The New Standard In Sun Protection!
My Bag:
0 Items: $0.00 
Return to Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Long Sleeve Sun & Swim Shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin from Oilville, VA United States  
I am tall and thin (6', 160).  I ordered the Medium and was worried the arms would be short.  They are not.  I bought the shirt for the beach, and being in & out of the water.  So, I didn't want it too large in the body.  It is a little tight in the arm pits, but other than that, it's a very good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your problems were my problems July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Staples from Snellville , GA United States  
1st shirt had short sleeves/wrong. 2nd attempt wrong size by a lot. Both were mislabeled on the "factory" bag even tho I suggested opening and checking. You could have big problems w/ this. Customer service was quick to fix. I like the shirt and may get another...see how it works when motorcycling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swim shirt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Batts from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered a swim shirt but the size was way too big. My fault not theirs. I returned it for a smaller size. I received the new shirt and the fit was much better. It did take a little longer to process the exchange than what I had counted on but in the end I was happy with my purchase. I would buy from UVSkinz again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt probably OK for the right person June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Nowak from Grand Island, NY United States  
I am a very large woman and ordered this men's shirt to accommodate me... then decided to go back to see if the plus size women's would actually work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit thin June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I know it's sun and swim, so maybe thin is necessary.  I've only worn it golfing so far, so maybe too early to rate.  I did notice that sunscreen that splashed onto the boddy of the shirt seems to have left a lasting mark after washing, almost like to changed the material somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's swim shirt June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stanford, CA United States  
I bought the small for myself (not a man) .  It was too big and I returned it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Light June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Levo from MC California  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One is perfect, one is not June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Woldridge from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I ordered a white and blue shirt.  The white one I wore no more than 4 times to do a 45 minute water aerobic class.  Once home, the shirt was removed and washed. Regardless, in these few wearing, the white shirt has turned yellow. I called and am returning it, but I was told it needed to be washed (not rinsed) after each wearing.  Well, this was done, but makes me wonder what one is suppose to do if the day is spent at the pool, going in and out of the water? They are replacing with another white one, but I have my doubts that it will stay white. My blue one is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have!! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Salmon from Lake George, NY United States  
Excellent products...used in both Aruba and Jamaica and they worked perfect...great fit...light enough to wear in the heat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long seeeve sun & swim shirt May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Woolard from Hillsboro, OH United States  
I was surprised when I first put it on how cool it felt. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items