We'll never rain on your parade!
My Shopping Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt for Men
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lewis Fanny from Newark, DE United States  
Love the shirt.  its light weight and breathes fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
My son really liked his shirt both in the lake and indoor pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent sun protection shirts July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cerritos, CA United States  
I bought these for my son and I because we were spending a week in the sun and ocean in the Florida keys, snorkeling, jet skiing, etc
They are awesome! they provided extremely good sun block and were easy to swim in. Worth the price just for that week but they held up so well and still look like new and still wearing them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Schulz from Phoenixville, PA United States  
Many color options to choose from.  Easy exchange process when I ordered a size too large.  Great quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves them! July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenner, LA United States  
I ordered one for him, then another, and then two more.  If he wants four of them, they must be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps those pecs and six-pack safe from the sun! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Birdshirt from J.C., MO United States  
Keeps the guys sun-safe, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rash guard July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Medium fit was just right for my 6'2" spouse who likes a fitted, but not tight rash guard.  Fabric hold up well in the wash. A tip... don't put these in the dryer it will wear out the fabric. Items will quickly dry either hung up or if worn in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product ! July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Marc from Cartersville, GA United States  
This shirt protects so well and it is very comfortable. It actually feels better than wearing a t-shirt as it keeps you cool in the hot weather while preventing sunburns. It keeps its shape and dries quickly once you come out of the water. It fits true to size and does not stretch out when wet. I liked it so much I ordered 2 more so I will have plenty to take on vacation!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent protection July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Aunt Netta from Naples, FL United States  
All day in the sun without applying sun screen to neck, torso & arms.  Perfect!  The swim shirts stretch out over months of usage and look baggy after a year of wear, but they still work great.  I wear my older skins when I'm gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim shirt July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Reed from Chalfont, PA United States  
Just tried it yesterday for the 1st time.
It worked great! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items