Return to Womens Active Swim Skirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bathing suit skort February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
The bathing skort was ok but was not what I was looking for.  I originally ordered one of a different fabric online but afterwards was told it was no longer stocked and that a different one was sent instead.  Not too happy to pay return shipping when I didn't really order the item.  BUT, if it's what you're looking for it seemed like a high quality product and you'd probably be happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for in or out of the water! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Sonora, CA United States  
This is my new favorite swim bottom.  I love that I can wear it to walk along the beach and then jump in the ocean for a swim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nepean, ON Canada  
Fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woburn, MA United States  
This is a great little skirt.  Love the material fit is pretty accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Length November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Tucker from PA United States  
This Swim Skirt is great on the beach, tennis, or walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Look, Not the Fit October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Simpson from Parker, CO United States  
These don't tend to fit like the Jammerz or Swim Shorts. I took a Med in those., but the Swim Skirt didn't fit in a Med OR Lrg! Had to spend my money returning both! UVSinz needs more consistency in these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Cute September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Juliane from Lagrange , IL United States  
I love the wide waist band that keeps the skirt from rolling down. The shorts in the skort are very comfortable and the fabric is silky smooth. I've already bought this skort in white, pink, and the next one will be blue...with the matching tops. 'So reassuring to know I'm fully covered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage and fit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dolores Estrada from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
loved the fit and the well thought out design of this garment.  The shorts under the skirt offer coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Yerington from Jacksonville, OR United States  
The skirt is very comfortable and it is a true XL  the pants that are attached underneath are little bit too long sometimes you can see the pants below the skirt line  the color says Navy but it's a beautiful royal blue color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ITEM! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I ordered this after spending a week at the beach realizing I needed better protection. Very happy with it. Ordered my regular size and it fit perfect.  I will definitely be ordering another in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items