Return to Womens Active Swim Skirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Length November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Tucker from PA United States  
This Swim Skirt is great on the beach, tennis, or walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Look, Not the Fit October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Simpson from Parker, CO United States  
These don't tend to fit like the Jammerz or Swim Shorts. I took a Med in those., but the Swim Skirt didn't fit in a Med OR Lrg! Had to spend my money returning both! UVSinz needs more consistency in these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Cute September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Juliane from Lagrange , IL United States  
I love the wide waist band that keeps the skirt from rolling down. The shorts in the skort are very comfortable and the fabric is silky smooth. I've already bought this skort in white, pink, and the next one will be blue...with the matching tops. 'So reassuring to know I'm fully covered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage and fit August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dolores Estrada from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
loved the fit and the well thought out design of this garment.  The shorts under the skirt offer coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim skirt August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Yerington from Jacksonville, OR United States  
The skirt is very comfortable and it is a true XL  the pants that are attached underneath are little bit too long sometimes you can see the pants below the skirt line  the color says Navy but it's a beautiful royal blue color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ITEM! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I ordered this after spending a week at the beach realizing I needed better protection. Very happy with it. Ordered my regular size and it fit perfect.  I will definitely be ordering another in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made. August 4, 2017
Reviewer: AnnaMarie Cover from Tuolumne, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase of the swim skirt but I wish it was a little longer. I made my purchase but it was too big around the waist. The length was great. But when I exchanged for a smaller size the length was shortened by a lot. Other than that, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this skirt! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kristina from Tucson, AZ United States  
I wore this to an amusement/water park and it was fabulous! No sunburn, no leg rubbing (i'm a plus size girl) thanks to the shorts, and a great looking skirt that I jumped right into the pool with! I ordered a size up thinking I would need it, but ended up returning for my normal size. Order your normal size :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Swim Skirt July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Darlene Worsley from Capitol Heights, MD United States  
Love the way this item fix me.  Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flattering Fit July 10, 2017
Reviewer: mommy2twins1000 from Vacaville, CA United States  
Really like my skirt.  Fits closer to the hips and thighs than most others I've found, so it doesn't make me look bigger around.  Service was AMAZING!!!  Great company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items