Return to Womens Board Shorts
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fit! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Wagner from Temple City, CA United States  
The board shorts are true to size. They are comfortable and stylish. I wasn't sure what I was going to receive. I'm  Pleasantly surprised!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anderson, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I love the fabric. I love the length and fit. I normally where an 18/20 and found the 2x to be perfect. I do wish it had a zipper instead of Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t Wait To Wear Them July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Toni Ross from Lebanon, TN United States  
I am headed to Hawaii and when the board shorts came in I tried them on immediately.  I have a small waist but a large butt and thighs, so I was doubtful. These fit great! They are not tight or binding on thighs or butt.  Can’t wait for Hawaii now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing confusing July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Custer, WI United States  
Had to exchange twice.  First time too small, read sizing chart to exchange and ordered too big.  Hoping 3rd time is the charm.  Exchanges should be free shipping.  Hopefully I now know what size too order in the future,  it was an expensive learning curve in return postage (2x). Quality & prints awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOMEN'S BOARD SHORTS July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa D. from Chesterfield, MO United States  
I AM SO EXCITED TO FIND THE STYLE OF SHORTS I HAD WANTED. I LOOKED EVERYWHERE AND FINALLY LOOKED ONLINE. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. I ORDERED AN XSMALL BUT THEY WERE TOO SMALL AND I RETURNED THEM FOR A SMALL. THE RETURN PROCESS WAS FAST AND EASY. I LIKE THE QUALITY OF MY SHORTS AND WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM UVSKINZ AGAIN.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Knatz from Hampstead, MD United States  
They were not as thick as I thought they would be.  My daughter has to wear a bikini bottom underneath because they are so thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Albrecht from Calgary, AB Canada  
The Velcro as an closer is not good I will be removing it as I know it will destroy other garments. They fit nice and seem comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience & Product June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie  
This was one of the most efficient ordering processes I have ever experienced. Great customer service with a quality product! I will definitely order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Clark from Cary, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items