stuff March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Mullan from Kentville, NS Canada  
unfortunately the nice white shirt had a pen mark on it the same couour as the pen on the shipping list attached to the product. I did not return it because I was able to remove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items