The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun shirt December 22, 2015
Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Going to use them for everyday use...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Mackie from Springfield, MA United States  
Havn't worn it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband approved December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eliana Zaideman from Potomac, MD United States  
My husband loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short & long sleeve and hat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Mackie from Springfield, MA United States  
Shopping experience was good, but send me coupons before I  buy, not after and make them last, I'm in the northeast won't need many swim shirts for a long time. I go to Florida the end of Jan and they have a mall with so many UPF  stores.

The shirts are great. I was able to try one in the ocean three time and they really are great dry fast. Love the had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The white white 2 October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kate Cleveland from Hopkins, MN United States  
Again this is a great color white shirt. The long sleeves will be a good protection for his swimming. But the thinness of the material is a worry to him. After he wears it in the water, he might be happy that it doesn't weigh him down.
For sun protection, this site is awesome in the number of choices it offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Midland, ON Canada  
I purchased this sun shirt for my husband and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear ability & Comfort September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Little over priced but the product is of good quality & comfortable. It's a little warm in the higher 80's but does breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits him good. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This is probably the only brand that fits my husband properly. Other brands are tight in the wrong areas and too short at the waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sleeve sun and swim shirt for men September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dwight Sass from Greenfield, WI United States  
Definitely a good purchase.  The shirt protected me from the sun exactly as promised.  I would give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Perfect for beachwear as well as wearing for snorkeling. Especially pleased with the collar on the shirt. My husband really loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items