Return to Boys Retro Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adjustable waist band! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christa Langer from Shakopee, MN United States  
My son loves the shark design, and I love that my lean tall boy can keep his swim trunks up thanks to the internal button adjustable waist band! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Cacciola from North Kingstown , RI United States  
fast shipment and true to size. My4 year old grandson is into sharks so he picked this out. He can't wait to wear it at Disney in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys retro Biard Shorts June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Marta Finley from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
Like that they have an adjustable elastic strap inside. Without it, they would have been too big. Since we could adjust them, they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome adjustments June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
These shorts are awesome! They have the adjustable waistband on the inside like you would find in kids jeans with the buttons and strap. I was pleasantly surprised to find this since swim trunks always tend to start falling off after getting wet. With the adjustable waste band and drawstring they stay on and look cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Brooks from Springville, UT United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Randall from Lake Forest, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and good quality April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica P. from Easton, PA United States  
We are very happy with the swim shorts, they are good qulaity and a unique style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha Helland from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Lou from San Antonio, TX United States  
Delighted to find boys swim shorts that have sun protection. He soends a lot of time in the pool and this protection will be good for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items